Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 919 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

919 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

919 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
795
4 stars
101
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 stars
10
1-20 of 870 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 870 total reviews
1-20 of 870 reviews
Great BBQ cover
5/11/2010

Customer review by Tomlasu

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by Tomlasu
by Tomlasu

The fabric is heavy and very durable. It is also very attractive. It is a perfect fit and keeps that grill like new in weather conditions. Well worth every penny! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tomlasu
Winchester VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful grill cover
5/21/2011

Customer review by PinkPrism

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by PinkPrism
by PinkPrism

The Veranda BBQ grill cover has worked out very well to cover our grill. We have a Brinkman gas grill and it looks like it was tailor made for it. The cover holds up fine in the rain. The water just seems to slide off of it and it dried off quickly. I would recommend this cover to anyone looking for a really good grill cover.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkPrism
Quincy, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cover
8/7/2010

Customer review by lovecookouts

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by lovecookouts
by lovecookouts

I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a lasting grill cover. Have had mine for 2 years and it sets out all year on our deck and still looks great. Have had alot of inquires about it and comment is " nice cover". Purchased 3 more for family members.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovecookouts
Linden,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best cover ever made
6/9/2011

Customer review by miajack

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by miajack
by miajack

This is the second one I have bought. Yes it is a little more money then the black nylon ones. even the ones with team logos. It is so much better made and with better fabrics and matterials. the first one I had lasted over 6 years before I needed to replace it.. So its well worth the money especially in the heat and cold that it will go through. I never bring this grill under an awning of any kind even during hurricanes or ice storms.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miajack
hampton Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product!
6/28/2011

Customer review by DealHunter50437

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by DealHunter50437
by DealHunter50437

This is an awesome product. Our cover that came with our grill gave out after 5 years and I wanted to get something to help the grill last a little longer. Little did I know that I would be getting a cover that may outlast my grill. The price was right too! Awesome, heavy-duty material. Classy looking design that works with almost any decor. Love it. I will be shopping for Classic Accessories covers for all my needs from now on. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealHunter50437
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cover for grills
4/24/2013

Customer review by Mikemcc

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Mikemcc
by Mikemcc

Perfect fit on my Char-broil. Fabric is nice and heavy and construction quality is excellent. Love the sewn in handles for putting cover on/off. The moisture vents are well designed to allow are flow and keep things dry.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mikemcc
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/13/2009

Customer review by walmarta1shopper

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by walmarta1shopper
by walmarta1shopper

I was very pleased with the material of this product for the money..

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmarta1shopper
slc, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great grill cover
6/11/2011

Customer review by playsports

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by playsports
by playsports

Though it has not yet gone through a Western New York winter, this cover is very well made and the fasteners should hold it securely. The canvas material seems stronger than previous vinyl ones we have had.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
playsports
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
falling apart after ~3 years
7/29/2012

Customer review by ncsuprof

4.0 stars 7/29/2012 by ncsuprof
by ncsuprof

I've been very happy with the fit and the quality of this cover. Much better than earlier purchases. However, our grill sits in full sun, and it's now falling apart. I purchased on Sept 2009. (It's now the end of July 2012.) The cord on the bottom was the first to go. Now the fabric is brittle and easily rips. Even so, I will be buying another to replace, because it has lasted longer than cheaper, thinner covers.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ncsuprof
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best BBQ Grill Cover I've seen
3/27/2012

Customer review by uplayhard2

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by uplayhard2
by uplayhard2

Very Nice Cover. Much better than the normal vinyl covers that cost more. This is heavy canvas with a vinyl backing on the inside. The size matched true to specifications. I purchased the Medium Size Cover and the size of my grill is: Assembled Depth (in.): 26.4 Assembled Height (in.): 47.4 Assembled Width (in.): 58 The cover fits like it was made for this grill (Similarly to the Product Picture). This is heavy duty, nicely made and should last a long time with a little care.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uplayhard2
Chesterfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
High quality, Low Price
6/16/2011

Customer review by BlosmRose

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by BlosmRose
by BlosmRose

I wanted a waterproof bbq cover but did not want to pay high price. I ordered this online and it exceeded my expectations. Nice quality, appears to be expensive and my husband loved it. I saw some at home depot more that were more expensive, lower quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlosmRose
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10 fold better than the manufacturers cover
3/2/2011

Customer review by devo15

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by devo15
by devo15

Very happy and impressed with not only the grill cover but also the ship to store process. Grill cover fits well and seems to be very durable. Will be interested to see if it holds up to the CA sun. Nice thing is I kept the receipt in a zip lock in the storage pouch in case it falls apart while under the generous three year warranty.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devo15
Livermore, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great BBQ Cover
7/5/2010

Customer review by Spaniels631

5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by Spaniels631
by Spaniels631

I have a Weber grill and I have bought Weber grill covers in previous years @ $50. This cover is sooo much better. Better fabric, better design, better features and a much better appearance! This cover goes all the way to the ground, not so with the Weber. I highly recommend this cover.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spaniels631
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cover
6/5/2014

Customer review by Lalexus

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by Lalexus
by Lalexus

I've brought 7 cover over the past few years that crack over the winter months. The material this cover is made of is very heavy and durable. I'm confident it will hold through the winter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lalexus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
few and far between
5/13/2009

Customer review by bulbman

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by bulbman
by bulbman

Products like these are few and far between. The quality and asthetic appeal exceeded my expectations. It is a very nice feeling when you get your moneys worth rather than having to settle for something less. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bulbman
Lakehills Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/11/2009

Customer review by 14shopper

5.0 stars 9/11/2009 by 14shopper
by 14shopper

This material is much thicker than expected. Great quality and a great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
14shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent cover!!!!
9/23/2009

Customer review by DMB

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by DMB
by DMB

Not only is this cover well made.......its absolutely beautiful if you can believe that a grill cover can be. Its so nice looking.........I hate to get it dirty from being outside.......kinda'dumb!!! It has built in vents for air circulation to stop condensation which causes rust and errosion.....and cloth handles for easy removal and handeling. It also has bottom belts that interlock for tie-downs in windy weather. I also bought chair covers from the same company and the quality is excellent and well worth every dollar. Walmart's price is by far the best......and I shopped everywhere before I ordered them. This cover is much better than the cheap plastic covers sold in other stores and I was impressed and very satisfied when I opened the box. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT........its GREAT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DMB
Saratoga Springs, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Grill Cover Nice!
6/2/2009

Customer review by consumerconsumer

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by consumerconsumer
by consumerconsumer

I like the grill cover to put over the BBQ Tek grill that I also bought from WallyWorld, I would have went with the next size cover to be safe instead of the medium. It doesn't cover the wheels and sits a bit off the ground. It is a little tight around the table top portion only because of the bars on the sides for hanging the utensils off of.. Grill = Product in Inches (L x W x H): 60.0 x 21.75 x 49.0 Fits snug! The color is nice! The material is nice! It has only been in use about 4 weeks, seems to be holding up just fine. Vents are nice. I don't use the pocket, honestly don't know what you would put in it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
consumerconsumer
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good grill cover.
8/3/2009

Customer review by DaisyinOK

5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by DaisyinOK
by DaisyinOK

I bought this cover for my husband for Father's Day, and he really likes it. There is a large pouch on the front of the grill, which was unexpected, but not a bad thing. It keeps the grill covered, even in strong winds and a storm. We were pleased with the quality of the cover -- the stitching, it was straight (square, not off-kilter). We use it all the time, and it seems to go on and off fairly easily.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaisyinOK
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Look no Further - This is the BBQ cover you want!
4/19/2010

Customer review by TonyInNJ28

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by TonyInNJ28
by TonyInNJ28

Great Cover all-around! Much better than the Kenmore cover that is made for my grill which was cheap, thin and water dripped through so it got returned. This cover is made of heavy vinyl/poly, well designed with tie-downs / clips, has a useful front storage pouch and most importantly is 100% waterproof! It even has side vents to let out any moisture/vapor that may come in from under the BBQ base. Overall a best-buy but is fairly large so be sure to double check the size you need. The medium was more than big enough for my 4-burner SS Kenmore with side warmer/shelf.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TonyInNJ28
Sayreville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 870 total reviews
1-20 of 870 reviews