Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
74
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 90 total reviews
tractor cover
7/3/2009

Customer review by momtoson

4.0 stars by momtoson

This seems like a really nice cover. It is really easy to put over the tractor. there is elastic all the way around the bottom and there is a bag attached to the cover to put it in when you pull it off.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momtoson
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD BUY.
3/22/2012

Customer review by florida44ladydi

5.0 stars by florida44ladydi

Nice looking cover. They didn't skimp on material & the fit was excellent with extra for a larger riding mower.. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
florida44ladydi
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Tractor Cover
4/2/2010

Customer review by shopper62

5.0 stars by shopper62

This cover meets my needs for now. I have only been using it a couple of weeks. It is temporary until I get my shed. Seems durable and it keeps the rain out. It is plenty big enough and fits good. I don't know about the cold weather.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopper62
Wright City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lawn Tractor Cover
6/15/2011

Customer review by DuctTapeMan

4.0 stars by DuctTapeMan

It's a lawn tractor cover. What else is there to say? It covers all of the Weed Eater One that I bought (That's a different story). Now, it's way too soon to say how durable it is, but it does its job.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DuctTapeMan
36350
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Looks good, seems sturdy
11/6/2013

Customer review by jigsawwoman

4.0 stars by jigsawwoman

We have only had the cover for a few days, so we are waiting to see how it holds up to the weather. It looks very sturdy and seems well made. The elastic band at the bottom is a good feature. Hopefully it will keep the cover on the tractor when the wind is heavy. The attached storage bag is also a very nice feature. Storage bags for lots of things get put away and then when they are needed they can't be found, so the attached storage bag is a bonus.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jigsawwoman
Martinsburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Step Above the Others
4/9/2014

Customer review by MowingMan55

4.0 stars by MowingMan55

This cover cost a tad more than some of the others, but the quality is worth it. Has been through several storms and my mower remained bone dry. Plus high winds don't blow it off due to a good fit and good tension around the base, but - the air vents on the top are what prevent it from catching wind- yet designed so no rain gets inside.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MowingMan55
Northwest AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
poor quality, leaks. Don't waste your money!
11/11/2012

Customer review by chevydav

1.0 stars by chevydav

lasted 1 year and 2 months before it ripped. Was not waterproof! Leaked from day 1!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chevydav
RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
lawn tractor cover
10/28/2009

Customer review by WYOgirl2009

2.0 stars by WYOgirl2009

We were disappointed in this product because it seemed quite flimsy. We live in WY where the winters are windy and cold. This product does not seem like it will hold up to the cold weather as well as we would have liked.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WYOgirl2009
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/28/2013

Customer review by Troybuilt

5.0 stars by Troybuilt

The Weather-X material used on this cover is what drew my attention. This stuff is the industry standard, when it comes to covers. It is used for mowers, patio furniture, jet skies, etc. It is a soft material that will not scratch your mower, and the elastic shock cord at the bottom, makes sure it stays in place during a storm. It has kept my mower dry, in spite of the wettest summer ever here in Georgia. To make sure you cover is, and remains waterproof, I suggest that you treat the seams with a seam sealer, found in the camping dept. As with tents, any leaks are likely to occur where pieces are sewn together. Great product, Walmart has the best price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Troybuilt
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/14/2012

Customer review by Rosemary12

5.0 stars by Rosemary12

Perfect fit for our lawn tractor. Material excellent. fits securely during windy weather.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rosemary12
Petersburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/15/2013

Customer review by mac12u

5.0 stars by mac12u

I am Very satisfied with this product. Easy to use both on and off. I am happy I found it..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mac12u
Mansfield, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/23/2012

Customer review by twamp

4.0 stars by twamp

my husband likes it and thinks it will be great protection for bad weather and keeping cats off it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twamp
lafayette,la.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
7/16/2013

Customer review by margo62900

5.0 stars by margo62900

This would be the 3rd classic tractor cover my husband has bought. His lawn tractor sits in the sun, rain and wind 24/7. Every year and half he buys a new one. Not because it isn't doing it's job but because it is faded. We would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
margo62900
mayfield ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/16/2013

Customer review by Carbondust81

5.0 stars by Carbondust81

I keep my new John Deer in a shed with no walls, I live on the bayou in Golden Meadow, La and it rains a lot here in the afternoons. There are no walls on the shed so I purchased the cover to keep blowing rain off it. It covers the brand new 42 inch deck perfectly. it also has covered vent flaps which keep moisture off the tractor ...very pleased with the product. As well as the price was right and the fabric is durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Carbondust81
Golden Meadow, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits well - looks great
1/25/2014

Customer review by Norm70

5.0 stars by Norm70

Quality seems very good also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Norm70
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
8/19/2014

Customer review by rkumar16d

5.0 stars by rkumar16d

Fits like glove on my 42 inch john deere. Very great quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rkumar16d
Boca Raton Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent cover
6/23/2014

Customer review by lakeparties

5.0 stars by lakeparties

Color looks great and fits well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lakeparties
hartwell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cover for the price
9/4/2013

Customer review by h969

5.0 stars by h969

Very nice and light, had it about 2 weeks now and a few rain storms, Fitted on my Craftsman 46" YT 3000 Nice and dry under cover with the seat in normal position, elastic band holds around bottom of the tires and under the deck very well, no part of the tractor shows! $35 for the olive color, plus shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
h969
Gardner , ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice cover
3/1/2014

Customer review by Mlat3

5.0 stars by Mlat3

The cover is generously sized and fit my lawn tractor with no problems. It seems to be well made and I like the fact that the storage bag is attached to the cover so it can not be lost. A good value for the money. I plan to buy the ATV size for another piece of equipment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mlat3
Livermore, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Satisfied
4/2/2014

Customer review by LEIFU

5.0 stars by LEIFU

I've only had the cover for a few days. It fits my 48" deck mower very nicely with room to spare...it's easy to put on... I like the tag indicating the "front" and the shock cord. All in all very glad I purchased this cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LEIFU
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 90 total reviews