Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 447 reviews
5 stars
347
4 stars
72
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 stars
8
Sort by: 
1-20 of 359 reviews
1-20 of 359 reviews
Kept the mattress from getting wet.
9/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Few days ago that the diaper was not able to absorb all. All the clothes and the beddings were very wet. The problem stops at this mattress cover. Great thing that this replaced other mattress cover just in time. The mattress was saved from cleaning up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
soft and comfy
9/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The quilted top is soft for baby and the waterproof bottom protects the mattress from stains.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product.
2/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is great. Don't waste your money on the other mattress pads. I first bought cheaper mattress pads, but they did not fit the mattress properly- they were too tight. This one is great. I own several of them and they have been washed many times. They have held up well to the test of babies peeing the bed and continual washing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No complaints
8/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We've washed it once as long as you have it on a low dryer setting it comes out dry and the plastic isn't melted. For babies and toddlers it's a must
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product!
6/11/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My son just turned one and I have used this since his birth and its been wonderful. I used another brand as a back up but it tore up in the first washing so I went and got another one of these and have washed them many times and they are still in great shape would recommend to any one. The waterproof layer is wonderful just be careful when taking it out of the washer, sometimes it holds water and you will soak yourself LOL
Was this review helpful?
Yes (70)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Snug as a bug!
6/8/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this pad. So far we haven't had the chance to test the "waterproof" claim but it fits so well on the mattress. I was nervous that we would put it on and it would roll off and create a problem. So far, so good. I plan on buying a few more to have as backup!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (52)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
holding up nicely
8/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought 2 and am very happy with the purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best mattress protector
2/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This mattress protector is fabulous. My daughter has spit up in her crib and this mattress pad hasn't been affected. Very soft and stretchy, with nice deep pockets. I returned the koala baby mattress protector to get this one instead, which is made of safe materials. Highly recommend this product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
FANTASTIC!
11/8/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband and I had our first child in June. Being a first-time parent I did my research when it came to everything!! I decided that the Sealy Snugfit Crib Mattress Pad was best. It is really soft and fits my Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Mattress perfect. I've never had any stains set into it or seep through onto the mattress. I would recommend you by these in bulk so you always have one clean!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (40)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fit nicely
8/5/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Perfect fit
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
is it just me?
11/30/2009
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i seem to be the only who is strongly disappointed with this mattress pad. i washed as instructed, low-heat dried, and when i tried to put this pad on the crib mattress it was 1/3 of the size of the mattress. i never even got to use it. i bought this same mattress pad 5 years ago with my oldest son and it's still perfect. i decided to buy a second one for our newborn since the elastic is going bad in the first one. i thought i would have no problems, since the five year old one is still going strong - guess i was wrong. the quality of this pad has severely declined in the last 5 years.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
All cribs should have a pad to protect the infant.
6/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Makes the mattress softer so the baby is not on a overly firm surface. It also helps to control sweating if the infant becomes too warm.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
NOT soft and SHRUNK after first wash
7/7/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
There's virtually no softness provided by this pad because it's very thin. Also, after the first wash, it shrunk 1/3 size and although I still use it, it take tremendous effort to stretch it onto the reg size crib mattress and the corners always look like they're about to pop off, not to mention that it's been torn in a few places because of over stretching. I feel for the quality of the product, it's definitely overpriced, and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fits great
2/3/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Its prefect. it fit great and it feels so soft. i got this for my daughter 4 in 1 crib and it fit it like a glove
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Value
5/4/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am pleased with the fact that this matress cover is very soft and fits very sunggly. It also seems to be waterproof as adverised although, I haven't been able to test that out yet since my baby is not born yet. My only complaint with this purchase is the fact that it had a very odd chemical smell straight out of the package. I washed it prior to putting in on the matress but that did not remove the smell, it only lessened it a bit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT
2/9/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought two of these mattress pads for both of my toddler boys and they have been sleeping better. They haven't made many trips to our bed in the middle of the night or the early morning hours. This is a must buy especially for children who are in transition from sleeping with their parents.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Basic Crib Necessity
7/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bundled this item with the Sealy Mattress even though the mattress says it's waterproof I like to have a little soft layer under the sheet plus if there is accident there is an added layer to adsorb!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The reason I am buying a new crib mattress today
6/4/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
One word I would choose to describe this is "worthless" not sure what the point is since I am now replacing the mattress from it being soaked in urine. Very disappointed. Spend the extra $5-$10 dollars and get a better one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sneaky mattress
2/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A great mattress at a great price! It snugly fits the crib which is prefect. It was also delivered ahead is schedule, which was greatly appreciated
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great baby crib mattress cover
3/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The quality is good and makes my baby's crib mattress softer and cozier. I love this product, also love the price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641756, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-