Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 405 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

405 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

405 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
316
4 stars
64
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 317 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 317 total reviews
1-20 of 317 reviews
Basic Crib Necessity
7/12/2016

Customer review by Rachel

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Rachel
by Rachel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bundled this item with the Sealy Mattress even though the mattress says it's waterproof I like to have a little soft layer under the sheet plus if there is accident there is an added layer to adsorb!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 7/13/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review the Sealy SecureStay Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad. We love how you use the pad for extra protection!

Rachel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product.
2/9/2016

Customer review by HappyMom

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by HappyMom
by HappyMom

This product is great. Don't waste your money on the other mattress pads. I first bought cheaper mattress pads, but they did not fit the mattress properly- they were too tight. This one is great. I own several of them and they have been washed many times. They have held up well to the test of babies peeing the bed and continual washing.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/10/2016

Thank you for your purchase and review. We are proud of our mattress pads and bedding and the support they lend to families. We also share all comments with our development team and they will be excited about your experience! Please contact our customerservice@kolcraft.com to share further feedback or questions. Thank you again for taking the time.

HappyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good fit
3/20/2016

Customer review by GrandmaAbby

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by GrandmaAbby
by GrandmaAbby

Made plastic mattress more comfortable for grandson

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 3/24/2016

Thank you for your purchase. We are glad this product enhanced your grandson's sleep experience! Please contact our team customerservice@kolcraft.com for any additional questions, comments, or insight. Thank you again for taking the time to review.

GrandmaAbby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great baby crib mattress cover
3/17/2016

Customer review by YoniMom

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by YoniMom
by YoniMom

The quality is good and makes my baby's crib mattress softer and cozier. I love this product, also love the price!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 3/24/2016

Thank you for your purchase. We are glad the SnugFit mattress pad fits your family. Please contact our team customerservice@kolcraft.com for any additional questions, comments, or insight. Thank you again for taking the time to review.

YoniMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sneaky mattress
2/23/2016

Customer review by Timpaniwoman

5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by Timpaniwoman
by Timpaniwoman

A great mattress at a great price! It snugly fits the crib which is prefect. It was also delivered ahead is schedule, which was greatly appreciated

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/25/2016

Thank you for your purchase and feedback on this crib mattress pad. We hope you are also enjoying your Sealy crib mattress! If you have other insight or questions, email customerservice@kolcraft.com. Thank you again for letting us know.

Timpaniwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snug as a bug!
6/8/2009

Customer review by jennings0829

5.0 stars 6/8/2009 by jennings0829
by jennings0829

I love this pad. So far we haven't had the chance to test the "waterproof" claim but it fits so well on the mattress. I was nervous that we would put it on and it would roll off and create a problem. So far, so good. I plan on buying a few more to have as backup!

Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jennings0829
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
6/11/2009

Customer review by LUVWallyWorldF

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by LUVWallyWorldF
by LUVWallyWorldF

My son just turned one and I have used this since his birth and its been wonderful. I used another brand as a back up but it tore up in the first washing so I went and got another one of these and have washed them many times and they are still in great shape would recommend to any one. The waterproof layer is wonderful just be careful when taking it out of the washer, sometimes it holds water and you will soak yourself LOL

Was this review helpful? (60) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LUVWallyWorldF
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
6/21/2016

Customer review by MindyW

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by MindyW
by MindyW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great value for the crib mattress and cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 6/22/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review the Sealy Secure Stay Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad. We are so glad you find the pad a great value!

MindyW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best crib mattress pad ever!!!
4/18/2016

Customer review by vanessa

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by vanessa
by vanessa

I originally bought the garanimals mattress cover it didn't fit the mattress as snug even though it was supposed to fit it and after having it for sometime the plastic tore and it was useless. I recently purchased this one after being a little sceptical and man am I glad I did! It fits perfectly and is so comfy and soft for my little one! If I ever buy or need another one I will make sure to get this one!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 5/2/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review the Sealy Baby- SnugFit Crib Matress Pad. We love many of the same features you have mentioned including how comfy it is. Please contact kolcraft@costumerservice.com with any more comments or questions!

vanessa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD DEAL
6/13/2016

Customer review by feli

4.0 stars 6/13/2016 by feli
by feli
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

GOOD PAD FOR A GOOD PRICE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 6/15/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review the Sealy SecureStay Waterproof Crib Mattress. We love that you think our product is a good deal and fits your needs!

feli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mother
6/11/2016

Customer review by Nori

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Nori
by Nori
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Had this set when my daughter was an infant still a great set

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 6/13/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review the Sealy SecureStay Waterproof Crib Mattress. We are so glad that the product has been kept so long and has continue to fit your needs!

Nori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
is it just me?
11/30/2009

Customer review by outnumberedby3

3.0 stars 11/30/2009 by outnumberedby3
by outnumberedby3

i seem to be the only who is strongly disappointed with this mattress pad. i washed as instructed, low-heat dried, and when i tried to put this pad on the crib mattress it was 1/3 of the size of the mattress. i never even got to use it. i bought this same mattress pad 5 years ago with my oldest son and it's still perfect. i decided to buy a second one for our newborn since the elastic is going bad in the first one. i thought i would have no problems, since the five year old one is still going strong - guess i was wrong. the quality of this pad has severely declined in the last 5 years.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
outnumberedby3
Would recommend to a friend? No
wow
4/24/2016

Customer review by Lajaralajara

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Lajaralajara
by Lajaralajara

This mattress pad is a luxury. Not only does it protect the mattress but its so soft and plush.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lajaralajara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product great price!
6/8/2016

Customer review by Stewy

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Stewy
by Stewy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 6/10/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review the Sealy SecureStay Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad. We are thrilled you find the product great!

Stewy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Snug as a bug in a rug
4/21/2016

Customer review by Babs

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Babs
by Babs

Permit fit for mattress. I'm sure babies have extra comfort

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mattress pads
6/5/2016

Customer review by Barb

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Barb
by Barb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my granddaughter is expecting in July and she needed these

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 6/6/2016

Thank you for taking time to review the Sealy Baby- SnugFit Crib Mattress. We are glad we preparing for your granddaughter's arrival with our product! Please contact customerservice@kolcraft.com with any more comments or questions.

Barb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FANTASTIC!
11/8/2008

Customer review by Ashley14

5.0 stars 11/8/2008 by Ashley14
by Ashley14

My husband and I had our first child in June. Being a first-time parent I did my research when it came to everything!! I decided that the Sealy Snugfit Crib Mattress Pad was best. It is really soft and fits my Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Mattress perfect. I've never had any stains set into it or seep through onto the mattress. I would recommend you by these in bulk so you always have one clean!

Was this review helpful? (36) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashley14
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VegasMom
6/3/2016

Customer review by JJleon

5.0 stars 6/3/2016 by JJleon
by JJleon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received this with my 2 crib mattress,it's amazing,fits very well in my baby's mattress.I highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 6/6/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review Sealy Baby- SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad. We are so glad you think this product is amazing and that it fits well on your mattress!

Comment from - 6/6/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review Sealy Baby- SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad. We are so glad you think this product is amazing and that it fits well on your mattress!

JJleon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All cribs should have a pad to protect the infant.
6/27/2012

Customer review by RNgrandma

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by RNgrandma
by RNgrandma

Makes the mattress softer so the baby is not on a overly firm surface. It also helps to control sweating if the infant becomes too warm.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RNgrandma
Parma, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Good product
4/7/2016

Customer review by nikkie

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by nikkie
by nikkie

I like this product, it fits the Sealy mattress that I purchased, just fine. It also retains its shape after being washed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 5/2/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review the Sealy Baby- SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad. We love how the mattress pad fits as well. Please contact kolcraft@costumerservice.com with any more comments or questions!

nikkie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 317 total reviews
1-20 of 317 reviews