Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Soooo soft & snuggly :)
11/25/2011

Customer review by happyreviewer483

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by happyreviewer483
by happyreviewer483

I bought this throw to replace a similar one I had gotten years ago that had started to get a little worn. It's super cuddly and warm, and I'm completely in love with it! I call it my "magic blanket," cause it's just that awesome. I'm curled up on my couch with it as I write this review, lol. Great purchase! ...and it would make a perfect Christmas gift. (Unless you're buying for someone who doesn't like things that are super soft, incredibly snuggly and altogether wonderful). P.s. I'm pretty sure that this is what the blankets in heaven are made of...

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyreviewer483
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/22/2011

Customer review by lockiemom

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by lockiemom
by lockiemom

Very nice, well made and comfy, my son was given one for Christmas last year and the whole family fought over who would use it every time we were one the couches watching tv. I had been looking to purchase one this year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lockiemom
Falkner, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
12/24/2011

Customer review by RUSTY09

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by RUSTY09
by RUSTY09

Really Love this throw. It’s soo soft and yet durable, defiantly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RUSTY09
Centerville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best throw ever!
11/29/2011

Customer review by Gilraen777

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by Gilraen777
by Gilraen777

I bought a couple of these, one for my husband and one for myself. This thing is so warm that I have become like Linus, I take this thing with me everywhere! If I go spend the night with one of my kids, it's the first thing I make sure I pack. I even sleep under it at home, underneath my blankets. many nights it's the only cover I need! Super warm and comfy, everybody needs one of these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gilraen777
Cherokee, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/30/2011

Customer review by kat49mo

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by kat49mo
by kat49mo

Originally bought this for myself and my new kitten has decided it is now his. When I do get to use it, it is warm and snuggly, perfect for lying on the cough or curled up in a recliner. Fabulous gift esp with the economy and the priice of gas and electric going up. Nice way to stay warm and not have to increase the thermostat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kat49mo
65810
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice and sofe
12/28/2011

Customer review by suemewho

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by suemewho
by suemewho

well made came out in washed great, good looking throw dog love this one to we are now fighting over this one who ever gets it frist wins"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suemewho
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our favorite throw!
12/25/2011

Customer review by queenery

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by queenery
by queenery

This has to be the most comfortable throw that my husband and I have ever purchased. It is incredibly soft and warm, not to mention absolutely beautiful! I also love how it doesn't collect lint very easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queenery
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2011

Customer review by Grandlady2001

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Grandlady2001
by Grandlady2001

This throw is wonderful it is solf warm and just the right size to sit and watch tv. Will ourchase move for gifts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandlady2001
La Verne California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
okay value
12/10/2011

Customer review by atragon

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by atragon
by atragon

Very nice throw for the money, use for decoration or warmth,looks as good as the picture in the ad

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atragon
Spring Lake N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good blanket for the price
1/1/2012

Customer review by WebberMom

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by WebberMom
by WebberMom

I bought this blanket for my son's girlfriend and she loves it! Very soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WebberMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes