Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for allergies
11/22/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/22/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used Chlor Trimeton for years. It gives just the right amount of relief without any drugged feeling.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Proctorville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best allergy medication I have ever used
4/27/2016

Customer review by None

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by None
by None

I have used Chlor-Trimeton allergy tabs for many years and always received relief, never felt drowsy. I could feel it working. I like the 4 mg tabs because if I needed another tablet, I didn't have to wait 24 hours when I desperately needed relief after the four hours.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
None
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for allergies
6/11/2013

Customer review by MichelleDenver

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by MichelleDenver
by MichelleDenver

I've used ChlorTrimeton for years to treat my allergies. I use it when my allergies bother me - it doesn't make me sleepy and seems to really work. It's also reasonably priced. I don't know why so many places have eliminated it from the "allergy aisle" and replaced it with more expensive / less effective products.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MichelleDenver
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best Allergy Product
3/7/2014

Customer review by rohloff

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by rohloff
by rohloff

I have been using Chlor-Trimeton 4 hr. for years and it's the best I have tried. It doesn't make you feel bad or sleepy. You don't feel anything except relief from the allergies. I am having a hard time finding it and am upset that I can't find it. I have tried the others and they all make me feel terrible. So don't know what I will do if they discontinue this.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rohloff
77511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Relief
1/30/2010

Customer review by medavis

5.0 stars 1/30/2010 by medavis
by medavis

This product works great for me. It seems to build up a somewhat immunity to things that I allergic to.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
medavis
Katy, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Incorrect description on listing
2/24/2014

Customer review by jomax

1.0 stars 2/24/2014 by jomax
by jomax
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ingredients listed in description were NOT the secondary ingredients on package. I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jomax
phx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.