Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 25 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Highly recommend!
10/22/2009

Customer review by Anony1

5.0 stars 10/22/2009 by Anony1
by Anony1

I love this product. I has a nice scent, and my hands "feel" clean and soft after using it. It's gentle enough to use around my baby, and your food doesn't taste like alcohol when you use it before eating like it does with an alcohol-based hand sanitizer. It has also lasted a long time, and, believe me, I use it religiously. It costs a little more than the others, but it's worth it. I just wish they made smaller bottles that fit easily into purses and diaper bags, etc.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anony1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
2/26/2010

Customer review by allboysmommy

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by allboysmommy
by allboysmommy

i just had to review this product, because it's the best! i've been using it for a while now, and everywhere i go, whenever i offer other moms my foam hand sanitizer, they all exclaim how wonderful it is. one pump on the little ones hands they have enough to "wash hands". the best part is the alcohol-free part.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allboysmommy
mill creek, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
5/10/2010

Customer review by lisa221

5.0 stars 5/10/2010 by lisa221
by lisa221

I love this hand sanitizer. I hate the smell of normal hand sanitizer. This stuff doesn't stink, doesn't dry out my hands, and lasts a long time. I can't find it in stores anymore but if I ever do I'm going to stock up!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisa221
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/23/2010

Customer review by Thethys

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by Thethys
by Thethys

We love this product! Doesn't drip nearly as much as other sanitizers. It doesn't smell bad and small hands think it is fun. Great after picking kids up after preschool. Once you try this foam sanitizer, you will not go back to the other kind. You might want to stock up though - hard to find during the non-flu season.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thethys
Pearland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for Sensitive Skin
2/26/2013

Customer review by MNKS

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by MNKS
by MNKS

I never, ever write reviews but I simply have to make mention of this product, largely because it needs to be found on more store shelves. This foaming sanitizer is mess-free, has very little scent and is gentle on skin. The other nice feature of this sanitizer is that the bottle fits nicely in a cup holder. After trying several others and watching the hands of my preschooler becoming incredibly dry, I just had to search high and low for this one, even if it meant paying more on-line. If you are tired of hand sanitizers that smell terrible and dry out your skin, hunt this one down immediately. It is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNKS
Sacramento CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Hand Sanitizer
3/22/2014

Customer review by MikeJFK

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by MikeJFK
by MikeJFK

I love this hand sanitizer. It is alcohol free and has a light scent that doesn't over power or linger on your hands. I use it in my car during the spring, summer, and fall months. Unfortunately, because it is alcohol free, it freezes if the weather falls below 32 degrees; so I am forced to use an alcohol based product in my car during the winter months.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeJFK
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sanitizer
9/15/2013

Customer review by BigGeee

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by BigGeee
by BigGeee

Best hand sanitizer on the market in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigGeee
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fantastic handsanitizer
10/28/2012

Customer review by Bothellite

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Bothellite
by Bothellite

This is the best handsnaitizer I have ever used - it isn't sticky like some sanitizer are - dries quickly and has a pleasant sent. I have some mini foam dispensers I fill with this product and conveniently have them in my purse and car. I use them faithfully during the winter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bothellite
Bothell, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
9/20/2013

Customer review by BebosArt

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by BebosArt
by BebosArt

EXCELLENT product...!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BebosArt
Long Beach, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
5/31/2014

Customer review by luke7771971

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by luke7771971
by luke7771971

great product for those sensetive to alcohol based hand sanitizers . does not leave your skin with a sticky film like alcohol based hand sanitizers do . does not build up on the skin after repeated use like alcohol based hand sanitizers do . better for kids to use . at least give it a try .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luke7771971
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
12/30/2013

Customer review by Davis96

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Davis96
by Davis96

It has a fresh scent, and is inexpensive.. Most schools are not allowed to use hand sanitizers with alcohol in our classrooms. I

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Davis96
Spring
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, but is it being discontinued?
1/8/2012

Customer review by TommyBoy242

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by TommyBoy242
by TommyBoy242

With having children, we use our fair share of hand sanitizer. This product does not contain alcohol that can sting when it gets in cuts and scrapes. It covers easier than alcohol based sanitizers and doesn't feel gooey. The only negative is that it freezes, unlike alcohol based sanitizers... something to keep in mind if you store it in your car during cold weather. Something to note, the Walmart stores in my area have slowly stopped stocking this. First, it was just one store, then the next, then the next. Now, I cannot find it and I've been to 5 nearby stores.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TommyBoy242
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works great and leaves no residue on your hands
11/7/2013

Customer review by Livoniamisteve

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Livoniamisteve
by Livoniamisteve

This product is hard to find in stores, but can be purchased for a decent price from Walmart online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Livoniamisteve
Livonia, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great alcohol free hand sanitizer
10/31/2013

Customer review by Dealfinder030

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Dealfinder030
by Dealfinder030

I wish that Walmart sold this in all their stores. So many people have a sensitivity to alcohol based products and this does not hurt your hands if you have small cuts. Perfect for kids. Does not dry out your hands like the regular germ-x. Love also that it is a foam. Kids love the foam.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dealfinder030
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works good
4/15/2014

Customer review by JCPT

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by JCPT
by JCPT

It works good, it doesn't dry your skin like products containing alchohol.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCPT
Flora, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Foaming Clean
1/27/2015

Customer review by Doxie

1.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Doxie
by Doxie

This is a great product! The foaming action of this sanitizer makes it easy to use and dissolve! The price is great too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doxie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this is actually a good product--I loved it enough
8/6/2014

Customer review by JILLBERT

1.0 stars 8/6/2014 by JILLBERT
by JILLBERT

this is actually a good product--I ordered it more than once--however this last order was only 2/3 full and the replacement was less than that. Frtunaltely, nothing else in the order was damaged, but do not order this product--it isn't secured enough to mail. Buy it in the store only

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JILLBERT
Oceanside, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
2/17/2015

Customer review by mrsgtc87

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by mrsgtc87
by mrsgtc87

I really like the Germ-X foaming hand sanitizer because its alcohol free and does not dry my hands out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsgtc87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great hand sanitizer that doesn't dry your skin!
6/9/2014

Customer review by SyracuseLawyer

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by SyracuseLawyer
by SyracuseLawyer

I am a father of five busy children and grandfather of one bouncy grandchild. Hand sanitizer is something we use a lot, and I think this stuff is the best! It seems to do a good job (never verified microscopically), it smells nice, and it doesn't dry your hands out! I recommend this for everyone who needs to clean their hands often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SyracuseLawyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
5/22/2015

Customer review by JBird

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by JBird
by JBird

Safe for my little ones too! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews