Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7512 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7512 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7512 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6881
4 stars
544
3 stars
56
2 stars
12
1 stars
19
1-20 of 5501 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 5501 total reviews
1-20 of 5501 reviews
Good product at a great price.
3/25/2013

Customer review by mikeyma

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by mikeyma
by mikeyma

The price beats all competition on this item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikeyma
cleveland OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Favorite dressing
8/12/2013

Customer review by cbunni9

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by cbunni9
by cbunni9

good size good value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbunni9
MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/25/2011

Customer review by smith

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by smith
by smith

My son loves this dressing. He'll eat any veggie I give him as long as he has a little ranch with it for dipping!

smith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Even though it's fat free, it has full taste!!!
3/26/2011

Customer review by Gerry

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by Gerry
by Gerry

I use Hidden Valley Ranch Dressing as a sandwich spread instead of mayonnaise, on sandwiches and burgers.

Gerry
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Ranch Dressing
2/28/2011

Customer review by KZOO

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by KZOO
by KZOO

My kids love this dressing, it seems they keep finding new foods to use it on. Everything from vegies to chicken nuggets. We love it.

KZOO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
2/25/2011

Customer review by deerewife

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by deerewife
by deerewife

I love that the fat free version tastes so much like the regular! My girls don't even notice the difference.

deerewife
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't leave any after taste
2/25/2011

Customer review by natalieq

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by natalieq
by natalieq

I love this Fat Free Ranch. I only eat fat free dressings and some of them leave an after taste in my mouth. However, not this one. I find it to be creamier than Krafts Fat Free Ranch dressing.

natalieq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great substitute for Mayo
5/11/2011

Customer review by Slick17523

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by Slick17523
by Slick17523

I really don't like Mayo, but need something to mix my tuna in, so I tried this ranch dressing - IT WAS GREAT!! It adds flavor and spice to plain old tuna. I now use it for everything that requires mayonaise - chicken salad, potato salad, on sandwiches, etc. I even mix a little in my scrambled eggs to add a little more flavor instead of milk!!

Slick17523
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
2/25/2011

Customer review by sandyg

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by sandyg
by sandyg

Tastes just like full fat version. we make pita sandwiches with this all the time. Also use it to dip baked onion rings in

sandyg
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/25/2011

Customer review by coupon1

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by coupon1
by coupon1

Hidden Valley Ranch is by far the greatest ranch there is. Nothing else is allowed in my house.

coupon1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing Else Like It
2/25/2011

Customer review by Twilla

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by Twilla
by Twilla

I love Ranch dressing, and is most preferred 99% of the time over any other kind of dressing. I haven't found another Fat Free Ranch dressing that tastes better than Hidden Valley. My boyfriend isn't a health nut like me, but he even agrees that this Fat Free dressing is the best he has ever tried.

Twilla
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/28/2011

Customer review by BBox

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by BBox
by BBox

I like to mix with Franks hot sauce for a FF salad dressing with a kick

BBox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wouldn't know it's low fat!
4/28/2011

Customer review by rhoderebel

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by rhoderebel
by rhoderebel

They didn't skimp on flavor, and this is one of my favorites!

rhoderebel
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good taste
3/1/2011

Customer review by krazymama

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by krazymama
by krazymama

I was not a big ranch dressing fan until I tried this one.

krazymama
Albany, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/26/2011

Customer review by Nick2

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by Nick2
by Nick2

This is a favorite whenever our family gets together. We never have left overs!!

Nick2
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes pasta salads taste wonderful
4/20/2011

Customer review by john22560

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by john22560
by john22560

I use this instead of mayo when making pasta salads. Being it is fat free our low fat diets are easy to manage. Love it..thanks for a great product.

john22560
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste...no fat
2/25/2011

Customer review by Curly23

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by Curly23
by Curly23

We love Non-Fat Hidden Valley Ranch on salads or as a veggie dip. It has great taste and is thick and creamy...plus low calorie and non-fat.

Curly23
Beaverton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Whole family favorite
2/25/2011

Customer review by winter

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by winter
by winter

This dressing is the only dressing I buy. My whole famile - all 5 of us - love this dressing, which makes it easier than having ten different dressings going bad in the frig...this one doesn't last that long. We use it, not just on salads, but on baked potatos, all kinds of vegetables and use it as a dip of chips. Thanks for a great product.

winter
owensboro, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/25/2011

Customer review by TAJOE3

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by TAJOE3
by TAJOE3

Fat Free Hidden Valley Ranch tastes great without all of the additional calories.

TAJOE3
La Palce, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful taste!
2/25/2011

Customer review by heartfeltfinds

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by heartfeltfinds
by heartfeltfinds

Found that I love the fat-free ranch, especially with pizza! Couldn't live without it:)

heartfeltfinds
Wayne, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 5501 total reviews
1-20 of 5501 reviews