Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 58 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 52 reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Wow!
9/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I hate diet drinks of any kind, can't stand the after taste, but lemme tell you...this stuff is great!! I'm on a no carb diet and can pretty much just drink water, and was looking for a little something in between sometimes... and am I glad I found this! I've had other flavors from Crystal Light before, and they all left that nasty after taste, but this particular one doesn't at all! It's like a little "treat" for me besides the boring water routine every day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Crystal Light Lemonade
6/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great product for the price. I drink at least 8 bottles a day in Afghanistan. Could not ask for a better drink.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
just fine
6/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great for travel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/30/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Delicious! Great tasting, refreshing with no artificial sweetner aftertaste.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The best lemonade for one glass or bottle of water
9/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 1000 contributer
The flavour is soooo gooood I have been hooked for 4 years
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tasty and refreshing.
8/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
If you are looking for a delicious drink mix with zero carbs, don't need to look further. I bought it for my father who is diabetic but loves sweet drinks, this is much better than the diet coke he buys to quench his thirst.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tart & Sweet
9/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love Crystal Light lemonade. It has tartness that reminds me of Chik-fil-a and minute maid light lemonade.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lemonade
9/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love using this!! For those days when you need a little kick to just plain water
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best flavor
8/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My favorite flavor. It doesn't taste like a diet beverage. Very good lemonade flavor.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Flavor
3/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
By far the best flavor of all the bands I have tried!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love Crystal Light.
2/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great taste!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Drink Up
12/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Always perfect!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Crystal light lemonade
11/29/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It tastes great, I drink it all the time It is a refreshing change from plain water!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Flavor
1/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 500 contributer
Carry these in my purse and in my car, taste good and very convenient. Other brand names but this is the best.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lemonade
11/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Crystal light lemonade is so very good. Since I like having something in my water I found this several years ago and I'm hooked love them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great
4/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
good value great flavor
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
wow good
1/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
good taste!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent choice
11/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Crystal Light not only taste good but it is not bad for you. Very low in calories and no sugar. A good way to get people to drink more water.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The best water enhancer
11/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
If your like me, and really don't like to drink water often, this product is the next best thing. It has an amazing flavor with a real lemonade burst.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this. Good flavor.
11/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Quick to make and great flavor.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641744, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-