Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 679 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

679 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

679 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
620
4 stars
49
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 594 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 594 total reviews
1-20 of 594 reviews
I love Ranch
8/2/2016

Customer review by Britaneemrc

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Britaneemrc
by Britaneemrc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best ranch out there. Other cant compare. It's the best with pizza rolls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Britaneemrc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
squeeze bottle
8/1/2016

Customer review by CatCrazy

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by CatCrazy
by CatCrazy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

pretty easy to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CatCrazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product
7/26/2016

Customer review by NiaM

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by NiaM
by NiaM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hidden Valley Ranch is my favorite ranch dressing - hands down! To me, this brand has the best flavor. It's the only one I buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NiaM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hidden valley Ranch. The New Katsup.
6/26/2016

Customer review by Nancilinni

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Nancilinni
by Nancilinni
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love to mix HVR with cottage cheese and a sprinkle of Garlic Powder. Terrific for veggie dip or alone. Ranch dressing is so good on every thing. Low carb and goes everything

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nancilinni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Isis
6/18/2016

Customer review by W9ARS

5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by W9ARS
by W9ARS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great stuff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
W9ARS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always great
4/4/2016

Customer review by Susie

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by Susie
by Susie

Hidden valley is always good. Use it on salads obviously but also dip for almost anything nummy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
3/17/2016

Customer review by AliceRabbitHole

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by AliceRabbitHole
by AliceRabbitHole

I mean it's Hidden Valley, the best ranch dressing there is. Love the squeeze bottle too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AliceRabbitHole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Original Ranch® Easy Squeeze Bottle
1/18/2014

Customer review by debmik

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by debmik
by debmik

This is the ONLY salad dressing I will buy in a bottle. I love it though in the packages too. I find it to be so easy to prepare and whip it up on no time, or shake it up in a carafe type bottle. It is always so fresh tasting. Some people like to put a red sauce or yellow sauce on all their foods, I prefer putting this white sauce all over everything. It never disappoints. This bottle is also easy for those that have arthritis, and don't have to turn the bottle upside down to serve. HIDDEN VALLEY is the TRUE ranch flavor.

debmik
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Big Improvement!
3/24/2014

Customer review by deshae78

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by deshae78
by deshae78

This type of squeeze bottle is a big improvement over the regular type of bottle (the non-easy pour). Every salad dressing bottle should be this type or the easy-pour type, because if it isn't the dressing just comes out in a big, unattractive glob. I hate it when I buy salad dressing & it is not the easy-pour type, it is a real pet-peeve of mine. Anyway, the main advantage of the Easy Squeeze Bottle is of course that it is fun & easy for kids to use & handle. If you have kids I would definitely recommend it!

deshae78
Greenville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flip Top Lids
7/6/2015

Customer review by RanchAddict1

4.0 stars 7/6/2015 by RanchAddict1
by RanchAddict1

My review is for ALL of your dressing bottles that don't have the flip top lid. Too many times to count, the squeeze top is stuck inside the lid; OR the squeeze top falls out while pouring. Ranch dressing is my family's favorite, so PLEASE, PLEASE change all bottles to flip top lids so we won't have this problem any more. Thank you for listening.

RanchAddict1
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ranch everywhere
2/25/2011

Customer review by LovetheRanch

4.0 stars 2/25/2011 by LovetheRanch
by LovetheRanch

Love the dressing , but I am not a fan of this type of bottle. It is very hard to control the amount of dressing that comes out of this type of bottle. When you give it a little squeeze, nothing comes. So squeeze a little harder and nothing. Squeeze even harder and all of the sudden you have half the bottle on your salad. Other companies (ketchup, mustard, bbq sauce) have tried this bottle also with the same results.

LovetheRanch
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easy Squeeze Saves Money
3/3/2014

Customer review by penguinpug

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by penguinpug
by penguinpug

I decided to purchase the easy squeeze bottle because I was tired of not being able to get all the dressing out of the bottle! Granted, I could store the regular bottle upside down in my fridge, but it was so darn messy when I opened it, that I usually wasted that last bit of dressing! But with this bottle, there was no waste and I got every ounce I paid for! A great bottle for a great dressing!

penguinpug
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Neat and Easy!
2/16/2014

Customer review by Bookreeader

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by Bookreeader
by Bookreeader

It goes without saying that Hidden Valley Ranch is the best ranch dressing, but the convenience of the Easy Squeeze bottle makes this product an even better choice! My kid put Ranch dressing on everything! With the Easy Squeeze bottle, he never poured too much, or made a mess! It stores neatly in the fridge, too! My only problem is that it was always almost-empty - since it was used so much!

Bookreeader
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love this product!
1/16/2014

Customer review by Sandiec4

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Sandiec4
by Sandiec4

My whole family loves Original Ranch!!! I can still remembered when it was just becoming popular, Seems like it was always Thousand Island, French or Blue Cheese (ugh). We now use it on sandwiches instead of mayo, we use it as dip. That commercial where you see the kids eating the veggies in the cone wrapped paper, that is truly my children & grand-kids!! Thank you so much Hidden Valley

Sandiec4
sulphur
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ranch rocks!
5/1/2011

Customer review by TMac

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by TMac
by TMac

In our house, ranch is king! It goes on everything. A 20 oz squeeze lasts about 10 days for us. Our list of things we dip in ranch is ever expanding... Sure, there's the usual; french fries, onion rings, chips. The kids now all dip their pizza in ranch, it's really good! How about meat like grilled chicken, pork, steak? Yep, they're all "ranchable"...and "dipable!" Ranch rocks our house!

TMac
NE Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ms. Pepper
2/28/2014

Customer review by MsMaxx

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by MsMaxx
by MsMaxx

I live in South Carolina, when my grandchildren come for the summer this product is the bomb! We picnic, hangout at the water parks, and we travel to Atlanta for various tours and theme parks. They love Hidden Valley (only!) Ranch dressing on EVERYTHING! This packaging makes it real simple to carry and the ease of use for the kids is just great. Please, never leave home without it!!!

MsMaxx
Simpsonville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love
2/16/2014

Customer review by smiles4you

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by smiles4you
by smiles4you

I love this easy to use bottle!! It makes it easy for my children to squeeze the bottle so they can learn to serve themselves. Also the bottle actually made to be upside down is the best ever. We enjoy eating the ranch dressing on everything but I enjoy not wasting the product because it gets it all to the lid which is less messy and gets it all out of the bottle. Love it!!

smiles4you
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My daughters favorite dip!
11/20/2013

Customer review by annasmom1

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by annasmom1
by annasmom1

My daughter, who is 10, uses Ranch Easy Squeeze on just about everything she can find. From pizza to butter crackers. Its a easy quick side for her. Since having been diagnosed with Type 1 Diabetes we watch carbs closely and having Original Ranch in our pantry we know we add flavor and fun to her low carb snacks or meals. Thank you so much for providing a wonderful product!

annasmom1
Wilsonville, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for my kids!!
5/14/2014

Customer review by baspumpkin

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by baspumpkin
by baspumpkin

My 3 year old can now use her favorite flavored dipping dressing now by herself. She loves to dip her peppers and tomatoes into this product and pick on this for snack. She can now enjoy it without the help of mommy since she is getting more independent and likes to do things herself. This bottle is a great invention for those with small hands!!

baspumpkin
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for busy families of small children!
2/26/2011

Customer review by mommalester

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by mommalester
by mommalester

The Hidden Valley Easy Squeeze Ranch is the only ranch dressing we will eat around here! You can't beat the taste, of course, but the easy squeeze bottle has saved us huge messes on many occasions! We have 2 toddlers who love to "help"...and it is nice that they can help squeeze the ranch onto their plates without making a mess!

mommalester
Carrollton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 594 total reviews
1-20 of 594 reviews