Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product.
7/14/2009

Customer review by sosweetsmile

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by sosweetsmile
by sosweetsmile

It came in a bag made of the same material as the outer part of the sleeping bag. (site to store rocks) My five year old loved carring it out of the store. Its very warm, being used as a comforter and a sleeping bag diddn't see the need to have both. Was bought for my son to use he loves it. He gives it two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sosweetsmile
Grand Rapids, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cozy
3/7/2009

Customer review by bambie1195

5.0 stars 3/7/2009 by bambie1195
by bambie1195

this product is used for a comfort for my bed since i have pets. i love it and would purchase again. the campers would be satisfied using for the out door use. also its very stylish.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambie1195
cleveland oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bag Review
1/1/2009

Customer review by sweeterthanwine

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by sweeterthanwine
by sweeterthanwine

We purchased this item as a family gift. As far as we know the product is acceptable and is a good bargain for the price. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweeterthanwine
Jonesboro, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
very comfy
8/17/2009

Customer review by familyshoppingmom

5.0 stars 8/17/2009 by familyshoppingmom
by familyshoppingmom

These sleeping bags are quite comfortable. It got pretty cold at night and we were nice and warm. I'm not sure if they would be warm enough if it got freezing outside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
familyshoppingmom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Super Nice!
7/23/2009

Customer review by Danielle1025

5.0 stars 7/23/2009 by Danielle1025
by Danielle1025

These sleeping bags are awsome! The inner liner is really soft which I was looking for! For the money they are awsome! I am so happy that I bought them I was scared at first I was thinking 30.00 I thought I was going to have to pay way more for a soft liner inside but these are just what I wanted. They have a nice carrying case they are light weight. Well wroth anyones money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danielle1025
Morrisville, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Choice
7/27/2009

Customer review by PaActiveMom

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by PaActiveMom
by PaActiveMom

I am very pleased with this sleeping bag. I used it to camp for 7 nights in a summer (unheated/ unairconditioned) cabin with screen windows covered by wooden flaps. The bag was very comfortable in nighttime temps between 57 - 66 degrees. (It may be quite sufficient for cooler temps as well, but I cannot attest to that, yet.) I also really like the fabric lining the bag which is a lightweight cotton flannel, different from the "slippery" 100% polyester on the outside of the bag. The cotton lining of this bag doesn't cause you to "sweat" easily, as other bags do that are polyester both inside and out. For that reason, I didn't mind paying a little more than one might pay for an all-polyester bag. $30 was a fair price for the quality. I felt I had to be a bit careful with the zipper, and in doing so, I didn't have any problems with it. Very pleased with my purchase, and with WalMart's ground shipping -- my sleeping bag actually arrived a day earlier than the earliest date promised. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaActiveMom
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year