Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I like this product!
6/7/2010

Customer review by IHeartWalMart08

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by IHeartWalMart08
by IHeartWalMart08

It's a great protein treatment! I use it once/twice a month. I usually mix it with an egg and other essential oils. Then I leave the mixture in my hair for about an hour!!! It works great! My hair has less breakage and shedding. My hair is definitely stronger.

Was this review helpful? (35) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IHeartWalMart08
Callaway, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
A must have for healthy hair!!
6/4/2011

Customer review by Busybride2be

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by Busybride2be
by Busybride2be

I bought this at my local walmart store and I wasn't sure if it was going to make a difference or not. Believe me it does! I use it once a month and it leaves my hair smooth and silky. It really does help with dry hair. It smells really good too which is a big plus I love the way it leaves my hair so I'm gonna start using twice a month. I definitely recommend this hair mayonnaise to anyone who wants beautiful healthy hair!

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Busybride2be
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
A great protein treatment!
2/13/2013

Customer review by MalaysiaB123

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by MalaysiaB123
by MalaysiaB123

This is amazing! I was blown away when i first used this product. I mix it with other things instead of putting it in my hair alone. I apply it to my roots as i would with a relaxer mostly because of the new-grow i usually get each month. WOAH! It actually softened my roots and made them easier to comb through! However, considering that it is a heavy protein product i use it 1 week before i get my relaxer or at the end of the month :)

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MalaysiaB123
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/20/2013

Customer review by KIM1428

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by KIM1428
by KIM1428

I am 8 weeks post relaxer and I have experience some shedding I am trying to stretch my relaxer and focus on healthy hair. I used ORS hair mayo and it worked wonders. WOW!!! I love this product. I applied it like a relaxer onto the new growth and down the relaxed hair and covered with a plastic cap. I sat under the hair dryer for 30mins and then risen. After I applied ORS deep conditioner covered with a plastic cap and sit another 30 mins then risen with conditioner. My hair is so manageable its amazing I love this product... This will defintely become a part of my hair regiment... ORS MAYO #1 Fan

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIM1428
LOUISIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product
1/26/2014

Customer review by 98075

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by 98075
by 98075

I've used this product before and I like it. I think it is expensive but, overall, it does what it's suppose to do. My hair feels good after I sit under the hair dryer for a deep conditioning treatment. My hair is soft and manageable. The scent is good. It's not over powering. I would buy it again. As a matter of fact, I recommended it to my sister and she likes it too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
98075
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Food for my hair
10/9/2013

Customer review by Shotolina

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Shotolina
by Shotolina

I love this deep conditioner. I have been using it for years now and never go without it. I use it after every hair wash and let it sit for 20 minutes and rinse out. My hair is full of body and does not break. This deep conditioner is a must have for your hair regimen.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shotolina
Bronx,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dried Out My Hair
11/21/2011

Customer review by sosororo

1.0 stars 11/21/2011 by sosororo
by sosororo

I followed directions of combing through, wrapping hair and using a blow drier to warm hair and it completely dried out my hair. My hair is grey, color treated, course and wavy. It was a complete failure.

Was this review helpful? (5) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Namaste Laboratories - 5/8/2014

Always cover the hair with a plastic bag to retain moisture. You actually dried the hair. This is what caused the result you got.

sosororo
Santa Fe, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
amazing!
6/14/2014

Customer review by zombiequeen37

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by zombiequeen37
by zombiequeen37

Affordable hair growth that really works, a product that does what it says!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zombiequeen37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
9/21/2014

Customer review by Pangaeaaaa

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by Pangaeaaaa
by Pangaeaaaa

Lovely hair product for women of color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pangaeaaaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.