Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 154 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

154 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

154 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
112
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 132 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 132 total reviews
1-20 of 132 reviews
Easy to use, looks good, great value
1/14/2014

Customer review by captK8

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by captK8
by captK8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These frames are plastic, but are perfect for my project. Pop out the glass from the front and slip the photo in. Pop the glass back in and you are good to go. I can see where the stand would be clumsy if you wanted to put it on a shelf or desk. I have mine clustered on the wall. I like the thin frame that sets off the photo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
captK8
milpitas, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price! Great frames!
7/12/2016

Customer review by AlMark

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by AlMark
by AlMark
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the way that it doesn't look flat against the wall. Picture looks boxed in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlMark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
User friendly beautiful frames
7/6/2016

Customer review by GetShippingPassBuyer

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by GetShippingPassBuyer
by GetShippingPassBuyer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy frames & all you do to line them up perfectly like a pro is pop out the glass & backing, line your design up on your wall & pop your pictures & glass back in & your decor will look like professional.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GetShippingPassBuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4 x 6 picture frames
5/25/2016

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I liked the size of the frames for the project I am doing. They met my need for something small and inexpensive

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mainstay picture frames
6/13/2016

Customer review by AKU54

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by AKU54
by AKU54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these frames. They are a great value, easy to use, come in a various sizes, and can be set on table or hung on walls with ease. I have them all over my house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKU54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
6/14/2016

Customer review by Frannie

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Frannie
by Frannie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Always a great deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them!
6/9/2016

Customer review by Nelly

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Nelly
by Nelly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice and cheap. Worked well on my wall and easy to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is what it is.
4/5/2014

Customer review by riverstyle

3.0 stars 4/5/2014 by riverstyle
by riverstyle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would prefer that they were deeper and of better quality but for $1 what can you get. Sometimes the glass is chipped. I need a lot of these frames for an exhibit of photographs. I need about 100 but the store does not carry that many. So after several trips to different Walmarts I finally ordered about 2 dozen online. I had them delivered to the local store. Next problem. The cost online was more than the cost in the store. So they said they would honor the instore cost if there were enough of the frames in the store. There were. But what if there weren't? There were certainly enough in the box. I would order these directly from the supplier but it's not possible. I would also like to order more and usually when one is ordering a big quantity of something there is a discount. So even if they are only $1, it adds up and some discount should be made. These sort of frames also used to come in an assortment of colors but don't any longer. I said 'excellent' for meeting expectations because my expectations are low. By the way, they are now packaged 2 for $2, rather than 1 for $1. If I only wanted one I'd have been out of luck.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
riverstyle
Albany, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very helpful product
7/20/2009

Customer review by penguinloverforever

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by penguinloverforever
by penguinloverforever

I decided to redo my room and bought these to make a wall of pictures and it turnedout great.! they are easy to use and no tools required or any strain at all... You just pop off the top and put the picture in and it looks great.. Totally recommend it for any project

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
penguinloverforever
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to use and they look so nice.
5/31/2016

Customer review by Laurie

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Laurie
by Laurie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For about a buck a piece, you can't beat them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laurie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Frame for the money.
2/10/2013

Customer review by ChristyPgh

4.0 stars 2/10/2013 by ChristyPgh
by ChristyPgh

I purchased these frames using the site to store. It went very smooth and the frames came in within a week or so. It was really nice not to have to pay for shipping since I purchased 17 dozen because I bought these as wedding favors. I was very impresses with the product for the price. Not only did these fit into my budget, they were one of the only reasonably priced frame I found after hours online with a viewable 4 x 6 picture area. That was very important to me because we are having a photo booth and most frames cut off all sides which would make the photo booth multi-pose image cut off. The glass popped out easily and went back in just as smooth and the glass edge is not sharp at all so I'm not worried about kids doing it. The only negative I could find is the plastic tab to make the easel back is flimsy and cheap looking but it serves the purpose I guess. But the frame actually stands up pretty well on its own in landscape so you don't necessarily need to use the tab. Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChristyPgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy setup!
4/3/2016

Customer review by BWarr

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by BWarr
by BWarr

Excellent for display of several pictures on wall with adhesive ( buy separately) that want damage the wall.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BWarr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I needed
8/14/2009

Customer review by lovereadlove

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by lovereadlove
by lovereadlove

These frames are great for displaying a lot of pictures on a wall. The thin frame allows you hang them close together and the photo to stand out. I used many to make a wall collage. Easy to use and light weight. Can't beat the value.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovereadlove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/6/2009

Customer review by gurl4wm

4.0 stars 8/6/2009 by gurl4wm
by gurl4wm

The back of the picture frame has a little piece you detach and then hook in to enable your pictures to stand up... the small piece is pretty flimsy and I had a rough time getting it to fit in to the right spot. Other than that I loved them! I put engagement pictures in them and displayed them on the tables at my wedding reception!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gurl4wm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4x6 Frames
5/17/2016

Customer review by AnnE

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by AnnE
by AnnE

Product was very easy to use. The snap out backing worked great. I was able to assemble 30 team photos in a very short time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnnE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
3/8/2011

Customer review by ampdavo

4.0 stars 3/8/2011 by ampdavo
by ampdavo

These frames include little plastic pieces for propping them up on a table or flat surface. The stands are very flimsy and cheap. I would recommend you use these frames on a wall, they look great on the wall!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ampdavo
Upstate, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for school projects
5/9/2016

Customer review by Eppyteach

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Eppyteach
by Eppyteach

I ordered them to frame my students Mother's Day gifts and they looked great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eppyteach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worth more than the price, I think
12/21/2009

Customer review by hurricanechelsea

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by hurricanechelsea
by hurricanechelsea

These frames are plastic (except for the front glass piece) but they're not flimsy or low-quality, and I'm really picky about that. I wasn't sure what to expect from Wal Mart, but I'm really happy with these. They're easy to use. I'm not sure how well they'd work as easel frames, because I didn't try them that way, but as far as the wall-hanging aspect goes, they're quite nice. I'm using them to spell out my cousins' names with photographs for Christmas, and I think they're gift-quality. The only minor issue is that they're *slightly* bigger than 4x6, so there is a little black space around my photos, but it doesn't look bad.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hurricanechelsea
Camden, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great picture frames with a nice design
4/4/2016

Customer review by miranda

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by miranda
by miranda

Works perfect for My vision. Best quality i have seen so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miranda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frames
3/30/2016

Customer review by Jill

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Jill
by Jill

These frames were perfect. Easy to use. Had no problems

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 132 total reviews
1-20 of 132 reviews