Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love it!
2/15/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/15/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My boyfriend bought this ring for me shortly after we started dating. I loved it from the very begining, and now almost three years later I am thinking of getting it resized to fit my ring finger and using it as my engagment ring!! It's a BEAUTIFUL ring and is not done justice in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Crandon, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Favorite EVER!!!
2/13/2013

Customer review by poundstone

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by poundstone
by poundstone

I have owned this ring for 9 years. My husband gave it to me 9 years ago for my promise ring. I lost my first one and he got me a differerant one and I hated it. He went back and got me this ring again. Recently I smashed my finger with a hammer and smashed the band almost in half after 9 years I couldn't emagine having a different ring. my husband surprised me with a different ring and with in a month it is falling apart and was more then this one. I am so excited I found this ring again and I am going to talk him into re~buying this ring. It holds up so well for the price!! it is worth every penny. It has even held up better then my wedding ring. I would buy this ring again and again and again!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poundstone
Duchesne, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great ring for the price
5/8/2014

Customer review by tracymoi

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by tracymoi
by tracymoi

Am using this as an engagement ring because I think it's ridiculous to spend thousands of dollars on something decorative! Had been looking for a ring for a while and this ring happened to catch my eye when I was passing by the jewelry case in Walmart. It gleams and sparkles better than a lot of REAL diamonds! It's a small, modest little ring which is exactly what I was looking for! I had my finger sized in 3 different places. My finger is supposed to be a size 6 but this ring is really loose on my finger and I can't order it any smaller so I'll have to have it sized. That would be my only complaint. At least for me... the actual ring is a little larger than expected. But it's a very pretty little ring. Way nicer than its picture!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tracymoi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Beautiful
3/3/2009

Customer review by HelloMrAnderson

5.0 stars 3/3/2009 by HelloMrAnderson
by HelloMrAnderson

I purchased this on 2/25/09 and received it 3/2/09(very fast delivery!) The ring is gorgeous, even more so in person, as my pics do not capture the real beauty. My only disappointment is that it is a little smaller than I expected. If you are looking for a promise ring, or just a ring in general, but don't want to get a tiny little diamond, this looks real and it really sparkles. I actually bought this for myself b/c I had a real diamond ring and lost it =( Trust me, it is worth it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HelloMrAnderson
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love it!!
2/26/2009

Customer review by ataylor925

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by ataylor925
by ataylor925

My boyfriend purchased this ring for me for Valentines Day and I Love it. It is so much more than I expected. The actual ring looks so much better than it does in the picture. I would recommend this ring to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ataylor925
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this product
12/26/2008

Customer review by 4545

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by 4545
by 4545

I love this ring. The picture doesn't do it justice! It looks very real and the fact that it is real gold makes it even better. The stones are very realistic not too small nor too large. It looks elegant, would do for any age.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4545
Ramsey, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
2/9/2009

Customer review by mom2littlekitty

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by mom2littlekitty
by mom2littlekitty

My husband bought this for me and I was quite pleased. It is so beautiful in person the picture doesn't give it justice. It was alot prettier then alot of the other rings they had in the store that were actual diamonds! Buy this ring. It will sparkle on ur finger and all your girlfriends will be completely jealous! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2littlekitty
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this ring!!!
12/28/2008

Customer review by hunnybunny071905

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by hunnybunny071905
by hunnybunny071905

I jsut got this ring for christmas from my boyfriend. I agrre with the one perosn thepicture doesn't give it justice. Its very pretty and not too big but not too small either. Granted its jus a tad big but I still wear it and I love it very much!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hunnybunny071905
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love it
6/26/2009

Customer review by EdgarlovesSkitzo

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by EdgarlovesSkitzo
by EdgarlovesSkitzo

my boyfriend propoded to me on new years eve of 2009 and weve just recently been able to afford a ring , we went to wal mart on june 6, 2009 and he bought it and instantly put it on my finger i love it just as much as i love him its beautiful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EdgarlovesSkitzo
high point, north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty ring
2/18/2014

Customer review by Teddybear88

4.0 stars 2/18/2014 by Teddybear88
by Teddybear88

Very nice ring for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teddybear88
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2008

Customer review by hismommy21

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by hismommy21
by hismommy21

my boyfriend bought me this ring for christmas and i love it. its beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hismommy21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good starter set if on a budget
11/24/2012

Customer review by Abbismom102511

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by Abbismom102511
by Abbismom102511

My now husband of 3 years and I didnt have a lot of money so we bought this ring and paired it with a simple plain band to match and had the sautered together. This ring has held up wonderfully for 3 yrs now. Clean it myself with jewelry soap and water and it shines up great! I would recommend this for anyone on a budget or for anyone who likes smaller set rings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abbismom102511
Chickamauga, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Happy
2/2/2015

Customer review by Nothappy

1.0 stars 2/2/2015 by Nothappy
by Nothappy

I was not impressed with my first online Walmart shopping experience at all. Although I found the ring I wanted, I had paid extra money for quicker shipping and they were supposed to size the ring to a smaller size. The shipment didn't come early like it was supposed to you and the ring never got sized to the smaller size I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nothappy
Would recommend to a friend? No