Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Demi Rules!
4/20/2009

Customer review by musicboy123

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by musicboy123
by musicboy123

ok i am a 14 year old boy and i really love music and when i saw the preview of Camp Rock i said hey i have to see this teenaged girl act and i also have to see the Jonas Bros rock!!! and i did and i loved Demi she is an awesome actor/singer i got the cd Camp Rock the music was awesome one of my favourets from her was Our Time Is Here with Aaryon Doyle,Meagin Martin,Anna Maria,and Jasmine Richards but then when i saw on Disney Channel that she was comming out with a cd of her owns i said i have to get it and i did turns out the cd was awesome! her songs were so great es[ecially the song La La Land also Trainwreck Dont Forget The Middle On The Line starring the Jonas Brothers and Get Back was great! everybody get this cd fast you guys that are Demi fans will love it tons.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
musicboy123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Demi CD is intensificles!!!
4/7/2009

Customer review by meaturmatsh

5.0 stars 4/7/2009 by meaturmatsh
by meaturmatsh

She is awesome. The CD left me admiring her pure... BOLDNESS. I would buy it. And FAST.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meaturmatsh
somewhere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome Album!!!!
12/3/2012

Customer review by ChicagoBearsFan4Life

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by ChicagoBearsFan4Life
by ChicagoBearsFan4Life

This CD is awesome. It's a real rock sounding album. A lot of cool songs and I just love her voice. A must have for any Demi fan.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChicagoBearsFan4Life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's deffinatly good but not as good as I thougt
12/9/2008

Customer review by Lexilou23

4.0 stars 12/9/2008 by Lexilou23
by Lexilou23

When I first bought this CD, I thought it would be great for the fact that the Jonas Brothers co-wrote the entire CD. It's deffinatly good, but not as good as thought. I would still buy it, and like other reviewers have wrote, it has some good dancing songs too! ROCK ON! PEACE!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexilou23
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
good
4/16/2009

Customer review by lipcup

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by lipcup
by lipcup

It wasnt as good as I thought it would be but I use it every cupple weeks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lipcup
burlington nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wonderful!
1/23/2009

Customer review by GreenQueen07

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by GreenQueen07
by GreenQueen07

The CD is awesome! The songs are easy to relate to, and the lyrics are clean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenQueen07
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Best Ever
12/30/2008

Customer review by LuvToSing

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by LuvToSing
by LuvToSing

I love love love this CD and Demi is the best singer ever.She has a amazing voice.My favorite song would have to be Party.BUY IT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvToSing
Cleveland,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!
10/1/2008

Customer review by ChristyandGaby

5.0 stars 10/1/2008 by ChristyandGaby
by ChristyandGaby

This album and the JONAS BROTHERS is newest album is the Best EvEr!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristyandGaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Demi Lovato= Awesome
3/29/2009

Customer review by Airono1217

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by Airono1217
by Airono1217

Demi Lovato's CD "Don't Forget" is an amazing album!!!! It has everything heart felt power ballads such as the title track and "Believe In Me", and awesome songs to just rock out to such as "Get Back" and "Party". This is one CD that no one especially a Disney fan should be without.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Airono1217
Hickory, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AWESOME! such a great voice!
2/5/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/5/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Demi Lovato is amazing! Her voice is incredible, i love every song on this cd, ecspecialy LaLa Land, Get Back, On the Line, two worlds collide and Don't Forget, but all the songs are awesome, this cd is so great i recomend it! Buy it, you won't regret it! It's wonderful, and she can actually sing! Live and on a Cd, i hope she makes another one cuz i will buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Yelm, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazing excellent
5/5/2013

Customer review by Jlionlovatic

4.0 stars 5/5/2013 by Jlionlovatic
by Jlionlovatic

when i first saw her on disney channel movie camp rock i thought who is this girl? i listen to her voice it was beatiful and powerful! then i saw she did an album and listen to it and it was great nowdays i am big fan of her :D she is an amazing artists.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jlionlovatic
kissimmee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Pretty Good, Demi
9/25/2008

Customer review by icecream99

4.0 stars 9/25/2008 by icecream99
by icecream99

I thought this cd would rock the house, and it sort of does, but not as much as I thought. My fave songs are "Get Back" and "La La Land." These songs are great for turning up the volume in the car and singing along. Also there are some great dance songs on here. Good buy, check it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
icecream99
Liberty, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty Good
3/31/2009

Customer review by HarajukuHippie

4.0 stars 3/31/2009 by HarajukuHippie
by HarajukuHippie

I really LOVED this CD when I first got it. I listened to it for 4 weeks! IN the CD Demi sings very well and the Jonas Brothers sing some songs with her. However, after a while the songs get a little boring. But if you are a huge Demi and Selena fan like me, you will be VERY satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HarajukuHippie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month