Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 701 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

701 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

701 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
612
4 stars
71
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 677 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 677 total reviews
1-20 of 677 reviews
What a great BBQ cover
7/20/2009

Customer review by 5starproductsplease

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by 5starproductsplease
by 5starproductsplease

Wow, what a great BBQ cover I was so happy to find out that the Lg cover fit excellent on my Weber SS520. I am sooo happy with this product. I know this cover will last a long time. I will also purchase umbrella, chairs and accent table cover by this company.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5starproductsplease
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/17/2009

Customer review by springtime2

5.0 stars 8/17/2009 by springtime2
by springtime2

extremely pleased with the quality of fabric and the large was long enough to the legs of BBQ and ease of snap on ties. BBQ sits on uncovered deck. would recommend this product, do not purchase the cover that is suggested on the box, not long enough.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
springtime2
Smithfield NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top of the Line Cover
7/17/2009

Customer review by LPatches

5.0 stars 7/17/2009 by LPatches
by LPatches

After getting my new grill I did a "lot" of cking online and in the stores for a good cover. This is by far the best one I have had bought..(several over the years). Quality material, wind vents are fantastic. Nice looking and can tell its quality.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LPatches
Flower Mound, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazing product!
7/11/2009

Customer review by MammaOfBoth

5.0 stars 7/11/2009 by MammaOfBoth
by MammaOfBoth

I am very impressed with this item. Even my husband was impressed with the quality. It is made of a really heavy duty material and seem to stand up to the elements well. I got the large size and it fits my grill very well!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MammaOfBoth
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best grill cover
6/24/2011

Customer review by darrellc57

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by darrellc57
by darrellc57

This cover is superior to the plasti/vynyl covers that only last one season if that. It is very well made and the materials used are heavy duty with tie straps at the bottom and a cinch cord incorporated at the bottom.It has a handy pocket to store utensals and vents to release wind . The handles on the top are well thought out for removing the cover. Dont waste your money on poorly designed plastic covers. I highly reccomend this cover. Also the three year warranty sais it all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darrellc57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grill Cover
3/24/2010

Customer review by jeepmaster322

4.0 stars 3/24/2010 by jeepmaster322
by jeepmaster322

Very good product, heavy construction with lots of features. especially like the 4 corner "anchors" that keep it in place no matter how windy it gets

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeepmaster322
River Falls, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Vearanda Cart BBQ Cover, Large
3/28/2010

Customer review by SavingCashIsAGas

5.0 stars 3/28/2010 by SavingCashIsAGas
by SavingCashIsAGas

I must admit, I was definitely impressed with this cover. The quality exceeds that of the original $200+ cover. The moment I took the cover out of the box, I knew I had made an excellent choice. For the price you can't beat this deal. What I love most: the fit is perfect for a 65 inch grill; there are four strong straps with plastic quick-release clips to anchor the cover around the BBQ legs; it's an attractive biege color; made of what seems to be a strong, durable, weather & sun resistant material. Nothing about this cover says "cheap!" Truly a great bargain!!! Delivery took 4 days and cost nothing for shipping to pick up at the store. I highly recommend this cover for you BBQ grill... a minor, yet great investment to protect your grill.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavingCashIsAGas
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good quality cover and price point!
4/11/2011

Customer review by Murdockoo

4.0 stars 4/11/2011 by Murdockoo
by Murdockoo

This is a well made BBQ cover (300% better than the original) , the material used feels and appears heavy duty to protect from the outdoor elements. Tip: I took the actual measurements (Width, Length and Height) of my Tuscany grill and compared to Veranda's cover size selections, the result was a perfect fit. My purchase (Walmart's online process is awesome) was an overall good experience.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Murdockoo
Visalia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
First rate accessory
6/13/2009

Customer review by bigmtnman

5.0 stars 6/13/2009 by bigmtnman
by bigmtnman

This cover is very well constructed using vinyl coated fabric, zippers and buckles. It is more that I expected for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigmtnman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2010

Customer review by ACULAK

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by ACULAK
by ACULAK

I bought this product hoping that I would like it as I never saw it in person. I hate buying junk. This is a NICE grill cover. Definitely heavy weight so it will not tear. I liked the handles on top which helps take the cover off/on. I also like the straps on the bottom that you can clip around the legs so it does not fly away. The straps are not velcro, they are clips (like on dog collars) so its very secure. The only thing that I would have liked is that it would be nice as a dark color and not beige. I am afraid of it getting dirty. I am glad that I bought this cover and with the quality I feel confident that I will have it for many years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ACULAK
Methuen, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A real fashion statement for the patio
6/20/2011

Customer review by BeHappi

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by BeHappi
by BeHappi

Perfect fit on my Sam's Club Members Mark 7 burner grill. Heavy canvas fabric but not so heavy that I can't cover the grill by myself. Just had 3 days of solid rain and got a short break in the weather and the cover is dry. Water just rolls off. Looks classy and the color is perfect. It doesn't stand out like a sore thumb on your deck/patio. Top notch. Would buy again! (when this one gives way...not for many years I hope)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeHappi
Northern, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
love it
7/2/2010

Customer review by bidasha

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by bidasha
by bidasha

love it the color is verry nice it fit my grill like a globe the price was just right i would recomend it to every body.i like it cause it covers the entire grill.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bidasha
manchester ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Durable, inexpensive, looks good
5/4/2012

Customer review by Jazzmine500

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by Jazzmine500
by Jazzmine500

Perfect fit, good material, great price. Wonderful product. Bought my last one from another store online and this one is as durable if not more and half the price. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazzmine500
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome Cover-up
2/13/2015

Customer review by Rath

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by Rath
by Rath

I was impressed with the style, heaviness of the material, and the way it fit my grill. The color will look nice on the deck. I am happy with the venting being shielded and adjustable. All in all, a very good product at an economical price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rath
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
overall good product
11/5/2011

Customer review by 12388

4.0 stars 11/5/2011 by 12388
by 12388

Bought a few months ago. Fabric and overall construction appear to be of good quality. The only cons is the cover a bit tight for our "perfect flame" grill. An extra inch or two in width or length would make it perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12388
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product for price
2/26/2011

Customer review by tattooedup

4.0 stars 2/26/2011 by tattooedup
by tattooedup

I have only had this product for about 2 weeks and our area has had some severe rain and wind storms and i am surprised that this cover withstood those conditions. i am very impressed and pleased that it is still standing. The material is sturdy and heavy duty which i thought would not be the case because it was so cheap but i am completely satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tattooedup
Shallotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cover # 2
3/20/2012

Customer review by kyshel

3.0 stars 3/20/2012 by kyshel
by kyshel

I replaced the previous cover (same product) with a new one. The old one did NOT last 3 years, due to cracking of the fabric over the harsh winter and hot summers. It fits well and covers the grill well, so I guess I'll just keep it for 2 more years. I saved the receipt and warranty info this time. All the extra pockets are silly, since most grills have drawers or storage for utensils. It was a decent price and I had it delivered to the store--didn't take long at all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kyshel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just great
3/13/2012

Customer review by BronxHillbilley

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by BronxHillbilley
by BronxHillbilley

Great buy! After much resurch on the internet as well as e-bay , this was the best deal around ! Worked out great for me . Cover was better then expected. I didnt know that you could surch for items on the net that Walmart doesn't carry in stores and have them shipped to a nearby store for free pick up. The only other store that had this cover was on e-bay and they wouldnt take PayPal! But Walmart did, which worked out great for me! I wouldnt hesiatate to buy this way again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BronxHillbilley
Mid Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great grill cover
11/26/2014

Customer review by hellmo

1.0 stars 11/26/2014 by hellmo
by hellmo

Nice quality and fit for a reasonable price. I am totally satisfied. Hope it lasts longer than our last grill cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hellmo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like the cover.
5/28/2012

Customer review by Herkie51

1.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Herkie51
by Herkie51

The cover seems strong. Looks good and keeps rain out. My only question is how long will it last but at this point it looks like it will last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Herkie51
Motgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 677 total reviews
1-20 of 677 reviews