Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/1/2012

Customer review by mikiep

4.0 stars 4/1/2012 by mikiep
by mikiep

Its ok.. usually I buy the least cost veggie oil, but thought I'd be healthy because they were out of stock on regular. Was a little worried it might taste oddly to me, but its fine. Does my veggie oil jobs same as everything else I've used.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikiep
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Top 1000 contributor
Healthy alternative
10/27/2012

Customer review by Glad4Grace

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Glad4Grace
by Glad4Grace

I'm trying this instead of olive oil, and am liking the mixed-oil blend. It arrived packaged very well. Thanks to Walmart, for having a great variety to choose from. Would like to see more of the Great Value brand.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glad4Grace
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
9/4/2012

Customer review by Granlea

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by Granlea
by Granlea

Excellent taste and so much better than grease or margarine.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granlea
Burlington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
7/13/2013

Customer review by babydoll6942

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by babydoll6942
by babydoll6942

This was my first time purchasing this oil & I must say that with reading all the benefits that come with this oil I will continue to buy the smart balance oil.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babydoll6942
Mt. Royal, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scores highest in fooducate
5/29/2015

Customer review by menlodesign

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by menlodesign
by menlodesign

In general oils don't get an A rating in fooducate, but this one is highest besides Olive Oil in fooducate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
menlodesign
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Healthy cooking oil!
11/15/2014

Customer review by MNsaver

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by MNsaver
by MNsaver

I love that I can order this healthier cooking oil from Walmart as it is less expensive than getting it from my nearby grocery store and it's delivered to my house with no shipping fees!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNsaver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only use Smart Balance
5/28/2015

Customer review by pussycat5

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by pussycat5
by pussycat5

I use Smart Balance items exclusively when they are available - salad oil, peanut butter, butter spread, etc. Whatever they produce, I use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pussycat5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Omega information lacking
6/6/2014

Customer review by gupta

4.0 stars 6/6/2014 by gupta
by gupta

It is supposed to be a balaned bled of oils rich in omega. It is a blended oil, it does not state anywhere how much of omega and what type of omega? Taste is good, a cheaper salad oil vesus a virgin olive oil.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gupta
Cambridge, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.