Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what I was looking for
8/3/2010

Customer review by NaMawLori

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by NaMawLori
by NaMawLori

This will be my third hair dryer. I have used this brand for many years and they last a long time. I like the easy way it works for my hair and its light weight easy to handle. I was so glad I found it on Wal-Mart.com because its not always easy to find this particular style dryer. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will continue to buy it as long as its still available.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NaMawLori
Lorain, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2013

Customer review by ReviewsHelpOthers

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by ReviewsHelpOthers
by ReviewsHelpOthers

After trying many brands along the way, some rated as the best, this specific hair dryer is by far the best. The ion select on it is able to make your hair static free, and can be adjusted to the climate of the seasons. I have had one of these for quite sometime and just purchased the same once again to keep in another location.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReviewsHelpOthers
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/5/2013

Customer review by jcw46

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by jcw46
by jcw46

I had this exact hair dryer for years and I wanted to replace it. I could not find it on Revlon's website but did find it at Walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcw46
Macclenny, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it's good!
12/28/2010

Customer review by nonick99

4.0 stars 12/28/2010 by nonick99
by nonick99

it dries your hair without frizzing it up which did happen with my old hair drier. i have fine hair and it works pretty well. i wish it died faster but i dont want the frizzies either. its pretty quiet too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonick99
chgo, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great hairdryer at a great price
7/2/2012

Customer review by brandrew

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by brandrew
by brandrew

I personally really like this hairdryer. It dries my hair with just the right force and does not get frizzy like when I use other dryers. I admit I am very bad at cleaning the lint out so it does get over heated because of it. Just like anything if you maintain it , it works great and will last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brandrew
Phoenix, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day