Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 123 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

123 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
106
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 116 total reviews
Great looking, high quality BBQ cover
5/11/2009

Customer review by buyitgal

5.0 stars by buyitgal

This great looking, high quality BBQ cover is a bargain! It is soft, khaki color, water resistant, and comparable to the high-end types you find at patio/grill specialty stores. It is much more desirable than those stiff black vinyl types that eventually crack and look bad after a few seasons. This is a great product that I highly recommend. I believe this is not in stores, so, it must be purchased online. It is worth the wait, you won't be disappointed. I am delighted with this purchase and you will be too! Get it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
buyitgal
Washington, D.C. Metro Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/9/2011

Customer review by Haz01

5.0 stars by Haz01

Excellent cover, really sturdy. I have it covering my barbque outside through rain an lots of sun in FL and works and covers perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Haz01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It Works for Me
5/4/2010

Customer review by CasaOro

5.0 stars by CasaOro

My BBQ has a 60" span, therefore the cover is a little large; it also seems to be designed for a different BBQ configuration. However, so far it is doing a fine job and the material seems to be stronge enough to last for a reasonable time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CasaOro
Lake Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/28/2009

Customer review by RaceMom

5.0 stars by RaceMom

I bought this as a cover for my porch swing. Fits wonderful on it and keeps it dry so no more taking the cushions off during bad weather.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RaceMom
Western PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as pictured
7/26/2011

Customer review by NCgirl06

2.0 stars by NCgirl06

I looked long and hard before purchasing this grill cover. I needed a bigger size, wanted it to be tan and wanted something heavy duty. The cover is all of those things BUT it has elastic at the bottom of it that makes it VERY difficult to place on and remove from the grill. My expectation from the description was that it would have a draw cord so it could be pulled tight for protection or to make sure it would stay on during stormy weather but that is not the case. I would be very pleased with this purchase (except that it also has drastically faded in the two and a half months I have had it already) if it were able to be tightened at the bottom to protect against the weather but also able to be loosened for easy removal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NCgirl06
Charlotte, Nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product!
5/15/2012

Customer review by Alba31337

5.0 stars by Alba31337

This cover is great, and a very good value. Covers my Weber genesis grill almost to the bottom. Matching chair covers, etc are well made and quite inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alba31337
delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/19/2012

Customer review by jerseygirl59

4.0 stars by jerseygirl59

I waited a year to see how the cover held up during the first year. The cover held up although, we had a very mild winter 2011-2012. Dirt/pollen is more noticable but you can simply hose it off periodically if it bothers you or you have allergies. It fits perfectly on the grill. I defintely recommend this product especially when you consider the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jerseygirl59
Yorktown,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice!!
12/31/2009

Customer review by KahlansMommy

5.0 stars by KahlansMommy

We bought this as a gift for my father-in-law and my husband liked it so much he wants one!! Very good buy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KahlansMommy
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/25/2010

Customer review by bighungry

5.0 stars by bighungry

very good bar-b-que cover. has elastic around the bottom so it stays on windy days....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bighungry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/14/2011

Customer review by wspirit119

5.0 stars by wspirit119

Excellent quality, great features and very good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wspirit119
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Cover
4/12/2012

Customer review by FunPAMom

5.0 stars by FunPAMom

Easy to cover the grill with. Good Cover. I bought this brand name for my patio furniture last fall. Covers are study and well made. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FunPAMom
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/11/2012

Customer review by Abbyedaba

5.0 stars by Abbyedaba

Very impressed with the quality of the fabric and the color (matches my siding). The vents keep it from blowing off and it fits great. I only wish it were a bit longer to cover the entire height of the grill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Abbyedaba
Clemmons, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
wonderful
6/12/2010

Customer review by hunkabutta

5.0 stars by hunkabutta

Love it. It's light colored so it won't fade!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hunkabutta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worth purchase
12/10/2010

Customer review by kristy61

5.0 stars by kristy61

It seems to be a very well made cover. Easy to cover and uncover. Appears very durable, but only time will tell. The color blends well with natural surroundings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kristy61
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
10/14/2011

Customer review by abbisamma

5.0 stars by abbisamma

This grill cover is made of a tan heavy duty fabric with an elasticized bottom to hold it in place. It's easy-on, easy-off for one person to do. It's definitely worth your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
abbisamma
Tulsa OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/28/2013

Customer review by borrington

5.0 stars by borrington

Been buying these patio furniture covers for years. Great deal. Durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
borrington
Barrington, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the price
5/24/2014

Customer review by OmoOne

5.0 stars by OmoOne

Set was relatively not too long with great direction. Love the ignition sytem; no lighter needed. It has worked really great the 3 or so times I have used it. Minor dent on the item which is understandable from regular shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OmoOne
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great Gill Cover
6/2/2014

Customer review by kibi1

5.0 stars by kibi1

Cover is as advertised and a a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kibi1
Feeding Hills, Mass., 01030
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
7/5/2010

Customer review by Tomkat2010

5.0 stars by Tomkat2010

I bought this cover for a the Uniflame 5-burner grill I purchased and had shipped with the grill. I checked the measurements of the grill, and bought this cover based on that. It's a heavy duty fabric and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tomkat2010
Somerset, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great BBQ Cover!!
4/20/2011

Customer review by Jadeland

5.0 stars by Jadeland

I love the durable thick canvas. I have had the plastic type which eventually rips and quickly becomes weathered. It has an elastic bottom rather than the pull string type. It is heavy which makes it unlikely to blow off. And it looks nice another plus. Definitely worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jadeland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 116 total reviews