Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 299 reviews
5 stars
252
4 stars
39
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 287 reviews
1-20 of 287 reviews
Good looking product
6/16/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We are very pleased with this grill cover. It fits over the entire grill and looks great. The straps kept it from blowing off in the thunderstorm we had yesterday. Good price too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
BBQ cover
9/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good fit well made.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cadellac Cover
4/14/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I decided that after replacing my last BBQ grill in less than 3 years, I had better cover my new one. This cover was the only one large enough for a Medium-Large grill. I wasn't happy with the price, until I received the cover. The cover is made of a high quality - sail type cloth. Thick and very 'weather' resistant. It has a large zipper pocket on the front to hold all of your BBQ tools. I really like the handles - which are needed to manuever the cover, it weighs a bit! It has two straps to help you secure incase of inclement weather. This will not blow off in high winds! Overall, This is a 'cadellac' of covers - kind of funny on my 'pontiac' BBQ grill! I would recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
satisfaction
9/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
well made.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would and will buy similar products in the future from Jet
8/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The product was a perfect fit for my grill, it looks good with my patio set and the price was excellent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Much more than I expected
1/9/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
You can't tell anything from the picture, but when I got this home, it was so much nicer than I expected it to be. The material is nice and thick and not likely to tear like my last cover did. Plus, it has special ties for the legs so it won't blow off in the wind. That's a real plus because I had to pick my old cover up numerous times after it had blown off. Overall, I feel like this is a luxury cover for a budget price. I definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exceeded expectations
9/21/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Appears to be of qualiity materials and excellent workmanship. Many good features, storage pocket; tie downs, etc. Short experience but appears to perform well in very hot and severe thunderstorm situations. Originally thought a bit pricey but definately impressed with product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful Cover
6/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This cover is so much better than any other I have seen in the same price range. In fact, even covers that are more expensive don't seem any nicer to me than this one. We have a cover from this company and this particular collection that we bought for a table set 4 years ago. We do not leave the cover for that table set out over the winter, so I can't speak to how it holds up with snow and ice. But with spring thru fall use, it has held up wonderfully, and I anticipate many more years of use from it. However, our grill gets left out outside year round and so we will find out how this company's cover holds up to a Wisconsin winter. As soon as the budget allows for it, I want to buy covers from this company and this collection to replace all the other covers we have on patio stuff. I cannot imagine anyone being disappointed with the quality of this cover. It as all the features that you would expect in a cover that costs twice what this cover costs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent grill cover
9/26/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This grill cover is great. It is much more durable than the first one I purchased when I bought the grill and this cover was also cheaper. If looking for a new cover this would be a good purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is a very good quality grill cover
6/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Fit is perfect, good quality material, toggles at bottom help to keep cover from blowing off, and price is unbelievable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
BBQ Cover
9/21/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This item exceeded my expectations. It is very well made and durable. It does well in the elements whether it's hot, windy or rainy. I got mine on clearance, so the price was an added bonus. It fit my BBQ pit very well considering that it was not made for the exact unit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very happy. heavy cover with vents.
6/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased this grill cover for my husband's grill. He is very happy with it. It is much more durable compared to other ones we have looked at. It is nice that the bottom has drawstrings to ensure it stays on the grill. It is heavy enough, it might not even need those.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
70" Grill Cover
4/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great, stylish durable grill cover. Constructed very well and seems super strong. I hope to see how well it holds up to the sunshine state. I would not hesitate to suggest this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic Grill Cover - 70"
5/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Shipping was fast fast fast...ahead of ETA also. I have a five burner gas grill (side burner). Mine is 69 1/2 inch wide and 24" deep...my stock canvas cover lasted 10 years but prob could been replaced 2 yrs ago. I almost went with an 80" cover because I didn't want a real tight fit going down the ends like my stock cover did...I'm glad I didn't this cover actually fits better and the built in handles are so nice when pulling it off! It goes down great...perfect...and it conforms to my grill so good. It only goes on one way...I thought the big pocket would hang down the back side but it lays off the front slant of the grill hood! The vents hang over and above the side shelfs/burner...perfect. The material is heavy duty...perfect. Cover goes all the was down just couple inches above wheels and bottom of grill (my stock one stopped 12" short of bottom) I do not use the holding strapps or draw cord at the bottom! I didn't even have these things on my stock cover! It's not coming off trust me...I don't care where you live! Mine has went thru plenty of storms in 10 yrs and stock cover was shorter...grill on patio up against house...never went no where. But they are there if you need them! It looks great also....I was crazy about the coler....last one was dark green and it hid the dirt! In 5 yrs this will prob look pretty shabby....but hey...for $24....and my grill do good to make another 5 lol. Chow
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great cover
6/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
When ordering this cover, I hadn't researched them or even read any reviews. Luckily I didn't need to. This is large enough to fit most available pits you could probably find for sale. I read the size when ordering and thought my old Kenmore pits was about the same so upon arrival I found I'd over estimated my grill. It has a large side burner, large grill and good size shelf. This more than covered it. There's also room to store a few more. Items under it at the end of season should you desire. The cover is well made, has thick material, flaps to cover breathing holes ,tie down points And a way to connect a cable lock if desired. Also has some elastic ties, such as you find on goodies, to tighten it around your grill tighter. Also has two hand holds made from the same material (canvas) on the top at each end. Not sure what they are for, nevertheless they are there. An excellent buy for the price. I've only had it a couple weeks so I can't rate it for its durability but judging by the material, and proper care, I believe it should last several years very easily. I would recommend this to anyone, close friend or not. I did not get paid for what I've said here.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The Best Grill Cover
5/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I always had a problem finding the right grill cover, but this one is the best I ever purchased. This grill cover has four snap devices for each of the grills leg and its heavy where if it gets windy, this grill cover will not blow off. I am sure that I will not need to buy a grill cover every year like I have been and I am satisfied with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Grill Cover Looks Great!
4/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Seems very sturdy. Fits well. Looks great. Now if it can resist the squirrels' claws when they climb on, it will be perfect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So far so good
7/9/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's difficult reviewing an item like this without the experience of time and weather shaping one's knowledge of the product. What looks and feels solid and lasting today about anything left out in the elements can take a negative turn over time. That said, this cover is very well made and has the heft and substance of something that appears to be able to last many years. Looking at many other covers along this line and comparing prices, this brand of cover would seem to be one of the best for the money spent. Solid seams and quality construction abound and the color combo is easy on the eye and it fits with room to spare so putting it in place is not a struggle. Bottom line: A very hardy cover for the money with a substantial feel of quality. Will it last ten years? I'll have to get back to you about that.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Covers Completely
4/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My biggest fear with this purchase was that it wasn't going to be the right size as I was buying it online. Worried for nothing. It totally encapsulates my grill just like the picture and is made of a nice durable material. I would absolutely recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
finally, a cover that was big enough!
7/4/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought my husband a new grill last year, and since had been looking for a cover that would fit, the univeral cover that our daughter had gotten was too small, and had also worn out. This one is great! And a wonderful price: the shipping to the store for pickup took a lot less time than was predicted and he had it for Father's day, thank you Walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643913, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-