Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/8/2009

Customer review by TheProcrastinator

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by TheProcrastinator
by TheProcrastinator

I bought the throws for Christmas gifts. I had purchased some the previous Christmas season and the recipients absolutely LOVED them - so I thought I'd give them again. I was disappointed in two things: One being they weren't available in stores very long and the other being the price jumped up a lot from the previous year. The "giftees" speak glowingly about how warm the throws keep them. They also go well with pretty much any decor! A great throw...I might have to get one for myself sometime!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheProcrastinator
Southeast Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Hubby stole it :)
12/3/2009

Customer review by Sarahlea81

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by Sarahlea81
by Sarahlea81

My mother in law sent me this blanket for Christmas. It is SO soft, and so warm!!! My hubby who is about to deploy packed it up in his stuff to take with him downrange, so now I must buy another one!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarahlea81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Throw!
1/8/2010

Customer review by NannieBC

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by NannieBC
by NannieBC

I ordered two of these throws, gave one as a gift and kept one for myself! It is so nice, soft, warm, and so comfy! Washing instructions state to "spot clean", but I washed and dried mine it and it turned out great. Softer than before and less lint. I would highly recommend these. I will be purchasing more in the future for gifts!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NannieBC
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/30/2009

Customer review by RRBEARMOM

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by RRBEARMOM
by RRBEARMOM

I love this throw it so soft and warm..You can not wash it only spot clean so it not for kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RRBEARMOM
HOPELAWN,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
So cozy warm!
12/8/2009

Customer review by bahkate

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by bahkate
by bahkate

I received one of these blankets (green) two years ago and my granddaughter LOVED it, so last year I got one for her (green). This year I'd like to get a burgandy one for my sister and a chocolate one for my d-in-law. Are those colors available anywhere? Oh, and it washes and dries beautifully!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bahkate
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice...
1/1/2010

Customer review by moonbeambaby2009

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by moonbeambaby2009
by moonbeambaby2009

For the price, this is a great little throw. It is so soft and warm, I just want to rub it against my face! I bought this item for my granddaughter and would definitly recommend it. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moonbeambaby2009
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very warm
1/7/2010

Customer review by Overt

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by Overt
by Overt

I bought this to keep in the car. My wife gets cold in the summer with the air on, and sometimes is not warm enough in the winter with the heat on. So, how did the throw work? Just great. My wife is happy with it. While it is white and will get dirty at some point, I believe it is washable and will last a long time. And no more whining from my wife about the air blowing on her. WIN-WIN!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Overt
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Just like mink and wool.
12/12/2009

Customer review by Riding2Heaven

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by Riding2Heaven
by Riding2Heaven

I ordered 2 of the burgandy throws and they came within a week with the free site to store shipping. Upon touching this throw blanket, i was amazed at how soft it was. This will definitely keep you warm on the coldest nights, and it's a perfect size to take with you anywhere. Looks like a more expensive blanket. A great addition to any bed setup....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Riding2Heaven
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Supersoft N Snuggly..ahhhh
12/16/2009

Customer review by k2sooft

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by k2sooft
by k2sooft

had this throw for a week now,did the "site to store" thing---free shipping---and i just love it,i ordered the burgundy..its beautiful,very soft,warm and light, it does not weigh down..i use it every night while watching t.v...so happy i bought this item..i have other nice throws,but this is by far my favorite one..and i am happy i got it at the clearance price...thank you Walmart !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
k2sooft
Watertown,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice blanket
12/25/2009

Customer review by kalie875

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by kalie875
by kalie875

This product was soft and very nice quality, especially for the price! I would definitely recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kalie875
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome blankets
12/26/2009

Customer review by busymomdebra

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by busymomdebra
by busymomdebra

I received this as a gift from my son last year and have waited all year for them to come back to purchase them for all my family and friends. I bought 11 of them this year. They are so comfortable everyone loved them. Wish they were a little bigger

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymomdebra
Stanfield, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2009

Customer review by mkccmom

4.0 stars 12/22/2009 by mkccmom
by mkccmom

I purchased a throw last christmas in the store with the name brand "Canopy". I LOVE IT. I tried to find the same one this year but the only thing close was this one that I ordered online. It is a nice throw. I wish it was as long as the previous one. However it is a heavier material. The color is a true burgundy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkccmom
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/27/2009

Customer review by Rynnie

4.0 stars 12/27/2009 by Rynnie
by Rynnie

We have several of these throws and they are in great demand when we settle in for a evening of relaxing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rynnie
Northwest Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days