Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 40 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Quality Product
7/26/2010

Customer review by auburnma

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by auburnma
by auburnma

Very satisfied. Description said water resistant, but seems to be waterproof. The lighter colored portion is lined with heavy type plastic. We have had some very heavy downpours, and the cushions underneath did not get wet.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auburnma
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
undercover
2/25/2011

Customer review by 4seasonshopper

4.0 stars 2/25/2011 by 4seasonshopper
by 4seasonshopper

The patio furniture cover quality is far better than the other ones I had before. The true test well be this summer with the sun's intensity in the southwest. Time will tell. But there is a three year warranty and I will be holding them to it. They are made well and very easy to remove cover with the cloth handles.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4seasonshopper
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Fits well
5/6/2016

Customer review by Merman

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by Merman
by Merman

Thick material,, like the handles,, better made and cheaper than the ones I bought from home depot,, they survived two summers and winters in the midwest,, time will tell with these

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Merman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Perfect fit!
3/7/2011

Customer review by Pamela2011

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by Pamela2011
by Pamela2011

I've had lawn furniture before that I have tried to get covers that fit and was never successful til now This cover fits perfectly. The attention to detail of velcro straps to secure around the legs and an elastic drawstring to snug everything down so the chair stays dry underneath works great. I would definitely recommend this chair cover to anyone who is looking for patio furniture coverings that look smart and handsome and would hold up to the worst of rain.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamela2011
Goodyear, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Great value
2/21/2011

Customer review by purchasereviews

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by purchasereviews
by purchasereviews

I purchased 4 Veranda high back chair covers. The fabric is high quality. The sizes given are accurate. The ties are actually plastic clasps and are very helpful with holding the covers in place. I especially like the ability to tighten the elastic cord which allows for a tighter fit. Instead of buying one cover for the 4 chairs and table, I purchased the 4 high back covers and used the Verando firepit cover for my 42 inch table. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purchasereviews
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great product!
10/13/2011

Customer review by bry7osu

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by bry7osu
by bry7osu

Thick material that will help keep cushions from getting wet and dirty.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bry7osu
Bixby, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Pretty and durable.
5/1/2012

Customer review by NYhostess

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by NYhostess
by NYhostess

I love my chair cover. It's made of heavy gauge, durable fabric. And it looks good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYhostess
replacement
5/19/2016

Customer review by RWG29

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by RWG29
by RWG29
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased these to replace walmart brand that were shredded in a hail storm. These are much heavier and better quality at the same price as the earlier set. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RWG29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
under real good cover
5/6/2016

Customer review by ignitor

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by ignitor
by ignitor

These covers are extremely well made, and light enough for ease of putting on & off your chairs, with no worry about them going anywhere, for there are drawstrings to use, if you feel necessary, for further anchoring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ignitor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Patio covers
5/9/2016

Customer review by Hens

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Hens
by Hens

The pick up was easy. The product, so far, is holding up well. It has been rained on two times. No problem!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well made product
9/11/2010

Customer review by Blkwidow9

5.0 stars 9/11/2010 by Blkwidow9
by Blkwidow9

Extremely satisfied with this product, quality is beyond what I expected. Well made and the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blkwidow9
Christiana, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Last-for-years
8/20/2009

Customer review by alicefavoriteshopper

5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by alicefavoriteshopper
by alicefavoriteshopper

very nice covers for the price compared to other ones I've see for more money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alicefavoriteshopper
Crown Point,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Very Durable furniture covers
3/26/2012

Customer review by NTBoss

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by NTBoss
by NTBoss

Very impressed with overall fit, look and quality for a reasonable price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NTBoss
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Not so great
5/8/2016

Customer review by kwp65

2.0 stars 5/8/2016 by kwp65
by kwp65

These covers do look and feel good at first, but after one summer season, we had to toss them! We liked the lighter khaki color as we knew the sun would fade anything else. But the fabric just couldn't hold up. We have direct sun on our deck. On most sunny days I would try to remember to get the covers off and put away, back on for rainy days and sudden thunder storms. By September, October, the fabric was weak enough on top to rip easily. Does anybody make a cover that lasts, and that doesn't fade?!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kwp65
Would recommend to a friend? No
Durable and Well Fitting
7/2/2016

Customer review by Eileen

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Eileen
by Eileen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This cover fits our patio chairs perfectly. Because the covers are weather proof, we can keep our cushions on the chairs instead of removing them in inclement weather. Have used these covers in the past to cover deck furniture and they lasted years;very durable covers.

Eileen
Palm Beach Gardens,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Item I Ever Bought From Walmart
6/7/2016

Customer review by JerZjan

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by JerZjan
by JerZjan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased two high back chair covers and one lounge chair cover. The quality and workmanship was excellent. The covers are well constructed and provide for ample room to cover the furniture. The fabric is heavy duty and each piece has drawstrings and clips to ensure that the covers remain on the furniture. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JerZjan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them
5/26/2016

Customer review by redmane44

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by redmane44
by redmane44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are real quality covers, nice and heavy, yet easy to put on and take off. It is a much higher quality than most covers for twice the price. I have found them to be very long lasting, my umbrella cover has been in the North Carolina summers for over 4 years and it's holding up fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redmane44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
O
6/8/2016

Customer review by dachb

4.0 stars 6/8/2016 by dachb
by dachb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good quality. Better than ones I had bought before for about the same price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dachb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great patio chair cover
5/24/2016

Customer review by Gpl614

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Gpl614
by Gpl614
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great covers for our patio chairs. Washes off easily and straps to leg of chair plus draw string to keep them on chair during windy days!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gpl614
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprised how good
6/5/2016

Customer review by jerr

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by jerr
by jerr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jerr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews