Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 650 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

650 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

650 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
566
4 stars
70
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 638 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 638 total reviews
1-20 of 638 reviews
Cadellac Cover
4/14/2009

Customer review by Mudbuglover

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by Mudbuglover
by Mudbuglover

I decided that after replacing my last BBQ grill in less than 3 years, I had better cover my new one. This cover was the only one large enough for a Medium-Large grill. I wasn't happy with the price, until I received the cover. The cover is made of a high quality - sail type cloth. Thick and very 'weather' resistant. It has a large zipper pocket on the front to hold all of your BBQ tools. I really like the handles - which are needed to manuever the cover, it weighs a bit! It has two straps to help you secure incase of inclement weather. This will not blow off in high winds! Overall, This is a 'cadellac' of covers - kind of funny on my 'pontiac' BBQ grill! I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mudbuglover
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good looking product
6/16/2009

Customer review by egshopper

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by egshopper
by egshopper

We are very pleased with this grill cover. It fits over the entire grill and looks great. The straps kept it from blowing off in the thunderstorm we had yesterday. Good price too.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
egshopper
Greenville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeded expectations
9/21/2010

Customer review by SailorAl2

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by SailorAl2
by SailorAl2

Appears to be of qualiity materials and excellent workmanship. Many good features, storage pocket; tie downs, etc. Short experience but appears to perform well in very hot and severe thunderstorm situations. Originally thought a bit pricey but definately impressed with product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SailorAl2
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Much more than I expected
1/9/2011

Customer review by ShoppinginNewYork

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by ShoppinginNewYork
by ShoppinginNewYork

You can't tell anything from the picture, but when I got this home, it was so much nicer than I expected it to be. The material is nice and thick and not likely to tear like my last cover did. Plus, it has special ties for the legs so it won't blow off in the wind. That's a real plus because I had to pick my old cover up numerous times after it had blown off. Overall, I feel like this is a luxury cover for a budget price. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppinginNewYork
Westchester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent grill cover
9/26/2010

Customer review by Hoosier918

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by Hoosier918
by Hoosier918

This grill cover is great. It is much more durable than the first one I purchased when I bought the grill and this cover was also cheaper. If looking for a new cover this would be a good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hoosier918
McCordsville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BBQ Cover
9/21/2010

Customer review by jugbboy

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by jugbboy
by jugbboy

This item exceeded my expectations. It is very well made and durable. It does well in the elements whether it's hot, windy or rainy. I got mine on clearance, so the price was an added bonus. It fit my BBQ pit very well considering that it was not made for the exact unit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jugbboy
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
very happy. heavy cover with vents.
6/11/2014

Customer review by private45

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by private45
by private45

I purchased this grill cover for my husband's grill. He is very happy with it. It is much more durable compared to other ones we have looked at. It is nice that the bottom has drawstrings to ensure it stays on the grill. It is heavy enough, it might not even need those.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
private45
Warsaw, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
finally, a cover that was big enough!
7/4/2009

Customer review by shortintexas

5.0 stars 7/4/2009 by shortintexas
by shortintexas

I bought my husband a new grill last year, and since had been looking for a cover that would fit, the univeral cover that our daughter had gotten was too small, and had also worn out. This one is great! And a wonderful price: the shipping to the store for pickup took a lot less time than was predicted and he had it for Father's day, thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortintexas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
4/28/2011

Customer review by MNMEX

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by MNMEX
by MNMEX

I purchased this because the grill I bought didn't have one. This perfectly fit the hybrid (charcoal, gas and infrared) grill. The quality is great and the color makes it look elegant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNMEX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grill Cover
6/20/2010

Customer review by Jmacjr

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by Jmacjr
by Jmacjr

So far so good. Cover seems to be of good quality and fits the grill perfectly. It should last for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jmacjr
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value
5/29/2014

Customer review by babs123456

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by babs123456
by babs123456

Nice color - Large (necessary) size - durable - clips are helpful and air vents. easy off, w/ handles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babs123456
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WEATHER TOUGH PRODUCT
5/2/2011

Customer review by TWINGBOYS

4.0 stars 5/2/2011 by TWINGBOYS
by TWINGBOYS

I am very pleased with this cover! It holds up in all weather conditions..very sturdy!!! I've had this for a couple months and it still looks brand new and it has been threw massive rains and snow already! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TWINGBOYS
St. Albans vt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grill cover
6/21/2015

Customer review by Grillmom

1.0 stars 6/21/2015 by Grillmom
by Grillmom

Strong, sturdy and a good fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grillmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent cover
8/8/2009

Customer review by CLPS

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by CLPS
by CLPS

This is an excellent cover, at an excellent price. It's all over the internet for $49-$60.00. The XL is a bit big for grills in the 65" range, but it was the only size they had left, so I got it. The size is suppose to fit up to a 70". The fabric is very heavy, and this will probably outlast the grill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLPS
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good cover
11/24/2009

Customer review by Fogell

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by Fogell
by Fogell

very thick and heavy cover with a lot of great features like tie downs, storage pocket and wind channels... good buy..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fogell
Miami FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
High quality product
6/16/2009

Customer review by aircondguy

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by aircondguy
by aircondguy

The best bbq cover I have ever owned. No need for further comments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aircondguy
Glendora, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/22/2010

Customer review by GuhRiller

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by GuhRiller
by GuhRiller

I read one review on this product prior to purchase and the review was spot on! This is a GREAT item and would recommend it to anyone looking to protect their grill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GuhRiller
Lafayette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
better than expected
4/19/2010

Customer review by fanrace

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by fanrace
by fanrace

the product is very well made and with stood some high winds a couple of days after we got it. Would highly recommend this grill cover. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fanrace
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
6/15/2009

Customer review by Perfectgriller

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by Perfectgriller
by Perfectgriller

I was unable to find a grill cover for my 72" grill. This one fits perfectly and had a very appealing look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Perfectgriller
The Woodlands, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Totally Satisfied
11/9/2010

Customer review by Oregonian02

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by Oregonian02
by Oregonian02

I bought a cheaper cover the first time and within 2-3 windy days, it was sliced and diced. I decided to buy one that should last longer, and was I surprised. This cover is heavy duty, durable, and does the job! It feels like a canvas material and will last a very long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oregonian02
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 638 total reviews
1-20 of 638 reviews