Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 220 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

220 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

220 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
186
4 stars
30
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 208 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 208 total reviews
1-20 of 208 reviews
Good looking product
6/16/2009

Customer review by egshopper

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by egshopper
by egshopper

We are very pleased with this grill cover. It fits over the entire grill and looks great. The straps kept it from blowing off in the thunderstorm we had yesterday. Good price too.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
egshopper
Greenville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cadellac Cover
4/14/2009

Customer review by Mudbuglover

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by Mudbuglover
by Mudbuglover

I decided that after replacing my last BBQ grill in less than 3 years, I had better cover my new one. This cover was the only one large enough for a Medium-Large grill. I wasn't happy with the price, until I received the cover. The cover is made of a high quality - sail type cloth. Thick and very 'weather' resistant. It has a large zipper pocket on the front to hold all of your BBQ tools. I really like the handles - which are needed to manuever the cover, it weighs a bit! It has two straps to help you secure incase of inclement weather. This will not blow off in high winds! Overall, This is a 'cadellac' of covers - kind of funny on my 'pontiac' BBQ grill! I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mudbuglover
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outstanding Cover for BBQ
1/22/2016

Customer review by Chazz390

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Chazz390
by Chazz390

Fits perfectly over my grill, made with very durable material and looks great on the patio. Would use the service again and make another purchase in the future

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chazz390
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grill cover
1/18/2016

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by John
by John

Great cover and half the price that it was for the same cover at Lowes. Look,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BBQ grill cover
1/13/2016

Customer review by RichF

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by RichF
by RichF

This cover fits perfectly on my new 6 burner CharBroil grill and it seems to be of good quality that will hold up over time. The free ship to store arrived exactly when they said it would when I ordered it. Saved $30 on the CharBroil cover and would have had to pay shipping on top of that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RichF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good cover
1/11/2016

Customer review by BBQdad

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by BBQdad
by BBQdad

Good heavy quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBQdad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exceeded expectations
9/21/2010

Customer review by SailorAl2

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by SailorAl2
by SailorAl2

Appears to be of qualiity materials and excellent workmanship. Many good features, storage pocket; tie downs, etc. Short experience but appears to perform well in very hot and severe thunderstorm situations. Originally thought a bit pricey but definately impressed with product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SailorAl2
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BBQ COVER
12/21/2015

Customer review by Muffy

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Muffy
by Muffy

Looks good and heavy duty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Muffy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Much more than I expected
1/9/2011

Customer review by ShoppinginNewYork

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by ShoppinginNewYork
by ShoppinginNewYork

You can't tell anything from the picture, but when I got this home, it was so much nicer than I expected it to be. The material is nice and thick and not likely to tear like my last cover did. Plus, it has special ties for the legs so it won't blow off in the wind. That's a real plus because I had to pick my old cover up numerous times after it had blown off. Overall, I feel like this is a luxury cover for a budget price. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppinginNewYork
Westchester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Exceptional Value
12/15/2015

Customer review by Tanya

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Tanya
by Tanya

You simply cannot beat this item for this cost - truly an exceptional value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tanya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It looks good.
12/8/2015

Customer review by Gary

4.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Gary
by Gary

The real test will be how it holds up after a few years in the weather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Quality
11/30/2015

Customer review by TomB

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by TomB
by TomB

Purchased this item as a replacement for the one my dog chewed through, just like the previous cover, is of high quality material, fit and finish are excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TomB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
order
12/1/2015

Customer review by penny1206

4.0 stars 12/1/2015 by penny1206
by penny1206

Just as they said it was fits great and better fit than the cheap stuff they have out there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
penny1206
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent grill cover
9/26/2010

Customer review by Hoosier918

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by Hoosier918
by Hoosier918

This grill cover is great. It is much more durable than the first one I purchased when I bought the grill and this cover was also cheaper. If looking for a new cover this would be a good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoosier918
McCordsville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BBQ cover, large
11/13/2015

Customer review by Annie

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Annie
by Annie

it fit perfectly, looks neat, and will protect the BBQ from the weather

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very happy. heavy cover with vents.
6/11/2014

Customer review by private45

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by private45
by private45
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this grill cover for my husband's grill. He is very happy with it. It is much more durable compared to other ones we have looked at. It is nice that the bottom has drawstrings to ensure it stays on the grill. It is heavy enough, it might not even need those.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
private45
Warsaw, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BBQ Cover
9/21/2010

Customer review by jugbboy

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by jugbboy
by jugbboy

This item exceeded my expectations. It is very well made and durable. It does well in the elements whether it's hot, windy or rainy. I got mine on clearance, so the price was an added bonus. It fit my BBQ pit very well considering that it was not made for the exact unit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jugbboy
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
So far so good
7/9/2015

Customer review by NoItchy

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by NoItchy
by NoItchy

It's difficult reviewing an item like this without the experience of time and weather shaping one's knowledge of the product. What looks and feels solid and lasting today about anything left out in the elements can take a negative turn over time. That said, this cover is very well made and has the heft and substance of something that appears to be able to last many years. Looking at many other covers along this line and comparing prices, this brand of cover would seem to be one of the best for the money spent. Solid seams and quality construction abound and the color combo is easy on the eye and it fits with room to spare so putting it in place is not a struggle. Bottom line: A very hardy cover for the money with a substantial feel of quality. Will it last ten years? I'll have to get back to you about that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoItchy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HD BBQ Grill Cover
10/23/2015

Customer review by Timeoff42

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by Timeoff42
by Timeoff42

The grill cover I ordered is perfect. It's beige, heavy duty material is great. I hope it can withstand the sun and rain in Florida. Time will tell. The cover fit perfectly and looks really nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Timeoff42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
RE:Grill Cover
10/26/2015

Customer review by verdelgirl2005

4.0 stars 10/26/2015 by verdelgirl2005
by verdelgirl2005

This grill cover is very well constructed. It fit my 66" grill completely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
verdelgirl2005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 208 total reviews
1-20 of 208 reviews