Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 151 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

151 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

151 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 136 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews
Excellent Value
4/23/2011

Customer review by kittkatt521

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by kittkatt521
by kittkatt521

These are not only for documents they are a perfect picture frame for making wall collages!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kittkatt521
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just right
2/12/2014

Customer review by Ariq

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Ariq
by Ariq
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had an 16 frame project and these frames were my go to picture frames... Very easy.. Simple and great price

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ariq
Shirley, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
1/27/2016

Customer review by Perfectionist

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Perfectionist
by Perfectionist

I have purchased these same frames from another supplier multiple times, and there were always some damaged ones. I just received my order of 60 frames, and all were perfect upon inspection!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Perfectionist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Professional looking-cheap price
4/4/2012

Customer review by CJJames007

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by CJJames007
by CJJames007

I took a leap of faith in ordering this product and I landed on firm ground. I have a number of certificates that I wanted to display on my office wall, but I didn't want to spend a lot of money, yet I wanted them to look nice. The frame is plastic, but looks metal. The overall piece when displayed looks very professional. I also like the pop-out manner in which to load the picture or certificate. The glass/plastic pops out the front when you apply pressure from the back, so you don't need to wrestle with the frame. You can easily hang the frame in portrait or landscape, and I even tried the stand alone method, which consists of placing a plastic third leg that is attached to the back of the frame in either the portrait or landscape hole-that looked nice too. Overall, its a great frame that is easily manipulated at a great price. I'm ordering more.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CJJames007
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Too cheap
1/21/2016

Customer review by sunshine

3.0 stars 1/21/2016 by sunshine
by sunshine

I went in knowing that I'm not going to get a super high quality product given the price, but the plastic was just too cheap, especially when I had to break off the piece that would make it stand on the desk as opposed to hang on the wall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love them!
12/13/2015

Customer review by Rosie

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Rosie
by Rosie

These frames are easy to use with no glare. Their simplicity allows the framed item to show beautifully. The 8 1/2 x 11 is hard to find at a reasonable price except for these. This size is perfect for magazine covers, diplomas, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love em.
12/8/2015

Customer review by sksamuel2

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by sksamuel2
by sksamuel2

They're great. Bought a few single in store and they looked better than I expected so I bought set online and then another to include do an accomplishment wall. I love em.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sksamuel2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/5/2012

Customer review by smontez

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by smontez
by smontez

I was not sure as to whether to purchase or not since another reviewer said their frames came in plastic and not glass. Mine came with glass just as specified. I use them in my office for licenses, certificates, etc. They look really classy. Better than the old border style frames. And the price is great. I will definately be ordering more.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smontez
SAn Leandro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap-cheap-cheap
9/1/2009

Customer review by photoguy2

4.0 stars 9/1/2009 by photoguy2
by photoguy2

Very cheaply made but looks nice

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
photoguy2
Grapeland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Is a decent budget frame for what you might need.
12/11/2015

Customer review by Neorotoxin

4.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Neorotoxin
by Neorotoxin

Honestly, I ordered this and found out only one print i had would actually fit this particular size. It IS easy to use, looks nice on the wall with its minimalist look, and is an affordable price for what you get. BE AWARE, if your print or document is exactly 8.5 by 11 inches, you will need to trim a very tiny section on at least the long side to get it to fit. Perhaps 1/32 or 1/16 of an inch at most.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neorotoxin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent General use document frame
6/24/2009

Customer review by devilduck

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by devilduck
by devilduck

We love these frames for our employee safety and aniversary certificates. Since we are a manufacturing company buying expensive frames doesn't make sense since many of them are placed in the work stations on our manufacturing floor. These frames keep the certificates clean and give the option of a stand or wall hanging.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
devilduck
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
picture frames
12/5/2015

Customer review by Vicky

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Vicky
by Vicky

These were identical to the individual ones purchased a few months back. I feel fortunate that I was able to purchase them online, since my store no longer carried them. They are an integral part of my decorating scheme.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vicky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Glass
3/1/2009

Customer review by angel3418

1.0 stars 3/1/2009 by angel3418
by angel3418

I was pleased with the ease of use, but the front of the frame is plastic, when it specifically states glass. I was dissapointed.

Was this review helpful? (26) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angel3418
Would recommend to a friend? No
Inexpensive but effective
1/25/2011

Customer review by MadtownNan

4.0 stars 1/25/2011 by MadtownNan
by MadtownNan

I needed to frame 16 8 1/2 X 11 photographs to look like a set. These very inexpensive black document frames created a "gallery" that looked clean and professional, while costing almost nothing. And they arrived in almost no time!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadtownNan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Inexpensive picture frame
11/30/2015

Customer review by cnkmach

3.0 stars 11/30/2015 by cnkmach
by cnkmach

Good value, but seemed a bit tight on 8 1/2 x 11 print. Might be a bit under size, but still worked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cnkmach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrific picture frame
5/20/2015

Customer review by Woody

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Woody
by Woody

These are terrific frames. I have obtained my professional license in 40 states, and I need to display them. I just popped off the glass front by stretching the frame slightly, took out the cardboard insert, turned around the backing cardboard so the black side showed forward, placed my paper license into place, put the glass back on the front and pressed it into place. No muss, no fuss. You can hang them portrait or landscape. It has a very slight black metal frame around the front of the glass, which I think looks great. I needed a lot of them, so I bought three sets of 6. They showed up at my front door a couple of days later, and none of the glass in them was broken. I've got two more licenses to hang, and I'm waiting to see if I get approved for 4 additional states for four more licenses. If I do, I'll buy another set. Otherwise, I'll probably stop off at Walmart and just buy some singles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
9/13/2013

Customer review by hrlygrl229

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by hrlygrl229
by hrlygrl229
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these frames. I had previously purchased some from my local Walmart store so I knew what to expect. They are easy to assemble and disassemble. I like that there is no outer border-just displays the document. I also like that there are no annoying little tabs on the back of the frame to mess with. The "glass" just pops in and out securely from the front.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hrlygrl229
DC Metro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great look, great price
11/10/2015

Customer review by Director

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Director
by Director

Inexpensive, contemporary look, perfect value when you have a batch of certificates to frame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Director
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
texan77903
10/17/2015

Customer review by texan77

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by texan77
by texan77

Just what you need to frame and hang a group of certificates or other letter-size items. Great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
texan77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adequate frames
12/15/2013

Customer review by Arcibald

3.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Arcibald
by Arcibald
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm not too keen on the glass popping out the front to load the pictures. It seems risky that the large 8.5 x 11 piece of glass may break with the amount of pressure required to open/close the enclosure. I haven't broke one yet though.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arcibald
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews