Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 32 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
its a no brainer to me!
2/9/2016

Customer review by michiganjim48310

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by michiganjim48310
by michiganjim48310

I like this product because it doesnt contain alcohol and disolves quickly. Do a search in any browser and the price is 2:3 times this price. Quality price from a quality retailer. All this and fast efficent delivery. No brainer to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michiganjim48310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
2/26/2010

Customer review by allboysmommy

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by allboysmommy
by allboysmommy

i just had to review this product, because it's the best! i've been using it for a while now, and everywhere i go, whenever i offer other moms my foam hand sanitizer, they all exclaim how wonderful it is. one pump on the little ones hands they have enough to "wash hands". the best part is the alcohol-free part.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allboysmommy
mill creek, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Item is good, packaging was not
11/1/2015

Customer review by BadPackaging

4.0 stars 11/1/2015 by BadPackaging
by BadPackaging

When the items arrived, one or more had leaked due to poor packaging. Only one side of bottle was taped to prevent leaking, which obviously didn't work. Both sides need to be taped to prevent leakage. Also lids should be tightly closed to prevent leakage. Luckily only a small amount leaked out, or I would have requested a refund.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BadPackaging
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly recommend!
10/22/2009

Customer review by Anony1

5.0 stars 10/22/2009 by Anony1
by Anony1

I love this product. I has a nice scent, and my hands "feel" clean and soft after using it. It's gentle enough to use around my baby, and your food doesn't taste like alcohol when you use it before eating like it does with an alcohol-based hand sanitizer. It has also lasted a long time, and, believe me, I use it religiously. It costs a little more than the others, but it's worth it. I just wish they made smaller bottles that fit easily into purses and diaper bags, etc.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anony1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Foam sanitizer better than gel
1/2/2016

Customer review by Christi

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Christi
by Christi

Our family prefers the foam over the typical gel sanitizer. We keep it in the console of our car for our whole family to use after coming home from church or any other public event. It is great to use during flu season. It is easy to dispense, and doesn't slide out of your hand the way gel sanitizer can when you are pumping and passing the sanitizer quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
9/23/2010

Customer review by Thethys

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by Thethys
by Thethys

We love this product! Doesn't drip nearly as much as other sanitizers. It doesn't smell bad and small hands think it is fun. Great after picking kids up after preschool. Once you try this foam sanitizer, you will not go back to the other kind. You might want to stock up though - hard to find during the non-flu season.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thethys
Pearland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for Sensitive Skin
2/26/2013

Customer review by MNKS

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by MNKS
by MNKS

I never, ever write reviews but I simply have to make mention of this product, largely because it needs to be found on more store shelves. This foaming sanitizer is mess-free, has very little scent and is gentle on skin. The other nice feature of this sanitizer is that the bottle fits nicely in a cup holder. After trying several others and watching the hands of my preschooler becoming incredibly dry, I just had to search high and low for this one, even if it meant paying more on-line. If you are tired of hand sanitizers that smell terrible and dry out your skin, hunt this one down immediately. It is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MNKS
Sacramento CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
5/10/2010

Customer review by lisa221

5.0 stars 5/10/2010 by lisa221
by lisa221

I love this hand sanitizer. I hate the smell of normal hand sanitizer. This stuff doesn't stink, doesn't dry out my hands, and lasts a long time. I can't find it in stores anymore but if I ever do I'm going to stock up!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisa221
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Hand Sanitizer
3/22/2014

Customer review by MikeJFK

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by MikeJFK
by MikeJFK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this hand sanitizer. It is alcohol free and has a light scent that doesn't over power or linger on your hands. I use it in my car during the spring, summer, and fall months. Unfortunately, because it is alcohol free, it freezes if the weather falls below 32 degrees; so I am forced to use an alcohol based product in my car during the winter months.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MikeJFK
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/2/2015

Customer review by Momof3

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Momof3
by Momof3

Love this sanitizer!! Used it for years now, doesn't dry out my kids hands!! Our local Walmart hasn't had it in stock the last couple of months, very sad bc it's a pain to order! Please stick it in stores Walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Alcohol free
11/3/2015

Customer review by Hotaz1caanb

5.0 stars 11/3/2015 by Hotaz1caanb
by Hotaz1caanb

Great for Correctional Officers behind the wall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hotaz1caanb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great smell
10/29/2015

Customer review by Vanilla

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Vanilla
by Vanilla

Works well smells great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vanilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Germ-X Foaming Hand Sanitizer
10/17/2015

Customer review by Gumpah

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by Gumpah
by Gumpah

Does not dry out skin the way sanitizers do with alcohol in them ........I told my dermatologist about it and he thought it was a great idea for people with sensitive hands. I wish they would stock it in their stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gumpah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, but is it being discontinued?
1/8/2012

Customer review by TommyBoy242

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by TommyBoy242
by TommyBoy242

With having children, we use our fair share of hand sanitizer. This product does not contain alcohol that can sting when it gets in cuts and scrapes. It covers easier than alcohol based sanitizers and doesn't feel gooey. The only negative is that it freezes, unlike alcohol based sanitizers... something to keep in mind if you store it in your car during cold weather. Something to note, the Walmart stores in my area have slowly stopped stocking this. First, it was just one store, then the next, then the next. Now, I cannot find it and I've been to 5 nearby stores.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TommyBoy242
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great product
5/31/2014

Customer review by luke7771971

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by luke7771971
by luke7771971
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great product for those sensetive to alcohol based hand sanitizers . does not leave your skin with a sticky film like alcohol based hand sanitizers do . does not build up on the skin after repeated use like alcohol based hand sanitizers do . better for kids to use . at least give it a try .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luke7771971
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great alcohol free hand sanitizer
10/31/2013

Customer review by Dealfinder030

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Dealfinder030
by Dealfinder030
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wish that Walmart sold this in all their stores. So many people have a sensitivity to alcohol based products and this does not hurt your hands if you have small cuts. Perfect for kids. Does not dry out your hands like the regular germ-x. Love also that it is a foam. Kids love the foam.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dealfinder030
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fantastic handsanitizer
10/28/2012

Customer review by Bothellite

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Bothellite
by Bothellite

This is the best handsnaitizer I have ever used - it isn't sticky like some sanitizer are - dries quickly and has a pleasant sent. I have some mini foam dispensers I fill with this product and conveniently have them in my purse and car. I use them faithfully during the winter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bothellite
Bothell, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Product
12/30/2013

Customer review by Davis96

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Davis96
by Davis96
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It has a fresh scent, and is inexpensive.. Most schools are not allowed to use hand sanitizers with alcohol in our classrooms. I

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Davis96
Spring
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works good
4/15/2014

Customer review by JCPT

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by JCPT
by JCPT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works good, it doesn't dry your skin like products containing alchohol.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCPT
Flora, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great and leaves no residue on your hands
11/7/2013

Customer review by Livoniamisteve

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Livoniamisteve
by Livoniamisteve
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is hard to find in stores, but can be purchased for a decent price from Walmart online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Livoniamisteve
Livonia, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews