Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Great quality
3/20/2012

Customer review by SoCalSweetie

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by SoCalSweetie
by SoCalSweetie

These chaise covers really hold up to the weather. Right after we put them on, we had incredible wind and rain for several days. The vents kept them from blowing off and into the pool as the last covers have. The material seems to be a good quality and should hold up well to the sun. The order came on on time, We had them shipped to our nearest Wal~mart so the shipping was free.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoCalSweetie
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Great covers.
12/9/2015

Customer review by Rainey

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Rainey
by Rainey

Glad I bought these chase covers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rainey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly recommend
5/31/2012

Customer review by Queenbee46

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Queenbee46
by Queenbee46

Heavy quality product. Was on the chaise during a severe storm with high winds and did not blow off or lift up. The cover stayed secure and the chaise and cushions stayed dry. Very durable

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Queenbee46
Winchester va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
10/20/2015

Customer review by Melodious2

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Melodious2
by Melodious2

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melodious2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Superb Chase cover
7/29/2014

Customer review by DivaGranny61

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by DivaGranny61
by DivaGranny61
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This chaise cover is awesome not flimsy. It is very durable will not blow off or tear when there is bad stormy weather with high winds. I am so pleased with this product I plan to order one for my roundtable and chair set plus another one for my love seat. It is definitely worth the money however the pricing is very reasonable too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DivaGranny61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so far - excellent
9/6/2010

Customer review by fruglemom3

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by fruglemom3
by fruglemom3

I ordered 2 of these covers because it is impossible to find anything like this on the shelf. These are a great quality. You can just tell by the construction and feel of the material that they will withstand the heat and humidity of the New England summers. I put 3 stars for meets expectations because I just got them and they will be in storage for the next eight months. We do not leave our furniture outside during the winter months. I am ordering 2 more of these because I have been searching and SEARCHING for covers for these hammock type chairs that my husband and I love and just hate to leave outside. These covers fit PERFECTLY on these chairs as well as my loungers. The elastic corners are AWESOME because you can loop each corner over a leg and there is no tying or bungee cords necessary. You cannot get a better cover for the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fruglemom3
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chair Covers
1/31/2012

Customer review by Shouldshoponlinemoreoften

4.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Shouldshoponlinemoreoften
by Shouldshoponlinemoreoften

The material the chair covers are made from seems very sturdy and able to hold up well. Good price point for this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shouldshoponlinemoreoften
Grapevine, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chase Lounge cover
7/25/2015

Customer review by SKPZan

5.0 stars 7/25/2015 by SKPZan
by SKPZan

The cover is of good quality and has a good fit. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SKPZan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
chaise covers
6/22/2015

Customer review by Fisherman

5.0 stars 6/22/2015 by Fisherman
by Fisherman

These covers are made with heavy material . They fit very well and have slip ties that fit around the legs of the lounge . We had a storm , and covers handled the wind with no problems . Very good product .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fisherman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High and dry
5/7/2015

Customer review by Katiedid729

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by Katiedid729
by Katiedid729

I bought these hoping that I wouldn't have to take off the cushions on my chaise chairs and I've been pleasantly surprised. The material is fairy heavy duty and is doing a good job protecting my cushions. I like that they have loops at each corner that secure the covers when it's really windy. We've had a couple storms where I almost lost my grill cover but these didn't budge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katiedid729
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best outdoor investment
5/21/2015

Customer review by Samuel

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Samuel
by Samuel

I bought new mainstays chaises from walmart. And I ordered these too. I live in arizona and the sun fades cloth fast. These protect it. It's windproof, it rained and they where dry the next day. This cove is thick and strong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samuel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great patio cover
2/3/2015

Customer review by Sunlover

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Sunlover
by Sunlover

This cover is excellent. Two days after I got it, it poured. The cushion totally kept the water off my cushion. The straps that go over the legs keep it from blowing off. I just can't say enough good about it. I live in Arizona where the sun bleaches everything. I feel quite sure that this cover will protect my cushion from the sun as well as it is rather heavy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Got it Covered too!
12/8/2014

Customer review by SunnyinColorado

4.0 stars 12/8/2014 by SunnyinColorado
by SunnyinColorado

Fabric looks durable enough to withstand our colder Colorado temperatures and the openings in the bottom of the cover are perfect to anchor itself during the windy weather. Weather has been mild so far this winter, but I'm sure the cover will hold up when the real Colorado winter weather sets in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunnyinColorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD BUY FOR THE PRICE
8/27/2013

Customer review by ovgirl

4.0 stars 8/27/2013 by ovgirl
by ovgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought four of these covers last year for my chaise loungs in my patio. For the most part they do stand up to strong winds and sun. Because I live in Arizona where the sun is very strong, two of the covers have cracked and ripped. I do not think that this is the fault of the product. Nothing that sits outside in the Arizona Summer heat can withstand the damages of the sun. I have been very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ovgirl
Oro Valley, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chaise covers
2/19/2013

Customer review by Laneagain

4.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Laneagain
by Laneagain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are very sturdy and well made and I have hope they will withstand the Florida sun, wind and rain. Unfortunately, they do not fit well, as they were made for a specific type of chaise lounge, but they still provide protection of my chaise lounge cushions. I will review again later to tell whether these pass the test of time. No others have made it even for one season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laneagain
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems great!
6/11/2014

Customer review by indianagirl67

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by indianagirl67
by indianagirl67
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have only had my cover for a little over a week but it seems to be of better quality than the last set I had and were my cheaper than the other ones. I love the fact that it has tighteners on the bottom so it doesn't move in high wind. Would definitely recommend. I also received them way before the dated promised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
indianagirl67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice,but short for long lounchair
10/13/2014

Customer review by AgTik

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by AgTik
by AgTik
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice cover,we have also same for cover table and chairs.For lounchair we have to return,was short for our wood long lounchair.Befor chceck size.We get from Sure fit selection ,its longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AgTik
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
could not ask for anything more in a cover.
7/5/2014

Customer review by GTTTHO

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by GTTTHO
by GTTTHO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good quality. Thick material. Fit perfectly. Really like the elastic sewn into the trim as it helps them stay in place. . . plus allows them to be put on and taken off easily. Great price too. I really could not ask for anything more in a patio furniture cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GTTTHO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/30/2013

Customer review by Okiequeenie

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by Okiequeenie
by Okiequeenie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for covers for my chaise lounges that would stay on and keep the cushions dry. I found them! I'm happy to say that with all the horrible weather we've had in the Oklahoma City area the covers stayed put and kept the cushions dry. A bonus for me is the extra room I have to put some seat cushions and pillows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Okiequeenie
Edmond OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a great product
8/4/2010

Customer review by EnjoysInternetShopping

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by EnjoysInternetShopping
by EnjoysInternetShopping

We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the chaise cover. Had read other reviews before purchasing and everyone reported how nice the covers were. Will be purchasing a few more for other chairs. Great product. First time having the product shipped site to store and this worked well for us. Overall great experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EnjoysInternetShopping
Newville, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews