Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 73 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
Love these drawers
1/23/2011

Customer review by Rox33anne

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by Rox33anne
by Rox33anne

I bought these drawers to fit under my sink, well I did not measure right and they would not go under it. So instead I put them in the empty area under my sink and they look so nice....see pic...they are very sturdy and hold a good amount of stuff. I own other sizes of these drawers and they are very well made and work great for just about any use you can think of. My sewing room has the large 19x29x11 size drawers stacked at the highest point of 8 high and they are wonderful. I added a pic of the lager drawers so you can see how nice they are I would recommend these to anyone that wants to get into organizing their home.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rox33anne
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for high heels!
11/24/2009

Customer review by YPBB

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by YPBB
by YPBB
Walmart associate

I wear very high heels-most of my shoes have 3-5 inch heels. In the past, I've bought shoe organizer that just don't fit shoes that tall which was frustrating. But these shoe drawers are perfect! My shoes fit perfectly, and the drawers are individually stackable, so you can configure them in any which way in your closet. So convenient. And such a better way to store your beloved shoes than just throwing them on the floor of your closet. I will definitely be buying many many more.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YPBB
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great product
3/21/2009

Customer review by Bobbisocks

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by Bobbisocks
by Bobbisocks

I used these to organize items under my bathroom sink and they are fantastic. I just labeled the front of the drawer and at a glance I can find what I am looking for.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobbisocks
Carson City, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sterilite tool/parts Drawer
3/23/2010

Customer review by MotTom

4.0 stars 3/23/2010 by MotTom
by MotTom

I got these to put into a cabinet to organize some small tools and parts. They worked out great. Drawers will not pull out of base which is a plus, no need to worry about dumping everything out. They are sturdy enough to hold the weight I have put into them. I plan on getting more of these soon.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotTom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good all-purpose
10/1/2009

Customer review by p

5.0 stars 10/1/2009 by p
by p
Top 500 contributor

These could be used for anything, but I am using them for shoes after all. They stack nicely, and look nice in the closet on the top shelf and on the floor. It's great than you can pull the drawer open without disrupting the drawers stacked on top. Only thing is that they can only fit one pair of shoes, but my shoes are smaller than the drawer, so I have "wasted space". If it were a little smaller, I could fit more in the closet; if it were a little bigger, I could squeeze 2 pairs in.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
p
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
7/22/2010

Customer review by Naddy08

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by Naddy08
by Naddy08

These shoe organizers are great for organizing your closet! I have a lot of 3-5 inch heels and they fit perfectly! Not only that, but they easily stack up against each other and are very sturdy. If you have a lot of shoes that don't take up much space, you can easily put more than one pair into a box, depending on the shoe. Note: The drawers DO go out. You have to squeeze to take the drawers out and squeeze the box again to put them in.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Naddy08
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent storage/organizer product
6/15/2010

Customer review by BunnyLou

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by BunnyLou
by BunnyLou

I bought these to organize sewing and craft supplies. They are a much better size for this than the larger cart with drawers that I bought. They will hold my larger items without having too much leftover space, and the drawers are not so large that I have trouble rummaging through lots of small items--a good balance. They do lock together top to bottom, but not side to side; so they are stable but will not make one huge unit that you can move around as one piece, which is what I was hoping for. I got three cases of these drawers to start with, and I will most likely order more for myself and to organize the kid's little pieces (Legos and Polly Pockets).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BunnyLou
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love them!!
2/24/2010

Customer review by mariopo

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by mariopo
by mariopo

These boxes are great! I bought them to get my closet organized and wish I'd bought a few extra to store socks and accessries. They stack nicely, look neat and comfortably hold size 7 shoes. I will definitely buy more down the road.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mariopo
10566
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Small Box
1/15/2011

Customer review by JJTopShopper

1.0 stars 1/15/2011 by JJTopShopper
by JJTopShopper

I am a tall lady, wearing size 10M shoe. (1) The height does not accommodate standing the shoe upright if the heal is greater than 2". Shoes will have to lay side-by-side the way they come in shoe boxes unless you have really small feet. But if the heal is more than 2" you can not lay them side by side. (2) The width of the box is not wide enough to stand shoes upright side-by-side. (3) The length of the box just barely accommodates size 10 shoes. Unless you have small feet, I would go for a larger box. I would not recommend this for men's shoes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJTopShopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
If had more expendable income...
10/28/2010

Customer review by spiritfilledscholar

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by spiritfilledscholar
by spiritfilledscholar

If had more expendable income, I would invest in at least two more sets. These bins are sturdy and perfect for organizing small games, computer accessories, shoes, small personal care products, jewellery and hair accessories, crafts, and more. They are stackable, so the bins can be snapped together under a desk, beside a bookcase, or in a closet, and leave a tidy, organized impression on the viewer. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spiritfilledscholar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Used to organize medications for elderly neighbor.
1/1/2014

Customer review by Old Man Ed

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Old Man Ed
by Old Man Ed

I have been assisting a neighbor who is 95 with poor eyesight and motor skills. He takes many medications at 5 different times during the day. For over 4 years I have had to make nightly trips to his apt to refill his individual bottles that are marked with large numbers showing him what time of day to take them. I had a trip to see my daughter out of state and my neighbor has no family to stop by and check on him or help. I puchased 6 of the small drawers that are very easy for him to open. I found some 2 oz mini cups where I place his medications in and marked each drawer with the time to take them on the front in large numbers, 6AM,7AM,10AM,4PM and BED. The 6th drawer I use for the refill bottles. A total of 33 mini cups can be placed in each drawer. Now instead of having to refill each bottle nightly I fill an entire months worth of meds and it works out great. If I go out of town he has 30 days of medications he can take by himself. Even his therapists and nurses that check on him say it is great idea. Would love to see Sterilite develope "mini cups" to use for such purposes to help the elderly. I have alot of their products and love everyone of them. I would love to load a photo however I have never done this and have an old computer. I will mail one to Sterilite.

Old Man Ed
Aurora, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very useful product
7/28/2009

Customer review by grammyjes

5.0 stars 7/28/2009 by grammyjes
by grammyjes

I love these shoe boxes. They're the perfect size for 4" x 6" photos. I'm going to get my photos organized. The drawers can be removed from the frame, just squeeze in on the sides a little and they'll come right out. I am also using these in our RV to store all kinds of things.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grammyjes
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/26/2009

Customer review by snoopybamboo

2.0 stars 2/26/2009 by snoopybamboo
by snoopybamboo

The box itself is nice and have good quality. Can be used for storage of small items besides shoes. I order the set of 6 but only receive 1. Walmart did not replace the missing 5 but ended it up give me a refund.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snoopybamboo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great organizers!!
2/19/2010

Customer review by Dorothyanne

5.0 stars 2/19/2010 by Dorothyanne
by Dorothyanne

I bought these to help keep my stash of fat quarters organized and easy to get to in my sewing room. They really worked out GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dorothyanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great way to store ladies' shoes.
6/3/2012

Customer review by shoppingranny

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by shoppingranny
by shoppingranny

Shoes stay dust-free and neatly stacked. These drawers are not large enough for most mens' shoes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppingranny
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Had to find a way to store my shoes
2/17/2012

Customer review by Sandy

4.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Sandy
by Sandy

My shoes were everywhere and piled in my closet makin it difficult to find matching pairs. I had to find away to keep my shoes organized. I bought a bunch of these from my local store cause I liked that they stacked on top of each other. Now I have more room in my closet and can find my shoes easy!

Sandy
Mtgy, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
anywhere storage
2/1/2009

Customer review by Trekkie0217

4.0 stars 2/1/2009 by Trekkie0217
by Trekkie0217

These boxes are wonderful in my kitchen for items not used daily and bulky things. They are easy to get into and move around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trekkie0217
Garnett, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
7/2/2009

Customer review by Bones

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by Bones
by Bones

I love these storage boxes. I have over 200 pairs of shoes (I know, I have a problem) and could never remember what I had because they were all stored in their original cardboard boxes and I couldn't see them. Now, my closet looks so nice and neat and it is so fun to actually see exactly what I have at a glance. This has made me wear a lot more of my shoes than I normally would and makes it much faster and easier to get dressed every day. Also, the drawers pull out very easily so access to your shoes is very simple. LOVE THEM!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bones
Rio Rico, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Must Have!
11/11/2009

Customer review by Heeether

5.0 stars 11/11/2009 by Heeether
by Heeether

These shoe drawers are absolutely a necessity once you buy them and start using them. Initially I bought 30 thinking I would put some of my shoes in them. However they are so easy to use, stack and snap for stability, are clear so finding shoes is easy, and hold many different types of shoes (heels, sandals, sneakers) that I had to buy (many) more to fit my entire shoe collection. Also the price is incredible. They work out to $3.50 each. A similar product in the container store was $6.60 each after 20% off!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heeether
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value for Shoe Storage
8/8/2012

Customer review by zz8d6r

4.0 stars 8/8/2012 by zz8d6r
by zz8d6r

I didn't buy these drawers for shoe storage but for storing miscellaneous items associated with my personal part-time business. I stacked three pairs of the drawers in the back of my mini SUV, and I could have used about three or four more drawers, but not six. The only thing I don't like about them is that the drawers tend to come open when I accelerate my SUV from a standing stop. Still trying to find a solution to prevent the contents of a drawer from spilling when I pull away from a traffic signal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zz8d6r
Saginaw, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews