Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
35
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 124 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews
Not Glass
3/1/2009

Customer review by angel3418

1.0 stars 3/1/2009 by angel3418
by angel3418

I was pleased with the ease of use, but the front of the frame is plastic, when it specifically states glass. I was dissapointed.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angel3418
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cheap-cheap-cheap
9/1/2009

Customer review by photoguy2

4.0 stars 9/1/2009 by photoguy2
by photoguy2

Very cheaply made but looks nice

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
photoguy2
Grapeland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent General use document frame
6/24/2009

Customer review by devilduck

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by devilduck
by devilduck

We love these frames for our employee safety and aniversary certificates. Since we are a manufacturing company buying expensive frames doesn't make sense since many of them are placed in the work stations on our manufacturing floor. These frames keep the certificates clean and give the option of a stand or wall hanging.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devilduck
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Excellent Value
4/23/2011

Customer review by kittkatt521

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by kittkatt521
by kittkatt521

These are not only for documents they are a perfect picture frame for making wall collages!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kittkatt521
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/5/2012

Customer review by smontez

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by smontez
by smontez

I was not sure as to whether to purchase or not since another reviewer said their frames came in plastic and not glass. Mine came with glass just as specified. I use them in my office for licenses, certificates, etc. They look really classy. Better than the old border style frames. And the price is great. I will definately be ordering more.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smontez
SAn Leandro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Professional looking-cheap price
4/4/2012

Customer review by CJJames007

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by CJJames007
by CJJames007

I took a leap of faith in ordering this product and I landed on firm ground. I have a number of certificates that I wanted to display on my office wall, but I didn't want to spend a lot of money, yet I wanted them to look nice. The frame is plastic, but looks metal. The overall piece when displayed looks very professional. I also like the pop-out manner in which to load the picture or certificate. The glass/plastic pops out the front when you apply pressure from the back, so you don't need to wrestle with the frame. You can easily hang the frame in portrait or landscape, and I even tried the stand alone method, which consists of placing a plastic third leg that is attached to the back of the frame in either the portrait or landscape hole-that looked nice too. Overall, its a great frame that is easily manipulated at a great price. I'm ordering more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJJames007
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Inexpensive but effective
1/25/2011

Customer review by MadtownNan

4.0 stars 1/25/2011 by MadtownNan
by MadtownNan

I needed to frame 16 8 1/2 X 11 photographs to look like a set. These very inexpensive black document frames created a "gallery" that looked clean and professional, while costing almost nothing. And they arrived in almost no time!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadtownNan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
9/13/2013

Customer review by hrlygrl229

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by hrlygrl229
by hrlygrl229

I love these frames. I had previously purchased some from my local Walmart store so I knew what to expect. They are easy to assemble and disassemble. I like that there is no outer border-just displays the document. I also like that there are no annoying little tabs on the back of the frame to mess with. The "glass" just pops in and out securely from the front.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hrlygrl229
DC Metro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adequate frames
12/15/2013

Customer review by Arcibald

3.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Arcibald
by Arcibald

I'm not too keen on the glass popping out the front to load the pictures. It seems risky that the large 8.5 x 11 piece of glass may break with the amount of pressure required to open/close the enclosure. I haven't broke one yet though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arcibald
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just right
2/12/2014

Customer review by Ariq

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Ariq
by Ariq

I had an 16 frame project and these frames were my go to picture frames... Very easy.. Simple and great price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ariq
Shirley, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great frame for the price
8/21/2012

Customer review by H2OGal

4.0 stars 8/21/2012 by H2OGal
by H2OGal

These frames are perfect for displaying our field operators' certificates. They ARE glass, and are very easy to change out the contents. We have them wall mounted and for what they're intended for, they're perfect. We keep buying more as our staff increases. In the 40+ I've purchased, I've only had one issue with a mis-fit resulting in broken glass, and have never had a problem with any breakage upon shipment receipt.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
H2OGal
Valencia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/29/2010

Customer review by TKEColeman

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by TKEColeman
by TKEColeman

I use these for completion of Training Classes for my company. They're a HUGE upgrade from what we were buying and cheaper by just over $3.00 per frame; which can really add up for the amount we buy at a time. I would recommend these to anyone that has to frequently buy frames.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TKEColeman
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very good
5/26/2014

Customer review by Phacelia

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by Phacelia
by Phacelia

Simple, sturdy, solid....cost effective

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phacelia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great deal
7/4/2014

Customer review by jazzer1951

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by jazzer1951
by jazzer1951

good product, great price...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzer1951
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Certificate Frame
3/3/2009

Customer review by GuideDogHelper

5.0 stars 3/3/2009 by GuideDogHelper
by GuideDogHelper

We send certificates to people who help us with fundraising. These frames are light, attractive and easy to use. A great way to say thank you without spending a lot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GuideDogHelper
Doylestown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Inexpensive and elegant.
5/31/2014

Customer review by PhilaParliamentarian

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by PhilaParliamentarian
by PhilaParliamentarian

Quite elegant for the price. Very easy to fit certificate into frames. If you have a lot of certificates that you want to display, this is the ideal frame.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhilaParliamentarian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly as advertised.
10/5/2014

Customer review by DGLLC

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by DGLLC
by DGLLC

Perfect fit for 8.5" x 11" document. Glass front and almost invisible frame with multiple stand and hanging options.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DGLLC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value
1/30/2011

Customer review by snikle

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by snikle
by snikle

Easy to use, attractive and affordable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snikle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect and simple budget frames
4/30/2014

Customer review by colforbingoesup

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by colforbingoesup
by colforbingoesup

They work, they're well built, they have a simple black border that is stylish, and they hang on your wall. If you need an unobtrusive frame, or are just looking to hang pictures on the cheap this is what you want.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
colforbingoesup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great picture frames for display signs!
5/14/2014

Customer review by HappyCustomer27408

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by HappyCustomer27408
by HappyCustomer27408

We wanted to use these frames instead of regular acrylic sign holders to display our signs and they made everything look neater and more professional!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyCustomer27408
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews