Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
9
1-20 of 61 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
Love the price!!!
1/4/2016

Customer review by BonnieQ

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by BonnieQ
by BonnieQ

The price is great, the flavor is awesome. Highly recommend this Peach Tea

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BonnieQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ice Tea with Peach
12/7/2015

Customer review by Pertunia

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Pertunia
by Pertunia

I have tried other ice tea with peach and no one comes close to Great Value ice tea with peach. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pertunia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
peach tea
1/2/2016

Customer review by Batty

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Batty
by Batty

We love it, mixes well and tastes just right, not too sweet

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Batty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where is it
1/10/2011

Customer review by aquamanII

4.0 stars 1/10/2011 by aquamanII
by aquamanII

I love this and drink it everyday. The problem is, they are always out of this flavor, yet there are always all the other flavors. I live near 3 different SW's and I can hardly ever find it. I can't even order it online . When I do find it, I tend to buy 12 or more. Why don't the stores carry more of the flavors that they are always out of?

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aquamanII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good
11/28/2015

Customer review by Cori5770

4.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Cori5770
by Cori5770

I like this brand better than crystal light.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cori5770
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the best peach tea there is.
11/26/2015

Customer review by Jimmy

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by Jimmy
by Jimmy

This our favorite peach tea.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jimmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Peach tea
11/14/2015

Customer review by Mak44

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Mak44
by Mak44

A staple at my house. We always have a pitcher in the refrigerator. Not to sweet very thirst quenching

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mak44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
iced tea with peach
11/16/2015

Customer review by TXGrandma47

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by TXGrandma47
by TXGrandma47

Delicious, quick solution for big thirst!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXGrandma47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
11/11/2015

Customer review by Missy

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Missy
by Missy

Great drink and value, I think the container is wasteful, should be either plastic or shrink wrap or individually like cool aid

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Missy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only one problem
11/3/2015

Customer review by WalmartyII

5.0 stars 11/3/2015 by WalmartyII
by WalmartyII

The only problem is that 9 x out of 10 it is out of stock. Excellent product though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartyII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this tea
2/14/2011

Customer review by quiltfanatic1

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by quiltfanatic1
by quiltfanatic1

We discovered it about a year ago and ever since, we have sworn off diet sodas. I wasn't aware they had switched from Splenda (which I prefer) to Aspertame but it must not have made that big a difference because I never noticed. I highly recommend it if you can find it on the shelves. We always have trouble finding it and when we do, we buy 5 or 6 canisters to hold us over until we find it again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quiltfanatic1
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My family's go - to beverage
8/18/2015

Customer review by PeachTmomma

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by PeachTmomma
by PeachTmomma

My kids and I drink this particular flavor exclusively; I keep a 3 gallon glass, tapped, jug in my fridge at all times. My mom was a Crystal Lite drinker from when it was first introduced. She tried the Great Value brand about 20 years ago when Wal - Mart came to our town. She actually preferred the Great Value brand and particularly cared for the peach iced tea. After trying it at her house, I began buying it as well. I have also tried Crystal Lite and other store brands of this product and did not care for them as much as Great Value (my children feel the same way). This drink is a nice low to no calorie option to switch up from plain water. The peach iced tea has a unique flavor that even those who do not normally drink iced tea would probably like.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeachTmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Peachtea
10/28/2015

Customer review by Denise

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by Denise
by Denise

I love this tea is totally awsome

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Denise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste
9/6/2015

Customer review by MRSC

5.0 stars 9/6/2015 by MRSC
by MRSC

Great taste with no caffeine or sugar!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRSC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good alternative to sugary soft drinks.
10/21/2015

Customer review by tns1744

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by tns1744
by tns1744
Walmart associate

If your trying to kick the soda habit try this. I have used it all summer and will all winter as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tns1744
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Awesome
10/12/2015

Customer review by Woody

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Woody
by Woody

the great value brand is just as good as Crystal Lite. I was an avid Diet Coke drinker and gave them up 6 months ago and this is all I drink....Very refreshing on a hot day and I love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Iced Tea with Peach Drink Mix
10/16/2015

Customer review by Joyce

4.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Joyce
by Joyce

It is easy to make up and has a very good taste.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joyce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
10/13/2015

Customer review by Prayleneg

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Prayleneg
by Prayleneg

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prayleneg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the best Iced Tea EVERY!!!!
9/27/2015

Customer review by godmom1948

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by godmom1948
by godmom1948

I really didn't want to rate this 5 stars because everyone will find out how good this is and I am having trouble finding this on my local Walmarts shelf. But I have been drinking this for years and love it! Please do not stop making it as the name brands give me heart burn and your doesn't. Love this ice tea!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
godmom1948
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Peach made it.
3/21/2012

Customer review by barbear11

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by barbear11
by barbear11

I like iced tea but the Peach just made it a hit.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barbear11
Glen Oaks NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews