Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 178 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

178 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

178 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
127
4 stars
39
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 156 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 156 total reviews
1-20 of 156 reviews
Excellent Frames
12/4/2016

Customer review by Josie

5.0 stars 12/4/2016 by Josie
by Josie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was doing a Photo Family Tree Project on my wall. These frames worked perfectly! Need to order more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Josie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use, looks good, great value
1/14/2014

Customer review by captK8

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by captK8
by captK8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These frames are plastic, but are perfect for my project. Pop out the glass from the front and slip the photo in. Pop the glass back in and you are good to go. I can see where the stand would be clumsy if you wanted to put it on a shelf or desk. I have mine clustered on the wall. I like the thin frame that sets off the photo.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
captK8
milpitas, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More for less!♡
7/14/2016

Customer review by Blaued

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Blaued
by Blaued
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Like I said on my 5x7 and 8x10 "Simple and practical" reviews, this frames gave me the most simple and practical look that I needed for my project. I loved the opportunity to buy on sets of more than ten. The frames look nice and pretty on my walls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blaued
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very helpful product
7/20/2009

Customer review by penguinloverforever

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by penguinloverforever
by penguinloverforever

I decided to redo my room and bought these to make a wall of pictures and it turnedout great.! they are easy to use and no tools required or any strain at all... You just pop off the top and put the picture in and it looks great.. Totally recommend it for any project

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
penguinloverforever
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Great Frame for the money.
2/10/2013

Customer review by ChristyPgh

4.0 stars 2/10/2013 by ChristyPgh
by ChristyPgh

I purchased these frames using the site to store. It went very smooth and the frames came in within a week or so. It was really nice not to have to pay for shipping since I purchased 17 dozen because I bought these as wedding favors. I was very impresses with the product for the price. Not only did these fit into my budget, they were one of the only reasonably priced frame I found after hours online with a viewable 4 x 6 picture area. That was very important to me because we are having a photo booth and most frames cut off all sides which would make the photo booth multi-pose image cut off. The glass popped out easily and went back in just as smooth and the glass edge is not sharp at all so I'm not worried about kids doing it. The only negative I could find is the plastic tab to make the easel back is flimsy and cheap looking but it serves the purpose I guess. But the frame actually stands up pretty well on its own in landscape so you don't necessarily need to use the tab. Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChristyPgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Just what I needed
8/14/2009

Customer review by lovereadlove

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by lovereadlove
by lovereadlove

These frames are great for displaying a lot of pictures on a wall. The thin frame allows you hang them close together and the photo to stand out. I used many to make a wall collage. Easy to use and light weight. Can't beat the value.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovereadlove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly recommended!
3/14/2017

Customer review by Piet

5.0 stars 3/14/2017 by Piet
by Piet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Absolutely the best simple and distinctive frames available! And the best price by far. I have bought these very same frames (with a different packaging and name) from Amazon at twice the price, and found yours after searching because that price went even higher! I assure you that I'm learning to look to Walmart for value! Thank you for offering such quality and value. For those hoping to show off the subject being framed, and not the frame itself, these do that beautifully in any size! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Piet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is what it is.
4/5/2014

Customer review by riverstyle

3.0 stars 4/5/2014 by riverstyle
by riverstyle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would prefer that they were deeper and of better quality but for $1 what can you get. Sometimes the glass is chipped. I need a lot of these frames for an exhibit of photographs. I need about 100 but the store does not carry that many. So after several trips to different Walmarts I finally ordered about 2 dozen online. I had them delivered to the local store. Next problem. The cost online was more than the cost in the store. So they said they would honor the instore cost if there were enough of the frames in the store. There were. But what if there weren't? There were certainly enough in the box. I would order these directly from the supplier but it's not possible. I would also like to order more and usually when one is ordering a big quantity of something there is a discount. So even if they are only $1, it adds up and some discount should be made. These sort of frames also used to come in an assortment of colors but don't any longer. I said 'excellent' for meeting expectations because my expectations are low. By the way, they are now packaged 2 for $2, rather than 1 for $1. If I only wanted one I'd have been out of luck.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
riverstyle
Albany, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/6/2009

Customer review by gurl4wm

4.0 stars 8/6/2009 by gurl4wm
by gurl4wm

The back of the picture frame has a little piece you detach and then hook in to enable your pictures to stand up... the small piece is pretty flimsy and I had a rough time getting it to fit in to the right spot. Other than that I loved them! I put engagement pictures in them and displayed them on the tables at my wedding reception!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gurl4wm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
3/8/2011

Customer review by ampdavo

4.0 stars 3/8/2011 by ampdavo
by ampdavo

These frames include little plastic pieces for propping them up on a table or flat surface. The stands are very flimsy and cheap. I would recommend you use these frames on a wall, they look great on the wall!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ampdavo
Upstate, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
4x6 picture frame
3/6/2017

Customer review by Priscilla

5.0 stars 3/6/2017 by Priscilla
by Priscilla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble. They worked well to hang as well as to use the attached stand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Priscilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pop In Frames
2/26/2017

Customer review by Pablodeuxieme

5.0 stars 2/26/2017 by Pablodeuxieme
by Pablodeuxieme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These frames are so easy and versatile. They make memories into Art.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pablodeuxieme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did the job
11/28/2016

Customer review by Tammy

4.0 stars 11/28/2016 by Tammy
by Tammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These frames were easy to use. They were a little tricky because the pictures were front-loaded. I had to look closely to make sure that the glass was snapped correctly into the frame. But I didn't have any major problems with them and would certainly order them again if I needed to.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Actual 4x6
2/15/2017

Customer review by RinORL

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by RinORL
by RinORL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These plastic frames are easy to load and to hang. Best of all, the opening of the 4x6 is exactly that size and therefore none of the image is cut off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RinORL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I was looking for
2/12/2017

Customer review by Irene

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by Irene
by Irene
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking to make a gallery wall of 4x6 frames and couldn't find any at a reasonable prices. These frames, though basic, are exactly what I was looking for, at a great price to buy the 50 I needed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Irene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worth more than the price, I think
12/21/2009

Customer review by hurricanechelsea

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by hurricanechelsea
by hurricanechelsea

These frames are plastic (except for the front glass piece) but they're not flimsy or low-quality, and I'm really picky about that. I wasn't sure what to expect from Wal Mart, but I'm really happy with these. They're easy to use. I'm not sure how well they'd work as easel frames, because I didn't try them that way, but as far as the wall-hanging aspect goes, they're quite nice. I'm using them to spell out my cousins' names with photographs for Christmas, and I think they're gift-quality. The only minor issue is that they're *slightly* bigger than 4x6, so there is a little black space around my photos, but it doesn't look bad.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hurricanechelsea
Camden, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Don't buy
1/28/2017

Customer review by Terrena

1.0 stars 1/28/2017 by Terrena
by Terrena
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So ugly and cheap, basically no frame showing and its all plastic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terrena
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As Expected
1/24/2017

Customer review by RWSp

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by RWSp
by RWSp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered picture frames for individual company photo hand-outs. Frames were as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RWSp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very satisfied
1/13/2017

Customer review by Monika

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by Monika
by Monika
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered 2 dozen 4x6 frames. They arrived packaged so well that it would be impossible to break them. Not one was damaged. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monika
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/29/2016

Customer review by Baker

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Baker
by Baker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 156 total reviews
1-20 of 156 reviews