Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 391 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

391 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

391 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
328
4 stars
47
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
10
1-20 of 367 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 367 total reviews
1-20 of 367 reviews
This is above exceptional!
9/13/2014

Customer review by Sandy1947

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Sandy1947
by Sandy1947
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great fit, and love the coated protected fabric.. We had a gray plastic before and just doesn't hold up...For $27 you can't go wrong! Really nice product and well made. Even has zipper pockets and handles for removing... Thank you Wal-mart!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy1947
St. Helens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great grill cover
8/11/2014

Customer review by GeneFergie

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by GeneFergie
by GeneFergie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have just had to replace one of these after 5 years of constant outdoor service. Best one that I have been able to find.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeneFergie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heavy weight and durable fabric.
7/8/2014

Customer review by Ps118

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Ps118
by Ps118
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent quality for the price This product is suitable for high wind areas.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ps118
Murfreesboro,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
queen
5/25/2017

Customer review by lixian

5.0 stars 5/25/2017 by lixian
by lixian
Top 500 contributor

very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lixian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
Veranda grill and storage cover
4/27/2017

Customer review by Greatwriter

5.0 stars 4/27/2017 by Greatwriter
by Greatwriter

I have owned this cover for over a year and it has been on my grill outside all winter. The cover is still in good condition and I just cleaned the cover easily using soap and water, good quality,fairly priced and I would recommend purchasing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greatwriter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a great BBQ cover
7/20/2009

Customer review by 5starproductsplease

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by 5starproductsplease
by 5starproductsplease

Wow, what a great BBQ cover I was so happy to find out that the Lg cover fit excellent on my Weber SS520. I am sooo happy with this product. I know this cover will last a long time. I will also purchase umbrella, chairs and accent table cover by this company.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
5starproductsplease
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
8/17/2009

Customer review by springtime2

5.0 stars 8/17/2009 by springtime2
by springtime2

extremely pleased with the quality of fabric and the large was long enough to the legs of BBQ and ease of snap on ties. BBQ sits on uncovered deck. would recommend this product, do not purchase the cover that is suggested on the box, not long enough.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
springtime2
Smithfield NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Ripped apart
3/30/2017

Customer review by Redman

1.0 stars 3/30/2017 by Redman
by Redman

Only lasted a little over a year before it got stiff, brittle and tears appeared and spread. I live in Malibu, Ca. so it's not like it was being used in severe weather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great heavy duty cover
5/13/2016

Customer review by Ruth

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Ruth
by Ruth

This cover is the best I have ever purchased. I love the security of buckle fasteners for the legs as well as pull cord around the bottom. Handle on top makes it easy to maneuver.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing product!
7/11/2009

Customer review by MammaOfBoth

5.0 stars 7/11/2009 by MammaOfBoth
by MammaOfBoth

I am very impressed with this item. Even my husband was impressed with the quality. It is made of a really heavy duty material and seem to stand up to the elements well. I got the large size and it fits my grill very well!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MammaOfBoth
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Vearanda Cart BBQ Cover, Large
3/28/2010

Customer review by SavingCashIsAGas

5.0 stars 3/28/2010 by SavingCashIsAGas
by SavingCashIsAGas

I must admit, I was definitely impressed with this cover. The quality exceeds that of the original $200+ cover. The moment I took the cover out of the box, I knew I had made an excellent choice. For the price you can't beat this deal. What I love most: the fit is perfect for a 65 inch grill; there are four strong straps with plastic quick-release clips to anchor the cover around the BBQ legs; it's an attractive biege color; made of what seems to be a strong, durable, weather & sun resistant material. Nothing about this cover says "cheap!" Truly a great bargain!!! Delivery took 4 days and cost nothing for shipping to pick up at the store. I highly recommend this cover for you BBQ grill... a minor, yet great investment to protect your grill.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SavingCashIsAGas
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Top of the Line Cover
7/17/2009

Customer review by LPatches

5.0 stars 7/17/2009 by LPatches
by LPatches

After getting my new grill I did a "lot" of cking online and in the stores for a good cover. This is by far the best one I have had bought..(several over the years). Quality material, wind vents are fantastic. Nice looking and can tell its quality.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LPatches
Flower Mound, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Very nice
5/6/2016

Customer review by Buythetoy

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by Buythetoy
by Buythetoy

This is a heavy weight and well made cover. It's also pretty good looking as grill covers go. It has a zipper pocket in the front to hold tools etc. and snap buckles on the bottom so it is securely fixed. My grill is 64" wide and it fits perfectly. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buythetoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
built to last
3/9/2017

Customer review by wagen

5.0 stars 3/9/2017 by wagen
by wagen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is my second cover from Wal-Mart in 3 years. good price and last much longer than the ones you get at Home depot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wagen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cover
3/12/2017

Customer review by cfick

5.0 stars 3/12/2017 by cfick
by cfick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Although the cover is about 1 inch small in the width, it works. The quality of the material is great and the weight keeps it on the grill, not in our neighbors yard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cfick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best grill cover
6/24/2011

Customer review by darrellc57

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by darrellc57
by darrellc57

This cover is superior to the plasti/vynyl covers that only last one season if that. It is very well made and the materials used are heavy duty with tie straps at the bottom and a cinch cord incorporated at the bottom.It has a handy pocket to store utensals and vents to release wind . The handles on the top are well thought out for removing the cover. Dont waste your money on poorly designed plastic covers. I highly reccomend this cover. Also the three year warranty sais it all.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
darrellc57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY POOR CONSRUCTION
3/4/2017

Customer review by sunshine

1.0 stars 3/4/2017 by sunshine
by sunshine

please do not waste your money on this cover, in less than 6 months, I had to sew it several times and now it has totally shredded in pieces. Looked like it was going to be a good cover but looks are deceiving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Barbecue cover
4/13/2016

Customer review by ClamDigger

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by ClamDigger
by ClamDigger

This was my first time ordering anything from the Walmart website, and it went smooth I noticed this barbecue cover at a friends house, and inquired where he purchased it. The black weber barbecue covers normally shrink from being exposed to the sun, and don't last all that long Hopefully this one will fare better. I ordered the 64inch cover for my 59 inch in length barbecue. The built-in handles make it easy to uncover, a plus. Rather than have it shipped to my house, I picked it up at our local Walmart They emailed me, and later phoned to remind me that the order was in. I would recommend it to a friend

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClamDigger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cover
5/10/2016

Customer review by Dave

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by Dave
by Dave

Was much higher quality than I was expecting for the price. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
7/11/2016

Customer review by Sunny

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Sunny
by Sunny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a wonderful grill cover of excellent quality at a great price! Very durable & heavy duty fabric, very water repellant and very roomy. Our grill is 5'Lx4'Hx2'D and the LARGE fits perfectly. Would definitely buy this again! Hubby likes it also!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 367 total reviews
1-20 of 367 reviews