Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
6/16/2009

Customer review by Tweetersweet

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by Tweetersweet
by Tweetersweet

I love this toybox! I happened to find it by accident on Walmart.com while looking for something else. It was very easy to put together and looks great! I really only use it when company comes over to make the houuse look a little neater because I have a Dauschund/Jack Russell mix that reaches over the top an grabs his toys out! LOL

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweetersweet
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Alex's Box
12/1/2009

Customer review by twspoon

4.0 stars 12/1/2009 by twspoon
by twspoon

I have a very spoilt Sheltie, with more toys than any dog needs. This is exactly what I expected. Cute, holds quite a few toys, only downside it is pressesd wood as I expected, so I know it won't last as long as the dog will. For the money, it is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twspoon
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/30/2011

Customer review by meaganmg

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by meaganmg
by meaganmg

beautiful! the paw prints on the side are stickers that they give you. very cute, and big enough for large Frisbees, soccer-sized balls, and a lot more.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meaganmg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2009

Customer review by LW217

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by LW217
by LW217

Cute for the cost! Much nicer than a storage bin container

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LW217
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
From a dog-toy box to a kitty storage-bed.
10/26/2012

Customer review by JSam2314

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by JSam2314
by JSam2314

I purchased this item to use as a storage box/bed for my cat! I painted it black prior to assembling to match my home's decor. Once assembled, it works perfectly to store the extra kitty food inside. I placed a leopard print pet mat on top of the box, and wah-la, I have the perfect storage-bed for my kitty!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSam2314
Phoenix, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage bin
2/26/2010

Customer review by ShopTimeQueen

4.0 stars 2/26/2010 by ShopTimeQueen
by ShopTimeQueen

What a great find! This is exactly what I was looking for to hold all my dog's toys in. It looks very nice with the rest of my home decor. I have a bischon and he loves his own little toy box. I leave the lid open and he can stand on his hind legs and get his toys out himself! Not to mention it is clearly his own box because his very own name is on it! So glad I purchased this! I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopTimeQueen
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute. The kids and dog love it.
6/9/2011

Customer review by tballdad4

4.0 stars 6/9/2011 by tballdad4
by tballdad4

I wanted something nice to hold the dog's food and toys while was nice to look at in the bathroom. It appears fragile when you open the box, but is actually very sturdy. My kids (1-5 years) use it to stand on to wash their hands in the bathroom. It looks nicer then the typically plastic containers used in this area. It is on the small size so if you have a big dog or alot of stuff you are planning on putting in it be aware of it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tballdad4
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/18/2010

Customer review by ShoppingFun10

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by ShoppingFun10
by ShoppingFun10

This is great for dogs with a lot of toys. Its cute and doesnt take up alot of space and my dog just loves.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingFun10
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Durable and Easy to set up
8/9/2009

Customer review by cdnimport

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by cdnimport
by cdnimport

Loved it. Pretty sturdy and durable material. Love that you can personalize it. Holds quite a few toys

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdnimport
Clovis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product!
4/27/2011

Customer review by blondi62

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by blondi62
by blondi62

Perfect, holds lots of dog toys and was very easy to put together. Very sturdy-good quality for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blondi62
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hide the mess!
11/27/2012

Customer review by SistaMe

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by SistaMe
by SistaMe

This is an adorable way to store your pet's toys! Plus our pup loves to chew everything. This will be quite difficult for him to break apart!!! It is designed for large dogs in mind however, being that your dog has to bend over the top to get his toys out. The nice part is when you don't want him playing with his toys ... you shut the lid! He knows that's BED TIME! Well made, adorable, functional & great price from WALMART!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SistaMe
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product.
7/28/2011

Customer review by TherapyDogMom

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by TherapyDogMom
by TherapyDogMom

Easy to put together. Looks great and I had enough letters and room to put both of my dogs names on the front of the box. I put it together myself without the help of my husband and I had a blast doing so. Holds lots of toys. Would recommend this product to anyone who has dogs and lots of toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TherapyDogMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bella's Toy Box
12/27/2008

Customer review by ColbyNo

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by ColbyNo
by ColbyNo

The toy box turned out to be perfect in size and is great quality and value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColbyNo
Yulee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Toy Box in the Market
12/29/2011

Customer review by Mommy2Harley

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Mommy2Harley
by Mommy2Harley

We have had our toy box for almost 3 years, it has survived 2 house moves, and it still looks like new. Overall it's very good quality and very durable!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2Harley
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent storage bin
8/8/2011

Customer review by DAW1028

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by DAW1028
by DAW1028

I have purchased a lot of items for my new puppy and this is probably one of my favorites. It's not too big, not too small - literally just right. I use it for all of the items I don't want out all of the time - grooming items, treats, you name it. It has enough space to fit quite a bit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DAW1028
Coatesville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT
5/8/2012

Customer review by REXAROO

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by REXAROO
by REXAROO

LOVE THIS ITEM PERFECT FOR ALL MY DOGS TOYS AND IS VERY DECORATIVE. IT LOOKS GOOD WITH MY FURNITURE LIKE IT IS A PIECE THAT BELONGS. IT IS A VERY NICE SIZE IT IS NICE AND DEEP. I HAVE A BOXER AND HE STANDS NICE AND HIGH SO HE CAN GET TO EVERYTHING PERFECTLY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REXAROO
CONNELLSVILLE, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy box!
3/25/2012

Customer review by Lizzie9208

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Lizzie9208
by Lizzie9208

The toy box arrived very promptly, although one of the corners of the package was damaged. One of the corners of the toy box was a little bent as a result, but nothing too bad! The toy box was easy to put together. It's high quality for the price. My dog loves storing his extra toys in there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizzie9208
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice little toy box for a spoiled pug
1/12/2009

Customer review by DoctorScott

4.0 stars 1/12/2009 by DoctorScott
by DoctorScott

The pet toy box was easy to assemble -- it took less than 10 minutes with minimal fuss. We didn't bother putting on the stickers, but a couple sheets of alphabet and paw print stickers were provided. The only complaint is that the item initially smelled due to the materials it's constructed of. The smell quickly dissipated after assembly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoctorScott
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Nice Toy Box
1/19/2009

Customer review by BlessedForever

4.0 stars 1/19/2009 by BlessedForever
by BlessedForever

I had my dog's toys in a cardboard box and was looking for a nice toy box for them. I think the size is great I can leave the top open for my dog to get at her toys and when I have company I can close the lid. Plus it looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlessedForever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Box, Little Pricey
10/7/2009

Customer review by cbsizme05

4.0 stars 10/7/2009 by cbsizme05
by cbsizme05

I purchased this storage box to hold all my puppy's toys. I liked the way it looked from the picture and that you could personalize it with your pets name. It assembles easily and the stickers for personalizing are very nice. For the price I paid I was expecting a bit higher quality materials, so I was a bit disappointed about that. Over all it is a cute storage box and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbsizme05
Harrisonburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews