Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

82 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

82 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 82 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Finest Foaming Hand Sanitizer
1/14/2017

Customer review by Trainer

5.0 stars 1/14/2017 by Trainer
by Trainer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Working in the transportation field is a challenge especially when transporting.people. Alcohol is flammable and affects many people who are sensitive to certain odors. This is an excellent alternative for sanitizing hands & other things. I have recommended this product to other drivers. Pity its not seen on the shelves in retail stores anymore. Thank you, Sam's Club, for providing access to this product online. I would buy much more if the cost was a bit cheaper (hint,hint).

Trainer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Foaming hand sanitizer
1/17/2017

Customer review by Kim

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Kim
by Kim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As a caregiver I found using the foaming sanitizer did not dry out my hands like the gel type sanitizers…

Kim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must have in the winter!
1/15/2017

Customer review by Janeen

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Janeen
by Janeen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This hand cleaner doesn't dry out or burn skin like the alcohol cleaners. In the winter, this will take care of germs without ravaging hands.

Janeen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't burn !
1/15/2017

Customer review by Cynthia

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Cynthia
by Cynthia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used this for several years and can't find it in stores now but Sam's has it thankfully

Cynthia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TRULY great stuff!
12/12/2016

Customer review by Tom in Milwaukee

5.0 stars 12/12/2016 by Tom in Milwaukee
by Tom in Milwaukee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Vast majority of hand sanitizers are 62% alcohol, which can *really* dry out skin in certain individuals. Germ-X Foaming Hand Sanitizer does NOT use any alcohol. Leaves hands natural and soft, yet label says it kills "99.99% of germs in as little as 15 seconds". This is the single best hand sanitizer I have ever used. I will buy NOTHING else.

Tom in Milwaukee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great hand sanitizer
10/23/2016

Customer review by Bobbie

5.0 stars 10/23/2016 by Bobbie
by Bobbie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was unable to find this foaming hand sanitizer in local stores any more, but was surprised to find it online at Sam's Club. This sanitizer is great because it dries quickly and your hands don't feel sticky after using, so I like to keep a bottle in the car. It doesn't seem to dry out your skin as much as sanitizers containing alcohol. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Bobbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best hand sanitizer
10/23/2016

Customer review by Isara

5.0 stars 10/23/2016 by Isara
by Isara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is our family favorite & we won't use anything else. It doesn't stink, it's not sticky, and it leaves you feeling clean. Love it!

Isara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!!
9/20/2016

Customer review by Vikesfanmb

5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Vikesfanmb
by Vikesfanmb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This hand sanitizer is great! Love the foaming type because it really lasts. Nice clean scent too and dries quickly.

Vikesfanmb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
8/27/2016

Customer review by Judybooty

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by Judybooty
by Judybooty

This product does not dry my hands or make them feel sticky like other hand sanitizers.

Judybooty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent value for this hand sanitizer
5/2/2016

Customer review by GottaLoveMe

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by GottaLoveMe
by GottaLoveMe

Non-greasy, non-drying, and still giving you clean and germ free hands. What's not to like?

GottaLoveMe
Findley Lake NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Bring this product back to stores please!
11/27/2016

Customer review by shopper8440

5.0 stars 11/27/2016 by shopper8440
by shopper8440

Have bought this product at Walmart for the last 8 years for my son with Eczema. It does not cause eczema flare up like hand sanitizers with alcohol do. Great product at a decent price. Why is this no longer on your shelves?

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopper8440
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product, horrible packing
2/21/2017

Customer review by Comm74

3.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Comm74
by Comm74
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love this product! I wish Walmart would keep it in stock. It seems it is always out of stock. I gave this an average rating only because the packing was HORRIBLE on the shipment we received. We ordered 20 bottles of this item. 90% of the caps were off and several bottles had leaked fluid everywhere. If this item was not so hard to get, we would have returned the items for a refund. But since we were desperate, we kept the item and used what was left in the bottles. When the bottles are full this is the best stuff ever. There was also some glue residue all over the outside of the bottles that we had to clean off. Again, the product is great, but the packing was absolutely HORRIBLE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comm74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GermX needs to make this again
11/19/2016

Customer review by henry119

5.0 stars 11/19/2016 by henry119
by henry119
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought the last 4 bottles youh ad in the whse. You need to ask GERMX to continue making this great product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
henry119
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lowest price, great product
10/8/2016

Customer review by AlexsMom

5.0 stars 10/8/2016 by AlexsMom
by AlexsMom

I use eye drops for an autoimmune disease about six times a day. Sometimes I'm not right on top of the best handwashing source, so, I'm grateful for the worthy alternative in this foaming sanitizer. Being alcohol free means it won't overdry. Being a foam means it's easier to get into all the nooks and crannies and definitely gives kiddos the feeling they really did wash their hands. I find the foams also don't leave hands tasting like sanitizer--food use, giving to your smoker friends, using between activities you'd generally otherwise notice. I find I keep one in backpacks, diaper bags, car arm rests, purses, and every room and nightstand in the house! I wish there was a key chain formula that was comparable, but alas, that kind is alcohol based and always creates havoc. I also wish the scent was even more neutral or pleasing, like an orange-vanilla or something yummy. However, far as scents go on these things, this one is the least vomitous I have found. It's also very reasonably priced, which becomes increasingly important when you go through so much of it, having that autoimmune component. I won't lie, it bothers me to purchase things from retailers such as this, but sometimes you've got little choice as a consumer on a very tight budget.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlexsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Germ-X Alcohol-free Foaming Hand Sanitizer
2/21/2017

Customer review by Lorissa

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Lorissa
by Lorissa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this Germ-X product for year because it is easier on my skin than alcohol-based hand sanitizers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Germ-X Advanced Protection Fresh Scent Foaming
2/16/2017

Customer review by Bertie

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Bertie
by Bertie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this product because it is non-drying to skin and essentially unscented. In the winter, washing hands with cold water is brutal, so this is a lifesaver. Hope it becomes more readily available,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bertie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart Please bring back this product!!!
2/12/2017

Customer review by Kdawn

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by Kdawn
by Kdawn

Walmart has discontinued more and more items that i now order at AMAZON. This is a great PRODUCT and Walmart stops selling. WHY??

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kdawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
2/26/2010

Customer review by allboysmommy

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by allboysmommy
by allboysmommy

i just had to review this product, because it's the best! i've been using it for a while now, and everywhere i go, whenever i offer other moms my foam hand sanitizer, they all exclaim how wonderful it is. one pump on the little ones hands they have enough to "wash hands". the best part is the alcohol-free part.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allboysmommy
mill creek, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly recommend!
10/22/2009

Customer review by Anony1

5.0 stars 10/22/2009 by Anony1
by Anony1

I love this product. I has a nice scent, and my hands "feel" clean and soft after using it. It's gentle enough to use around my baby, and your food doesn't taste like alcohol when you use it before eating like it does with an alcohol-based hand sanitizer. It has also lasted a long time, and, believe me, I use it religiously. It costs a little more than the others, but it's worth it. I just wish they made smaller bottles that fit easily into purses and diaper bags, etc.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anony1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/23/2010

Customer review by Thethys

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by Thethys
by Thethys

We love this product! Doesn't drip nearly as much as other sanitizers. It doesn't smell bad and small hands think it is fun. Great after picking kids up after preschool. Once you try this foam sanitizer, you will not go back to the other kind. You might want to stock up though - hard to find during the non-flu season.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thethys
Pearland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews