Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 441 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

441 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

441 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
343
4 stars
71
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 stars
7
1-20 of 353 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 353 total reviews
1-20 of 353 reviews
Best mattress protector
2/11/2017

Customer review by Angelo225

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Angelo225
by Angelo225
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mattress protector is fabulous. My daughter has spit up in her crib and this mattress pad hasn't been affected. Very soft and stretchy, with nice deep pockets. I returned the koala baby mattress protector to get this one instead, which is made of safe materials. Highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/13/2017

We are so grateful that you would highly recommend the Sealy SecureStay Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad!

Angelo225
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product.
2/9/2016

Customer review by HappyMom

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by HappyMom
by HappyMom

This product is great. Don't waste your money on the other mattress pads. I first bought cheaper mattress pads, but they did not fit the mattress properly- they were too tight. This one is great. I own several of them and they have been washed many times. They have held up well to the test of babies peeing the bed and continual washing.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/10/2016

Thank you for your purchase and review. We are proud of our mattress pads and bedding and the support they lend to families. We also share all comments with our development team and they will be excited about your experience! Please contact our customerservice@kolcraft.com to share further feedback or questions. Thank you again for taking the time.

HappyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snug as a bug!
6/8/2009

Customer review by jennings0829

5.0 stars 6/8/2009 by jennings0829
by jennings0829

I love this pad. So far we haven't had the chance to test the "waterproof" claim but it fits so well on the mattress. I was nervous that we would put it on and it would roll off and create a problem. So far, so good. I plan on buying a few more to have as backup!

Was this review helpful? (52) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jennings0829
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great Product!
6/11/2009

Customer review by LUVWallyWorldF

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by LUVWallyWorldF
by LUVWallyWorldF

My son just turned one and I have used this since his birth and its been wonderful. I used another brand as a back up but it tore up in the first washing so I went and got another one of these and have washed them many times and they are still in great shape would recommend to any one. The waterproof layer is wonderful just be careful when taking it out of the washer, sometimes it holds water and you will soak yourself LOL

Was this review helpful? (66) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LUVWallyWorldF
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Soft
4/10/2017

Customer review by Trena

5.0 stars 4/10/2017 by Trena
by Trena
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great, love the feel of it. So far so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 4/10/2017

We are so glad you love the feel of our Sealy SecureStay Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad and you think our product is great!

Trena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
is it just me?
11/30/2009

Customer review by outnumberedby3

3.0 stars 11/30/2009 by outnumberedby3
by outnumberedby3

i seem to be the only who is strongly disappointed with this mattress pad. i washed as instructed, low-heat dried, and when i tried to put this pad on the crib mattress it was 1/3 of the size of the mattress. i never even got to use it. i bought this same mattress pad 5 years ago with my oldest son and it's still perfect. i decided to buy a second one for our newborn since the elastic is going bad in the first one. i thought i would have no problems, since the five year old one is still going strong - guess i was wrong. the quality of this pad has severely declined in the last 5 years.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
outnumberedby3
Would recommend to a friend? No
FANTASTIC!
11/8/2008

Customer review by Ashley14

5.0 stars 11/8/2008 by Ashley14
by Ashley14

My husband and I had our first child in June. Being a first-time parent I did my research when it came to everything!! I decided that the Sealy Snugfit Crib Mattress Pad was best. It is really soft and fits my Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Mattress perfect. I've never had any stains set into it or seep through onto the mattress. I would recommend you by these in bulk so you always have one clean!

Was this review helpful? (38) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashley14
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Good cover
2/8/2017

Customer review by Littleone101701

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by Littleone101701
by Littleone101701
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits over mattress well and provides great protection. I have several of these and have been pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/8/2017

It is always great news to hear that someone appreciates our product so much that they bought several of them! Thank you for your feedback and purchase.

Littleone101701
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All cribs should have a pad to protect the infant.
6/27/2012

Customer review by RNgrandma

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by RNgrandma
by RNgrandma

Makes the mattress softer so the baby is not on a overly firm surface. It also helps to control sweating if the infant becomes too warm.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RNgrandma
Parma, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Basic Crib Necessity
7/12/2016

Customer review by Rachel

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Rachel
by Rachel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bundled this item with the Sealy Mattress even though the mattress says it's waterproof I like to have a little soft layer under the sheet plus if there is accident there is an added layer to adsorb!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 7/13/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review the Sealy SecureStay Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad. We love how you use the pad for extra protection!

Rachel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sealy SecureStay Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad
3/17/2017

Customer review by JoyPuakenikeni

5.0 stars 3/17/2017 by JoyPuakenikeni
by JoyPuakenikeni
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great crib pad... wish I could have got the same back in 1973 when I had my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 3/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our Sealy SecureStay Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad!

JoyPuakenikeni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fits great
2/3/2010

Customer review by lady103

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by lady103
by lady103

Its prefect. it fit great and it feels so soft. i got this for my daughter 4 in 1 crib and it fit it like a glove

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lady103
bladensburg md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Good Value
5/4/2011

Customer review by BabyMom1

4.0 stars 5/4/2011 by BabyMom1
by BabyMom1

I am pleased with the fact that this matress cover is very soft and fits very sunggly. It also seems to be waterproof as adverised although, I haven't been able to test that out yet since my baby is not born yet. My only complaint with this purchase is the fact that it had a very odd chemical smell straight out of the package. I washed it prior to putting in on the matress but that did not remove the smell, it only lessened it a bit.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyMom1
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
NOT soft and SHRUNK after first wash
7/7/2014

Customer review by dva2265

1.0 stars 7/7/2014 by dva2265
by dva2265

There's virtually no softness provided by this pad because it's very thin. Also, after the first wash, it shrunk 1/3 size and although I still use it, it take tremendous effort to stretch it onto the reg size crib mattress and the corners always look like they're about to pop off, not to mention that it's been torn in a few places because of over stretching. I feel for the quality of the product, it's definitely overpriced, and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dva2265
Would recommend to a friend? No
Waterproof crib mattress cover
3/19/2017

Customer review by Lynn

5.0 stars 3/19/2017 by Lynn
by Lynn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A must have

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 3/20/2017

We appreciate you saying our Sealy SecureStay Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad is a must have!

Lynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT
2/9/2010

Customer review by KKTHEINTERNETSHOPPER

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by KKTHEINTERNETSHOPPER
by KKTHEINTERNETSHOPPER

I bought two of these mattress pads for both of my toddler boys and they have been sleeping better. They haven't made many trips to our bed in the middle of the night or the early morning hours. This is a must buy especially for children who are in transition from sleeping with their parents.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KKTHEINTERNETSHOPPER
Birmingham, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great baby crib mattress cover
3/17/2016

Customer review by YoniMom

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by YoniMom
by YoniMom

The quality is good and makes my baby's crib mattress softer and cozier. I love this product, also love the price!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 3/24/2016

Thank you for your purchase. We are glad the SnugFit mattress pad fits your family. Please contact our team customerservice@kolcraft.com for any additional questions, comments, or insight. Thank you again for taking the time to review.

YoniMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sneaky mattress
2/23/2016

Customer review by Timpaniwoman

5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by Timpaniwoman
by Timpaniwoman

A great mattress at a great price! It snugly fits the crib which is prefect. It was also delivered ahead is schedule, which was greatly appreciated

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/25/2016

Thank you for your purchase and feedback on this crib mattress pad. We hope you are also enjoying your Sealy crib mattress! If you have other insight or questions, email customerservice@kolcraft.com. Thank you again for letting us know.

Timpaniwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good fit
3/20/2016

Customer review by GrandmaAbby

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by GrandmaAbby
by GrandmaAbby

Made plastic mattress more comfortable for grandson

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 3/24/2016

Thank you for your purchase. We are glad this product enhanced your grandson's sleep experience! Please contact our team customerservice@kolcraft.com for any additional questions, comments, or insight. Thank you again for taking the time to review.

GrandmaAbby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I prefer the KID-DING Ultra soft pad
7/26/2014

Customer review by Syd25

3.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Syd25
by Syd25

This pad does not fully cover the sides of a standard thickness crib mattress nor is it very soft. I prefer the KID-DING one from this site as it fits the mattress very well and it's softer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Syd25
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
1-20 of 353 total reviews
1-20 of 353 reviews