Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 400 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
49
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
13
Sort by: 
1-20 of 376 reviews
1-20 of 376 reviews
This is above exceptional!
9/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great fit, and love the coated protected fabric.. We had a gray plastic before and just doesn't hold up...For $27 you can't go wrong! Really nice product and well made. Even has zipper pockets and handles for removing... Thank you Wal-mart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great grill cover
8/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have just had to replace one of these after 5 years of constant outdoor service. Best one that I have been able to find.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Heavy weight and durable fabric.
7/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent quality for the price This product is suitable for high wind areas.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Buy them up!!
9/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great quality cover.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Heavy duty
8/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very nice cover especially for the price. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the fabric and construction are.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What a great BBQ cover
7/20/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wow, what a great BBQ cover I was so happy to find out that the Lg cover fit excellent on my Weber SS520. I am sooo happy with this product. I know this cover will last a long time. I will also purchase umbrella, chairs and accent table cover by this company.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Veranda grill and storage cover
4/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have owned this cover for over a year and it has been on my grill outside all winter. The cover is still in good condition and I just cleaned the cover easily using soap and water, good quality,fairly priced and I would recommend purchasing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Grill Cover
8/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fabulous item at a great price. Generously cut, heavy fabric, beautiful color, with loops, straps and even a large sewn in pocket. It also has covered Mesh fabric to let it breathe. I bet it will withstand uv rays much better than black.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
60" Grill Cover
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This cover is fantastic ! Heavy material, heavy stitching, easy to remove and put back on. I hunted everywhere for a quality cover with price not being a factor. This cover is the best I've been able to find and it's only 22.00 !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great cover
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This grill cover met and exceeded our needs. Cover is heavyweight, durable and easily fits our grill. Would recommend this grill cover
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/17/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
extremely pleased with the quality of fabric and the large was long enough to the legs of BBQ and ease of snap on ties. BBQ sits on uncovered deck. would recommend this product, do not purchase the cover that is suggested on the box, not long enough.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing product!
7/11/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am very impressed with this item. Even my husband was impressed with the quality. It is made of a really heavy duty material and seem to stand up to the elements well. I got the large size and it fits my grill very well!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Vearanda Cart BBQ Cover, Large
3/28/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I must admit, I was definitely impressed with this cover. The quality exceeds that of the original $200+ cover. The moment I took the cover out of the box, I knew I had made an excellent choice. For the price you can't beat this deal. What I love most: the fit is perfect for a 65 inch grill; there are four strong straps with plastic quick-release clips to anchor the cover around the BBQ legs; it's an attractive biege color; made of what seems to be a strong, durable, weather & sun resistant material. Nothing about this cover says "cheap!" Truly a great bargain!!! Delivery took 4 days and cost nothing for shipping to pick up at the store. I highly recommend this cover for you BBQ grill... a minor, yet great investment to protect your grill.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Top of the Line Cover
7/17/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After getting my new grill I did a "lot" of cking online and in the stores for a good cover. This is by far the best one I have had bought..(several over the years). Quality material, wind vents are fantastic. Nice looking and can tell its quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great heavy duty cover
5/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This cover is the best I have ever purchased. I love the security of buckle fasteners for the legs as well as pull cord around the bottom. Handle on top makes it easy to maneuver.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
NOT a real Veranda product
6/4/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the second place that advertised this as a Veranda cover but it's really a very cheap knock off. I own several CANVAS Veranda covers and this is a cheap vinyl imitation that wont last a month. I am trying for a refund but am having a hard time thru the site
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very nice
5/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a heavy weight and well made cover. It's also pretty good looking as grill covers go. It has a zipper pocket in the front to hold tools etc. and snap buckles on the bottom so it is securely fixed. My grill is 64" wide and it fits perfectly. Great value!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best grill cover
6/24/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This cover is superior to the plasti/vynyl covers that only last one season if that. It is very well made and the materials used are heavy duty with tie straps at the bottom and a cinch cord incorporated at the bottom.It has a handy pocket to store utensals and vents to release wind . The handles on the top are well thought out for removing the cover. Dont waste your money on poorly designed plastic covers. I highly reccomend this cover. Also the three year warranty sais it all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dissapointed
6/25/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Lasted less than one year and ripped. Looks good but does not last
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Barbecue cover
4/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was my first time ordering anything from the Walmart website, and it went smooth I noticed this barbecue cover at a friends house, and inquired where he purchased it. The black weber barbecue covers normally shrink from being exposed to the sun, and don't last all that long Hopefully this one will fare better. I ordered the 64inch cover for my 59 inch in length barbecue. The built-in handles make it easy to uncover, a plus. Rather than have it shipped to my house, I picked it up at our local Walmart They emailed me, and later phoned to remind me that the order was in. I would recommend it to a friend
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642876, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-