Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-13 of 13 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/10/2009

Customer review by loulou45

3.0 stars 12/10/2009 by loulou45
by loulou45

I have only played this game once and it didn't really seem that fun playing alone. Might be better to play with friends.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loulou45
Elkins, Wv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Son lost interest
7/8/2009

Customer review by Sooner55555

3.0 stars 7/8/2009 by Sooner55555
by Sooner55555

The game arrived quickly and in great condition. My son wasn't so impressed with the game though. He says it's pretty hard. He's very good at video games and he loves the Guiness Book of World Records stuff so I thought it would be perfect, but he seemed to lose interest in this one within a couple of hours. He's 12.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sooner55555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Game!!!
11/27/2008

Customer review by Shopaholic414

5.0 stars 11/27/2008 by Shopaholic414
by Shopaholic414

I picked up this game last week and have been hooked on it ever since! It's very entertaining when you have guests over..you are always competing for the highest score. LOVE IT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopaholic414
Bay Shore, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
waste of money
9/7/2010

Customer review by dalicia

1.0 stars 9/7/2010 by dalicia
by dalicia

i just receieved this game and i'm so dissappointed. i did not get to play this due to the fact you could only play it if you have internet or some type of wifi connection. there is nowhere in the reviewa or in the description that said it need internet. i guess i'll will be sending it back in the mail.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dalicia
stt
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/29/2008

Customer review by kissievoo

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by kissievoo
by kissievoo

Game is fun for the whole family even younger ones. Kids love it. Husband loves it. Kids friends love it. Its great

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kissievoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun game for everyone
2/27/2010

Customer review by pamysue2u

5.0 stars 2/27/2010 by pamysue2u
by pamysue2u

We were so glad to have the game when the whole family was here. It's very easy to play, but still very competitive. All of the family could play even if they weren't familiar with remote controls. Great choice!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pamysue2u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
We didn't like it
2/16/2010

Customer review by MeNMyFam

1.0 stars 2/16/2010 by MeNMyFam
by MeNMyFam

We hoped that this was a game the whole family could play together and enjoy. We tried it out and none of us like it, even the kids don't play it. I would not recommend this game. We were disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeNMyFam
NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/20/2009

Customer review by 40fus

3.0 stars 2/20/2009 by 40fus
by 40fus

We've only played this once, were not overly impressed. The facts were interesting, graphics and overall game design not that impressive. Was a little fun to compete to see who got the highest score.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
40fus
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
1/6/2010

Customer review by Ilovefrogs

2.0 stars 1/6/2010 by Ilovefrogs
by Ilovefrogs

Would not recommend this game. Does not give enough instructions on how to play most of the competitions. Does not give instructions on how to get the points to move on to the next game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ilovefrogs
Metairie, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Family Fun!!!
12/31/2009

Customer review by shanduck

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by shanduck
by shanduck

This is our favorite game we got with our Wii this Christmas. It is too challenging for our 6yo daughter, but my 13yo nephew loved it as did all the adults who played!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shanduck
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great game for the family
2/6/2010

Customer review by MissN3

5.0 stars 2/6/2010 by MissN3
by MissN3

This product is great for multiplayers. It has a lot of different games to choose from.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissN3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/29/2010

Customer review by 1notsohappy

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by 1notsohappy
by 1notsohappy

Its OK but not a lot of fun. One or two games fun most a little boring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1notsohappy
jacksonville fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great game for Wii
1/30/2010

Customer review by mimmy6

5.0 stars 1/30/2010 by mimmy6
by mimmy6

Got this as gift for grandkids. They love this game. Ages are 9 to 14

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mimmy6
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week