Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/5/2009

Customer review by nikkisweeney9

5.0 stars 9/5/2009 by nikkisweeney9
by nikkisweeney9

Great product. Looks very professional and elegant for a great price. The print online system works great and is easy to follow.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikkisweeney9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EASY, FANTASTIC LOOKING
1/19/2013

Customer review by GrammaLee

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by GrammaLee
by GrammaLee

These invitations were beautiful. I used the Wilton Print web site and these were so easy to do. You just type in your product number and the templates for your invitation are right there---you can customize any way you choose. I made sure my printer was set to special paper, best quality print. I printed 5 invitations at a time, grabbing each one when it came out of the printer and spreading them out. Then I stacked them before I did the next batch. I didn't want to take a chance on the ink being damp and having them smudged. One suggestion I have on printing is to load an extra card but only print 5. This keeps from having a grab mark from the roller on the last card. The invitations looked like they had come from a professional print shop. It's easy to do the envelopes too. What a time saver. We saved over a hundred dollars.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammaLee
Lawton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
4/26/2009

Customer review by AntiquerMom

5.0 stars 4/26/2009 by AntiquerMom
by AntiquerMom

I was very impressed with this product. It was so easy to set up and the website was easy to use. The invitations look super expensive.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AntiquerMom
Waterloo, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
invitations
3/23/2009

Customer review by Jessren

5.0 stars 3/23/2009 by Jessren
by Jessren

This is an awesome product and a great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessren
Charlotte, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
11/19/2012

Customer review by Gidget1989

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Gidget1989
by Gidget1989

These inviations are really pretty. The design has a very elegant kind of subtle shimmer to them. They were easy to print from the Wilton website and the price was right. Would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gidget1989
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeded expectations
10/7/2014

Customer review by SimonePV

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by SimonePV
by SimonePV

These invitations are beautiful and look much more expensive than what I paid for them. I didn't see them in the store and trusted reviews and the picture on the internet to determine whether or not I should order them. They are much more elegant than I thought they would be. The doves and ribbon border are embossed and have a pearlized effect that is subtle and rich-looking. I haven't printed them yet but the wilton.com print directions look easy to follow and have suggested wording that I plan to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimonePV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/20/2013

Customer review by Sa1021

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Sa1021
by Sa1021

Nice product, one of the boxes came broken and dented, but it didn't damage the cards

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sa1021
Watertown, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price
1/7/2013

Customer review by Gtak

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Gtak
by Gtak

These invitations are very beautiful and a plus cause there are sample sheets to try on. Real great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gtak
St.thomas usvi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great invitations
2/13/2015

Customer review by Jessy

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by Jessy
by Jessy

I am on a budget so these were the perfect price. So easy to print

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Dove Invites
2/11/2015

Customer review by jda15

4.0 stars 2/11/2015 by jda15
by jda15

There are irregularities around the edging, like the edges were not aligned straight for the design. But for the price I can jazz them up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jda15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes