Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

24 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

24 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
9
1-20 of 22 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Where is it
1/10/2011

Customer review by aquamanII

4.0 stars 1/10/2011 by aquamanII
by aquamanII

I love this and drink it everyday. The problem is, they are always out of this flavor, yet there are always all the other flavors. I live near 3 different SW's and I can hardly ever find it. I can't even order it online . When I do find it, I tend to buy 12 or more. Why don't the stores carry more of the flavors that they are always out of?

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aquamanII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I love this tea
2/14/2011

Customer review by quiltfanatic1

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by quiltfanatic1
by quiltfanatic1

We discovered it about a year ago and ever since, we have sworn off diet sodas. I wasn't aware they had switched from Splenda (which I prefer) to Aspertame but it must not have made that big a difference because I never noticed. I highly recommend it if you can find it on the shelves. We always have trouble finding it and when we do, we buy 5 or 6 canisters to hold us over until we find it again.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quiltfanatic1
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Peach made it.
3/21/2012

Customer review by barbear11

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by barbear11
by barbear11

I like iced tea but the Peach just made it a hit.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barbear11
Glen Oaks NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A really good product
3/10/2010

Customer review by Soneshine

4.0 stars 3/10/2010 by Soneshine
by Soneshine

For a long time I drank the Crystal Lite Iced Tea w/ Peach. I switched to the Great Value brand and it was not quite as tasty as the Crystal Lite, but very quickly learned to love it since it was half the price. My only problem is it is difficult to find it in any of the local stores. When they do, I buy an entire flat. My wife and I drink that exclusively--no soft drinks. We drink one gallon a day between us. Come on Wal-Mart---stock the stuff please.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soneshine
Moss Bluff LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good tasting
1/17/2010

Customer review by jarmark

4.0 stars 1/17/2010 by jarmark
by jarmark

Very good tasting, but doesnt desolve very well in cold water.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jarmark
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Refreshing
1/28/2010

Customer review by MoTownBorn

5.0 stars 1/28/2010 by MoTownBorn
by MoTownBorn

This is a very delicious and refreshing drink and a great value. I am going to buy it by the case. Compares favorably to Arizona tea products.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoTownBorn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hate the New Package Mix... (powder side effects)
9/22/2009

Customer review by RaymoreT

1.0 stars 9/22/2009 by RaymoreT
by RaymoreT

The mix WAS great when it was more granulated and Now is fine powder (like lemon version was). I would bet I have be a TOP SINGLE CONSUMER of this product this year. I would clear the shelf - I loved it & drank 4-5+ pitchers daily myself. Then they changed it to white packaging and peach container covers (was green) and changed to the mix. It still tastes similar but massive amounts will make your stomach turn. I hoped it was an early batch issue but now I’ve had it for a week-- Since they changed it why can't they switch to Splenda and fix the disagreeing digestive ingredient. Price has been increasing but it’s not the issue. I will try to find Arizona tea (w/ splenda ) in similar packages – but it’s hard to find in my area. I may have to go back to diet pop.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RaymoreT
Raymore, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bad Taste!!!
1/4/2011

Customer review by Nanaof3littles

1.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Nanaof3littles
by Nanaof3littles

I did LOVE this product but something has changed with it. It now is very dark in color and taste terrible.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanaof3littles
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An Imposter
2/9/2010

Customer review by USAearthling

1.0 stars 2/9/2010 by USAearthling
by USAearthling

I am so disappointed in this product. I don't mind the changing of the packaging. The taste is no longer the same, it has no peach flavor whatsoever. I have been drinking this tea since it first came out, and have replaced my water and soda intake with this tea. I drink many gallons of this tea. I will continue to search for other brands until I find something similar to the old product. I will never buy this one again. One tub (this contains 6) is all it took to know that this was an imposter. HATED IT!

