Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 73 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
Great for high heels!
11/24/2009

Customer review by YPBB

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by YPBB
by YPBB

I wear very high heels-most of my shoes have 3-5 inch heels. In the past, I've bought shoe organizer that just don't fit shoes that tall which was frustrating. But these shoe drawers are perfect! My shoes fit perfectly, and the drawers are individually stackable, so you can configure them in any which way in your closet. So convenient. And such a better way to store your beloved shoes than just throwing them on the floor of your closet. I will definitely be buying many many more.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YPBB
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great product
3/21/2009

Customer review by Bobbisocks

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by Bobbisocks
by Bobbisocks

I used these to organize items under my bathroom sink and they are fantastic. I just labeled the front of the drawer and at a glance I can find what I am looking for.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobbisocks
Carson City, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good all-purpose
10/1/2009

Customer review by p

5.0 stars 10/1/2009 by p
by p

These could be used for anything, but I am using them for shoes after all. They stack nicely, and look nice in the closet on the top shelf and on the floor. It's great than you can pull the drawer open without disrupting the drawers stacked on top. Only thing is that they can only fit one pair of shoes, but my shoes are smaller than the drawer, so I have "wasted space". If it were a little smaller, I could fit more in the closet; if it were a little bigger, I could squeeze 2 pairs in.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
p
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Sterilite tool/parts Drawer
3/23/2010

Customer review by MotTom

4.0 stars 3/23/2010 by MotTom
by MotTom

I got these to put into a cabinet to organize some small tools and parts. They worked out great. Drawers will not pull out of base which is a plus, no need to worry about dumping everything out. They are sturdy enough to hold the weight I have put into them. I plan on getting more of these soon.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotTom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
7/22/2010

Customer review by Naddy08

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by Naddy08
by Naddy08

These shoe organizers are great for organizing your closet! I have a lot of 3-5 inch heels and they fit perfectly! Not only that, but they easily stack up against each other and are very sturdy. If you have a lot of shoes that don't take up much space, you can easily put more than one pair into a box, depending on the shoe. Note: The drawers DO go out. You have to squeeze to take the drawers out and squeeze the box again to put them in.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naddy08
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these drawers
1/23/2011

Customer review by Rox33anne

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by Rox33anne
by Rox33anne

I bought these drawers to fit under my sink, well I did not measure right and they would not go under it. So instead I put them in the empty area under my sink and they look so nice....see pic...they are very sturdy and hold a good amount of stuff. I own other sizes of these drawers and they are very well made and work great for just about any use you can think of. My sewing room has the large 19x29x11 size drawers stacked at the highest point of 8 high and they are wonderful. I added a pic of the lager drawers so you can see how nice they are I would recommend these to anyone that wants to get into organizing their home.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rox33anne
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent storage/organizer product
6/15/2010

Customer review by BunnyLou

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by BunnyLou
by BunnyLou

I bought these to organize sewing and craft supplies. They are a much better size for this than the larger cart with drawers that I bought. They will hold my larger items without having too much leftover space, and the drawers are not so large that I have trouble rummaging through lots of small items--a good balance. They do lock together top to bottom, but not side to side; so they are stable but will not make one huge unit that you can move around as one piece, which is what I was hoping for. I got three cases of these drawers to start with, and I will most likely order more for myself and to organize the kid's little pieces (Legos and Polly Pockets).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BunnyLou
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love them!!
2/24/2010

Customer review by mariopo

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by mariopo
by mariopo

These boxes are great! I bought them to get my closet organized and wish I'd bought a few extra to store socks and accessries. They stack nicely, look neat and comfortably hold size 7 shoes. I will definitely buy more down the road.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mariopo
10566
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/26/2009

Customer review by snoopybamboo

2.0 stars 2/26/2009 by snoopybamboo
by snoopybamboo

The box itself is nice and have good quality. Can be used for storage of small items besides shoes. I order the set of 6 but only receive 1. Walmart did not replace the missing 5 but ended it up give me a refund.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snoopybamboo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
If had more expendable income...
10/28/2010

Customer review by spiritfilledscholar

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by spiritfilledscholar
by spiritfilledscholar

If had more expendable income, I would invest in at least two more sets. These bins are sturdy and perfect for organizing small games, computer accessories, shoes, small personal care products, jewellery and hair accessories, crafts, and more. They are stackable, so the bins can be snapped together under a desk, beside a bookcase, or in a closet, and leave a tidy, organized impression on the viewer. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spiritfilledscholar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great organizers!!
2/19/2010

Customer review by Dorothyanne

5.0 stars 2/19/2010 by Dorothyanne
by Dorothyanne

I bought these to help keep my stash of fat quarters organized and easy to get to in my sewing room. They really worked out GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dorothyanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very useful product
7/28/2009

Customer review by grammyjes

5.0 stars 7/28/2009 by grammyjes
by grammyjes

I love these shoe boxes. They're the perfect size for 4" x 6" photos. I'm going to get my photos organized. The drawers can be removed from the frame, just squeeze in on the sides a little and they'll come right out. I am also using these in our RV to store all kinds of things.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammyjes
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great way to store ladies' shoes.
6/3/2012

Customer review by shoppingranny

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by shoppingranny
by shoppingranny

Shoes stay dust-free and neatly stacked. These drawers are not large enough for most mens' shoes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingranny
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small Box
1/15/2011

Customer review by JJTopShopper

1.0 stars 1/15/2011 by JJTopShopper
by JJTopShopper

I am a tall lady, wearing size 10M shoe. (1) The height does not accommodate standing the shoe upright if the heal is greater than 2". Shoes will have to lay side-by-side the way they come in shoe boxes unless you have really small feet. But if the heal is more than 2" you can not lay them side by side. (2) The width of the box is not wide enough to stand shoes upright side-by-side. (3) The length of the box just barely accommodates size 10 shoes. Unless you have small feet, I would go for a larger box. I would not recommend this for men's shoes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJTopShopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
anywhere storage
2/1/2009

Customer review by Trekkie0217

4.0 stars 2/1/2009 by Trekkie0217
by Trekkie0217

These boxes are wonderful in my kitchen for items not used daily and bulky things. They are easy to get into and move around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trekkie0217
Garnett, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome that good
7/22/2010

Customer review by tp95

3.0 stars 7/22/2010 by tp95
by tp95

hi, that awesome that good items I bought it and I put 2 box for shoes in my living room's closet and 4 others for little storage box in bedroom's closet for small stuff and it work well.. nice to use it and maybe order in future if I need it.. thanks smile :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tp95
olathe kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great!
4/9/2009

Customer review by najia7

5.0 stars 4/9/2009 by najia7
by najia7

I got these to organize my 2 year old daughter's craft area. She really enjoys the easy access to her craft supplies and I love the easy organization these shoe boxes offer. They are great quality and very nice looking. I am planning on buying a few more sets to complete organizing her craft area.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
najia7
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/15/2009

Customer review by Nick99EXB

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by Nick99EXB
by Nick99EXB

I actually bought this to organize my tools and it does a great job. You cant beat this price on any other site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nick99EXB
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product
9/20/2010

Customer review by Philipians4

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by Philipians4
by Philipians4

This is a wonderful storage bin that I use for my shoes. I was using the harder plastic bins with lids that you had to take off to see the shoes inside. I had them stacked up so it was really difficult to get to the shoes I wanted. This bin works great because it opens like a little drawer and you can stack as many as fit in our closet without having to move all the boxes to get to the one you want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Philipians4
Rowlett, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Storage Boxes
2/28/2011

Customer review by KatsKlaws

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by KatsKlaws
by KatsKlaws

Boxes are great for shoes but I use them to store soapmaking supplies and soap. Sturdy, drawers slide easily. Use caution when pulling out draws to far if box not weighted down, or the box wants to tip over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatsKlaws
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews