Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 179 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

179 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

179 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
118
4 stars
41
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 164 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 164 total reviews
1-20 of 164 reviews
Excellent Value
4/23/2011

Customer review by kittkatt521

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by kittkatt521
by kittkatt521

These are not only for documents they are a perfect picture frame for making wall collages!

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kittkatt521
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Just right
2/12/2014

Customer review by Ariq

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Ariq
by Ariq
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had an 16 frame project and these frames were my go to picture frames... Very easy.. Simple and great price

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ariq
Shirley, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great inexpensive frame.
10/19/2016

Customer review by ACSPIO

5.0 stars 10/19/2016 by ACSPIO
by ACSPIO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We needed 100+ document frames for a thank you reception and these were perfect for this event.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ACSPIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Professional looking-cheap price
4/4/2012

Customer review by CJJames007

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by CJJames007
by CJJames007

I took a leap of faith in ordering this product and I landed on firm ground. I have a number of certificates that I wanted to display on my office wall, but I didn't want to spend a lot of money, yet I wanted them to look nice. The frame is plastic, but looks metal. The overall piece when displayed looks very professional. I also like the pop-out manner in which to load the picture or certificate. The glass/plastic pops out the front when you apply pressure from the back, so you don't need to wrestle with the frame. You can easily hang the frame in portrait or landscape, and I even tried the stand alone method, which consists of placing a plastic third leg that is attached to the back of the frame in either the portrait or landscape hole-that looked nice too. Overall, its a great frame that is easily manipulated at a great price. I'm ordering more.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CJJames007
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
6/5/2012

Customer review by smontez

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by smontez
by smontez

I was not sure as to whether to purchase or not since another reviewer said their frames came in plastic and not glass. Mine came with glass just as specified. I use them in my office for licenses, certificates, etc. They look really classy. Better than the old border style frames. And the price is great. I will definately be ordering more.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smontez
SAn Leandro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Cheap-cheap-cheap
9/1/2009

Customer review by photoguy2

4.0 stars 9/1/2009 by photoguy2
by photoguy2

Very cheaply made but looks nice

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
photoguy2
Grapeland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Excellent General use document frame
6/24/2009

Customer review by devilduck

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by devilduck
by devilduck

We love these frames for our employee safety and aniversary certificates. Since we are a manufacturing company buying expensive frames doesn't make sense since many of them are placed in the work stations on our manufacturing floor. These frames keep the certificates clean and give the option of a stand or wall hanging.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
devilduck
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Waste of money
4/19/2016

Customer review by NihonNeko

1.0 stars 4/19/2016 by NihonNeko
by NihonNeko

Is not 8.5x11. I tried two different 8.5x11 pictures and neither would fit. The frame was two small and actually bent one of my photographs when putting the glass in. It was maybe only a mm off but enough to be worthless to me

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NihonNeko
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product!
9/13/2013

Customer review by hrlygrl229

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by hrlygrl229
by hrlygrl229
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these frames. I had previously purchased some from my local Walmart store so I knew what to expect. They are easy to assemble and disassemble. I like that there is no outer border-just displays the document. I also like that there are no annoying little tabs on the back of the frame to mess with. The "glass" just pops in and out securely from the front.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hrlygrl229
DC Metro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Glass
3/1/2009

Customer review by angel3418

1.0 stars 3/1/2009 by angel3418
by angel3418

I was pleased with the ease of use, but the front of the frame is plastic, when it specifically states glass. I was dissapointed.

Was this review helpful? (28) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angel3418
Would recommend to a friend? No
Inexpensive but effective
1/25/2011

Customer review by MadtownNan

4.0 stars 1/25/2011 by MadtownNan
by MadtownNan

I needed to frame 16 8 1/2 X 11 photographs to look like a set. These very inexpensive black document frames created a "gallery" that looked clean and professional, while costing almost nothing. And they arrived in almost no time!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadtownNan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
2/23/2017

Customer review by Scruz

5.0 stars 2/23/2017 by Scruz
by Scruz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Shipped quick, all in great condition, use them at our place of business for Employee of the month frames and the get the job done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scruz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for displaying licenses and permits
2/23/2017

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 2/23/2017 by Beth
by Beth

These were exactly what I was looking for to display miscellaneous licenses and permits in our office. The frames were packaged well, easy to use, simple and professional appearance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the price
2/19/2017

Customer review by Vonzilla

5.0 stars 2/19/2017 by Vonzilla
by Vonzilla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great buy for the prices

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vonzilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for what they are
1/23/2017

Customer review by LDoug

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by LDoug
by LDoug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are inexpensive frames, so as long as you don't expect them to be anything more than that, you will be please. it's a little hard to pop out the glass, but totally doable. For the price point, you can't do better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LDoug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrific picture frame
5/20/2015

Customer review by Woody

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Woody
by Woody

These are terrific frames. I have obtained my professional license in 40 states, and I need to display them. I just popped off the glass front by stretching the frame slightly, took out the cardboard insert, turned around the backing cardboard so the black side showed forward, placed my paper license into place, put the glass back on the front and pressed it into place. No muss, no fuss. You can hang them portrait or landscape. It has a very slight black metal frame around the front of the glass, which I think looks great. I needed a lot of them, so I bought three sets of 6. They showed up at my front door a couple of days later, and none of the glass in them was broken. I've got two more licenses to hang, and I'm waiting to see if I get approved for 4 additional states for four more licenses. If I do, I'll buy another set. Otherwise, I'll probably stop off at Walmart and just buy some singles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just right for groups of display items
1/17/2017

Customer review by MarshaE

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by MarshaE
by MarshaE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very simple frames. Used to frame father's military honor citations -- for a memory table at his memorial service. Using the same frame for every piece created a beautiful display. Used black card stock behind citations that were slightly smaller than the frames -- great look. Received many compliments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarshaE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love them!
12/13/2015

Customer review by Rosie

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Rosie
by Rosie

These frames are easy to use with no glare. Their simplicity allows the framed item to show beautifully. The 8 1/2 x 11 is hard to find at a reasonable price except for these. This size is perfect for magazine covers, diplomas, etc.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just an overall great product
1/12/2017

Customer review by TMG1112

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by TMG1112
by TMG1112
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought 5 sets (30 frames total) to hang some certifications in our boardroom. Every frame was in perfect condition, easy to use, and easy to hang. You will not find any thing even remotely comparable to this price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TMG1112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GaryMac
1/9/2017

Customer review by heldup

5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by heldup
by heldup

The price in store is less than $2 a piece. I wanted to buy a 6 pack on line and they are $17.82 for 6. It's a good product. I'm just getting held up because they don't have the price correct.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heldup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 164 total reviews
1-20 of 164 reviews