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USAearthling
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
product is not the same
10/14/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 10/14/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I always bought great value iced tea with peach flavor in the cannister. It was a fantastic tasting tea. I just bought some last week and it now has a different taste. I think that it use to cotain splendid sweetner and now it cotains aspertane. Whatever sweetner they are using , it is terrible. It doesn't have a nice sweet peachy taste. In fact, it doesn't taste sweet at all.It taste more sour. I don't like this new version. Please bring back the old good tasting tea!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
2/3/2012

Customer review by peachtea4me

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by peachtea4me
by peachtea4me

This product is just as good, if not better tasting as the other "name brand". And to boot there's a $2 savings. I'd highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys a good glass of peach ice tea.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peachtea4me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
7/9/2010

Customer review by Likespeachtea

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by Likespeachtea
by Likespeachtea

The flavor and price of this product is the BEST! .............but our local store is always out of it. Please stock our shelves with Great Value Iced Tea with Peach.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Likespeachtea
Selma, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not worth even tasting.
6/22/2011

Customer review by Lisw57

1.0 stars 6/22/2011 by Lisw57
by Lisw57

I bought this bc I really liked crystal lites version of peach tree. This product in no way Compares to crystal lite. I couldn't get 3 sips down. I do not recommend getting this product. Buy Crystal Lite!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisw57
Waynesburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Used to be great tasting mix
6/2/2013

Customer review by ohigetit

1.0 stars 6/2/2013 by ohigetit
by ohigetit

My husband and I have been drinking this brand and iced tea with peach flavor for years. In fact,have had many friends and visitors in our home that just loved it and started buying it. Lately, we've noticed a big change in the taste and not for the good. Very weak flavoring,almost like drinking sweetened water! Yuk!! Will not be buying it again if flavor doesn't change. Why change a good product---could it be less expensive to make your new way!! One of the biggest complaints I hear from other consumers is just that--you sell a product and obviously it's popular and then you go and change the formula or whatever!! Not happy!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohigetit
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2009

Customer review by afishinguy

1.0 stars 12/27/2009 by afishinguy
by afishinguy

I also want my old Ice Tea back. It was my favorite. I used to drink a gallon every 2 days. I would also take the single servings to work with me. I don't like this new one. And 5 calories.........0 calories is the way to go. PLEASE bring back the old Ice Tea.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afishinguy
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good
6/4/2015

Customer review by huntt

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by huntt
by huntt

Taste great. I use it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huntt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this peach iced tea!
6/6/2015

Customer review by smitz

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by smitz
by smitz

I love this iced tea! It has just the right amount of peach taste. It is easy to mix and has the right amount of sweetness! And it is caffeine free to boot. It is also low calorie. I drink about two gallons a day. It is delicious!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smitz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 2nd favourite!!
6/8/2015

Customer review by BuyaniPad

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by BuyaniPad
by BuyaniPad

Technically, I guess this is now my favourite, since they stopped making Margarita Lime. Hope the continue this one!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuyaniPad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy Peach Ice-T
8/5/2015

Customer review by FSCmoc52

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by FSCmoc52
by FSCmoc52

Walking the Boardwalk in AC NJ USA sipping on my low cal Peach Ice Tea while losing weight! Walked 6 miles so far but will do over 12 today plus swam twice so far! Pounds coming off while trying to get my health back after decades of stress and abuse! PTL! Love Diet Dr. Thunder but it is not as portable! I can take Peach Ice-T packets everywhere because they are light weight and taste great! Try it, you will like it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FSCmoc52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My family's go - to beverage
8/18/2015

Customer review by PeachTmomma

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by PeachTmomma
by PeachTmomma

My kids and I drink this particular flavor exclusively; I keep a 3 gallon glass, tapped, jug in my fridge at all times. My mom was a Crystal Lite drinker from when it was first introduced. She tried the Great Value brand about 20 years ago when Wal - Mart came to our town. She actually preferred the Great Value brand and particularly cared for the peach iced tea. After trying it at her house, I began buying it as well. I have also tried Crystal Lite and other store brands of this product and did not care for them as much as Great Value (my children feel the same way). This drink is a nice low to no calorie option to switch up from plain water. The peach iced tea has a unique flavor that even those who do not normally drink iced tea would probably like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeachTmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews