Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

priced less better product
12/20/2010

Customer review by awakelonger

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by awakelonger
by awakelonger

It does exactly what it says it will do with no side effects. Awesome product!

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awakelonger
panama city,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
No more energy drinks or coffee...alert all night!
4/14/2012

Customer review by focusedaction

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by focusedaction
by focusedaction

I've been using this for nights that I need to stay up and concentrate. Be sure to drink lots of water as caffeine does make your blood cells thinner. If you really want a kick go get a monster with Taurine and you'll still have the strength and motivation.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
focusedaction
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
ENERGY ALL DAY LONG NO KIDDING!!
10/2/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

omg i wake up in the morning take one pill a day and i have energy until 8pm and i wake up at 7am yea its that serious i cant live without it thumbs up for this product oh and yea it makes you go to the bathroom 10 mins after you take the pill

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
winston salem,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/12/2011

Customer review by arfarfLady

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by arfarfLady
by arfarfLady

I don't drink coffee or soda, so this is the perfect way for me to wake up in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arfarfLady
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works wonders.
2/19/2014

Customer review by ttiffne13

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by ttiffne13
by ttiffne13

I needed something to keep me from being so drowsy everyday and I don't drink coffee. I drink a lot of tea but it just wasn't cutting it. I decided to try it and it works so well. I was worried it wouldn't work because it was cheap and not name brand. I take one each morning and it lasts the whole day. I don't get jittery, just not tired, and yet I never have a crash.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttiffne13
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
12/23/2012

Customer review by JKATX

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by JKATX
by JKATX

Forget name brands like No-Doz or Vivarin. It's just caffeine so I don't see how paying more for the same ingredient makes sense.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKATX
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OMG THIS PILL REALLY DOES WORK
11/12/2012

Customer review by Nae2009

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Nae2009
by Nae2009

I BOUGHT 2 OF THE PRODUCTS LASTWEEK AND HAD DECIDED TO TAKE JUST 1 TODAY ON 11/12/2012 TO WAKE ME UP SINCE I WAS ON THE SLOW ROLE THIS MORNING AND JUST AFTER TAKING IT WITHIN 30 MINUTES OR LESS IT WOKE ME UP AND I WAS ALERT AND WAS ABLE TOACCOMPLISH MY JOB NOW ITS ABOUT TO BE 5PM CST AND STILL HAVE NOT CRASH OR FELT SLEEPY. I GIVE THIS PILL A A RATING FOR ALERTNESS AND AWARENESS THANKS EQUATE !!!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nae2009
SAN ANTONIO TX,78219
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Cheaper online
8/14/2014

Customer review by Ammar2007

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Ammar2007
by Ammar2007

I found it at my local Wal-mart for like 10 cents more, if you want look for it in the pain relief aisle at the bottom left shelf, or just ask the pharmacist there. Check my photos to see the bottle & pills actual sizes

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ammar2007
Quincy, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Gets the job done.. Take with a meal
4/29/2013

Customer review by tendernuggets

3.0 stars 4/29/2013 by tendernuggets
by tendernuggets

These pills deliver caffeine as intended. I've noticed when I take them for the first time in awhile, it upsets my stomach during digestion, but it is worth it for the caffeine. It is great to have an alternative to sugary energy drinks, coffee, and soda. I give this a 3 star because of the discomfort from digestion. No other review seemed to have the same issue.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tendernuggets
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/31/2012

Customer review by copmom159

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by copmom159
by copmom159

same as the brand name stuff but way cheaper

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
copmom159
Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/21/2014

Customer review by ejscct

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by ejscct
by ejscct

This is great for those days you just can't seem to stay awake. I just take 1/2 a tablet, I don't have the jittery feeling at all. It works quick and you don't have to drink a ton of pop to get the same effect. Great stuff

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ejscct
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best
6/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Best buy for the the price, by far!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
81137
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fast and convenient
1/27/2014

Customer review by randshirley

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by randshirley
by randshirley

fast and easy

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
randshirley
edmond ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fast transaction !
1/28/2014

Customer review by wondergirl2

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by wondergirl2
by wondergirl2

cant beat this price..same ingrediants as the other I used and it was triple price. I am satisfied cust. thanx fast shipping and I will order again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wondergirl2
de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
All good.
3/12/2013

Customer review by NetKN

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by NetKN
by NetKN

Good product, excellent price, received sooner than expected. It's all good. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NetKN
Salem, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great
8/25/2014

Customer review by Neomarti

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Neomarti
by Neomarti

Works like drinking coffee.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neomarti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
about same strength of one cup of coffee
7/17/2013

Customer review by Gr8GIRL

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by Gr8GIRL
by Gr8GIRL

For the times when I can't wait for a drink with caffeine--or any other occasion when you need the boost but cannot have the drink

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gr8GIRL
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
quick caffeine boost
5/13/2015

Customer review by firedragon76

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by firedragon76
by firedragon76

Love this product, it works great! It is quick and effective, for an extra boost take 2 pills.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firedragon76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like Walgreens Only Cheaper
6/17/2015

Customer review by Preboomer

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by Preboomer
by Preboomer

Your basic caffeine pill to bring you back to life. The price is the kicker for us retired folk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Preboomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes