Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 52 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Great product!
7/23/2016

Customer review by LASP

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by LASP
by LASP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this product - no drying like in alcohol based products.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LASP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product But Poor Shipment Packaging!
7/29/2016

Customer review by Doug

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Doug
by Doug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product since it doesn't drip off as easily as the alcohol based alternative and it doesn't burn small cracks or scrapes on the hands. The only negative is shoddy packing that had product leak EVERYWHERE when the caps fell off! I'd rather purchase in store if it was available.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
7/20/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Linda
by Linda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is great for the times when you can't get to soap and water. Lite scent. Very nice, works well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
2/26/2010

Customer review by allboysmommy

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by allboysmommy
by allboysmommy

i just had to review this product, because it's the best! i've been using it for a while now, and everywhere i go, whenever i offer other moms my foam hand sanitizer, they all exclaim how wonderful it is. one pump on the little ones hands they have enough to "wash hands". the best part is the alcohol-free part.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allboysmommy
mill creek, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stuff
8/1/2016

Customer review by CeeGee

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by CeeGee
by CeeGee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is difficult to find a hand sanitizer thats active ingredient isn't alcohol. This one is readily available in store and on website unlike another brand that wasn't always on the shelf at Walgreens and was eventually discontinued. Reasonably priced

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CeeGee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great hand sanitizer - try it - you'll love it!
4/4/2016

Customer review by kanosh

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by kanosh
by kanosh

We keep these sanitizers in each car and at home. They contain no alcohol, dries quickly and has a nice fresh scent. Unfortunately, they do not carry them in the Stores any longer and must order online. However, the small inconvenience is better than not finding them anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kanosh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly recommend!
10/22/2009

Customer review by Anony1

5.0 stars 10/22/2009 by Anony1
by Anony1

I love this product. I has a nice scent, and my hands "feel" clean and soft after using it. It's gentle enough to use around my baby, and your food doesn't taste like alcohol when you use it before eating like it does with an alcohol-based hand sanitizer. It has also lasted a long time, and, believe me, I use it religiously. It costs a little more than the others, but it's worth it. I just wish they made smaller bottles that fit easily into purses and diaper bags, etc.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anony1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/23/2010

Customer review by Thethys

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by Thethys
by Thethys

We love this product! Doesn't drip nearly as much as other sanitizers. It doesn't smell bad and small hands think it is fun. Great after picking kids up after preschool. Once you try this foam sanitizer, you will not go back to the other kind. You might want to stock up though - hard to find during the non-flu season.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thethys
Pearland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for Sensitive Skin
2/26/2013

Customer review by MNKS

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by MNKS
by MNKS

I never, ever write reviews but I simply have to make mention of this product, largely because it needs to be found on more store shelves. This foaming sanitizer is mess-free, has very little scent and is gentle on skin. The other nice feature of this sanitizer is that the bottle fits nicely in a cup holder. After trying several others and watching the hands of my preschooler becoming incredibly dry, I just had to search high and low for this one, even if it meant paying more on-line. If you are tired of hand sanitizers that smell terrible and dry out your skin, hunt this one down immediately. It is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MNKS
Sacramento CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
5/10/2010

Customer review by lisa221

5.0 stars 5/10/2010 by lisa221
by lisa221

I love this hand sanitizer. I hate the smell of normal hand sanitizer. This stuff doesn't stink, doesn't dry out my hands, and lasts a long time. I can't find it in stores anymore but if I ever do I'm going to stock up!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisa221
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY Pleasant surprise!
4/3/2016

Customer review by Dresden1963

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by Dresden1963
by Dresden1963

I am slowly turning into a person that washes their hands every 10 minutes....what is the buzz "name" for it? Anyway, I bought this because it was the cheapest. I had used Purell before, but wanted to see if there was a product that was not so "drying". This is IT! It really DOES leave ones hands feeling refreshed, and not like IMMEDIATE lotion is needed! I was totally shocked! I also LOVE the smell.....wonder if they make any "BATH" products...? lol It dries very quickly without a residue. The only thing I kinda wondered about was that it didn't really "foam" and just felt kinda like water. However, I am STILL more than happy with the product, because I knew that my hands were CLEAN even if I couldn't see any "lather" or "foam". I thought maybe use more...but no, I stuck with using just "one" quick pump = CLEAN, HAPPY und reFRESHED!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dresden1963
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!!
6/24/2016

Customer review by Ac18

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Ac18
by Ac18
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this to keep in my sons diaper bag, it smells great and doesn't leave a sticky feeling on hands!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ac18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product. Terrible shipping
6/20/2016

Customer review by cmj39

1.0 stars 6/20/2016 by cmj39
by cmj39
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product.... but I ordered 10 bottles shipped to my home.... they were completely soaked from shipping and leaking bottles. Not 1 was full. Some were completely empty by the time they got here. Would not order online again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cmj39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Hand Sanitizer
3/22/2014

Customer review by MikeJFK

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by MikeJFK
by MikeJFK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this hand sanitizer. It is alcohol free and has a light scent that doesn't over power or linger on your hands. I use it in my car during the spring, summer, and fall months. Unfortunately, because it is alcohol free, it freezes if the weather falls below 32 degrees; so I am forced to use an alcohol based product in my car during the winter months.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MikeJFK
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kills Gems Without Killing Your Senses
6/16/2016

Customer review by Sharon

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Sharon
by Sharon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This sanitizer is effective without being overwhelming. For those who suffer with allergies or scent sensitivities, this product is a godsend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sharon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I use it everywhere
3/16/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Works great and not at all messy. Doesn't burn cuts on my hands like the alcohol based products do. I'm a construction worker and get cuts daily. I keep a bottle in each bathroom, the laundry room, and in my truck. I've been using this product for years, and is my second 6 pack purchase from Walmart. Also is safe for children I'm told. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic and gentle sanitizer
5/19/2016

Customer review by txtvlgal

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by txtvlgal
by txtvlgal

Best and most gentle sanitizer I've found. AND it smells very nice. Not all alcoholly and medicinal. It's very gentle on sensitive hands and dries quickly. Dispenses as a foam so it doesn't "run" when you dispense it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
txtvlgal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Item is good, packaging was not
11/1/2015

Customer review by BadPackaging

4.0 stars 11/1/2015 by BadPackaging
by BadPackaging

When the items arrived, one or more had leaked due to poor packaging. Only one side of bottle was taped to prevent leaking, which obviously didn't work. Both sides need to be taped to prevent leakage. Also lids should be tightly closed to prevent leakage. Luckily only a small amount leaked out, or I would have requested a refund.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BadPackaging
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A++++
5/15/2016

Customer review by fourtyeightonetwo

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by fourtyeightonetwo
by fourtyeightonetwo

very good product no alcohol to burn the skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fourtyeightonetwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
5/13/2016

Customer review by Jimmy

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Jimmy
by Jimmy

Love the product, bought 6 of them. Strange that they came in 6 different shipments over 2 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jimmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews