Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Good Buy!!!
5/1/2009

Customer review by TropicalPassion

5.0 stars 5/1/2009 by TropicalPassion
by TropicalPassion

I was amazed at the quality of the product, and the over all size!!! great for storage, and for moving, instead of crad board boxes... I Highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TropicalPassion
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/11/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I order these on March 9, 2010 and they arrived March 11th 2010 and all this with regular 97 cent shipping. The totes are sturdy, stackable and holds so much. They stack well in my closet and basement. I plan to order about 12 more to help stores seasonal items, clothes and other household items. I have used Sterliete for over 15 years and they never disappoint.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
12/25/2010

Customer review by MovingToAustralia

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by MovingToAustralia
by MovingToAustralia

We have used these bins to store items with great success. They hold a lot, stack well, and are sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovingToAustralia
Meridian, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Had to return same day we got them!
7/11/2011

Customer review by jenincali83

1.0 stars 7/11/2011 by jenincali83
by jenincali83

We ordered 3 sets of 6. When we picked them up via site to store we decided to open all the boxes to make sure they were in good shape. Good thing!! EVERY SINGLE lid for EACH tote was cracked! It was as if who ever shipped the boxes must have either dropped them or totally smashed them. It was horrible :( THEN...we had to wait 20 minutes in the return line. We will NEVER order these again via site to store, which is really disappointing because our local walmart's supply of these same toes are VERY hit and miss!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenincali83
Bay Area, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/8/2009

Customer review by pcfrank

5.0 stars 2/8/2009 by pcfrank
by pcfrank

6-pack and locking lids are a great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pcfrank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
6/7/2010

Customer review by bufftyler

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by bufftyler
by bufftyler

Very cheap price but apparantly you can only pay this price online not in the store trust me I tried there great for putting a lot of things in and the blue color is nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bufftyler
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I am extremely pleased with the product
3/27/2012

Customer review by tish1150

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by tish1150
by tish1150

I am moving and am downsizing greatly. These totes are wonderful and I can transprot them easily and reuse to store other items. The size is excellent and I particularly like the clips that come up over the covers and hold the covers down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tish1150
Belgrade, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great size and value
4/17/2012

Customer review by pianomom1

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by pianomom1
by pianomom1

I am very pleased with my purchase. The totes came in just 2 days to my Wal-mart store. They were just what I wanted. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pianomom1
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Helpful for Storage
3/12/2010

Customer review by LuvLady

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by LuvLady
by LuvLady

The perfect product for storing anything. Good size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvLady
Bronx, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
good totes!
8/26/2009

Customer review by ljb1234

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by ljb1234
by ljb1234

i have used these for everal years, and the same ones over and over. they hold ups well, hold a good amount, and i like the extra latching handles. very pleased with them...and can often find them on sale or clearance cause of seasonal colors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ljb1234
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Size
7/11/2012

Customer review by cdelane

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by cdelane
by cdelane

I was unsure about the size of these, I didn't want storage totes too big to where I couldn't easily carry them but not too small to where they wouldn't hold much, these are PERFECT. All of my king size bedding fits into these, even the comforters. The only problem I had was some of the latches were broke but they still slide onto the sides, I just hope I don't lose them. I wonder if Sterilite sells replacement latches? I'm going to order more, I just wish the shipping was a little cheaper. The color is great. I love them and would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdelane
Alton, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very helpful product
7/6/2009

Customer review by headangel1

5.0 stars 7/6/2009 by headangel1
by headangel1

strudy well thought out product love the fact that the lids lock down and stay put

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
headangel1
Rockville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great deal!
10/4/2010

Customer review by wmsbg2

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by wmsbg2
by wmsbg2

Ordered 3 sets of 6 to store things from boxes due to a water problem. They hold a lot and snap and store together perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmsbg2
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/15/2012

Customer review by rockthewood

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by rockthewood
by rockthewood

IF U LOVE TOTES LIKE ME THIS IS A STEEL. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockthewood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/3/2011

Customer review by Budbark

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by Budbark
by Budbark

Liked that it came in a set as we are going on a mission trip and needed lots of totes and cannot beat the price. Also liked the fact that it had locking handles. The box the set comes is is very large so bring a truck or SUV to tote it home. The size and depth of the totes were/are perfect for us as we are taking them on airplanes. We were able to fill the totes and weigh them up to 50lbs as required for check on luggage. Because the handles lock on the sides it made it easier to handle. We drilled holes on sides also and zip ties to keep them secure for the flight. We are very happy with this purchase and cannot beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Budbark
Walker, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great price for its purpose
5/3/2012

Customer review by IACJAC

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by IACJAC
by IACJAC

Very functional. I bought these for the move as well as storage for items to be kept in the garage. Looks a lot tidier using these than boxes for storage. Also, moving small items is made a lot easier with these containers, not too heavy to lift. The only issue is that some of the latches were already broken even before being taken out of the box. For the latches that were intact, they stayed durable. Very happy with the purchase and I wish I could buy more of these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IACJAC
Orange Park,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/8/2011

Customer review by bestbargainsintown

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by bestbargainsintown
by bestbargainsintown

Great totes and very sturdy.Nice color.I love the latch on these,something i never had before.Very fast shipping.I am very happy with these totes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bestbargainsintown
boston:massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great storage
7/9/2011

Customer review by GatorGrad09

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by GatorGrad09
by GatorGrad09

I bought these to pack up my classroom items. I was pleased to get 6 totes for the price. They are large but not too large that when you fill them you can't pick them up. They are sturdy and stack nicely. I really like the locking handles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GatorGrad09
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great product if moving.
2/13/2012

Customer review by DLFRFL

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by DLFRFL
by DLFRFL

These totes are very versatile. When full, they are not to heavy or cumbersome to carry. Sterilite seems to have a problem with cracking lids and imperfections in the plastic for this same style tote in the titanium (grey) color; however, the blue color does not suffer from these problems. I am in the process of moving, these totes are so much nicer, cleaner and water resistant than regular boxes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DLFRFL
Tannersville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I recommend this product to Boy Scout Troop for summer camp equipment.
9/30/2011

Customer review by Minnie

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Minnie
by Minnie

It is stackable, strong and holds all summer camp equipment. With a little creativity name and Troop number can be acheiived with a sharpie marker for identification. Works great has never let us down.

Minnie
Brandon, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews