Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Exactly as expected
7/31/2009

Customer review by WeddingBee

5.0 stars 7/31/2009 by WeddingBee
by WeddingBee

After reading the other reviews I went to my local Wal-mart and found them which was great because site-to-store takes quite a while. So I would suggest checking with your local Wal-Mart before ordering online. Also they have a variety of wedding items that match the double heart theme. As for the actual printing of the invitations. It took me a trial or two of each to get the hang of it before I printed my invitations. I fed everything in one at a time because my printer has a tendency to pick up more than one sheet at a time so if your printer isn't great I'd recommend this method, particularly with the smaller envelopes. Tips for printing: My set did not come with instructions on how to find the template but if you google "wilton wedding invitations template" you should find it easily. You need to have Microsoft Word on your computer. I don't but luckily my fiancee did. Once you have everything in the templates you have to change the settings on your printer so that it knows how to print your invitations. You want to go to Print-> Properties-> Features and then change the paper size to custom. Change the measurement to inches and set the page size to: Invitation: 5.5 width x 8.5 length Invitation Envelope: 4.75 width x 6.37 length Response Card: 5.5 width x 8.5 length Response Card Envelope: 4.37 width x 5.75 length (measurements in inches) Once you put in the size of the sheet and save it you have to exit out of the print screen and go back in to select it. if you are wondering why the response cards and invitations are the same size its because the response cards are two on a sheet that is perforated so after you print you can tear them apart. Don't worry its an extremely clean tear and there is absolutely no signs that it was ever perforated. We bought these because we ran out of our fancy printed ones and to be honest these are almost as nice (minus the raised printing you get if you order them from a specialty printer and the lined inner envelopes) For $19 plus tax these are really a steal and an elegant way to save some money.

Was this review helpful? (100) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WeddingBee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice and economical
6/11/2009

Customer review by JTMomma

4.0 stars 6/11/2009 by JTMomma
by JTMomma

These invitations were nice and economical for the money. They served the purpose. This is a great deal for 50 invites with 50 reply cards! I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JTMomma
Farmville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/28/2012

Customer review by Leen22

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Leen22
by Leen22

I just bought these invitations to use for our upcoming wedding. After searching endless sites/companies to print our invitations, we opted for the kits to do ourselves based on pricing. We just printed a test one & it came out beautiful! Log on to www.wiltonprint.com & it will give you a template for this specific invitation, with the exact margins, etc. Just type in your wording & print. I would definitely recommend these to anyone that is on a tight budget. They are great quality & guests will never know they were printed at home!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leen22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sweet and simple
7/22/2009

Customer review by Swalker28

5.0 stars 7/22/2009 by Swalker28
by Swalker28

I loved these invitations. They were easy to print online and all of my guests really loved them. They come with everything you need and for such a great price. I was very happy and very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swalker28
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Fantastic Product at a Reasonable Price
6/12/2009

Customer review by AngelMomOf3

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by AngelMomOf3
by AngelMomOf3

My fiance and I looked all around for invitations for our wedding. We looked at professional ones, which were high in price and low in quantity and when you order them they could come back to you misspelled and not the way you wanted them. With these invitations you are able to choose from a wide variety of word font, word sizing and descriptions, or you can choose your own. By you designing your own invitations you able to see the final product before all is printed. I recommend this product for anyone searching for wedding invitations. We were extremely pleased and loved the final product. It was BEAUTIFUL for our special day.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngelMomOf3
Shelby, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Invites
5/15/2009

Customer review by qjones

5.0 stars 5/15/2009 by qjones
by qjones

We looked everywhere for invites. Yes we found some great ones but they were way more than we wanted to spend on invites. These made really pretty and elegant invites and were a lot cheaper than others.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qjones
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Price and Gorgous
4/20/2014

Customer review by Blkdoll

5.0 stars 4/20/2014 by Blkdoll
by Blkdoll

They are beautiful and will be easy to do ourselves, yet will look very professional. For an even more glamorous look I decided to place a self stick clear rhinestone in the middle and ordered silver tissue paper to go in the inside of the envelope. Very excited!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blkdoll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful and easy product
4/27/2009

Customer review by Laina7309

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by Laina7309
by Laina7309

I bought these invitations for my upcoming summer wedding. Not only are they pretty but they were surprisingly extremely easy. All I had to do was go to a website that the was one the instuctions, select the wording and font then print them out. It only took me around a 30 minutes to get done with both the invitations and the reply cards. Plus both the invitations and the reply cards all came out beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laina7309
Sierra Vista, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
2/26/2012

Customer review by FutureMrsC

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by FutureMrsC
by FutureMrsC

These invitations were just what I was looking for! They are simple but beautiful and classy. The price was awesome. They are less than 1/4 the cost of many wedding invitations and yet still very good quality. It was easy to find the template online and printing them up was a breeze. They look so nice!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FutureMrsC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for multi use!
3/18/2014

Customer review by SAMB1971

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by SAMB1971
by SAMB1971

Did not need 50 cards, but use what I needed for a small wedding. The rest were used to write keepsakes, thoughts, and prayers on them for display. Also I did not need the RSVP cards but used them as THANK YOU cards and place settings instead. The price was at least 50% less than other stores. The website to print on cards is very useful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAMB1971
Ennis, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Invitations, Hard to Print
7/13/2009

Customer review by pixie3454

4.0 stars 7/13/2009 by pixie3454
by pixie3454

These invitations are pretty and a good deal. I would check your local Wal-Mart first to see if they have them, mine did. The only problem is using the templates and printing them online. I spent all day getting them to print correctly, so if you are not into an all day project, I would stay away from these invites.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pixie3454
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
12/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Once you figure out how to get the text to print the way you want to it makes a beautiful invitation. I had to use word to print. Overall beautiful invites.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Apopka, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
6/29/2009

Customer review by GettinMarried

5.0 stars 6/29/2009 by GettinMarried
by GettinMarried

These were great! I shopped around a lot and the price on these were fantastic. It took a little bit to get the font the color and size I wanted, but once I figured it out- they looked amazing. The display was very small for viewing before printing, but once the print was set, was easy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GettinMarried
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
WONDERFUL!!
2/6/2014

Customer review by Collegecutie3383

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Collegecutie3383
by Collegecutie3383

With us paying for the wedding ourselves we are looking for ways to save money and this really helped. They are beautiful and simple. They are the quality I wanted for a fraction of the price. LOVE them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Collegecutie3383
Columbus,Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wedding
3/26/2014

Customer review by natty08

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by natty08
by natty08

These were SOOOO easy to use and the price was great!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natty08
Millinocket, Me.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bargain!
5/28/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I looked at several options before choosing invitations. And the ones I got from Wal-Mart were 10 times cheaper and just as elegant as any of the other ones. I just had to do a little of the printing, and envelope stuffing myself. This was probably the most money I'll save on among any of our other wedding purchases.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
8/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

So nice not having to stress about super expensive invitations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
simple and elegant
1/16/2014

Customer review by limah1024

3.0 stars 1/16/2014 by limah1024
by limah1024

I have been looking for an invite that would meet our wedding needs at a reasonable cost. I have to say that the quality of the paper I was VERY PLEASED with. However the website is not very easy to use it kept timing out and I would have to retype the invitation. There is not an option to save what you have typed as well as it took SOOOOO long to line it up in the middle that I eventually just gave up and had them printed evenly down the side instead of centered. They still ended up being beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
limah1024
las vegas nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Invitation, and RSVP Cards
3/21/2014

Customer review by joyfulroy

1.0 stars 3/21/2014 by joyfulroy
by joyfulroy

The code for the type of invitation was not printed on the box, like it said it would be. Will not print on the card properly. The RSVP card, cannot get it to print both cards, only one shows up, so the top card is wasted. This was a very bad purchase, and I bought all the stuff related with it. The sign in book, pen, thank you notes. Very disappointed with this product. No phone number to get a live person to communicate with on the problems. Have spend several days looking through help options to see how to get the invitations printed in the center of the invitation, but no does not addresss the problems I am having.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joyfulroy
Madera, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Simply Beautiful
11/2/2013

Customer review by Roze

4.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Roze
by Roze

These came back from the printer today and they turned out simply beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roze
Globe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews