Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
11/30/2010

Customer review by Hustonwehaveaproblem

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by Hustonwehaveaproblem
by Hustonwehaveaproblem

I looked high and low for a mattress pad that was safe for my baby and one that wasn't just a flat sheet with plastic under it. This matress pad is very soft, and has a few layers that create a comfortable crib for my son. I washed and dried it and it did not shrink either! Excellent mattress pad!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hustonwehaveaproblem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very comfy
8/22/2011

Customer review by masonsmommy52511

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by masonsmommy52511
by masonsmommy52511

I just love this mattress pad. My son got use to sleeping in my comfy queen size bed with me that he hated laying on his hard plastic mattress of course he had sheets on the mattress but it just wasn't enough for him. After I purchased this mattress pad he loves laying in there. I say its a wonderful buy!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
masonsmommy52511
Bonne Terre, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definitely soft !!!
6/28/2012

Customer review by stacylynnj

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by stacylynnj
by stacylynnj

This mattress pad is great. My daughter started to sleep in my bed for a week and this pad was the solution to get her to sleep in her own bed again. Her crib mattress itself is water-proof so I didn't worry about finding a water-proof pad. Even if it gets soiled you can use babyganics stain remover and it comes right out.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stacylynnj
Renton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super soft crib mattress pad
4/17/2013

Customer review by Athrill

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Athrill
by Athrill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this crib mattress pad! 100% cotton and very plush! No plastic that will melt in the dryer, and fits the mattress like a glove. Couldn't have found better!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Athrill
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
soft and cushy
7/13/2011

Customer review by lasmamma

4.0 stars 7/13/2011 by lasmamma
by lasmamma

this is a great mattress pad, really soft and fits the mattress really well ( i have the kolcraft pediatric) only problem is it shrunk in the wash the third time I washed it (no idea how!?) so you just have to be careful of the settings I suppose, still fits just harder to get on the mattress

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lasmamma
san diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfy
3/30/2009

Customer review by momtotwins06

4.0 stars 3/30/2009 by momtotwins06
by momtotwins06

This is a very thick quilted matress cover, seems to be very comfortable, bu doesn't wear so well. We have had ours for about three wekks, and it is tearing all ready on the mesh part that goes around the corners of the mattress. It has seemed to help our twins rest a little better. They do not toss and turn as much.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momtotwins06
sherwood,ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outstanding quality
6/13/2014

Customer review by alfamare

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by alfamare
by alfamare
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very happy with the quality of this mattress pad, it completely surpassed my expectations. I would definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alfamare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice pad
4/1/2013

Customer review by 8470weezie

4.0 stars 4/1/2013 by 8470weezie
by 8470weezie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a nice mattress pad - doesn't seem to make the baby sweat - easy to wash and dry. It was a good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
8470weezie
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great mattress pad!
2/16/2010

Customer review by 2thdr06

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by 2thdr06
by 2thdr06

It has been washed and dried only once, but it didn't seem to shrink at all. It still fits great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2thdr06
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth every penny
8/5/2015

Customer review by Twinmomjohanna

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by Twinmomjohanna
by Twinmomjohanna

It worked out great my my 3 year old mattress, it gave it that extra layer of comfort. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twinmomjohanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great mattress pad
8/9/2015

Customer review by Brit

5.0 stars 8/9/2015 by Brit
by Brit

Very soft fabric and nice padding

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 8/10/2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that your mattress pad provided you with the comfort you were looking for.

Brit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it just what i wanted and price was great
7/20/2015

Customer review by MYBELLE2

5.0 stars 7/20/2015 by MYBELLE2
by MYBELLE2

great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MYBELLE2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Charlie's special bed.
2/17/2015

Customer review by Poot

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Poot
by Poot

I am a grandmother of a twenty-four month old. When she visits I like to have special things for her. I got her a toddler bed and ordered from Wal-Mart her linens and mattress pad. I am thrilled with the on-line ordering, customer service and dates for receiving my items. The product is fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
decent product, but description needs update
6/25/2013

Customer review by walmartcustomer72

4.0 stars 6/25/2013 by walmartcustomer72
by walmartcustomer72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this product, thinking the filling is ingeo, an environmentally friendly material made from corn, as written on the package and in the product description. The product I received has everything in cotton. Spent some time trying to figure out whether I received the wrong product or they just failed to update the product description. Turned out it's the latter. The product itself is decent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartcustomer72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very soft and worth it!
4/8/2012

Customer review by KD15

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by KD15
by KD15

This mattress pad is very soft! It made our toddlers Sealy mattress even nicer. I have washed it twice now in COLD water and dried it on DELICATES and I haven't had any problem with it fitting. It is well worth it. I read some reviews about it being on the pricey side, but I'm very glad that we chose this product! Well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KD15
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice mattress pad.
3/9/2012

Customer review by WMParkingLotsRCrazy

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by WMParkingLotsRCrazy
by WMParkingLotsRCrazy

This mattress pad is extremely nice, thick, and soft. My son seemed to be so comfortable and slept very well on it. It's a much better purchase than the very worn out, cheaper pad we had been using for a while. Spend the extra money and get this one...it's well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMParkingLotsRCrazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall good product
6/14/2013

Customer review by CTandHT

4.0 stars 6/14/2013 by CTandHT
by CTandHT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered two of these for my twins. I immediately loved them compared to another brand I was previously using. However, one of them ripped at the corner after one use. A little disappointed in the quality. I would still recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CTandHT
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feels comfortable
1/29/2013

Customer review by Ali580rp

4.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Ali580rp
by Ali580rp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mattress cover was what I was looking for. It gives my son some confort on his hard mattress. It washed well without shrinking. However there is one rip in the side after one use. If it doesn't pull open more it won't matter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ali580rp
Hiawatha, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/21/2013

Customer review by FelineFern

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by FelineFern
by FelineFern
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered two Sealy -Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pads for my crib ( one for me and one for my daughter) and just love it! The price was the best that I found and the service was excellent! Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FelineFern
New Berlin, Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy
11/19/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/19/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This crib pad is soft and fits the Sealy Naturals Organic Crib mattress perfectly. It was a little smelly out of the package, but washed it and let it air out for a couple of days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews