Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great for storage and moving
9/29/2009

Customer review by stargirl83

5.0 stars 9/29/2009 by stargirl83
by stargirl83

about the size of a moving box. easy to grab a hold of and the width and depth makes it even easier. its clear so I know whats inside.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stargirl83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked out well for me!
7/29/2009

Customer review by Mewhead74

5.0 stars 7/29/2009 by Mewhead74
by Mewhead74

I was nervous about ordering these because of the other reviews that say the lids don't fit. But fortunately I didn't have that problem with the ones I received. The lids fit fine and snap into place like they are supposed to. And the containers fit really well under my bed (with the bed propped up on risers). Overall I'm very happy with my order.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mewhead74
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/19/2009

Customer review by redfrog

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by redfrog
by redfrog

These boxes are great! They are the perfect size for closet shelves and the lids actually stay in place because of the locking handles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redfrog
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Perfect Size
5/6/2009

Customer review by LoveMyFit

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by LoveMyFit
by LoveMyFit

Perfect size for medium storage, strong and stackable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyFit
Williamstown, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great Product
3/17/2009

Customer review by TrattoriaDoofus

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by TrattoriaDoofus
by TrattoriaDoofus

I just love this storage container. The latch lid is wonderful, stays locked and makes the container easier to carry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrattoriaDoofus
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Know What You're Getting
6/11/2009

Customer review by momat25

3.0 stars 6/11/2009 by momat25
by momat25

I love that these are clear so you can see the contents. Like a reviewer has stated before, the lids don't exactly seal onto the base. I bought them even knowing that, but I was still surprised by how much the lids don't fit snugly at all to the base. The lid overlaps the edges of the base by at least an inch all the way around. The handle that connects the base and lid works well (I like this kind of connection.) But it's a good value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momat25
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly as Described
12/28/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This item was exactly as described, prompt shipping, would purchase them again to use for lightweight storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love these totes!
12/30/2009

Customer review by jw1984

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by jw1984
by jw1984

These totes are the perfect size for baby clothes. I have several and I can sort everything by size and find things easily. I also like the clear totes because it is easier to see at a glance what is in them. And the clasps on the top are great. They are easy to unclasp, but they stay securely in place when they are clasped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jw1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
perfect size for a move!
1/6/2010

Customer review by Ilovezhuzhu

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by Ilovezhuzhu
by Ilovezhuzhu

I bought these boxes for my move and they are the perfect size! they are big enough to hold a good amount of clothing etc., and they are not too big to carry or lift. I bought a set of six and they all came really handy with the move!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovezhuzhu
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/30/2009

Customer review by MYnJY06

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by MYnJY06
by MYnJY06

good product for the cost, the only negative is the lids dont fit all that tight on the box

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MYnJY06
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/8/2009

Customer review by MerRob

5.0 stars 6/8/2009 by MerRob
by MerRob

True to picture / great value / would prefer a 48 hour turn around - thought this was a bit long

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MerRob
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big containers
12/27/2009

Customer review by Save99

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by Save99
by Save99

Though well made and of good construction and useful for some items, they were actually too big for my use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Save99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plastic Tubs
10/29/2009

Customer review by 1dataman

4.0 stars 10/29/2009 by 1dataman
by 1dataman

My company purchased these tubs to fill with food and other items for families in need. They have worked out good. Nice that they are clear and you can see what's inside. They seem sturdy and the lids lock shut with the handles. Only problem I had with the tubs is that they smell funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1dataman
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
necessary
2/25/2009

Customer review by msorganization

4.0 stars 2/25/2009 by msorganization
by msorganization

With the exception of one latch not fitting the box, I had to tape it shut, I like the storage boxes very well. They're light weight and easy to handle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msorganization
Inola, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Storage Container
1/10/2010

Customer review by catfish95

4.0 stars 1/10/2010 by catfish95
by catfish95

Lids crack easily. As long as you treat with kid gloves product works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catfish95
Burley, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month