Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 281 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

281 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

281 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
235
4 stars
38
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 269 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 269 total reviews
1-20 of 269 reviews
Good looking product
6/16/2009

Customer review by egshopper

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by egshopper
by egshopper

We are very pleased with this grill cover. It fits over the entire grill and looks great. The straps kept it from blowing off in the thunderstorm we had yesterday. Good price too.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
egshopper
Greenville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Cover
6/10/2016

Customer review by AlittleoldladyinWisc

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by AlittleoldladyinWisc
by AlittleoldladyinWisc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This cover is so much better than any other I have seen in the same price range. In fact, even covers that are more expensive don't seem any nicer to me than this one. We have a cover from this company and this particular collection that we bought for a table set 4 years ago. We do not leave the cover for that table set out over the winter, so I can't speak to how it holds up with snow and ice. But with spring thru fall use, it has held up wonderfully, and I anticipate many more years of use from it. However, our grill gets left out outside year round and so we will find out how this company's cover holds up to a Wisconsin winter. As soon as the budget allows for it, I want to buy covers from this company and this collection to replace all the other covers we have on patio stuff. I cannot imagine anyone being disappointed with the quality of this cover. It as all the features that you would expect in a cover that costs twice what this cover costs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlittleoldladyinWisc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
8/23/2016

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by Mike
by Mike
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very nice cover really like the tie downs> i get a lot of wind in the winter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not waterproof!
8/18/2016

Customer review by Steve

2.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Steve
by Steve

While this looks really nice - it's not waterproof!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steve
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cadellac Cover
4/14/2009

Customer review by Mudbuglover

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by Mudbuglover
by Mudbuglover

I decided that after replacing my last BBQ grill in less than 3 years, I had better cover my new one. This cover was the only one large enough for a Medium-Large grill. I wasn't happy with the price, until I received the cover. The cover is made of a high quality - sail type cloth. Thick and very 'weather' resistant. It has a large zipper pocket on the front to hold all of your BBQ tools. I really like the handles - which are needed to manuever the cover, it weighs a bit! It has two straps to help you secure incase of inclement weather. This will not blow off in high winds! Overall, This is a 'cadellac' of covers - kind of funny on my 'pontiac' BBQ grill! I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mudbuglover
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality
8/12/2016

Customer review by Alfo

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Alfo
by Alfo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Is a good quality eeaser to remove than to set up on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alfo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
new bbq gas/charcoal grill cover
8/4/2016

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Debbie
by Debbie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great product great fit and delivery was 2 days before promised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great cover
6/4/2016

Customer review by RDKELPASO

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by RDKELPASO
by RDKELPASO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When ordering this cover, I hadn't researched them or even read any reviews. Luckily I didn't need to. This is large enough to fit most available pits you could probably find for sale. I read the size when ordering and thought my old Kenmore pits was about the same so upon arrival I found I'd over estimated my grill. It has a large side burner, large grill and good size shelf. This more than covered it. There's also room to store a few more. Items under it at the end of season should you desire. The cover is well made, has thick material, flaps to cover breathing holes ,tie down points And a way to connect a cable lock if desired. Also has some elastic ties, such as you find on goodies, to tighten it around your grill tighter. Also has two hand holds made from the same material (canvas) on the top at each end. Not sure what they are for, nevertheless they are there. An excellent buy for the price. I've only had it a couple weeks so I can't rate it for its durability but judging by the material, and proper care, I believe it should last several years very easily. I would recommend this to anyone, close friend or not. I did not get paid for what I've said here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RDKELPASO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Grill Cover - 70"
5/17/2016

Customer review by justlooking1

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by justlooking1
by justlooking1

Shipping was fast fast fast...ahead of ETA also. I have a five burner gas grill (side burner). Mine is 69 1/2 inch wide and 24" deep...my stock canvas cover lasted 10 years but prob could been replaced 2 yrs ago. I almost went with an 80" cover because I didn't want a real tight fit going down the ends like my stock cover did...I'm glad I didn't this cover actually fits better and the built in handles are so nice when pulling it off! It goes down great...perfect...and it conforms to my grill so good. It only goes on one way...I thought the big pocket would hang down the back side but it lays off the front slant of the grill hood! The vents hang over and above the side shelfs/burner...perfect. The material is heavy duty...perfect. Cover goes all the was down just couple inches above wheels and bottom of grill (my stock one stopped 12" short of bottom) I do not use the holding strapps or draw cord at the bottom! I didn't even have these things on my stock cover! It's not coming off trust me...I don't care where you live! Mine has went thru plenty of storms in 10 yrs and stock cover was shorter...grill on patio up against house...never went no where. But they are there if you need them! It looks great also....I was crazy about the coler....last one was dark green and it hid the dirt! In 5 yrs this will prob look pretty shabby....but hey...for $24....and my grill do good to make another 5 lol. Chow

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justlooking1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
70" Grill Cover
4/21/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great, stylish durable grill cover. Constructed very well and seems super strong. I hope to see how well it holds up to the sunshine state. I would not hesitate to suggest this product to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grill cover
7/12/2016

Customer review by Jang

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Jang
by Jang
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it! It is the exact right size, it is durable, heavy enough not too bulky. It covers the entire grill and is easy to put on and take off!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jang
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Much more than I expected
1/9/2011

Customer review by ShoppinginNewYork

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by ShoppinginNewYork
by ShoppinginNewYork

You can't tell anything from the picture, but when I got this home, it was so much nicer than I expected it to be. The material is nice and thick and not likely to tear like my last cover did. Plus, it has special ties for the legs so it won't blow off in the wind. That's a real plus because I had to pick my old cover up numerous times after it had blown off. Overall, I feel like this is a luxury cover for a budget price. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppinginNewYork
Westchester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Exceeded expectations
9/21/2010

Customer review by SailorAl2

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by SailorAl2
by SailorAl2

Appears to be of qualiity materials and excellent workmanship. Many good features, storage pocket; tie downs, etc. Short experience but appears to perform well in very hot and severe thunderstorm situations. Originally thought a bit pricey but definately impressed with product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SailorAl2
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Best Grill Cover
5/16/2016

Customer review by thebestgrillcover

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by thebestgrillcover
by thebestgrillcover

I always had a problem finding the right grill cover, but this one is the best I ever purchased. This grill cover has four snap devices for each of the grills leg and its heavy where if it gets windy, this grill cover will not blow off. I am sure that I will not need to buy a grill cover every year like I have been and I am satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thebestgrillcover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits great
7/11/2016

Customer review by Monson

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Monson
by Monson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We really like the cover very heavy and works and covers great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Veranda grill cover
7/6/2016

Customer review by LabMan

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by LabMan
by LabMan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just bought the x-lrg Veranda cover for my Weber Genesis 3000 gas grill and it fits perfectly,and is very well made! In my opinion it's a better cover than the Weber cover that came with grill. Heavy duty and it is an attractive color also. I would buy again when this one wears out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LabMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grill cover
7/8/2016

Customer review by Joaniinkaty

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Joaniinkaty
by Joaniinkaty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice quality! Durable and looks like it will last several years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joaniinkaty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality!!!
7/3/2016

Customer review by VaShopper99999

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by VaShopper99999
by VaShopper99999

This cover is nicer than I thought it would be, especially for the price. Don't be fooled by the good price that it lacks quality. It more than exceeds in the quality department from the handles on the top to the clips on the bottom to hold it on even during the worst storm!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VaShopper99999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6 burner BBQ cover
7/5/2016

Customer review by CraftHunting

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by CraftHunting
by CraftHunting
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It fits perfectly, has snapped items on bottom so it won't blow or slide off. Keeps BBQ perfectly clean and dry. Would recommend highly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CraftHunting
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits like a glove
6/27/2016

Customer review by Mully2486

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Mully2486
by Mully2486
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my dad loved the cover for his new grill cover, when he finally got it that is. Was supposed to be delivered on a Wednesday, for his surprise birthday, but Walmart decided to keep it until Saturday which made me look like the reject kid who didn't get him anything for his birthday....thanks agian

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mully2486
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 269 total reviews
1-20 of 269 reviews