Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 51 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Not as pictured
7/26/2011

Customer review by NCgirl06

2.0 stars 7/26/2011 by NCgirl06
by NCgirl06

I looked long and hard before purchasing this grill cover. I needed a bigger size, wanted it to be tan and wanted something heavy duty. The cover is all of those things BUT it has elastic at the bottom of it that makes it VERY difficult to place on and remove from the grill. My expectation from the description was that it would have a draw cord so it could be pulled tight for protection or to make sure it would stay on during stormy weather but that is not the case. I would be very pleased with this purchase (except that it also has drastically faded in the two and a half months I have had it already) if it were able to be tightened at the bottom to protect against the weather but also able to be loosened for easy removal.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NCgirl06
Charlotte, Nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great looking, high quality BBQ cover
5/11/2009

Customer review by buyitgal

5.0 stars 5/11/2009 by buyitgal
by buyitgal

This great looking, high quality BBQ cover is a bargain! It is soft, khaki color, water resistant, and comparable to the high-end types you find at patio/grill specialty stores. It is much more desirable than those stiff black vinyl types that eventually crack and look bad after a few seasons. This is a great product that I highly recommend. I believe this is not in stores, so, it must be purchased online. It is worth the wait, you won't be disappointed. I am delighted with this purchase and you will be too! Get it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buyitgal
Washington, D.C. Metro Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It Works for Me
5/4/2010

Customer review by CasaOro

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by CasaOro
by CasaOro

My BBQ has a 60" span, therefore the cover is a little large; it also seems to be designed for a different BBQ configuration. However, so far it is doing a fine job and the material seems to be stronge enough to last for a reasonable time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CasaOro
Lake Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/28/2009

Customer review by RaceMom

5.0 stars 7/28/2009 by RaceMom
by RaceMom

I bought this as a cover for my porch swing. Fits wonderful on it and keeps it dry so no more taking the cushions off during bad weather.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RaceMom
Western PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/9/2011

Customer review by Haz01

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by Haz01
by Haz01

Excellent cover, really sturdy. I have it covering my barbque outside through rain an lots of sun in FL and works and covers perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Haz01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Only lasted two years
4/11/2014

Customer review by diyguy123

2.0 stars 4/11/2014 by diyguy123
by diyguy123

When I bought this cover two years ago I was really impressed with the quality of the canvas and the thickness of the cover. However, now I have had it two years and it is absolutely shot from sun rot. My grill sits outside 24-7 but gets direct sun about 4 hours every day. The canvas became brittle about 10 months ago and now it is riddled with holes. I was hoping for more than 2 years of use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diyguy123
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/19/2012

Customer review by jerseygirl59

4.0 stars 9/19/2012 by jerseygirl59
by jerseygirl59

I waited a year to see how the cover held up during the first year. The cover held up although, we had a very mild winter 2011-2012. Dirt/pollen is more noticable but you can simply hose it off periodically if it bothers you or you have allergies. It fits perfectly on the grill. I defintely recommend this product especially when you consider the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jerseygirl59
Yorktown,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product!
5/15/2012

Customer review by Alba31337

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Alba31337
by Alba31337

This cover is great, and a very good value. Covers my Weber genesis grill almost to the bottom. Matching chair covers, etc are well made and quite inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alba31337
delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great fit
9/23/2015

Customer review by plumcuda

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by plumcuda
by plumcuda

This fits really nice. My last one didn't have elastic on the bottom. The last one (different brand) lasted for about 3 years , so we'll see how this one does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
plumcuda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
10/14/2009

Customer review by Boomer6

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by Boomer6
by Boomer6

I've owned this product (or a WalMart product just like it) for 3 years. This really lasts pretty well, and certainly longer than the plastic ones that crack and leak in 1 year. This is very roomy, doesn't blow off in high winds (which I get), is attractive and the best way to keep and care for your grill. My grill is 10 years old, works perfectly with occasional part replacements - but I ALWAYS KEEP IT COVERED, and this is the best product I've found for a fair price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boomer6
Wayne, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/27/2013

Customer review by HKKAT

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by HKKAT
by HKKAT

Great BBQ Cover, Was a gift for my husband, I purchased the Backyard Grill on Father's Day and needed a cover, I looked and found the Terrazzo Cart Cover. It's hard to find that perfect cover and never know if it's going to fit or not. Well It fit perfectly, it just recently rained too and it did really well in the rain. It looks nice & it was a good price! I would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HKKAT
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Heavy duty, quality fabric and fit at an affordabl
8/25/2012

Customer review by ObieWanCanobie

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by ObieWanCanobie
by ObieWanCanobie

Attractive cover. Arrived quickly, site-to-store. Ordered through YouGetCashback.com. Fits my Bar-B-Que very well. Walmarts website and personel are very professional. I like this cover because it has a waterproof liner on the inside, an elastic band on the bottom, the fabric is heavy duty and the tan color is a nice departure from the standard black covers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ObieWanCanobie
Simi Valley, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
12/11/2011

Customer review by seventytwo

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by seventytwo
by seventytwo

This grill cover is an excellent item to have for the avid griller to protect their grill. It is heavy duty and has the vents which stop the rough treatment , which as with my last one that was suppose to be rip proof, and obviously was not. This is constructed well, and the unit wind clips are a great add on for helping with wind damage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seventytwo
Savanna, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great BBQ Cover!!
4/20/2011

Customer review by Jadeland

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by Jadeland
by Jadeland

I love the durable thick canvas. I have had the plastic type which eventually rips and quickly becomes weathered. It has an elastic bottom rather than the pull string type. It is heavy which makes it unlikely to blow off. And it looks nice another plus. Definitely worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jadeland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great cover
4/19/2012

Customer review by Sweps

4.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Sweps
by Sweps

I brought this for our new grill and am extremely pleased with the product. The cover is thick and looks like will survive weather elements. The only reason why I gave 4 stars is I found a similar quality product in a big warehouse store (starts with C) for $2 less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweps
Stamford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good cover
12/15/2011

Customer review by Waterworld

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Waterworld
by Waterworld

The color of this cover is as pictured. I have it covering a grill with side burners and shelves. It covers great, and goes down over it further than pictured although it doesn't go to the ground. It is very heavy material and seems like it will hold up very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Waterworld
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/29/2011

Customer review by elfygirl99

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by elfygirl99
by elfygirl99

Terrazzo Cart BBQ Cover, Large is a great product. We just bought a new grill this spring and the day we put it out on the deck it rained. Luckily, we had also bought this BBQ cover and it worked great. It's good to know that our investment will be protected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elfygirl99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great value for the price
5/24/2014

Customer review by OmoOne

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by OmoOne
by OmoOne

Set was relatively not too long with great direction. Love the ignition sytem; no lighter needed. It has worked really great the 3 or so times I have used it. Minor dent on the item which is understandable from regular shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OmoOne
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
4/19/2012

Customer review by Pllainfun

4.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Pllainfun
by Pllainfun

The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because I have only had it 2 weeks, and I just don't know how it will hold up. That being said this looks VERY heavy duty..... so I really am not too worried about it lasting. A GOOD bang for the buck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pllainfun
Indianapolis IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good value
7/5/2010

Customer review by Tomkat2010

5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by Tomkat2010
by Tomkat2010

I bought this cover for a the Uniflame 5-burner grill I purchased and had shipped with the grill. I checked the measurements of the grill, and bought this cover based on that. It's a heavy duty fabric and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tomkat2010
Somerset, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews