Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 49 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
Alpine Extreme Body Wash
1/15/2016

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Debbie
by Debbie

My husband really likes this product and so do I. He gets the one for hair and body and it smells really good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bad Bottle Design
1/2/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/2/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Your product is great. Your pump bottle design is terrible. It does not reach to the bottom of the bottle. You have to take off the pump and pour out the rest of the body wash. Why? Redesign The Bottle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Body Wash
1/1/2016

Customer review by Jmom

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Jmom
by Jmom

My son's favorite body wash. He really likes the way it smells and I guess it works well as he seems to get pretty clean. So, yay!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Alpine Streme Mountain Stream Body Wash
12/29/2015

Customer review by Monk

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Monk
by Monk

When we had our new bath tub shower combination installed they recommended this body wash. They said there would not be any soap residue build up on the walls. They were exactly wright. Plus it has a wonderful fragrance and it makes you feel clean and refreshed. Jimmy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
14 yr old hates it and won't use it
12/21/2015

Customer review by PleaseTakeAShower

2.0 stars 12/21/2015 by PleaseTakeAShower
by PleaseTakeAShower

Bought this for my 14 yr old son - he says that he hates the scent and he can't make himself use it. I would have to agree. I thought it would be great for him but was disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PleaseTakeAShower
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome
12/21/2015

Customer review by Littlebear

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Littlebear
by Littlebear

I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Littlebear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
satisfied
12/17/2015

Customer review by trenise

4.0 stars 12/17/2015 by trenise
by trenise

Love this product for my teenage son other name brands are good this price is better an the scent is nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trenise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Alpine Extreme
5/2/2010

Customer review by alpineroad

5.0 stars 5/2/2010 by alpineroad
by alpineroad

Very good product , smells good TOO!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alpineroad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
7/11/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Alpine Xtreme body wash is a terrific item to have. One bottle lasts for at least three months with everyday usage. It smells wonderful. I recommend highly this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Casper, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Good Body Wash
7/19/2010

Customer review by TheWalman

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by TheWalman
by TheWalman

I really like this body wash, it has a nice scent and cleans well. The pump makes it easy to dispense.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheWalman
Martinsburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great value - it gets you clean.
11/23/2015

Customer review by Stevend

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Stevend
by Stevend

This is the best product I've used for cleaning up after a hard day at the rubber factory. Other products can clean the grease and carbon black but take multiple applications and dry out your skin. Seriously, I know this is not an expensive product but it works great. I also use it as a spot remover for my laundry. Can only find it online at Walmart now, I bought extra as it is not in the stores anymore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stevend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Men Will Love
11/17/2015

Customer review by Ivo74

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Ivo74
by Ivo74

Excellent scent for men and the price is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ivo74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells nice, good lather
11/15/2015

Customer review by VSRDH

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by VSRDH
by VSRDH

My husband loves this body wash and the price is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VSRDH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Need more!
5/26/2010

Customer review by Pumpkinweed

5.0 stars 5/26/2010 by Pumpkinweed
by Pumpkinweed

Love the product. Smells and works well. Pump is great. Does not leave tub or shower scum. Great value. Unfortunately, unable to locate product over past few months in tri-state WalMarts and cannot purchase it online, except from other sites at great mark-up. Please help.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pumpkinweed
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product!
9/2/2009

Customer review by JonInFrisco

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by JonInFrisco
by JonInFrisco

A very clean and fresh-smelling body wash for men! This shower gel/body wash has a very masculine scent, and has great lathering/cleansing properties. It cleanses thoroughly, rinses clean, and leaves skin conditioned with only just a slight residual masculine scent. Highly recommended! Leaves your bathroom smelling great too. I will continue to use this product (unless it's ever discontinued, which I hope it's not!). Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JonInFrisco
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Body wash
11/2/2015

Customer review by Roro

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Roro
by Roro

This is my all time favorite body wash. The store doesn't always carry it. It sucks because if I need it. It's not there sometimes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Al[pine Xtreme Body Wash
11/2/2015

Customer review by onedar

3.0 stars 11/2/2015 by onedar
by onedar

Way too Piney smell. Bring back the tea tree oil body wash you used to have....much, much better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onedar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good value but CAUTION for online orders
8/10/2012

Customer review by DaveC1024

4.0 stars 8/10/2012 by DaveC1024
by DaveC1024

This is a great product and a GREAT value for many of the same reasons already stated. HOWEVER, I would CAUTION against buying online or having it shipped. I usually buy in-store but had a bottle shipped recently. It came poorly packaged and some of the product leaked out.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaveC1024
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/20/2012

Customer review by Nicknombre

4.0 stars 3/20/2012 by Nicknombre
by Nicknombre

I was initially very impressed with this product. Just a drop of soap on a nylon bathing pad covers entire body with suds. Without the nylon pad = no suds. The container has a good pump and can be used for other things after the container is empty. I found that when weather is warm or after sweaty workout, this product is not very effective in preventing future body odor. When the bottle was about 1/2 empty, I refilled it with Gillette Fresh & Clean, and noticed the body odor problem was gone. No matter what body wash I use, I will always use the nylon pad to get the suds. If body odor is not an issue for you, this would be a great choice, and cheap, too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicknombre
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Value
12/8/2010

Customer review by MLIRISHFL

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by MLIRISHFL
by MLIRISHFL

I recently moved to Iowa from Florida where I purchased this product in the store. However, it was not available in Iowa. Was really suprised when I found it on line and that it came in a two pack. I have used many body washes. Prices and cheap. The cheap ones usually are no more than watery dishsoap. However. This product comes with a pump and does not need more than two pumps to wash your entire body. The fragrance can be used by either a man or woman. Because it is a large bottle it lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MLIRISHFL
Ottumwa, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews