Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
6/16/2009

Customer review by Tweetersweet

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by Tweetersweet
by Tweetersweet

I love this toybox! I happened to find it by accident on Walmart.com while looking for something else. It was very easy to put together and looks great! I really only use it when company comes over to make the houuse look a little neater because I have a Dauschund/Jack Russell mix that reaches over the top an grabs his toys out! LOL

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tweetersweet
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Alex's Box
12/1/2009

Customer review by twspoon

4.0 stars 12/1/2009 by twspoon
by twspoon

I have a very spoilt Sheltie, with more toys than any dog needs. This is exactly what I expected. Cute, holds quite a few toys, only downside it is pressesd wood as I expected, so I know it won't last as long as the dog will. For the money, it is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twspoon
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/30/2011

Customer review by meaganmg

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by meaganmg
by meaganmg

beautiful! the paw prints on the side are stickers that they give you. very cute, and big enough for large Frisbees, soccer-sized balls, and a lot more.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meaganmg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2009

Customer review by LW217

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by LW217
by LW217

Cute for the cost! Much nicer than a storage bin container

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LW217
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very disappointed
5/21/2012

Customer review by winnie28

1.0 stars 5/21/2012 by winnie28
by winnie28

This box is very cute when looking at it online and. I was very excited to get it. But when it arrived I was very quickly disappointed. Two areas where scratched up and I was going to look past that because the scratches where on the part of the wood that was the back and then. Another was on the inside. But after 35 or So minutes trying to get it together I was very frustrated. The holes where not lining up so I could get the screws in correctly. Very upset because like I said it was very cute and would have worked out very well if I could have just been able to get it together. Another thing is the dowls that come with this box are very poor quality and don't fit correctly one would fit ok then the next one is to small then one to big. Overall I was not impressed and returned it that night I got it home. I will never again buy furniture type items from walmart again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
winnie28
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very cute. The kids and dog love it.
6/9/2011

Customer review by tballdad4

4.0 stars 6/9/2011 by tballdad4
by tballdad4

I wanted something nice to hold the dog's food and toys while was nice to look at in the bathroom. It appears fragile when you open the box, but is actually very sturdy. My kids (1-5 years) use it to stand on to wash their hands in the bathroom. It looks nicer then the typically plastic containers used in this area. It is on the small size so if you have a big dog or alot of stuff you are planning on putting in it be aware of it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tballdad4
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great storage bin
2/26/2010

Customer review by ShopTimeQueen

4.0 stars 2/26/2010 by ShopTimeQueen
by ShopTimeQueen

What a great find! This is exactly what I was looking for to hold all my dog's toys in. It looks very nice with the rest of my home decor. I have a bischon and he loves his own little toy box. I leave the lid open and he can stand on his hind legs and get his toys out himself! Not to mention it is clearly his own box because his very own name is on it! So glad I purchased this! I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopTimeQueen
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
From a dog-toy box to a kitty storage-bed.
10/26/2012

Customer review by JSam2314

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by JSam2314
by JSam2314
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this item to use as a storage box/bed for my cat! I painted it black prior to assembling to match my home's decor. Once assembled, it works perfectly to store the extra kitty food inside. I placed a leopard print pet mat on top of the box, and wah-la, I have the perfect storage-bed for my kitty!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JSam2314
Phoenix, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
12/9/2012

Customer review by AKnack

3.0 stars 12/9/2012 by AKnack
by AKnack

This is very nice once put together. I bought this as a gift for my brother's dog. I'm glad I put it together before giving it to him because he would have never known what is was. It cam in cardboard with no picture and just slats of the wood (not real wood tho). Pretty difficult to put together by yourself. I needed help. Looks very cheap and we had to glue the wood pegs into the slats to get it to properly function and not fall apart. The effort was worth it in the long run and it looks great after the final production. Don't expect a whole lot. It's cheap, but you get what you pay for. Make sure you have some wood glue handy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKnack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/18/2010

Customer review by ShoppingFun10

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by ShoppingFun10
by ShoppingFun10

This is great for dogs with a lot of toys. Its cute and doesnt take up alot of space and my dog just loves.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingFun10
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hide the mess!
11/27/2012

Customer review by SistaMe

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by SistaMe
by SistaMe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an adorable way to store your pet's toys! Plus our pup loves to chew everything. This will be quite difficult for him to break apart!!! It is designed for large dogs in mind however, being that your dog has to bend over the top to get his toys out. The nice part is when you don't want him playing with his toys ... you shut the lid! He knows that's BED TIME! Well made, adorable, functional & great price from WALMART!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SistaMe
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Box, Little Pricey
10/7/2009

Customer review by cbsizme05

4.0 stars 10/7/2009 by cbsizme05
by cbsizme05
Walmart associate

I purchased this storage box to hold all my puppy's toys. I liked the way it looked from the picture and that you could personalize it with your pets name. It assembles easily and the stickers for personalizing are very nice. For the price I paid I was expecting a bit higher quality materials, so I was a bit disappointed about that. Over all it is a cute storage box and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cbsizme05
Harrisonburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1/10/2013

Customer review by Correa

3.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Correa
by Correa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The box itself is very nice. However, the stickers shown on the website are white on a brown box. Mine came with black stickers and they can't be seen the brown box. In addition to that, someone had removed the two "T's" from the sticker sheet. It just so happens that one of my dogs has two "T's" in her name. I plan to contact the manufacturer to resolve this, but it was disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Correa
Cypress, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice little toy box for a spoiled pug
1/12/2009

Customer review by DoctorScott

4.0 stars 1/12/2009 by DoctorScott
by DoctorScott

The pet toy box was easy to assemble -- it took less than 10 minutes with minimal fuss. We didn't bother putting on the stickers, but a couple sheets of alphabet and paw print stickers were provided. The only complaint is that the item initially smelled due to the materials it's constructed of. The smell quickly dissipated after assembly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoctorScott
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome product.
7/28/2011

Customer review by TherapyDogMom

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by TherapyDogMom
by TherapyDogMom

Easy to put together. Looks great and I had enough letters and room to put both of my dogs names on the front of the box. I put it together myself without the help of my husband and I had a blast doing so. Holds lots of toys. Would recommend this product to anyone who has dogs and lots of toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TherapyDogMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy box!
3/25/2012

Customer review by Lizzie9208

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Lizzie9208
by Lizzie9208

The toy box arrived very promptly, although one of the corners of the package was damaged. One of the corners of the toy box was a little bent as a result, but nothing too bad! The toy box was easy to put together. It's high quality for the price. My dog loves storing his extra toys in there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lizzie9208
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent storage bin
8/8/2011

Customer review by DAW1028

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by DAW1028
by DAW1028

I have purchased a lot of items for my new puppy and this is probably one of my favorites. It's not too big, not too small - literally just right. I use it for all of the items I don't want out all of the time - grooming items, treats, you name it. It has enough space to fit quite a bit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DAW1028
Coatesville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cheaply made
11/28/2012

Customer review by WGinLA

1.0 stars 11/28/2012 by WGinLA
by WGinLA

I just received the box today. It looks sturdy enough, but it's actually made from compressed cardboard with a plastic overlay. While putting it together, the box slipped and the lid fell to the floor, with both sides of the lid breaking apart. I wouldn't waste the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WGinLA
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT
5/8/2012

Customer review by REXAROO

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by REXAROO
by REXAROO

LOVE THIS ITEM PERFECT FOR ALL MY DOGS TOYS AND IS VERY DECORATIVE. IT LOOKS GOOD WITH MY FURNITURE LIKE IT IS A PIECE THAT BELONGS. IT IS A VERY NICE SIZE IT IS NICE AND DEEP. I HAVE A BOXER AND HE STANDS NICE AND HIGH SO HE CAN GET TO EVERYTHING PERFECTLY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
REXAROO
CONNELLSVILLE, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Toy Box
1/19/2009

Customer review by BlessedForever

4.0 stars 1/19/2009 by BlessedForever
by BlessedForever

I had my dog's toys in a cardboard box and was looking for a nice toy box for them. I think the size is great I can leave the top open for my dog to get at her toys and when I have company I can close the lid. Plus it looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlessedForever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews