Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

VERY GOOD
6/4/2011

Customer review by HEATWAVE13

4.0 stars by HEATWAVE13

I AM JUST TRYING THIS PRODUCT,SO FAR SO GOOD,NICE AND THICK ,EASY TO APPLY,NOT ALL THIN LIKE SOME LOTIONS,WHERE YOU HAVE TO USE THE WHOLE BOTTLE TO GET RESULTS,IT LEAVES SKIN FEELING NICE AND SMOOTH,THE PRICE IS GREAT,IT SMELLS GOOD TOO!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HEATWAVE13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As Good as Jergens
5/22/2011

Customer review by RealizeIWontTellLies

5.0 stars by RealizeIWontTellLies

Started using this product because Jergens was getting too expensive. This is just a tad bit more watery, but it gets the job done. Same smell and effect as Jergens. Nice buy.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RealizeIWontTellLies
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
8/2/2010

Customer review by mbstars

5.0 stars by mbstars

Love the smell of this lotion smells just like jergens...it isnt a heavy lotion that takes hours to rub it in...

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mbstars
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than I expected
3/24/2011

Customer review by zigman57

4.0 stars by zigman57

I really didn't think that a store brand would out do name brand hand lotions. But it did. Not greasy like most of the ones I've bought. The only con is you have to apply it a couple of times to get the full affect. I have really dry hands but it works.I will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zigman57
Monroe, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great lotion for every-day dry skin.
2/14/2011

Customer review by Miss1337

5.0 stars by Miss1337

I bought this when looking for a lotion to treat the occasional bout of dry skin. I saw Jergen's had a cherry-almond scented lotion, and a generic beside it. I generally buy generic products, as they work the same. I can safely say that this does it's job. Not to mention this brand smells better than the name brand. The lotion isn't heavy and absorbs quickly, doesn't leave a greasy feel behind, either. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Miss1337
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great lotion-Great buy!
1/10/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars by MarcyK

This lotion is thick and creamy and absorbs right into your skin. Has a great cherry almond scent and can be used on your face too! Surprisingly rich feel to it unlike most store brands. I will keep buying this.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Great Produce
7/3/2010

Customer review by alikad

5.0 stars by alikad

Have used Jergen's original lotion for years but decided to try this one after mine was not available while shopping. It is identical to the Jergen's in both scent and consistency. The difference in price is so significant that I would never considering returning to the Jergen's.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alikad
Coral Springs, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As Good As Jergens!!!
6/27/2010

Customer review by TLPA

4.0 stars by TLPA

I happen to be a fan of the original Jergen's cherry almond lotion.I didn't realize that this was similar,but am very pleased with it.Will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TLPA
Bushkill,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
better than expensive brands
11/7/2010

Customer review by mama67

5.0 stars by mama67

great fragrance, does a great job!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mama67
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/3/2012

Customer review by Hammockladi

5.0 stars by Hammockladi

I just love this lotion. The scent is great, not oily or greasy and I love to save $$$$. This for me is equal to Jergens for a much lower price. I've been purchasing & using for several years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hammockladi
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/10/2011

Customer review by Radha

1.0 stars by Radha

Cherry smell is awful, like medicine

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Radha
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Never buying Jergens again. This so much better
5/21/2014

Customer review by Jan75

5.0 stars by Jan75

This lotion smells the way Jergens used to smell. I've paid big bucks for Jergens Original Scent lately and it simply does not smell like it used to. When I opened this today I said "OH yes, this is the real thing". I'm not going to buy Jergens ever again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jan75
Ft.Worth,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
Good but it doesn't compare to Jergens.
9/5/2014

Customer review by Chicamamey

3.0 stars by Chicamamey

Not really thick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chicamamey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.