Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 54 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Great quality
3/20/2012

Customer review by SoCalSweetie

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by SoCalSweetie
by SoCalSweetie

These chaise covers really hold up to the weather. Right after we put them on, we had incredible wind and rain for several days. The vents kept them from blowing off and into the pool as the last covers have. The material seems to be a good quality and should hold up well to the sun. The order came on on time, We had them shipped to our nearest Wal~mart so the shipping was free.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoCalSweetie
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Superb Chase cover
7/29/2014

Customer review by DivaGranny61

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by DivaGranny61
by DivaGranny61

This chaise cover is awesome not flimsy. It is very durable will not blow off or tear when there is bad stormy weather with high winds. I am so pleased with this product I plan to order one for my roundtable and chair set plus another one for my love seat. It is definitely worth the money however the pricing is very reasonable too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DivaGranny61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly recommend
5/31/2012

Customer review by Queenbee46

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Queenbee46
by Queenbee46

Heavy quality product. Was on the chaise during a severe storm with high winds and did not blow off or lift up. The cover stayed secure and the chaise and cushions stayed dry. Very durable

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenbee46
Winchester va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chair Covers
1/31/2012

Customer review by Shouldshoponlinemoreoften

4.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Shouldshoponlinemoreoften
by Shouldshoponlinemoreoften

The material the chair covers are made from seems very sturdy and able to hold up well. Good price point for this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shouldshoponlinemoreoften
Grapevine, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good quality product
10/30/2011

Customer review by Lazydaisy11

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by Lazydaisy11
by Lazydaisy11

Designed in USA--should be manufactured in USA

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lazydaisy11
N. Ridgeville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
covers
6/1/2012

Customer review by thump3r474

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by thump3r474
by thump3r474

Still in boxes had to return chairs they where the wrong color

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thump3r474
south gate,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Best value Best quality
6/2/2010

Customer review by SqueakyinLosAngeles

5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by SqueakyinLosAngeles
by SqueakyinLosAngeles

I searched around in stores and on-line. I read the reviews, I was happily surprised at the quality. Its not plastic, its an actual cover and they sat in the rain and collected water, but did not get the furniture cushions wet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SqueakyinLosAngeles
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
5/30/2013

Customer review by Okiequeenie

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by Okiequeenie
by Okiequeenie

I was looking for covers for my chaise lounges that would stay on and keep the cushions dry. I found them! I'm happy to say that with all the horrible weather we've had in the Oklahoma City area the covers stayed put and kept the cushions dry. A bonus for me is the extra room I have to put some seat cushions and pillows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Okiequeenie
Edmond OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleasantly surprised
11/11/2013

Customer review by Doofette

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Doofette
by Doofette

Fits well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doofette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/22/2013

Customer review by Chattaboogie

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Chattaboogie
by Chattaboogie

Welll made and sturdy. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chattaboogie
Hixson Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
11/15/2011

Customer review by FunPAMom

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by FunPAMom
by FunPAMom

Good Product. Product as described. Heavy material. Easy to put on. Should last many winters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FunPAMom
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great product
7/15/2014

Customer review by mariebd

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by mariebd
by mariebd

This chaise cover has everything I was looking for - durability, fit, appearance, and of course the right price. It is just as great a product as the ones that cost 5 times as much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mariebd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/18/2013

Customer review by lgood

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by lgood
by lgood

Very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lgood
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/27/2013

Customer review by BARRONNE

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by BARRONNE
by BARRONNE

I LIKE THE MATERIAL IT WAS MADE OUT OF. IT LOOKS LIKE IT WILL LAST FOR A GOOD WHILE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BARRONNE
NEW ORLEANS, LOUISIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so far - excellent
9/6/2010

Customer review by fruglemom3

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by fruglemom3
by fruglemom3

I ordered 2 of these covers because it is impossible to find anything like this on the shelf. These are a great quality. You can just tell by the construction and feel of the material that they will withstand the heat and humidity of the New England summers. I put 3 stars for meets expectations because I just got them and they will be in storage for the next eight months. We do not leave our furniture outside during the winter months. I am ordering 2 more of these because I have been searching and SEARCHING for covers for these hammock type chairs that my husband and I love and just hate to leave outside. These covers fit PERFECTLY on these chairs as well as my loungers. The elastic corners are AWESOME because you can loop each corner over a leg and there is no tying or bungee cords necessary. You cannot get a better cover for the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fruglemom3
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/2/2013

Customer review by Shoppinqueen034

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by Shoppinqueen034
by Shoppinqueen034

Great lounge cover and I'm completely satfied I got it in time so I could cover my new lounge. I'm live in Seattle , the price , the color and and it was shipped super fast..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppinqueen034
Washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Chaise Lounge Cover
10/27/2013

Customer review by Andzdad

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Andzdad
by Andzdad

Great patio chaise lounge cover. Excellent price and quality made product. Couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Andzdad
Alexandria. VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
4/3/2010

Customer review by kadivs

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by kadivs
by kadivs

Excellent quality for the price - better than I expected. Shipped on time and easy pick up at Site-to-Store area.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kadivs
NE Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
chaise lounge cover
4/14/2011

Customer review by digby360

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by digby360
by digby360

If you need a cover for your chaise lounge look no further. This is excellent. I couldn't believe for the price what I got. Heavy duty material and ropes go around legs so this will not blow away. And with all the rain we got in the past few days my chair is still dry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
digby360
Spring City, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
could not ask for anything more in a cover.
7/5/2014

Customer review by GTTTHO

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by GTTTHO
by GTTTHO

Very good quality. Thick material. Fit perfectly. Really like the elastic sewn into the trim as it helps them stay in place. . . plus allows them to be put on and taken off easily. Great price too. I really could not ask for anything more in a patio furniture cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GTTTHO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews