Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

12 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

12 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

33%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-8 of 8 total reviews
33%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Kids loved it
1/5/2009

Customer review by twinzmom903

4.0 stars 1/5/2009 by twinzmom903
by twinzmom903

I have to say the ONLY reason I purchased this product was due to the slash pricing on this particular item. Works really well. Kids enjoyed it even more playing in a dim room so it would be more colorful with the lights flashing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinzmom903
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun for kids
1/5/2009

Customer review by BASNV

3.0 stars 1/5/2009 by BASNV
by BASNV

I only bought this because it was on rollback for under $20. It was originally over $50, and I don't think it's worth that much. The air coming through the little holes isn't very strong, often not strong enough to keep the puck moving. The kids enjoy it though because of the lights and sounds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BASNV
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Sticking Puck
1/2/2009

Customer review by greenthecolorof

3.0 stars 1/2/2009 by greenthecolorof
by greenthecolorof

The Hockey table was a really neat concept. However, there is a problem with the air and the puck getting stuck while trying to playing. You have to continuosly move the puck with your hand in order to play. I'm not sure if it's just the table we have or if it's an issue with all the tables...my 3 year old son still likes it. The lights and sound are reallly fun....The price is right. I would be torn 50/50 in recommending the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greenthecolorof
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/18/2008

Customer review by hardison

2.0 stars 12/18/2008 by hardison
by hardison

It was entirely too small. Nothing like I expected. I Will be returning it first thing tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hardison
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Dollar store material
12/19/2008

Customer review by dealsqueens

1.0 stars 12/19/2008 by dealsqueens
by dealsqueens

I to was very disappointed when this arrived to my home, if it was orginal marked 59.00 then there needs to be marble slate hidden in the inside. will return to store also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dealsqueens
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
big disappointment
12/23/2008

Customer review by momoffourinarkansas

1.0 stars 12/23/2008 by momoffourinarkansas
by momoffourinarkansas

This toy was very disappointing. The little "puck" keeps hovering in one spot and wont go from one end to the other unless you actually hit it and even then it keeps getting stuck, we have to pick up one end to make the puck go to the other end so you can hit it. If you hit the flipper too hard it sends the puck clear off the table and across the room. It also is very loud. I may be getting my money back on this thing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoffourinarkansas
Berryville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Flipper failed within 5mts!
1/1/2009

Customer review by Pedal2theMetal

1.0 stars 1/1/2009 by Pedal2theMetal
by Pedal2theMetal

Thought that for 20 bucks this might work out to be a fun toy for the kids. But one of the flippers stopped retracting within 5 mts of play, and that was it for the kids. It is a poorly constructed, cheap plastic unit. My bad that the $20 price-tag sucked me in! Never again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pedal2theMetal
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
defective product
1/2/2009

Customer review by drugbook1

1.0 stars 1/2/2009 by drugbook1
by drugbook1

The air flow was not consistent across the play area. Disc would get stuck and have to manually be moved consistently.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drugbook1
Would recommend to a friend? No