Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 54 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
very good product for the price
5/12/2016

Customer review by CajunSousChef

4.0 stars 5/12/2016 by CajunSousChef
by CajunSousChef

For a long time we had been looking for a liquid soap like this. Now we found it. We use it for various skin washing purposes including hands washing in locations in the house and camp. As much soap as my extended family goes through it is nice to have this quality at this price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CajunSousChef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You get what you pay for
6/23/2016

Customer review by ALAB

2.0 stars 6/23/2016 by ALAB
by ALAB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a great price for the amount and smells really good in the bottle, but my husband said it started stinking during the day. This is his second attempt. He normally uses axe or Old Spice, and they work great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALAB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/20/2012

Customer review by Nicknombre

4.0 stars 3/20/2012 by Nicknombre
by Nicknombre

I was initially very impressed with this product. Just a drop of soap on a nylon bathing pad covers entire body with suds. Without the nylon pad = no suds. The container has a good pump and can be used for other things after the container is empty. I found that when weather is warm or after sweaty workout, this product is not very effective in preventing future body odor. When the bottle was about 1/2 empty, I refilled it with Gillette Fresh & Clean, and noticed the body odor problem was gone. No matter what body wash I use, I will always use the nylon pad to get the suds. If body odor is not an issue for you, this would be a great choice, and cheap, too!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicknombre
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Alpine Extreme
5/2/2010

Customer review by alpineroad

5.0 stars 5/2/2010 by alpineroad
by alpineroad

Very good product , smells good TOO!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alpineroad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Very Good Body Wash
7/19/2010

Customer review by TheWalman

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by TheWalman
by TheWalman

I really like this body wash, it has a nice scent and cleans well. The pump makes it easy to dispense.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheWalman
Martinsburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Bad Bottle Design
1/2/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/2/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Your product is great. Your pump bottle design is terrible. It does not reach to the bottom of the bottle. You have to take off the pump and pour out the rest of the body wash. Why? Redesign The Bottle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Product
7/11/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Alpine Xtreme body wash is a terrific item to have. One bottle lasts for at least three months with everyday usage. It smells wonderful. I recommend highly this product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Casper, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Need more!
5/26/2010

Customer review by Pumpkinweed

5.0 stars 5/26/2010 by Pumpkinweed
by Pumpkinweed

Love the product. Smells and works well. Pump is great. Does not leave tub or shower scum. Great value. Unfortunately, unable to locate product over past few months in tri-state WalMarts and cannot purchase it online, except from other sites at great mark-up. Please help.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pumpkinweed
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product!
9/2/2009

Customer review by JonInFrisco

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by JonInFrisco
by JonInFrisco

A very clean and fresh-smelling body wash for men! This shower gel/body wash has a very masculine scent, and has great lathering/cleansing properties. It cleanses thoroughly, rinses clean, and leaves skin conditioned with only just a slight residual masculine scent. Highly recommended! Leaves your bathroom smelling great too. I will continue to use this product (unless it's ever discontinued, which I hope it's not!). Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JonInFrisco
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good value but CAUTION for online orders
8/10/2012

Customer review by DaveC1024

4.0 stars 8/10/2012 by DaveC1024
by DaveC1024

This is a great product and a GREAT value for many of the same reasons already stated. HOWEVER, I would CAUTION against buying online or having it shipped. I usually buy in-store but had a bottle shipped recently. It came poorly packaged and some of the product leaked out.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaveC1024
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Husband really likes this product.
4/18/2016

Customer review by Laura

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Laura
by Laura

Good product for the cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Value
12/8/2010

Customer review by MLIRISHFL

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by MLIRISHFL
by MLIRISHFL

I recently moved to Iowa from Florida where I purchased this product in the store. However, it was not available in Iowa. Was really suprised when I found it on line and that it came in a two pack. I have used many body washes. Prices and cheap. The cheap ones usually are no more than watery dishsoap. However. This product comes with a pump and does not need more than two pumps to wash your entire body. The fragrance can be used by either a man or woman. Because it is a large bottle it lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MLIRISHFL
Ottumwa, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fresh scent, nice item
12/18/2012

Customer review by mom2boys91

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by mom2boys91
by mom2boys91
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been buying this body wash for the last 6-7yrs for my 2 sons to go along with their Christmas stuff. They have gotten to where they actually look forward to getting it! This year, I included one for my BF and a spare one to leave at my house for my boys to use when they come home for the weekend. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2boys91
Texas panhandle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Refreshing, masculine body wash
5/27/2014

Customer review by soxfanforlife

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by soxfanforlife
by soxfanforlife
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was happy to find this at Walmart to replace a container that had been given me as a gift. The price was great and I love the product. The pump system is very handy in the shower and the scent is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soxfanforlife
Richmond, Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great body wash
8/5/2014

Customer review by passap

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by passap
by passap
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

MY husband loves this body wash, and I love the way he smells when he finishes his shower.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
passap
Pocahontas, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Need lots for suds
3/7/2016

Customer review by jimdm824

3.0 stars 3/7/2016 by jimdm824
by jimdm824

Good price but considering how much you need to use you are better off spending more for a more concentrated product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jimdm824
Would recommend to a friend? No
Smells great
7/24/2014

Customer review by Spudbrother

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Spudbrother
by Spudbrother
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Smells very good last a long time

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spudbrother
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
3/29/2011

Customer review by Cabin1

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Cabin1
by Cabin1

Can't beat this product for value, awsume smell, lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cabin1
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
FANTASTIC BODY WASH
6/26/2013

Customer review by MCRS3

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by MCRS3
by MCRS3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

CLEAN SMELL ...LATHERS GREAT...GOOD PRICE..... STURDY DISPENSER.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MCRS3
NORTH PORT, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Alpine Xtreme Mountain Stream Body Wash, 28oz
2/6/2016

Customer review by Junior

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Junior
by Junior

Have used this body wash for several years.. It is the only one I buy, fresh clean smell, leaves skin smooth. My whole family uses it, Male and Female. We all enjoy showering with the Mountain Stream.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Junior
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews