Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 292 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

292 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

292 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
245
4 stars
39
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 280 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 280 total reviews
1-20 of 280 reviews
Grill cover
7/4/2016

Customer review by Margaret

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Margaret
by Margaret
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This grill cover is really nice. It fits perfect over our double grill.

Margaret
Colver, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SMART GRILL COVER
6/3/2016

Customer review by Ronald

5.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Ronald
by Ronald
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

WELL DESIGNED, GOOD QUALITY FABRIC. THIS COVER WILL LAST.

Ronald
CHERRY HILL,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bbq cover
5/19/2016

Customer review by Lorri

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Lorri
by Lorri
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

excellent quality

Lorri
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
8/20/2013

Customer review by dakota

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by dakota
by dakota
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Durable material at a great price & a great color, not the standard black.

dakota
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BBQ cover
10/4/2013

Customer review by engr25

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by engr25
by engr25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my first BBQ cover and it is lasting very well, great fit

engr25
Sierras, Nor Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
protection cover
7/16/2015

Customer review by new house

4.0 stars 7/16/2015 by new house
by new house
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I actually purchased this cover to go over my scooter because I could not find something that was good enough to keep it covered when I was not using it and this was large enough to cover what I needed covered

new house
New Hamburg, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality
10/1/2014

Customer review by ONOVTEC

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by ONOVTEC
by ONOVTEC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality, has tie downs at the bottom to help ensure you can keep it either snug or tie it to other furniture in case of high winds. 3 yr warranty

ONOVTEC
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good looking product
6/16/2009

Customer review by egshopper

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by egshopper
by egshopper

We are very pleased with this grill cover. It fits over the entire grill and looks great. The straps kept it from blowing off in the thunderstorm we had yesterday. Good price too.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
egshopper
Greenville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cadellac Cover
4/14/2009

Customer review by Mudbuglover

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by Mudbuglover
by Mudbuglover

I decided that after replacing my last BBQ grill in less than 3 years, I had better cover my new one. This cover was the only one large enough for a Medium-Large grill. I wasn't happy with the price, until I received the cover. The cover is made of a high quality - sail type cloth. Thick and very 'weather' resistant. It has a large zipper pocket on the front to hold all of your BBQ tools. I really like the handles - which are needed to manuever the cover, it weighs a bit! It has two straps to help you secure incase of inclement weather. This will not blow off in high winds! Overall, This is a 'cadellac' of covers - kind of funny on my 'pontiac' BBQ grill! I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mudbuglover
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Cover
6/10/2016

Customer review by AlittleoldladyinWisc

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by AlittleoldladyinWisc
by AlittleoldladyinWisc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This cover is so much better than any other I have seen in the same price range. In fact, even covers that are more expensive don't seem any nicer to me than this one. We have a cover from this company and this particular collection that we bought for a table set 4 years ago. We do not leave the cover for that table set out over the winter, so I can't speak to how it holds up with snow and ice. But with spring thru fall use, it has held up wonderfully, and I anticipate many more years of use from it. However, our grill gets left out outside year round and so we will find out how this company's cover holds up to a Wisconsin winter. As soon as the budget allows for it, I want to buy covers from this company and this collection to replace all the other covers we have on patio stuff. I cannot imagine anyone being disappointed with the quality of this cover. It as all the features that you would expect in a cover that costs twice what this cover costs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlittleoldladyinWisc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Much more than I expected
1/9/2011

Customer review by ShoppinginNewYork

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by ShoppinginNewYork
by ShoppinginNewYork

You can't tell anything from the picture, but when I got this home, it was so much nicer than I expected it to be. The material is nice and thick and not likely to tear like my last cover did. Plus, it has special ties for the legs so it won't blow off in the wind. That's a real plus because I had to pick my old cover up numerous times after it had blown off. Overall, I feel like this is a luxury cover for a budget price. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppinginNewYork
Westchester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Exceeded expectations
9/21/2010

Customer review by SailorAl2

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by SailorAl2
by SailorAl2

Appears to be of qualiity materials and excellent workmanship. Many good features, storage pocket; tie downs, etc. Short experience but appears to perform well in very hot and severe thunderstorm situations. Originally thought a bit pricey but definately impressed with product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SailorAl2
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent grill cover
9/26/2010

Customer review by Hoosier918

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by Hoosier918
by Hoosier918

This grill cover is great. It is much more durable than the first one I purchased when I bought the grill and this cover was also cheaper. If looking for a new cover this would be a good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoosier918
McCordsville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very happy. heavy cover with vents.
6/11/2014

Customer review by private45

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by private45
by private45
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this grill cover for my husband's grill. He is very happy with it. It is much more durable compared to other ones we have looked at. It is nice that the bottom has drawstrings to ensure it stays on the grill. It is heavy enough, it might not even need those.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
private45
Warsaw, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BBQ Cover
9/21/2010

Customer review by jugbboy

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by jugbboy
by jugbboy

This item exceeded my expectations. It is very well made and durable. It does well in the elements whether it's hot, windy or rainy. I got mine on clearance, so the price was an added bonus. It fit my BBQ pit very well considering that it was not made for the exact unit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jugbboy
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
70" Grill Cover
4/21/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great, stylish durable grill cover. Constructed very well and seems super strong. I hope to see how well it holds up to the sunshine state. I would not hesitate to suggest this product to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Grill Cover - 70"
5/17/2016

Customer review by justlooking1

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by justlooking1
by justlooking1

Shipping was fast fast fast...ahead of ETA also. I have a five burner gas grill (side burner). Mine is 69 1/2 inch wide and 24" deep...my stock canvas cover lasted 10 years but prob could been replaced 2 yrs ago. I almost went with an 80" cover because I didn't want a real tight fit going down the ends like my stock cover did...I'm glad I didn't this cover actually fits better and the built in handles are so nice when pulling it off! It goes down great...perfect...and it conforms to my grill so good. It only goes on one way...I thought the big pocket would hang down the back side but it lays off the front slant of the grill hood! The vents hang over and above the side shelfs/burner...perfect. The material is heavy duty...perfect. Cover goes all the was down just couple inches above wheels and bottom of grill (my stock one stopped 12" short of bottom) I do not use the holding strapps or draw cord at the bottom! I didn't even have these things on my stock cover! It's not coming off trust me...I don't care where you live! Mine has went thru plenty of storms in 10 yrs and stock cover was shorter...grill on patio up against house...never went no where. But they are there if you need them! It looks great also....I was crazy about the coler....last one was dark green and it hid the dirt! In 5 yrs this will prob look pretty shabby....but hey...for $24....and my grill do good to make another 5 lol. Chow

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justlooking1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fits perfect
10/31/2016

Customer review by dave

5.0 stars 10/31/2016 by dave
by dave
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's hard to find a cover for large grills. These covers are good looking, go on easily, and fit securely. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
10/31/2016

Customer review by Salmonmepps

5.0 stars 10/31/2016 by Salmonmepps
by Salmonmepps
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Exactly as advertised or better than advertised. Great quality at a door buster price. Jack

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Salmonmepps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thanks
10/31/2016

Customer review by buynow1

5.0 stars 10/31/2016 by buynow1
by buynow1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality at a reasonable price .....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buynow1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 280 total reviews
1-20 of 280 reviews