Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZiNG!
3/15/2009

Customer review by JULESlovesKyle

5.0 stars 3/15/2009 by JULESlovesKyle
by JULESlovesKyle

I bought this book and read it in two days. This girl is absolutely amazing. She's beautiful, talented, and doesn't let what people say get her down. I've been a fan since the very first episode of Hannah Montana. I'm eighteen years old, but i'm not afraid to say that i LOVE, admire, and adore her. This book has put so much more respect for her in my heart. She took the bad parts of her life and went with them, and dealt. She dealt with bullies just like everyone else, which was something i'd never believe. She is just like us, a normal girl, who is not afraid to be herself anywhere. I must say, i'd pay anything in the world for one chance to meet her. People talk about her, like they know her. There's nothing wrong with her. You want someone to talk about, stay with Lindsay Lohan, and other nasty people like that. Miley is nothing short of AMAZiNG. and i'll defend her until she isn't anymore :]

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JULESlovesKyle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Looooved this book!
7/6/2009

Customer review by Kalise

5.0 stars 7/6/2009 by Kalise
by Kalise

I would recomend this book to any young person. It touched me. It explains her life. It changed my life too. It made me realize that she is just another person trying to figure out life. I looooooooooove it!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kalise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
touching and uplifting
4/11/2009

Customer review by lovecelebs

5.0 stars 4/11/2009 by lovecelebs
by lovecelebs

i feel like shes my sister , she puts her heart out in the pages and tells you about herself in so detail that i feel im related she even talks about the things that you probably would not tell ur best friend. and she talks about her hands in the most interesting way. all i can say is that at the end of the book you will feel like you know her inside and out . and you'll be sad when you read it in two days like i did. and also theirs some awesome pictures in the book also.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovecelebs
enumclaw , WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Exceeds expectations!
3/4/2009

Customer review by DestinyHope

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by DestinyHope
by DestinyHope

Honestly I only bought this book because I'm a fan, I wasn't expecting much I mean she is only 16. Any way I'm very happy to say I was wrong in assuming, it's a very well written book , it's written like a diary! You feel like you are talking to her! There were some really deep sad parts, but there were also some funny embarassing parts. There is a brief story of when she had her period, nothing out of the ordinary, it's towards the end of the book, also she talks about when her friend and her grandfather died. All in all these subjects are handled well. I definetly recomend this book, though I think it might be a little boring, difficult and hard to understand for 8 year olds.But if you are a fan and unsure I defintly recomend you go buy it, in fact even if you're not a fan and you're just curious, I think you will be able to relate.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DestinyHope
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Incredible
4/1/2009

Customer review by milestogo15

5.0 stars 4/1/2009 by milestogo15
by milestogo15

wow, all i can say is its the most incredible book ive ever read seriously i really think its the best use of your's or your childs money. it gives such great insight expecially for kids..knowing that stardom isnt all its made out to be and life is still a struggle.. this book is fun entertaning sad and such a love story. i would most definatly recommend it... i read it in one weekend got it friday night around 12 finnished it around the same time on suday.. and i hate reading.. just incredible

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
milestogo15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An AMAZING Book!!
6/8/2009

Customer review by MileyJonasFan1993

5.0 stars 6/8/2009 by MileyJonasFan1993
by MileyJonasFan1993

The night I got this book, I read it. I finished it the next afternoon. I did nothing until I finished the book. I learned a lot about Miley Cyrus that I didn't know before. I loved the pictures! If you're a Miley Cyrus fan, I totally recommend that you NEED to get this book! Miley Cyrus ROCKS!!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MileyJonasFan1993
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great book
7/3/2009

Customer review by Rex2003

5.0 stars 7/3/2009 by Rex2003
by Rex2003

my 12 year old dont really like her so she just bought the book for something to read and it had changed her mind about what she thinks of her.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rex2003
West Jefferson, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wow!! love it!!!!!!!
3/21/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i love the book soooooooo much i didnt want it to end!! i loved the part about her pappy that was sooooooo sad i cry when i read that part soooo sad!!!! i just love miley sooo much:D

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love This Book! <3
8/8/2009

Customer review by misstalkeitve

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by misstalkeitve
by misstalkeitve

Iam a huge fan of Miley Cyrus and I was so excited when i found out that she wrote a book! I knew it was a Must-have cuz i was a fan of her! I just turned nineteen on thursday and I had wanted the book for my birthday. So my mom ordered it on line on monday aug 3rd and i got it today. I was so excited! I just cud not wait to open it! Its soo far the best! I just can't wait to read the entire book! I kno that is a miley keep-sake! I will forevr cherish her book! I love Miley!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misstalkeitve
spfld,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Miles to Go
4/20/2009

Customer review by downinlouisiana

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by downinlouisiana
by downinlouisiana

Bought this for my 14 year old daughter for Easter. She loved it. Had it all read in a couple of days. Would recommend to all of those Miley fans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
downinlouisiana
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best book EVER!!!
9/5/2009

Customer review by CocoCH

5.0 stars 9/5/2009 by CocoCH
by CocoCH

This is a really amazing book! I love that she starts from when she was very young till now!!!! I think every person who loves miley and is a big fan of her should read this book.....young or old! I LOVE U MILEY FOR WRITING SUCH A GREAT BOOK!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CocoCH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Get this book!!!
9/6/2009

Customer review by Purplemiley

5.0 stars 9/6/2009 by Purplemiley
by Purplemiley

This book is amazing. Miley Cyrus is really speaking from her heart. She is blessed with which she has. I love the verses that she uses. It really makes sence when you are in that situation. If you read this book make sure you read those Bible verses if you are felling down. I am young just like miley and I think that she us a great roll model. If you have e daughter make sure she reads this. Miley is a normal girl just like the rest of us just in a different way. So get this book it is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purplemiley
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Inspirational book
9/19/2009

Customer review by mom3kids3dogs

5.0 stars 9/19/2009 by mom3kids3dogs
by mom3kids3dogs

This book is inspirational for my 16 year old girl. Miley Cyrus is frank and honest about being teased in high school and how it made her feel. My daughter sat down and read it through as soon as we received it and she isn't a reader! Highly recommend this book for teenage girls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom3kids3dogs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Interesting
3/30/2009

Customer review by ezzz

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by ezzz
by ezzz

I found the book interesting. I think it is a well written book that is easy to read and understand by it's target age group. It is inspirational, and has a strong positive message. It stresses the importance of friends and family much more than fame and fortune. If adults read this book with an open mind and remember the age group it is meant for they should have a positive opinion of the book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ezzz
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day