Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 537 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

537 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

537 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
456
4 stars
65
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
1-20 of 487 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 487 total reviews
1-20 of 487 reviews
Great cover for grills
4/24/2013

Customer review by Mikemcc

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Mikemcc
by Mikemcc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect fit on my Char-broil. Fabric is nice and heavy and construction quality is excellent. Love the sewn in handles for putting cover on/off. The moisture vents are well designed to allow are flow and keep things dry.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mikemcc
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great BBQ cover
5/11/2010

Customer review by Tomlasu

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by Tomlasu
by Tomlasu

The fabric is heavy and very durable. It is also very attractive. It is a perfect fit and keeps that grill like new in weather conditions. Well worth every penny! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (31) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tomlasu
Winchester VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great quality and value
1/13/2016

Customer review by GrillnFLA

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by GrillnFLA
by GrillnFLA

I was shocked by how well made this item is. Heavy gage fabric and great workmanship. The fit is generous and ease of use(on and off the grill) is incredible.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrillnFLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great fit very good quality looks great
1/10/2016

Customer review by Hershe

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Hershe
by Hershe

Great quality,looks great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hershe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grill Cover
1/1/2016

Customer review by Tennis01

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Tennis01
by Tennis01

Good quality but light weight. Convenient compartments. 3 year warranty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tennis01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An excellent cover that stays on my BBQ!
12/28/2015

Customer review by msmae333444

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by msmae333444
by msmae333444

Nice quality and stays on!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msmae333444
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grill cover
12/26/2015

Customer review by Grumpy

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Grumpy
by Grumpy

Material is very heavy duty. I love how it fits.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grumpy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grill cover
12/23/2015

Customer review by TonyC

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by TonyC
by TonyC

This is a great cover. It is strong and thick and holds up well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TonyC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful grill cover
5/21/2011

Customer review by PinkPrism

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by PinkPrism
by PinkPrism

The Veranda BBQ grill cover has worked out very well to cover our grill. We have a Brinkman gas grill and it looks like it was tailor made for it. The cover holds up fine in the rain. The water just seems to slide off of it and it dried off quickly. I would recommend this cover to anyone looking for a really good grill cover.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkPrism
Quincy, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best cover ever made
6/9/2011

Customer review by miajack

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by miajack
by miajack

This is the second one I have bought. Yes it is a little more money then the black nylon ones. even the ones with team logos. It is so much better made and with better fabrics and matterials. the first one I had lasted over 6 years before I needed to replace it.. So its well worth the money especially in the heat and cold that it will go through. I never bring this grill under an awning of any kind even during hurricanes or ice storms.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miajack
hampton Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classic Accessories Veranda Grill Cover, medium
11/13/2015

Customer review by Nonna47

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Nonna47
by Nonna47

Finally, a grill cover I feel good in recommending! I researched this cover quite a bit and watched the videos on their site showing all the points of this cover and how to use it before ordering. If you watch their video, what you see IS what you get. It is made of a sturdy fabric, has covered air vents, a zippered accessory pocket, handles for getting it on and off the grill, and buckled straps to fasten around the grill legs to prevent it from blowing off. We have been using it for a few months now and it's holding up well. All in all, this is THE BEST GRILL COVER we have ever had for our Weber Spirit. Also, we didn't have to pay an arm and a leg for it! From now on, this is the only brand of cover I will purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nonna47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
looks good
12/16/2015

Customer review by SMOKING101

4.0 stars 12/16/2015 by SMOKING101
by SMOKING101

it seem to be made of good. the last one i order, from a diff company only lasted about two years, hope this one will last three or four year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMOKING101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Classy Cover
12/14/2015

Customer review by SDshopper

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by SDshopper
by SDshopper

The cover is very durable and classy. An excellent fit for the BBQ purchased. It sure looks nice on the patio rather than the black vinyl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SDshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cover
8/7/2010

Customer review by lovecookouts

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by lovecookouts
by lovecookouts

I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a lasting grill cover. Have had mine for 2 years and it sets out all year on our deck and still looks great. Have had alot of inquires about it and comment is " nice cover". Purchased 3 more for family members.

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovecookouts
Linden,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best BBQ Grill Cover I've seen
3/27/2012

Customer review by uplayhard2

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by uplayhard2
by uplayhard2

Very Nice Cover. Much better than the normal vinyl covers that cost more. This is heavy canvas with a vinyl backing on the inside. The size matched true to specifications. I purchased the Medium Size Cover and the size of my grill is: Assembled Depth (in.): 26.4 Assembled Height (in.): 47.4 Assembled Width (in.): 58 The cover fits like it was made for this grill (Similarly to the Product Picture). This is heavy duty, nicely made and should last a long time with a little care.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
uplayhard2
Chesterfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
GRILLE COVER
12/12/2015

Customer review by PAPAJOE

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by PAPAJOE
by PAPAJOE

LOOKS GOOD, FITS WELL! DURABILITY YET TO BE DETERMINED?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PAPAJOE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
falling apart after ~3 years
7/29/2012

Customer review by ncsuprof

4.0 stars 7/29/2012 by ncsuprof
by ncsuprof

I've been very happy with the fit and the quality of this cover. Much better than earlier purchases. However, our grill sits in full sun, and it's now falling apart. I purchased on Sept 2009. (It's now the end of July 2012.) The cord on the bottom was the first to go. Now the fabric is brittle and easily rips. Even so, I will be buying another to replace, because it has lasted longer than cheaper, thinner covers.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ncsuprof
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product!
6/28/2011

Customer review by DealHunter50437

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by DealHunter50437
by DealHunter50437

This is an awesome product. Our cover that came with our grill gave out after 5 years and I wanted to get something to help the grill last a little longer. Little did I know that I would be getting a cover that may outlast my grill. The price was right too! Awesome, heavy-duty material. Classy looking design that works with almost any decor. Love it. I will be shopping for Classic Accessories covers for all my needs from now on. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DealHunter50437
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great grill cover
6/11/2011

Customer review by playsports

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by playsports
by playsports

Though it has not yet gone through a Western New York winter, this cover is very well made and the fasteners should hold it securely. The canvas material seems stronger than previous vinyl ones we have had.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
playsports
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks Great
11/15/2015

Customer review by Jimmy

2.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Jimmy
by Jimmy

Seams like a nice sturdy cover, and I liked the color. I bought a new BHG grill 4 burner,one side burner the other for searing. Within the first 3 months it started changing colors to an acid rain effect, and last month taking it off the corner ripped out of it. I checked for any sharp edges and just standard corners. I ordered another one because it's less then returning and the hassle with that. Now I put the new one over the grill and the old one on top for extra protection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jimmy
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 487 total reviews
1-20 of 487 reviews