Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 41 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
does a great job.
9/6/2013

Customer review by rayj

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by rayj
by rayj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently purchased a new 54 inch riding mower from sears. In the past I would cover my mowers with an old tarp , but this time I thought I'd get something that wouldn't scratch up the surface of the mower. I'd heard of Classic Accessories before so I thought I'd give them a shot. When I got the cover home I was surprised how easy it was to use. So soft to the touch , there's no way it could possibly hurt the finish of my new mower. That very night it rained (a relief in our area) and when I checked on the mower the next morning......dry as a bone.

rayj
ingleside , texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than OEM
2/16/2014

Customer review by NMCajun

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by NMCajun
by NMCajun
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this cover for my Craftsman 54" Lawn Tractor and it is better than than the OEM cover. It's a perfect fit and with the elastic edges at the base, it stays put even with the high New Mexico winds. So far, it has done well under our snow, ice and rain as well as our harsh summer sun.

NMCajun
Tijeras, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Multi-use
8/21/2013

Customer review by Larrys

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Larrys
by Larrys
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I actually bought this to cover a band saw in my shop. It works GREAT! Not perfectly fitted, but does a fantastic job of keeping water from getting splashed onto the saw, and even keeps dust and dirt from the floor from getting in the oil pan!

Larrys
Kentucky, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality and knowledgeable staff
8/17/2013

Customer review by DLJ838

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by DLJ838
by DLJ838
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Knowledgeable staff, and excellent customer service made ordering this top quality product easy. This cover is made from quality fabric, fits perfectly, it was delivered in a timely fashion and all done at a reasonable price.

DLJ838
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This cover is just what I need.
2/24/2014

Customer review by LCDW

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by LCDW
by LCDW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This cover is perfect for protecting my riding mower from the weather. It stays in place during heavy wind and rain. It is designed well to do the job.

LCDW
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Average
12/22/2013

Customer review by Stradog

4.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Stradog
by Stradog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

OK product. I was hoping it would be a littler heavier, but it gets the job done. Only using this to cover tractor during winter, indoor storage.

Stradog
IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleased with the purchase and ease of use.
9/18/2013

Customer review by tazz

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by tazz
by tazz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Doesn't quite fit like a tux, but close. I especially like the drawstring, and the ease with which it covers the entire mower, including wheels.

tazz
Northwest Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
12/27/2013

Customer review by Mower101

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Mower101
by Mower101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very pleased on how easy to install this cover was. And it stays on without having to use any tie downs. A great product!

Mower101
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ATV
11/26/2013

Customer review by M52876

4.0 stars 11/26/2013 by M52876
by M52876
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have quite a number of your covers for tractors and atv and am well pleased with them all. Jim

M52876
Fort St. John B.C. Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice fit
10/4/2013

Customer review by engr25

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by engr25
by engr25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits John Deere L110 like a glove and also covers all 4 tires

engr25
Sierras, Nor Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for the price.
10/3/2013

Customer review by Capital

4.0 stars 10/3/2013 by Capital
by Capital
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good product for the price. This is my second cover

Capital
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
8/5/2009

Customer review by Debbie001

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by Debbie001
by Debbie001

Tractor Cover was exactly what I expected. It fits perfectly and looks much better then a loose fitting tarp. I ordered through the Site-to-Store and I received emails updating me on the status.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product excellent service.
7/9/2012

Customer review by gmiami

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by gmiami
by gmiami

Looked on line for a cover for my craftman lt3000 42" mower, got this one online and picked it up at the walmart close to my house. The material is very strong almost like a canvas with rubber lining inside material has scotchguard or somthing on it which has the water beading up and running off. I is really strong, easy to take on and off with the elastic band built in on the bottom. I really fit very well. I have only had if for 2 weeks but it been raining and the mower is well protected. I would recomend this one over others you may see on line, on thing is was hard to tell if they were going to be heavy duty or just a basic cover. This one heavy and worth the extra, think it weight of 4lbs was what made go for this one, its worth the extra $ knowing my mower is protected... Thanks Walmart easy ordering and easy pick up.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gmiami
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Seems to work
8/5/2009

Customer review by Ohmygoshmom

4.0 stars 8/5/2009 by Ohmygoshmom
by Ohmygoshmom

Price was a bit more than I had hoped for, but the quality seems pretty darn good. It is what it is which is a success these days.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ohmygoshmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product so far!
7/6/2012

Customer review by GLN5IRMO

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by GLN5IRMO
by GLN5IRMO

This is ths second tractor cover that I've had from this manufacturer; the first one lasted four years in brutal Carolina summer sun but finally basically rotted out. This one seems to be much thicker in critical areas and the design seems to have been beefed up in areas that seemed to get the worst of the sun fading on the first one. It fits well and has vents and elastic draw strings as needed. I expect that this product should oultlast the original by a few years at least (hopefully).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GLN5IRMO
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fits Well, Made Well, Not Cheap
12/14/2010

Customer review by Fulltimer

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by Fulltimer
by Fulltimer

Relative to competitive products, this is fairly priced, but not a bargain. However, it is very well made and designed. Easy to install on the mower, it has elastic to hold it tight. No problems. No complaints. Buy this one.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fulltimer
Livingston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for the price!
11/16/2016

Customer review by Joepierre

5.0 stars 11/16/2016 by Joepierre
by Joepierre
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits my Arien 0 turn perfectly. Material feels durable and weatherproof.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joepierre
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/29/2011

Customer review by BucksOldTimer

4.0 stars 9/29/2011 by BucksOldTimer
by BucksOldTimer

Initial quality seems very good. Elastic bottom a plus. Fits Lawn tractor perfectly. Time will tell as to durability.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BucksOldTimer
Bucks Co. PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/4/2009

Customer review by hddi11

4.0 stars 6/4/2009 by hddi11
by hddi11

This product does exactly what you would exspect, it covers my mower!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hddi11
Lineville, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great quality
5/28/2012

Customer review by Spangmks

4.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Spangmks
by Spangmks

I was impressed with the quality of the product and that the wear points were reinforced. I also like the fact that it had elastic and fit tight at th ebottm not needing tie downs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spangmks
Lampasas County, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews