Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 44 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Excellent
8/5/2009

Customer review by Debbie001

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by Debbie001
by Debbie001

Tractor Cover was exactly what I expected. It fits perfectly and looks much better then a loose fitting tarp. I ordered through the Site-to-Store and I received emails updating me on the status.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debbie001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits Well, Made Well, Not Cheap
12/14/2010

Customer review by Fulltimer

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by Fulltimer
by Fulltimer

Relative to competitive products, this is fairly priced, but not a bargain. However, it is very well made and designed. Easy to install on the mower, it has elastic to hold it tight. No problems. No complaints. Buy this one.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fulltimer
Livingston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Seems to work
8/5/2009

Customer review by Ohmygoshmom

4.0 stars 8/5/2009 by Ohmygoshmom
by Ohmygoshmom

Price was a bit more than I had hoped for, but the quality seems pretty darn good. It is what it is which is a success these days.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ohmygoshmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/4/2009

Customer review by hddi11

4.0 stars 6/4/2009 by hddi11
by hddi11

This product does exactly what you would exspect, it covers my mower!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hddi11
Lineville, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great product so far!
7/6/2012

Customer review by GLN5IRMO

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by GLN5IRMO
by GLN5IRMO

This is ths second tractor cover that I've had from this manufacturer; the first one lasted four years in brutal Carolina summer sun but finally basically rotted out. This one seems to be much thicker in critical areas and the design seems to have been beefed up in areas that seemed to get the worst of the sun fading on the first one. It fits well and has vents and elastic draw strings as needed. I expect that this product should oultlast the original by a few years at least (hopefully).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GLN5IRMO
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great cover
6/1/2011

Customer review by Overeasy

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Overeasy
by Overeasy

Very well made. Snug fit all the way down to the tires. Looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Overeasy
York NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/29/2011

Customer review by BucksOldTimer

4.0 stars 9/29/2011 by BucksOldTimer
by BucksOldTimer

Initial quality seems very good. Elastic bottom a plus. Fits Lawn tractor perfectly. Time will tell as to durability.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BucksOldTimer
Bucks Co. PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Everything I expected
5/27/2012

Customer review by Mudrock

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Mudrock
by Mudrock

Cover is very good quality fabric. Easily covers my Craftsman Garden Tractor with 48" mower.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mudrock
Chestnut Ridge, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product excellent service.
7/9/2012

Customer review by gmiami

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by gmiami
by gmiami

Looked on line for a cover for my craftman lt3000 42" mower, got this one online and picked it up at the walmart close to my house. The material is very strong almost like a canvas with rubber lining inside material has scotchguard or somthing on it which has the water beading up and running off. I is really strong, easy to take on and off with the elastic band built in on the bottom. I really fit very well. I have only had if for 2 weeks but it been raining and the mower is well protected. I would recomend this one over others you may see on line, on thing is was hard to tell if they were going to be heavy duty or just a basic cover. This one heavy and worth the extra, think it weight of 4lbs was what made go for this one, its worth the extra $ knowing my mower is protected... Thanks Walmart easy ordering and easy pick up.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmiami
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/24/2012

Customer review by MaxSr

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by MaxSr
by MaxSr

This tractor cover is a lot heavier than I thought it would be. I am, so far, very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaxSr
Scranton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
5/8/2012

Customer review by Bilzo13

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Bilzo13
by Bilzo13

I've only had the cover for a short time so I can't comment on durability. But the cover is well made, fits great and easy to use. Good value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bilzo13
Hanover, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Ed sunny hills fl
6/8/2013

Customer review by Casimer

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by Casimer
by Casimer

Bravo &zulu great cover

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Casimer
Sunny hills fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality
5/28/2012

Customer review by Spangmks

4.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Spangmks
by Spangmks

I was impressed with the quality of the product and that the wear points were reinforced. I also like the fact that it had elastic and fit tight at th ebottm not needing tie downs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spangmks
Lampasas County, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/2/2011

Customer review by jojo1215

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by jojo1215
by jojo1215

The tractor cover works great..However the price of it was a little bit high at $64.00..I think the price could be a little cheaper but the product works really well so far..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jojo1215
Joshua, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks good for the money.
9/11/2010

Customer review by Beachman1

4.0 stars 9/11/2010 by Beachman1
by Beachman1

Fits good. Time will tell as to how long it will last, but for now it looks good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beachman1
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/10/2013

Customer review by rpdzun

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by rpdzun
by rpdzun

I was concerned that this was going to be another thin tractor cover like all the ones we have bought in the past. It turns out that this cover is top quality. The material is very thick and it has an additional heat resistant material over the front and seat areas. This is a quality cover that I expect to last for years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rpdzun
Southeast Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cover for a Cub Cadet.
8/4/2014

Customer review by pappose

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by pappose
by pappose

The cover is made of a very strong material and covered the whole riding lawn mover even the wheels. It was very easy to put on the riding mover. It is very durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pappose
Elbert,Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits like a glove
7/28/2014

Customer review by Billdaddy

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Billdaddy
by Billdaddy

Fits my Craftsman 42" like a glove all the way to the ground and the gathered bottom keeps it in place. Exactly what I expected!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Billdaddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality of fabric, I'm very pleased!
7/6/2014

Customer review by BlueEyesForever

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by BlueEyesForever
by BlueEyesForever

Due to a small amount of garage space I need to store my rider behind the house. This cover meets all of my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueEyesForever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very tough
10/8/2014

Customer review by jellerol

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by jellerol
by jellerol

while it is in the upper price range, it is high quality. Very good fit and heavy fabric. worth it if your tractor sits outside all winter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jellerol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews