Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
9
1-20 of 70 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
Great Drink, Great Value!!
4/7/2016

Customer review by Gengi99

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Gengi99
by Gengi99

I love this drink ! I drink it all the time because I need to get lots of fluids and I'm not a huge fan of plain water. I was told that this drink can be counted as water, so I always have it with me wherever I go. 0% Fat, 0% Sodium..... just can't beat it! and the price is great! I get 6 gallons of drink out of each $2.00 package. How's that for value?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gengi99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where is it
1/10/2011

Customer review by aquamanII

4.0 stars 1/10/2011 by aquamanII
by aquamanII

I love this and drink it everyday. The problem is, they are always out of this flavor, yet there are always all the other flavors. I live near 3 different SW's and I can hardly ever find it. I can't even order it online . When I do find it, I tend to buy 12 or more. Why don't the stores carry more of the flavors that they are always out of?

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aquamanII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Really good
7/1/2016

Customer review by NJoy

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by NJoy
by NJoy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We really like the flavor and it makes up really quickly and is reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NJoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everyone asks where I got it.
5/21/2016

Customer review by ChefMeg

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by ChefMeg
by ChefMeg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm a caterer and serve this often. My clients ask all the time where I got it from. I've never had anyone say they don't enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChefMeg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
makes 1/2 gallon quick and easy
6/20/2016

Customer review by blondie

4.0 stars 6/20/2016 by blondie
by blondie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this drink, quick, easy and tasty.......we drink it year round!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blondie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great drink mix
3/16/2016

Customer review by HoofGA

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by HoofGA
by HoofGA

This mix tastes as good as the name brand at a lower cost.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoofGA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this tea
2/14/2011

Customer review by quiltfanatic1

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by quiltfanatic1
by quiltfanatic1

We discovered it about a year ago and ever since, we have sworn off diet sodas. I wasn't aware they had switched from Splenda (which I prefer) to Aspertame but it must not have made that big a difference because I never noticed. I highly recommend it if you can find it on the shelves. We always have trouble finding it and when we do, we buy 5 or 6 canisters to hold us over until we find it again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quiltfanatic1
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the price!!!
1/4/2016

Customer review by BonnieQ

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by BonnieQ
by BonnieQ

The price is great, the flavor is awesome. Highly recommend this Peach Tea

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BonnieQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Peach made it.
3/21/2012

Customer review by barbear11

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by barbear11
by barbear11

I like iced tea but the Peach just made it a hit.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barbear11
Glen Oaks NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hate the New Package Mix... (powder side effects)
9/22/2009

Customer review by RaymoreT

1.0 stars 9/22/2009 by RaymoreT
by RaymoreT

The mix WAS great when it was more granulated and Now is fine powder (like lemon version was). I would bet I have be a TOP SINGLE CONSUMER of this product this year. I would clear the shelf - I loved it & drank 4-5+ pitchers daily myself. Then they changed it to white packaging and peach container covers (was green) and changed to the mix. It still tastes similar but massive amounts will make your stomach turn. I hoped it was an early batch issue but now I’ve had it for a week-- Since they changed it why can't they switch to Splenda and fix the disagreeing digestive ingredient. Price has been increasing but it’s not the issue. I will try to find Arizona tea (w/ splenda ) in similar packages – but it’s hard to find in my area. I may have to go back to diet pop.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RaymoreT
Raymore, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good tasting
1/17/2010

Customer review by jarmark

4.0 stars 1/17/2010 by jarmark
by jarmark

Very good tasting, but doesnt desolve very well in cold water.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jarmark
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Ice Tea with Peach
12/7/2015

Customer review by Pertunia

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Pertunia
by Pertunia

I have tried other ice tea with peach and no one comes close to Great Value ice tea with peach. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pertunia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A really good product
3/10/2010

Customer review by Soneshine

4.0 stars 3/10/2010 by Soneshine
by Soneshine

For a long time I drank the Crystal Lite Iced Tea w/ Peach. I switched to the Great Value brand and it was not quite as tasty as the Crystal Lite, but very quickly learned to love it since it was half the price. My only problem is it is difficult to find it in any of the local stores. When they do, I buy an entire flat. My wife and I drink that exclusively--no soft drinks. We drink one gallon a day between us. Come on Wal-Mart---stock the stuff please.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soneshine
Moss Bluff LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My family's go - to beverage
8/18/2015

Customer review by PeachTmomma

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by PeachTmomma
by PeachTmomma

My kids and I drink this particular flavor exclusively; I keep a 3 gallon glass, tapped, jug in my fridge at all times. My mom was a Crystal Lite drinker from when it was first introduced. She tried the Great Value brand about 20 years ago when Wal - Mart came to our town. She actually preferred the Great Value brand and particularly cared for the peach iced tea. After trying it at her house, I began buying it as well. I have also tried Crystal Lite and other store brands of this product and did not care for them as much as Great Value (my children feel the same way). This drink is a nice low to no calorie option to switch up from plain water. The peach iced tea has a unique flavor that even those who do not normally drink iced tea would probably like.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeachTmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste
9/6/2015

Customer review by MRSC

5.0 stars 9/6/2015 by MRSC
by MRSC

Great taste with no caffeine or sugar!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRSC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tea
4/2/2016

Customer review by Heidi

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Heidi
by Heidi

Love this tea it is my go to drink on a daily basis.... Only bummer is its hard to find in store (it's usually sold out it's so popular) and there's a limit of 4 online

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heidi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
peach tea
1/2/2016

Customer review by Batty

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Batty
by Batty

We love it, mixes well and tastes just right, not too sweet

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Batty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
taste product
3/14/2016

Customer review by Kakiw

2.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Kakiw
by Kakiw

The original peach tea mix was delicious. Looked forward to it every day for lunch. The new taste is not good. When you make it by the directions it is too weak. If made stronger it leaves a bitter taste. Please, please go back to the other recipe. The packaging is great. Just bad flavor! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kakiw
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good
11/28/2015

Customer review by Cori5770

4.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Cori5770
by Cori5770

I like this brand better than crystal light.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cori5770
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the best peach tea there is.
11/26/2015

Customer review by Jimmy

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by Jimmy
by Jimmy

This our favorite peach tea.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jimmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews