Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Highly Recommended
10/12/2012

Customer review by Tabitha1993

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by Tabitha1993
by Tabitha1993

This is my go-to eyeshadow for natural makeup, and I also use the darkest shade to set my eyebrows and lightest to for a highlighter. The applicator works just as well as a brush would.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tabitha1993
New Port Richey, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love
1/4/2013

Customer review by makeup.h2o

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by makeup.h2o
by makeup.h2o

This is a great eye shadow trio and I love how it spreads easily. Too bad my base color cracked and got everywhere (lesson learned: be careful with your eye shadows!)... I need to go buy another! I love bronze haze... beautiful blend of colors

makeup.h2o
Beautiful sheer, shimmery eyeshadow!
9/25/2013

Customer review by zozo

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by zozo
by zozo

This is one of the best eyeshadows ever! The colors work so well together. I love the color payoff- they are sheer and shimmery and beautiful! I got it in Chocolate Mousse and I love every one of the colors. It's also really affordable.

zozo
Great Eyeshadow!
12/7/2012

Customer review by LoveMaybelline1

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by LoveMaybelline1
by LoveMaybelline1

This eyeshadow trio is a must! If you like your everyday makeup routine to be nice and natural, the trios are a must! No more deciding what colors to use on a palette, these colors are what you are looking for!

LoveMaybelline1
always have loved Maybelline products
10/16/2012

Customer review by WkdCateyes1

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by WkdCateyes1
by WkdCateyes1

I love using Maybelline products since I was a teenager. You can use them dry or for a more intense look use wet. I love playing around with the colors and create new looks. From daytime to an evening, romantic, smoky look or wicked look.

WkdCateyes1
my go-to eyeshadow
11/22/2012

Customer review by fashionlover

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by fashionlover
by fashionlover

I have been wearing this eyeshadow alone for about a year now and I would be devestated if they discontinued it in Chocolate Mousse. It blends well & the colors are very rich and wonderful. They shimmer just enough to be very beautiful & appropriate.

fashionlover
Always a Winner
11/14/2013

Customer review by Ludano

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Ludano
by Ludano

The Expertwear Eyeshadow Trios are the best. Great color selection, and stays on all day into evening. Never had any sensitivity to Maybelline eyeshadows, and I'm a sensitive eye-area person. Never seems to crease on me.

Ludano
Best Shimmery Sheer Eyeshadow!
4/19/2013

Customer review by HeartOfMusic

4.0 stars 4/19/2013 by HeartOfMusic
by HeartOfMusic

I love this eyeshadow! I have this in the Green Gardens color, and the pink shade is my favorite! I sometime use the pink shade wet, it really brings out the pearly shimmer in the shadow. More staying power would be nice though...

HeartOfMusic
Great Eyeshadow!
1/6/2013

Customer review by MusicAngel

4.0 stars 1/6/2013 by MusicAngel
by MusicAngel

This eyeshadow is a great shimmery eyeshadow for girls who want a sheer look. The shadow stays in long, has a great sheer pigment, and has a quality applicator. A quality buy!

MusicAngel
Some Pigmented, Some Chalky
1/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I find that these wear better than the Expert Wear quads in terms of pigmentation, but at least one of the shades is usually chalky. I find these are better if you prefer subtle, classic eyeshadows. I prefer Color Plush quads for louder color combos.

An anonymous customer