Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Quality Product
7/26/2010

Customer review by auburnma

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by auburnma
by auburnma

Very satisfied. Description said water resistant, but seems to be waterproof. The lighter colored portion is lined with heavy type plastic. We have had some very heavy downpours, and the cushions underneath did not get wet.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auburnma
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
undercover
2/25/2011

Customer review by 4seasonshopper

4.0 stars 2/25/2011 by 4seasonshopper
by 4seasonshopper

The patio furniture cover quality is far better than the other ones I had before. The true test well be this summer with the sun's intensity in the southwest. Time will tell. But there is a three year warranty and I will be holding them to it. They are made well and very easy to remove cover with the cloth handles.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4seasonshopper
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really a good value.
11/2/2015

Customer review by Colorado

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Colorado
by Colorado

These covers are very well made. They are thick, the handles are good, and they look expensive. The only negative is the drawstring is difficult to cinch up, but that would not deter me from buying these again. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty and durable.
5/1/2012

Customer review by NYhostess

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by NYhostess
by NYhostess

I love my chair cover. It's made of heavy gauge, durable fabric. And it looks good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYhostess
Great product!
10/13/2011

Customer review by bry7osu

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by bry7osu
by bry7osu

Thick material that will help keep cushions from getting wet and dirty.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bry7osu
Bixby, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Perfect fit!
3/7/2011

Customer review by Pamela2011

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by Pamela2011
by Pamela2011

I've had lawn furniture before that I have tried to get covers that fit and was never successful til now This cover fits perfectly. The attention to detail of velcro straps to secure around the legs and an elastic drawstring to snug everything down so the chair stays dry underneath works great. I would definitely recommend this chair cover to anyone who is looking for patio furniture coverings that look smart and handsome and would hold up to the worst of rain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamela2011
Goodyear, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great value
2/21/2011

Customer review by purchasereviews

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by purchasereviews
by purchasereviews

I purchased 4 Veranda high back chair covers. The fabric is high quality. The sizes given are accurate. The ties are actually plastic clasps and are very helpful with holding the covers in place. I especially like the ability to tighten the elastic cord which allows for a tighter fit. Instead of buying one cover for the 4 chairs and table, I purchased the 4 high back covers and used the Verando firepit cover for my 42 inch table. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purchasereviews
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great quality
7/24/2015

Customer review by joan

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by joan
by joan

I was surprised to find this cover was made so well. For a few dollars more, it is definitely much better quality than the ones I have purchased in the store. I haven't used it yet, so we will see how it performs over the winter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well made product
9/11/2010

Customer review by Blkwidow9

5.0 stars 9/11/2010 by Blkwidow9
by Blkwidow9

Extremely satisfied with this product, quality is beyond what I expected. Well made and the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blkwidow9
Christiana, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Last-for-years
8/20/2009

Customer review by alicefavoriteshopper

5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by alicefavoriteshopper
by alicefavoriteshopper

very nice covers for the price compared to other ones I've see for more money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alicefavoriteshopper
Crown Point,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Durable furniture covers
3/26/2012

Customer review by NTBoss

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by NTBoss
by NTBoss

Very impressed with overall fit, look and quality for a reasonable price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NTBoss
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I really like Veranda covers , I have 14 of them
9/15/2014

Customer review by oldmanrock

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by oldmanrock
by oldmanrock
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like Veranda covers , I have 14 of them , 2 of the 14 are 2 years old , both were exposed to the harshest elements ( a hard winter and hot summer sun ) the material became somewhat brittle , one of the covers ripped during a storm and the other is beginning to fail ... They do have a 3 year warranty...I have others that are much older and still in good shape .. I highly recommend ....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldmanrock
Gun Lake Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality
7/11/2013

Customer review by Burningtree

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Burningtree
by Burningtree
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a sturdy fabric and it is extremely well made. There are tabs to put around the bottom of the furniture to keep it from blowing off as well as air pockets. I couldn't believe the quality of this product. I will purchase other covers for additional outdoor furniture. It has been through a number of rain storms and still looks brand new!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Burningtree
Penfield, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
8/11/2014

Customer review by Milwaukeeresident

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by Milwaukeeresident
by Milwaukeeresident
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought a pair from this item. I haven't used them yet, but I have experience on this type of patio chair covers. I liked their appearance,color and durability. They seem quite strong. Definitely, I recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Milwaukeeresident
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
9/16/2014

Customer review by CinnamonRaven

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by CinnamonRaven
by CinnamonRaven
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looks great on the patio, durable material definitely recommend. I bought this one to add to the set I had purchased for my patio and very happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CinnamonRaven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really nice!
7/13/2014

Customer review by 22duke22

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by 22duke22
by 22duke22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The chair cover is perfect! I was worried that my chair would be too big but the cover fits perfectly. The quality is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
22duke22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/22/2011

Customer review by MissOpal

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by MissOpal
by MissOpal

Fits perfectly over two stacked chairs. I do wish that it was easier to pull the elastic cord tight or that there were straps to go around more than one leg. But so far it hasn't blown off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissOpal
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good Looking!
9/2/2011

Customer review by PaulisGirl

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by PaulisGirl
by PaulisGirl

Great material that is strong and durable to last years! Now everything on my deck matches! Please keep offering these at this price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PaulisGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Durable and well-made
1/2/2012

Customer review by 1tirednurse

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by 1tirednurse
by 1tirednurse

The chair cover fits nicely over 2 stacked chairs. The fabric is strong & durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1tirednurse
West Chester, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day