Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 36 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Tractor Seat Cover
7/27/2010

Customer review by VolFan65a

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by VolFan65a
by VolFan65a

My New Holland TN65 tractor seat is splitting open in several places due to too much time in the sun. I saw this seat cover for riding mowers on the Walmart site and decided to try it instead of replacing the whole seat. Fits perfect and offers additional padding that the factory seat does not. I should have put one on when the tractor was new 6 years ago!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VolFan65a
East TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Idea for improvement.....
5/8/2010

Customer review by timber432

4.0 stars 5/8/2010 by timber432
by timber432

The cover works very well and the pockets on the back are very convenient. I would suggest that the bottom elastic cord which goes under the seat, be replaced with a cord that could be tied. I think this would still allow the universal fit but would help the cover to fit tighter. It has a tendency to move when I get on and off the tractor.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timber432
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good Product
4/23/2011

Customer review by WalmartALot

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by WalmartALot
by WalmartALot

Fits well, appears to be made well, & meets my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartALot
Fredericktown, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best price for this product
9/26/2013

Customer review by Lipitus

4.0 stars 9/26/2013 by Lipitus
by Lipitus

We bought a new garden tractor, and the seats are a light gray color which will show dirt much more than the old black colored seat. We looked around for seat covers and found they are all made in China (probably by the same company) and they all look to be made of the same materials. We found the best price at Walmart so we bought on line and picked up at our local store. I waited in line at Customer Service for about ten minutes with copies of my on-line order in hand. When I got to the head of the line I was told that the Internet Sales Desk was at the back of the store. The Internet Sales Desk was not busy and after I showed ID I got my seat cover. The seat cover is very easy to slip on, and fits our (Craftsman/Husqvarna) garden tractor like a glove. The front of the seat is a dark charcoal gray and the back is black with a mesh pocket for storage. The cover has a little padding and so feels that much more comfortable. Embroidered on the back center of the seat is the product name "Cub Cadet", so if you have one of those tractors, you're really in luck! I think this product is a great buy for the money, and I'm now pretty comfortable with the whole on-line buy, pick up at store concept.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lipitus
Valrico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/19/2010

Customer review by FOURRAM

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by FOURRAM
by FOURRAM

Great seat cover, very good price !!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FOURRAM
Schoolcraft MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
What a great idea!
6/13/2012

Customer review by we3scotts

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by we3scotts
by we3scotts

Was shopping for a replacement seat for damaged current one, when I ran across this. Ordered and exceeded expectations!! It's even more comfortable than the original seat, because it's a fabric instead of vinyl, plus it has pockets for incidentals! And a fraction of the cost of a new seat!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
we3scotts
Arcadia, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Product
6/19/2014

Customer review by PCS5077

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by PCS5077
by PCS5077

A quality product that is easy to install and fits as well as any universal item should fit. I bought this one for a Husqvarna and like it so well that I ordered another for my tractor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PCS5077
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very disappointed
9/19/2014

Customer review by TimzOpinion

1.0 stars 9/19/2014 by TimzOpinion
by TimzOpinion

Cover slides around on seat and no way to tighten the elastic cord.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TimzOpinion
South Williamsport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover
9/16/2013

Customer review by schelke

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by schelke
by schelke

This cover fits our John Deer riding mower and cost much less than the one at the dealership.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
schelke
Utopia, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
9/19/2010

Customer review by jblb4ever

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by jblb4ever
by jblb4ever

The seat cover is very easy to put on. The cover has a bit of padding in the seat area and it makes it a little more comfortable to use. It also helps reduce how hot the seat gets if I have to get off for a while and leave the tractor in the sun.There are 2 pockets on the back of the seat cover. Now I can carry lots of things around with me while I mow the lawn. This is a great item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jblb4ever
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 500 contributor
So far so good!
3/3/2011

Customer review by slbb1210

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by slbb1210
by slbb1210

Not at all what I expected when I ordered. These are even better! Nice! So far so good! Everyone who drives my John Deere Trail Gator LOVES the new seat covers! Very happy to not get stuck to the duct tape anymore! LOL!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slbb1210
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This hugs my seats curves
6/24/2012

Customer review by SandDollarMom

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by SandDollarMom
by SandDollarMom

I bought this for my husbands commercial riding lawn mower. It was a great price,great quality, and fit just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SandDollarMom
daytona beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
if you have trouble sliding on your seat buy this
5/31/2013

Customer review by yardladyfrompa

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by yardladyfrompa
by yardladyfrompa

my seat was very slippery, with this cover I no longer have problems staying on my seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yardladyfrompa
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tractor seat better than I'd hoped for.
8/20/2011

Customer review by jusjude

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by jusjude
by jusjude

The original seat on my garden tractor was cracked and coming loose from the frame. I glued the old seat in some places as needed, then put this replacement over it. It fit good and tight and really looks good. Putting this seat on a brand new tractor could save you from maybe ever having to buy a whole new seat, which is quite expensive. Worth every penny I spent!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jusjude
southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/29/2013

Customer review by yuma

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by yuma
by yuma

This seat cover ,covers the cracked seat and makes the tractor look better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yuma
Louisville Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Fits just right for my New Holland Bomer
10/14/2012

Customer review by bubba1crawfish1johnson

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by bubba1crawfish1johnson
by bubba1crawfish1johnson

Not designed for it, the measured the seat and back and fits like a glove. New Holland utility tractor T2420; 60 hp.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubba1crawfish1johnson
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Pleasantly surprised
8/13/2012

Customer review by Spot75

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Spot75
by Spot75

We have a B21 Kubota tractor and the seat cover fit it perfectly. It was of good quality and the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spot75
Springdale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Riding Lawn Mower Seat Cover
5/27/2014

Customer review by Jmcdaniel

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Jmcdaniel
by Jmcdaniel

The seat cover fit perfectly. Loved the accessory pockets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jmcdaniel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Plesant surprised w/quality, pricing & delivery.
5/15/2014

Customer review by 518bullet

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by 518bullet
by 518bullet

Above. Will consider shopping thru Wal-Mart on certain items in the future

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
518bullet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this tractor seat cover!
7/5/2012

Customer review by shopzor

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by shopzor
by shopzor

Fits my New Holland tractor seat perfectly. High quality and great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopzor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews