Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 44 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 44 reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Heavy Duty
8/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wanted a heavy duty, water resistant cover for new patio chairs that sit in hot Phoenix sun. Exactly what this is! Only minor issue I have is that it is tough tightening the bottom up so the monsoon winds don't blow the cover off. There is a tightening string around the bottom but it is hard to get it taut. So, I used a stretch band with 'S' hooks to hook the handle on the lower front of the cover to the back of the chair. Seems to keep the cover on. Great buy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great.
7/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Have had several heavy rain storms and thunderstorms lately and these 2 covers I bought have done their job perfectly. The other night's storm blew everyone else's patio furniture around except mine. Must be the vent, not sure but glad we didn't have to go searching for it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best chair covers
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought 1 chair cover to see how I would like it. The fabric is incredibly durable and my chair cushions do not get wet. They are advertised as water resistant, but I would say they're more waterproof. I have since ordered two more covers for my other chairs . I highly recommend this brand for covering any outdoor furniture .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Quality Product
7/26/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very satisfied. Description said water resistant, but seems to be waterproof. The lighter colored portion is lined with heavy type plastic. We have had some very heavy downpours, and the cushions underneath did not get wet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Perfect fit!
3/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've had lawn furniture before that I have tried to get covers that fit and was never successful til now This cover fits perfectly. The attention to detail of velcro straps to secure around the legs and an elastic drawstring to snug everything down so the chair stays dry underneath works great. I would definitely recommend this chair cover to anyone who is looking for patio furniture coverings that look smart and handsome and would hold up to the worst of rain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value
2/21/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased 4 Veranda high back chair covers. The fabric is high quality. The sizes given are accurate. The ties are actually plastic clasps and are very helpful with holding the covers in place. I especially like the ability to tighten the elastic cord which allows for a tighter fit. Instead of buying one cover for the 4 chairs and table, I purchased the 4 high back covers and used the Verando firepit cover for my 42 inch table. Works great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fits well
5/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Thick material,, like the handles,, better made and cheaper than the ones I bought from home depot,, they survived two summers and winters in the midwest,, time will tell with these
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
undercover
2/25/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The patio furniture cover quality is far better than the other ones I had before. The true test well be this summer with the sun's intensity in the southwest. Time will tell. But there is a three year warranty and I will be holding them to it. They are made well and very easy to remove cover with the cloth handles.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would defiantly purchase these covers again.
6/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love the material these covers are made of. I hope they last longer than my previous covers that just ripped. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
under real good cover
5/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These covers are extremely well made, and light enough for ease of putting on & off your chairs, with no worry about them going anywhere, for there are drawstrings to use, if you feel necessary, for further anchoring.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
replacement
5/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We purchased these to replace walmart brand that were shredded in a hail storm. These are much heavier and better quality at the same price as the earlier set. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Patio covers
5/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The pick up was easy. The product, so far, is holding up well. It has been rained on two times. No problem!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Well made product
9/11/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Extremely satisfied with this product, quality is beyond what I expected. Well made and the price was right.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty and durable.
5/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love my chair cover. It's made of heavy gauge, durable fabric. And it looks good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Durable furniture covers
3/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very impressed with overall fit, look and quality for a reasonable price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product!
10/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Thick material that will help keep cushions from getting wet and dirty.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not so great
5/8/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These covers do look and feel good at first, but after one summer season, we had to toss them! We liked the lighter khaki color as we knew the sun would fade anything else. But the fabric just couldn't hold up. We have direct sun on our deck. On most sunny days I would try to remember to get the covers off and put away, back on for rainy days and sudden thunder storms. By September, October, the fabric was weak enough on top to rip easily. Does anybody make a cover that lasts, and that doesn't fade?!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Item I Ever Bought From Walmart
6/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased two high back chair covers and one lounge chair cover. The quality and workmanship was excellent. The covers are well constructed and provide for ample room to cover the furniture. The fabric is heavy duty and each piece has drawstrings and clips to ensure that the covers remain on the furniture. I would highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Last-for-years
8/20/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
very nice covers for the price compared to other ones I've see for more money
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Durable and Well Fitting
7/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This cover fits our patio chairs perfectly. Because the covers are weather proof, we can keep our cushions on the chairs instead of removing them in inclement weather. Have used these covers in the past to cover deck furniture and they lasted years;very durable covers.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641765, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-