Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 347 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

347 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

347 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
267
4 stars
59
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 259 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 259 total reviews
1-20 of 259 reviews
Snug as a bug!
6/8/2009

Customer review by jennings0829

5.0 stars 6/8/2009 by jennings0829
by jennings0829

I love this pad. So far we haven't had the chance to test the "waterproof" claim but it fits so well on the mattress. I was nervous that we would put it on and it would roll off and create a problem. So far, so good. I plan on buying a few more to have as backup!

Was this review helpful? (43) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennings0829
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
6/11/2009

Customer review by LUVWallyWorldF

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by LUVWallyWorldF
by LUVWallyWorldF

My son just turned one and I have used this since his birth and its been wonderful. I used another brand as a back up but it tore up in the first washing so I went and got another one of these and have washed them many times and they are still in great shape would recommend to any one. The waterproof layer is wonderful just be careful when taking it out of the washer, sometimes it holds water and you will soak yourself LOL

Was this review helpful? (52) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LUVWallyWorldF
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FANTASTIC!
11/8/2008

Customer review by Ashley14

5.0 stars 11/8/2008 by Ashley14
by Ashley14

My husband and I had our first child in June. Being a first-time parent I did my research when it came to everything!! I decided that the Sealy Snugfit Crib Mattress Pad was best. It is really soft and fits my Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Mattress perfect. I've never had any stains set into it or seep through onto the mattress. I would recommend you by these in bulk so you always have one clean!

Was this review helpful? (31) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashley14
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fits great
2/3/2010

Customer review by lady103

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by lady103
by lady103

Its prefect. it fit great and it feels so soft. i got this for my daughter 4 in 1 crib and it fit it like a glove

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lady103
bladensburg md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT
2/9/2010

Customer review by KKTHEINTERNETSHOPPER

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by KKTHEINTERNETSHOPPER
by KKTHEINTERNETSHOPPER

I bought two of these mattress pads for both of my toddler boys and they have been sleeping better. They haven't made many trips to our bed in the middle of the night or the early morning hours. This is a must buy especially for children who are in transition from sleeping with their parents.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KKTHEINTERNETSHOPPER
Birmingham, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
is it just me?
11/30/2009

Customer review by outnumberedby3

3.0 stars 11/30/2009 by outnumberedby3
by outnumberedby3

i seem to be the only who is strongly disappointed with this mattress pad. i washed as instructed, low-heat dried, and when i tried to put this pad on the crib mattress it was 1/3 of the size of the mattress. i never even got to use it. i bought this same mattress pad 5 years ago with my oldest son and it's still perfect. i decided to buy a second one for our newborn since the elastic is going bad in the first one. i thought i would have no problems, since the five year old one is still going strong - guess i was wrong. the quality of this pad has severely declined in the last 5 years.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outnumberedby3
Would recommend to a friend? No
All cribs should have a pad to protect the infant.
6/27/2012

Customer review by RNgrandma

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by RNgrandma
by RNgrandma

Makes the mattress softer so the baby is not on a overly firm surface. It also helps to control sweating if the infant becomes too warm.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RNgrandma
Parma, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Good Value
5/4/2011

Customer review by BabyMom1

4.0 stars 5/4/2011 by BabyMom1
by BabyMom1

I am pleased with the fact that this matress cover is very soft and fits very sunggly. It also seems to be waterproof as adverised although, I haven't been able to test that out yet since my baby is not born yet. My only complaint with this purchase is the fact that it had a very odd chemical smell straight out of the package. I washed it prior to putting in on the matress but that did not remove the smell, it only lessened it a bit.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyMom1
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
NOT soft and SHRUNK after first wash
7/7/2014

Customer review by dva2265

1.0 stars 7/7/2014 by dva2265
by dva2265

There's virtually no softness provided by this pad because it's very thin. Also, after the first wash, it shrunk 1/3 size and although I still use it, it take tremendous effort to stretch it onto the reg size crib mattress and the corners always look like they're about to pop off, not to mention that it's been torn in a few places because of over stretching. I feel for the quality of the product, it's definitely overpriced, and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dva2265
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect Fit!
6/10/2011

Customer review by CLL01

5.0 stars 6/10/2011 by CLL01
by CLL01

I was looking for a little more padding for my pack and play and this fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLL01
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product
3/16/2014

Customer review by aggee

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by aggee
by aggee

Fits snug feels soft good thickness. Price is right

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aggee
home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I prefer the KID-DING Ultra soft pad
7/26/2014

Customer review by Syd25

3.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Syd25
by Syd25

This pad does not fully cover the sides of a standard thickness crib mattress nor is it very soft. I prefer the KID-DING one from this site as it fits the mattress very well and it's softer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Syd25
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
its ok
5/9/2011

Customer review by ditr

3.0 stars 5/9/2011 by ditr
by ditr

does not add much cushion

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ditr
clinton, ms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did not like the smell
5/19/2011

Customer review by Dunewell

1.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Dunewell
by Dunewell

Returned product as I did not like the smell of plastic. Will be buying the Sealy Naturals Cotton pad instead.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dunewell
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great product!
7/22/2012

Customer review by Trixie33181

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by Trixie33181
by Trixie33181

I bought this same product when my son was born 4 1/2 years ago and now that I am expecting twins I purchased another one. This held up well through washing and use and will be used again for one of twins coming!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trixie33181
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/30/2012

Customer review by MariahsMom2012

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by MariahsMom2012
by MariahsMom2012

Love the cover. Just remember to wash it on delicate and there will be no problems!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MariahsMom2012
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
3/22/2014

Customer review by Amberrose123

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by Amberrose123
by Amberrose123

Awesome pad it was the cheapest they had in stock at the time. But i couldn't imagine a better one. It is a good size and thickness and it is very tight around the mattress.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amberrose123
dandridge tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect fit
11/18/2009

Customer review by rae74

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by rae74
by rae74

Even though I was worried that the pad won't fit the mattress, there was no problem at all. It's a perfect fit and makes the whole bed look more neat. Of course, there were some "accidents" (my daughter is just 5 month), but it did the job well, leaving the mattress perfectly dry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rae74
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/8/2012

Customer review by shopperkkm

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by shopperkkm
by shopperkkm

This fits standard crib mattresses snugly as it should and does not untuck. I now have three of these for use with two cribs. Two I have had for two years and they have maintained their shape and fit. Easy to clean and use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperkkm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
4/23/2012

Customer review by ClassyLaday

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by ClassyLaday
by ClassyLaday

Love this mattress pad with my Sealy Baby Ultra Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress, It works great together and makes the mattress even more comfy. Would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClassyLaday
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 259 total reviews
1-20 of 259 reviews