Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 379 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

379 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

379 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
292
4 stars
63
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 291 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 291 total reviews
1-20 of 291 reviews
Great product.
2/9/2016

Customer review by HappyMom

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by HappyMom
by HappyMom

This product is great. Don't waste your money on the other mattress pads. I first bought cheaper mattress pads, but they did not fit the mattress properly- they were too tight. This one is great. I own several of them and they have been washed many times. They have held up well to the test of babies peeing the bed and continual washing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snug fit crib cover..
2/7/2016

Customer review by Ginger

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by Ginger
by Ginger

Perfect fit easy to use. I recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/8/2016

Thank you for your purchase and review! Please contact our team, customerservice@kolcraft.com, to provide any additional feedback, for questions, etc. We appreciate it!

Ginger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very soft
1/4/2016

Customer review by Nursa

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Nursa
by Nursa

It fits the mattress very well, goes way under it so there is no risk of it coming off and it is very soft and comfy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/14/2016

Thank you for your purchase and for your review. One of our favorite features on this product is the SecureStay skirt that wraps under the mattress. Please contact our team at customerservice@kolcraft.com if you have additional feedback or any questions. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience.

Nursa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
baby mattress pad
2/2/2016

Customer review by shelly

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by shelly
by shelly

i really like this product and would share with others

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice mattress cover
1/29/2016

Customer review by Rockinnana

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Rockinnana
by Rockinnana

These looks n seem like a very nice mattress cover, with lots if cushiony material to make it comfortable for my soon to be Grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/1/2016

Thank you @Rockinnana. Congrats on the upcoming grandson. Please contact us if you have additional feedback, questions, etc. (customerservice@kolcraft.com). Our team shares all reviews and your feedback will be appreciated.

Rockinnana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snug as a bug!
6/8/2009

Customer review by jennings0829

5.0 stars 6/8/2009 by jennings0829
by jennings0829

I love this pad. So far we haven't had the chance to test the "waterproof" claim but it fits so well on the mattress. I was nervous that we would put it on and it would roll off and create a problem. So far, so good. I plan on buying a few more to have as backup!

Was this review helpful? (45) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jennings0829
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
6/11/2009

Customer review by LUVWallyWorldF

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by LUVWallyWorldF
by LUVWallyWorldF

My son just turned one and I have used this since his birth and its been wonderful. I used another brand as a back up but it tore up in the first washing so I went and got another one of these and have washed them many times and they are still in great shape would recommend to any one. The waterproof layer is wonderful just be careful when taking it out of the washer, sometimes it holds water and you will soak yourself LOL

Was this review helpful? (57) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LUVWallyWorldF
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Mattress Pad
12/2/2015

Customer review by JMoo

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by JMoo
by JMoo

Good quality. Didn't shrink up after washing/drying. Fits mattress snugly without bunching up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bundle item
11/29/2015

Customer review by QDB08

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by QDB08
by QDB08

We purchased a mattress and this was offered with it as a bundle. The price was right and it's soft enough for baby to very comfortable laying in it once he's born.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QDB08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
too tight for crib
1/9/2016

Customer review by uniquelyme

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by uniquelyme
by uniquelyme

Doesn't cover mattress completely but it's enough too fit could be a little longer other then than that fine

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/14/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review the Sealy Baby SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad. All Sealy crib mattress pads measure 52” x 28” with a SecureStay stretch skirt, designed to wrap underneath full-size USA standard crib and toddler bed mattresses. <br />We appreciate your feedback and would love to learn more about your experience. Please contact us at customerservice@kolcraft.com or call us during business hours (Monday-Thursday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM CST, Friday, 8:00 AM-3:00 PM CST)at 800-453-7673. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!

uniquelyme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality
1/5/2016

Customer review by Mamochka

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Mamochka
by Mamochka

Good quality! Fits well the right size!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/14/2016

Thank you for your purchase and your feedback on the Sealy SnugFit crib mattress pad. If you have any questions, comments, etc. please contact our team at customerservice@kolcraft.com. Thank you!

Comment from - 1/14/2016

Thank you for your purchase and your feedback on the Sealy SnugFit crib mattress pad. If you have any questions, comments, etc. please contact our team at customerservice@kolcraft.com. Thank you!

Mamochka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
1/2/2016

Customer review by BH2016

3.0 stars 1/2/2016 by BH2016
by BH2016

It works well for protecting the mattress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/14/2016

Thank you for your purchase and review. One of our favorite features is that the Sealy SnugFit Crib Mattress pad has a 00% waterproof bottom layer for protection. We are glad to hear about your experience and thankful you shared it with us. Please contact our team at customerservice@kolcraft.com if you have additional feedback or questions.

BH2016
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FANTASTIC!
11/8/2008

Customer review by Ashley14

5.0 stars 11/8/2008 by Ashley14
by Ashley14

My husband and I had our first child in June. Being a first-time parent I did my research when it came to everything!! I decided that the Sealy Snugfit Crib Mattress Pad was best. It is really soft and fits my Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Mattress perfect. I've never had any stains set into it or seep through onto the mattress. I would recommend you by these in bulk so you always have one clean!

Was this review helpful? (36) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashley14
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
crib mattress pad
12/21/2015

Customer review by HarleyGirl

3.0 stars 12/21/2015 by HarleyGirl
by HarleyGirl

for the money is was fine, it's not a top of the line crib mattress pad but will do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HarleyGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
is it just me?
11/30/2009

Customer review by outnumberedby3

3.0 stars 11/30/2009 by outnumberedby3
by outnumberedby3

i seem to be the only who is strongly disappointed with this mattress pad. i washed as instructed, low-heat dried, and when i tried to put this pad on the crib mattress it was 1/3 of the size of the mattress. i never even got to use it. i bought this same mattress pad 5 years ago with my oldest son and it's still perfect. i decided to buy a second one for our newborn since the elastic is going bad in the first one. i thought i would have no problems, since the five year old one is still going strong - guess i was wrong. the quality of this pad has severely declined in the last 5 years.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
outnumberedby3
Would recommend to a friend? No
All cribs should have a pad to protect the infant.
6/27/2012

Customer review by RNgrandma

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by RNgrandma
by RNgrandma

Makes the mattress softer so the baby is not on a overly firm surface. It also helps to control sweating if the infant becomes too warm.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RNgrandma
Parma, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Good Value
5/4/2011

Customer review by BabyMom1

4.0 stars 5/4/2011 by BabyMom1
by BabyMom1

I am pleased with the fact that this matress cover is very soft and fits very sunggly. It also seems to be waterproof as adverised although, I haven't been able to test that out yet since my baby is not born yet. My only complaint with this purchase is the fact that it had a very odd chemical smell straight out of the package. I washed it prior to putting in on the matress but that did not remove the smell, it only lessened it a bit.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyMom1
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
NOT soft and SHRUNK after first wash
7/7/2014

Customer review by dva2265

1.0 stars 7/7/2014 by dva2265
by dva2265

There's virtually no softness provided by this pad because it's very thin. Also, after the first wash, it shrunk 1/3 size and although I still use it, it take tremendous effort to stretch it onto the reg size crib mattress and the corners always look like they're about to pop off, not to mention that it's been torn in a few places because of over stretching. I feel for the quality of the product, it's definitely overpriced, and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dva2265
Would recommend to a friend? No
GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT
2/9/2010

Customer review by KKTHEINTERNETSHOPPER

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by KKTHEINTERNETSHOPPER
by KKTHEINTERNETSHOPPER

I bought two of these mattress pads for both of my toddler boys and they have been sleeping better. They haven't made many trips to our bed in the middle of the night or the early morning hours. This is a must buy especially for children who are in transition from sleeping with their parents.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KKTHEINTERNETSHOPPER
Birmingham, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fits great
2/3/2010

Customer review by lady103

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by lady103
by lady103

Its prefect. it fit great and it feels so soft. i got this for my daughter 4 in 1 crib and it fit it like a glove

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lady103
bladensburg md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 291 total reviews
1-20 of 291 reviews