Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 35 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Tractor Seat Cover
7/27/2010

Customer review by VolFan65a

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by VolFan65a
by VolFan65a

My New Holland TN65 tractor seat is splitting open in several places due to too much time in the sun. I saw this seat cover for riding mowers on the Walmart site and decided to try it instead of replacing the whole seat. Fits perfect and offers additional padding that the factory seat does not. I should have put one on when the tractor was new 6 years ago!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VolFan65a
East TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best price for this product
9/26/2013

Customer review by Lipitus

4.0 stars 9/26/2013 by Lipitus
by Lipitus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought a new garden tractor, and the seats are a light gray color which will show dirt much more than the old black colored seat. We looked around for seat covers and found they are all made in China (probably by the same company) and they all look to be made of the same materials. We found the best price at Walmart so we bought on line and picked up at our local store. I waited in line at Customer Service for about ten minutes with copies of my on-line order in hand. When I got to the head of the line I was told that the Internet Sales Desk was at the back of the store. The Internet Sales Desk was not busy and after I showed ID I got my seat cover. The seat cover is very easy to slip on, and fits our (Craftsman/Husqvarna) garden tractor like a glove. The front of the seat is a dark charcoal gray and the back is black with a mesh pocket for storage. The cover has a little padding and so feels that much more comfortable. Embroidered on the back center of the seat is the product name "Cub Cadet", so if you have one of those tractors, you're really in luck! I think this product is a great buy for the money, and I'm now pretty comfortable with the whole on-line buy, pick up at store concept.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lipitus
Valrico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Idea for improvement.....
5/8/2010

Customer review by timber432

4.0 stars 5/8/2010 by timber432
by timber432

The cover works very well and the pockets on the back are very convenient. I would suggest that the bottom elastic cord which goes under the seat, be replaced with a cord that could be tied. I think this would still allow the universal fit but would help the cover to fit tighter. It has a tendency to move when I get on and off the tractor.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
timber432
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good Product
4/23/2011

Customer review by WalmartALot

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by WalmartALot
by WalmartALot

Fits well, appears to be made well, & meets my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartALot
Fredericktown, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/19/2010

Customer review by FOURRAM

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by FOURRAM
by FOURRAM

Great seat cover, very good price !!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FOURRAM
Schoolcraft MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
What a great idea!
6/13/2012

Customer review by we3scotts

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by we3scotts
by we3scotts

Was shopping for a replacement seat for damaged current one, when I ran across this. Ordered and exceeded expectations!! It's even more comfortable than the original seat, because it's a fabric instead of vinyl, plus it has pockets for incidentals! And a fraction of the cost of a new seat!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
we3scotts
Arcadia, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Product
6/19/2014

Customer review by PCS5077

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by PCS5077
by PCS5077
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A quality product that is easy to install and fits as well as any universal item should fit. I bought this one for a Husqvarna and like it so well that I ordered another for my tractor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PCS5077
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice quality
9/5/2015

Customer review by Lorilinn

5.0 stars 9/5/2015 by Lorilinn
by Lorilinn

Very pleased with the quality of this item-better than described!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorilinn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very disappointed
9/19/2014

Customer review by TimzOpinion

1.0 stars 9/19/2014 by TimzOpinion
by TimzOpinion
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cover slides around on seat and no way to tighten the elastic cord.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TimzOpinion
South Williamsport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Little Disappointed
7/28/2015

Customer review by kajs

3.0 stars 7/28/2015 by kajs
by kajs

It had a hole in one of the middle seams where the stitching didn't catch so I will have to return it and reorder!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kajs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seat cover for Simplicity Regent lawn tractor
6/23/2015

Customer review by SimplicityRegentOwner

5.0 stars 6/23/2015 by SimplicityRegentOwner
by SimplicityRegentOwner

This order for this cover was processed and delivered promptly as promised. The seat cover fit my Simplicity Regent lawn tractor very well and also has storage pockets on the back and a secure zippered pocket for more important items. It covers the seat bottom and back well and has elastic around the edges for a secure fit. I like the light padding as well for comfort while mowing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimplicityRegentOwner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
deluxe tractor seat cover
7/15/2015

Customer review by Joseph

5.0 stars 7/15/2015 by Joseph
by Joseph

this product is well worth the money and it fits m y tractor seat perfectly. it is well made and appears to be very durable. I am more than satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joseph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice for the price
6/27/2015

Customer review by Riverchase

5.0 stars 6/27/2015 by Riverchase
by Riverchase

As described- easily fit over current tractor seat and so far, is comfortable and durable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Riverchase
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Item is as described.
6/15/2015

Customer review by nanof4

4.0 stars 6/15/2015 by nanof4
by nanof4

Fits great on existing seat on lawn mower. Would definitely recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover
9/16/2013

Customer review by schelke

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by schelke
by schelke
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This cover fits our John Deer riding mower and cost much less than the one at the dealership.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
schelke
Utopia, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lawn tractor seat cover
2/16/2015

Customer review by Dwain

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by Dwain
by Dwain

Fits perfect. Good quality. Perfect solution for sworn seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dwain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/19/2010

Customer review by jblb4ever

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by jblb4ever
by jblb4ever
Top 1000 contributor

The seat cover is very easy to put on. The cover has a bit of padding in the seat area and it makes it a little more comfortable to use. It also helps reduce how hot the seat gets if I have to get off for a while and leave the tractor in the sun.There are 2 pockets on the back of the seat cover. Now I can carry lots of things around with me while I mow the lawn. This is a great item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jblb4ever
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
Tractor seat better than I'd hoped for.
8/20/2011

Customer review by jusjude

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by jusjude
by jusjude

The original seat on my garden tractor was cracked and coming loose from the frame. I glued the old seat in some places as needed, then put this replacement over it. It fit good and tight and really looks good. Putting this seat on a brand new tractor could save you from maybe ever having to buy a whole new seat, which is quite expensive. Worth every penny I spent!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jusjude
southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Product at a great price
7/14/2014

Customer review by Baggerider

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Baggerider
by Baggerider
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wow very impressed it is a great quality item probably made by the people who make it for Husqvarna at Half the price. Fits my Husqvarna tractor seat like a glove..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baggerider
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good!
3/3/2011

Customer review by slbb1210

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by slbb1210
by slbb1210

Not at all what I expected when I ordered. These are even better! Nice! So far so good! Everyone who drives my John Deere Trail Gator LOVES the new seat covers! Very happy to not get stuck to the duct tape anymore! LOL!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slbb1210
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews