Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice Shoes
1/8/2010

Customer review by Pickachoo2

4.0 stars 1/8/2010 by Pickachoo2
by Pickachoo2

I bought these shoes for my 2 year old son. I liked the look of the shoes, but was a little skeptical about how they would fit by son's chunky little feet. However, to my surprise, they slipped right on and did not push against the top of his ankle as I thought they might. They are a very attractive pair of dress shoes that fit nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pickachoo2
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
not found in store
1/8/2009

Customer review by pazzaragazza

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by pazzaragazza
by pazzaragazza

The shoes were lovely but they were about 3 sizes larger than my childs foot which measures 13. I had to return them to the store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pazzaragazza
Exton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice for picky boys
12/29/2011

Customer review by MoreBang4Mom

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by MoreBang4Mom
by MoreBang4Mom

My son only wants certain shoes, and he doesn't like laces that are too long. These shoes fit him perfectly and there were no laces. He loved them enough to wear them during our extra long Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoreBang4Mom
Orleans, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/6/2010

Customer review by voguebaby

5.0 stars 4/6/2010 by voguebaby
by voguebaby

great buy!!!! my son wear it to church and the best part is that it don't have any lace.... a must have!! very please!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
voguebaby
roselle, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
4/23/2012

Customer review by What2ThinkAboutIt

4.0 stars 4/23/2012 by What2ThinkAboutIt
by What2ThinkAboutIt

I bought these Brian Dress Shoes in Wide Width because my boys have fat little feet and usually complain about shoes being too tight. The wide width was a great fit, but one of my boys complained about the top part of the shoe rubbing when he walked. The top part of these shoes come up high over the tops of your feet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
What2ThinkAboutIt
Knoxville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/18/2011

Customer review by JAKSNOW

4.0 stars 11/18/2011 by JAKSNOW
by JAKSNOW

These shoes are very handsome and would have given them five stars except I wasn't sure if they were actually wide width. I couldn't fit my sons feet into them. He doesn't have really wide feet but a high instep and the elastics on the side still wasn't enough room for his instep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAKSNOW
CANDO, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/30/2011

Customer review by CRB2011

3.0 stars 11/30/2011 by CRB2011
by CRB2011

These shoes are really nice looking. But they were so tight I couldn't get them on his foot (with or without socks). I even ordered him a size larger then he normally wears. It's to bad because they are really nice and would have looked great with his Christmas concert outfit. I found a pair that laces up that I hope will fit better and will be returning these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRB2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Boys Wedding Shoes
5/10/2010

Customer review by Granpowers

2.0 stars 5/10/2010 by Granpowers
by Granpowers

These shoes were way to big. Had to return them and order a whole size smaller. The second pair fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granpowers
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
didn't work out
1/18/2009

Customer review by momoflukas

1.0 stars 1/18/2009 by momoflukas
by momoflukas

I ordered these shoes for my son online because I was having a hard time finding church shoes in his size in my price range. The price was great. When we got them they didn't fit. I ordered a size 7 and he wears a six and a half and they wouldn't even somewhat go on his foot. I had to take them back. If you order these shoes makes sure you order big. I was dissapointed because they are really cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoflukas
UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Size not accurate!
11/20/2011

Customer review by Pixieliz

1.0 stars 11/20/2011 by Pixieliz
by Pixieliz

I ordered these shoes for my 6 year old son. He normally wears a 10 in regular shoes. I ordered these shoes in a size 11 just to make sure they would fit. They are almost too small!!! He has to wear them for a one-time wear at a wedding...hopefully, he can get through it and put on comfortable shoes after. Very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pixieliz
Clovis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year