Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 61 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
Quality material, good buy for the price
7/16/2013

Customer review by TikiBar17

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by TikiBar17
by TikiBar17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These chaise lounge covers fit onto my loungers easily, and are made of thick, quality material. Water beads off the covers, although we haven't had a heavy, soaking rain yet. There are drawstring loops you can put your chair legs through, so the covers can't won't blow away. The covers cover all but maybe the bottom 2 inches of the legs, which is great b/c there are some overhanging trees that drop sticky sappy seedlings etc. all the time. The covers will protect my chairs from the elements, stains, and fading, plus they contain no PVC which is bad stuff for little kids and females (chemicals in PVC can cause reproductive issues). I would recommend these to a friend.

TikiBar17
Broomall, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product looks and fits terrific
3/21/2013

Customer review by tamaly

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by tamaly
by tamaly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just received my Terrazzi chaise lounge covers, and they are terrific. They fit excellent, easy to install and look great. Great value for the money, thank you for making a great product that is affordable.

tamaly
Inverness, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for great price
7/9/2013

Customer review by Kihea

4.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Kihea
by Kihea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This cover is exactly what I wanted. It's well made and fits pretty well. It should give my chaise lounge great protection and is exactly the color I needed.

Kihea
St. Augustine, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Fit and Quality
8/12/2013

Customer review by marjoriet

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by marjoriet
by marjoriet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fit perfectly and very easy to take on and off. Protects my cushions and pillows from leaves and bugs that fall from the trees.

marjoriet
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality
5/20/2013

Customer review by deck20

4.0 stars 5/20/2013 by deck20
by deck20
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was surprised at the fine quality of the material. It's very durable and fits my chaise good. It's easy to get on and off .

deck20
Panama City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chaise Cover
8/24/2009

Customer review by MarPaull

5.0 stars 8/24/2009 by MarPaull
by MarPaull

This cover is excellent ... but I don't have normal chaise lounges. Mine are somewhat upright, swivel rockers that are curved in a body shape. I wasn't really expecting the covers to fit perfect. I was happy that they were roomy enogh to cover the chairs completely. I was also delighted at the weight and quality of the cover. Great product.

MarPaull
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Excellent quality and price
7/21/2011

Customer review by Margarita48

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by Margarita48
by Margarita48

These are excellent, heavy duty chase covers and seem to be protecting the cushions from sun and rain perfectly. The cost was great and the shipping was excellent.

Margarita48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Chaise Cover
6/11/2012

Customer review by carol4828

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by carol4828
by carol4828

I purchased two of these covers and they are perfect. I am actually using them to cover large chairs and ottomans. They are heavy duty and are working great!

carol4828
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Durable
5/8/2014

Customer review by MarkSZ

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by MarkSZ
by MarkSZ

Chaise lounge covers are very durable and fit easily over my chaise lounge chairs.

MarkSZ
Sugar land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Nice waterproof cover
5/27/2016

Customer review by nelliek2

4.0 stars 5/27/2016 by nelliek2
by nelliek2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great value for the money. Works well, but is not quite long enough to cover my chaise when it is laid out flat, and when the chaise is in sitiing position the cover does not cover the back part. This is fine for summer, but I also wanted something that would fully protect the wood from snow in the winter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nelliek2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not durable!
7/26/2016

Customer review by nelson8892

1.0 stars 7/26/2016 by nelson8892
by nelson8892

Bought 4 of these in June 2015, all four have cracked to the point that they have long tears, making them useless.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nelson8892
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great quality
3/20/2012

Customer review by SoCalSweetie

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by SoCalSweetie
by SoCalSweetie

These chaise covers really hold up to the weather. Right after we put them on, we had incredible wind and rain for several days. The vents kept them from blowing off and into the pool as the last covers have. The material seems to be a good quality and should hold up well to the sun. The order came on on time, We had them shipped to our nearest Wal~mart so the shipping was free.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoCalSweetie
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Highly recommend
5/31/2012

Customer review by Queenbee46

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Queenbee46
by Queenbee46

Heavy quality product. Was on the chaise during a severe storm with high winds and did not blow off or lift up. The cover stayed secure and the chaise and cushions stayed dry. Very durable

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Queenbee46
Winchester va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so far - excellent
9/6/2010

Customer review by fruglemom3

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by fruglemom3
by fruglemom3

I ordered 2 of these covers because it is impossible to find anything like this on the shelf. These are a great quality. You can just tell by the construction and feel of the material that they will withstand the heat and humidity of the New England summers. I put 3 stars for meets expectations because I just got them and they will be in storage for the next eight months. We do not leave our furniture outside during the winter months. I am ordering 2 more of these because I have been searching and SEARCHING for covers for these hammock type chairs that my husband and I love and just hate to leave outside. These covers fit PERFECTLY on these chairs as well as my loungers. The elastic corners are AWESOME because you can loop each corner over a leg and there is no tying or bungee cords necessary. You cannot get a better cover for the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fruglemom3
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Superb Chase cover
7/29/2014

Customer review by DivaGranny61

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by DivaGranny61
by DivaGranny61
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This chaise cover is awesome not flimsy. It is very durable will not blow off or tear when there is bad stormy weather with high winds. I am so pleased with this product I plan to order one for my roundtable and chair set plus another one for my love seat. It is definitely worth the money however the pricing is very reasonable too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DivaGranny61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
outdoor chaise cover
11/10/2016

Customer review by fred

5.0 stars 11/10/2016 by fred
by fred
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a better cover than I purchase from Lowes which lasted one year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great covers.
12/9/2015

Customer review by Rainey

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Rainey
by Rainey

Glad I bought these chase covers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rainey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chair Covers
1/31/2012

Customer review by Shouldshoponlinemoreoften

4.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Shouldshoponlinemoreoften
by Shouldshoponlinemoreoften

The material the chair covers are made from seems very sturdy and able to hold up well. Good price point for this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shouldshoponlinemoreoften
Grapevine, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful
7/9/2016

Customer review by mjed

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by mjed
by mjed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very happy with this cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cover for patio lounge
6/9/2016

Customer review by inputonline

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by inputonline
by inputonline
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very well constructed material, fit lounge chair perfect. Does absorb water but it still protects from the outdoor element when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
inputonline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews