Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
11/30/2010

Customer review by Hustonwehaveaproblem

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by Hustonwehaveaproblem
by Hustonwehaveaproblem

I looked high and low for a mattress pad that was safe for my baby and one that wasn't just a flat sheet with plastic under it. This matress pad is very soft, and has a few layers that create a comfortable crib for my son. I washed and dried it and it did not shrink either! Excellent mattress pad!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hustonwehaveaproblem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very comfy
8/22/2011

Customer review by masonsmommy52511

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by masonsmommy52511
by masonsmommy52511

I just love this mattress pad. My son got use to sleeping in my comfy queen size bed with me that he hated laying on his hard plastic mattress of course he had sheets on the mattress but it just wasn't enough for him. After I purchased this mattress pad he loves laying in there. I say its a wonderful buy!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
masonsmommy52511
Bonne Terre, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definitely soft !!!
6/28/2012

Customer review by stacylynnj

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by stacylynnj
by stacylynnj

This mattress pad is great. My daughter started to sleep in my bed for a week and this pad was the solution to get her to sleep in her own bed again. Her crib mattress itself is water-proof so I didn't worry about finding a water-proof pad. Even if it gets soiled you can use babyganics stain remover and it comes right out.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stacylynnj
Renton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super soft crib mattress pad
4/17/2013

Customer review by Athrill

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Athrill
by Athrill

I love this crib mattress pad! 100% cotton and very plush! No plastic that will melt in the dryer, and fits the mattress like a glove. Couldn't have found better!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Athrill
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding quality
6/13/2014

Customer review by alfamare

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by alfamare
by alfamare

I was very happy with the quality of this mattress pad, it completely surpassed my expectations. I would definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alfamare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great mattress pad!
2/16/2010

Customer review by 2thdr06

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by 2thdr06
by 2thdr06

It has been washed and dried only once, but it didn't seem to shrink at all. It still fits great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2thdr06
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
soft and cushy
7/13/2011

Customer review by lasmamma

4.0 stars 7/13/2011 by lasmamma
by lasmamma

this is a great mattress pad, really soft and fits the mattress really well ( i have the kolcraft pediatric) only problem is it shrunk in the wash the third time I washed it (no idea how!?) so you just have to be careful of the settings I suppose, still fits just harder to get on the mattress

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lasmamma
san diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice pad
4/1/2013

Customer review by 8470weezie

4.0 stars 4/1/2013 by 8470weezie
by 8470weezie

This is a nice mattress pad - doesn't seem to make the baby sweat - easy to wash and dry. It was a good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8470weezie
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfy
3/30/2009

Customer review by momtotwins06

4.0 stars 3/30/2009 by momtotwins06
by momtotwins06

This is a very thick quilted matress cover, seems to be very comfortable, bu doesn't wear so well. We have had ours for about three wekks, and it is tearing all ready on the mesh part that goes around the corners of the mattress. It has seemed to help our twins rest a little better. They do not toss and turn as much.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtotwins06
sherwood,ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality mattress cover
6/12/2009

Customer review by Kikido

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by Kikido
by Kikido

This cover appears high quality and looks like it will hold up to laundering well. The stretchy deep pockets ensure a good fit with a variety of size of mattresses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kikido
Ellerbe, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
8/10/2010

Customer review by Maripa

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by Maripa
by Maripa

The mattress is very light and seems airy. Overall I like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maripa
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice mattress pad.
3/9/2012

Customer review by WMParkingLotsRCrazy

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by WMParkingLotsRCrazy
by WMParkingLotsRCrazy

This mattress pad is extremely nice, thick, and soft. My son seemed to be so comfortable and slept very well on it. It's a much better purchase than the very worn out, cheaper pad we had been using for a while. Spend the extra money and get this one...it's well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMParkingLotsRCrazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product is what expected
5/27/2012

Customer review by Mommie2Belle

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Mommie2Belle
by Mommie2Belle

I hoped for a little extra coushioning for my 2 yr old and that's what you get with this but, do not expect a miracle either. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommie2Belle
Maynard AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Fit
11/22/2013

Customer review by ButchKid

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by ButchKid
by ButchKid

This crib mattress pad is perfect for the mattress I purchased. It fits snugly to the mattress and is soft and well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ButchKid
Ardmore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All cotton is what I'm looking for
9/28/2011

Customer review by icevanilla

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by icevanilla
by icevanilla

Well made, fits our mattress perfectly. Washed it once so far, came out the same. All cotton, baby is very happy. It's a little on the expensive side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
icevanilla
Vancouver, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very soft and worth it!
4/8/2012

Customer review by KD15

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by KD15
by KD15

This mattress pad is very soft! It made our toddlers Sealy mattress even nicer. I have washed it twice now in COLD water and dried it on DELICATES and I haven't had any problem with it fitting. It is well worth it. I read some reviews about it being on the pricey side, but I'm very glad that we chose this product! Well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KD15
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Charlie's special bed.
2/17/2015

Customer review by Poot

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Poot
by Poot

I am a grandmother of a twenty-four month old. When she visits I like to have special things for her. I got her a toddler bed and ordered from Wal-Mart her linens and mattress pad. I am thrilled with the on-line ordering, customer service and dates for receiving my items. The product is fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/2/2012

Customer review by ESPNISAWESOME

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by ESPNISAWESOME
by ESPNISAWESOME

Nice Pad to add some comfort for the baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ESPNISAWESOME
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/20/2013

Customer review by Anzhelika1

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Anzhelika1
by Anzhelika1

I like this mattress pad, it's really soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anzhelika1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft for the toddler mattress
6/27/2013

Customer review by dumphead

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by dumphead
by dumphead

Good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dumphead
jackson,ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews