Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Broken
12/1/2008

Customer review by TexBagger

1.0 stars 12/1/2008 by TexBagger
by TexBagger

This charger was broken right out of the package. The LCD readout flashed for over 2 hours before I gave up. Now I get to drive back down to my local walmart and return it. The batteries are 2100's and it is supposed to charge 2 batteries in one hour and 4 batteries in 2 hours. Mine is Junk. Maybe I'll try another one as I like the specs, but maybe I'll try the next one in the car before I leave the lot. If I find one that works on my second try I'll report back here.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexBagger
San Antonio TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not a good product
5/9/2009

Customer review by sadiej1

1.0 stars 5/9/2009 by sadiej1
by sadiej1

Eco Trends 1 hour charger does not work well at all. Batteries do not hold a charge for more than a few hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sadiej1
Would recommend to a friend? No
battery
8/23/2009

Customer review by trvlgrl40

5.0 stars 8/23/2009 by trvlgrl40
by trvlgrl40

saves money on batteries

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trvlgrl40
tampa bay area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ecco trend charger led display A+
7/8/2009

Customer review by digitaldude77

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by digitaldude77
by digitaldude77

this ecc ch 4922 charger as pictured it is excellent .it has a led display .takes about 3 hr to charge frist time and 1 hour after that. it charges the AA batterys perfect ! every time. does not over heat the batterys. it comes with 4 aa batterys that work excellent in my sony H2 digital camera. 2100 mah battery are fine for the sony. I bought ansman 2700 batteys AA nimh for my kodak z 712 as they have more power the best battery I found so far. . they charge excellent in ecco charger with no over heating. most other battery chargers over heat the batterys. this one is Great. in the past I have owned energizer - need to charge often , rayovac nimh - lower power. hybro - excellent 2100 nimh. digital 2300 mah battery nimh in H2 sony nimh - need to charge often. I have very high drain digital cameras and I use the led screen on the camera all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
digitaldude77
warwick, ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good value
3/29/2009

Customer review by vaughn37

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by vaughn37
by vaughn37

i got this on sale for ten dollars...has a cool colored lcd screen......i think mine took more than two hours to charge also.but not that long.i have only charged them one time...maybe the next charge will be quicker great value im happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vaughn37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick and easy
6/1/2009

Customer review by Eastx3us

4.0 stars 6/1/2009 by Eastx3us
by Eastx3us

No complaints here, very simple to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eastx3us
Trinity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Average product
6/18/2009

Customer review by MsPStone

3.0 stars 6/18/2009 by MsPStone
by MsPStone

I bought this batteries due to my camera doesn't has rechargable ones , anyway looks like are not strong enough for the flash in the cameras, is an average product. The batteries charge easy and fast but I'm not to sure about using it for the camera , I'm already thinking in buy a new ones that be brand name and left this ones for my baby toys or control remotes. I should buy at 1st a brand name rechargabel baterries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsPStone
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day