Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 54 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
A Wonderful Gift
9/8/2009

Customer review by ColbeyandGreg

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by ColbeyandGreg
by ColbeyandGreg

My boyfriend got me this ring 11 months ago for our 1 year anniversary and he wanted to pick it out on his own. I love this ring and I never go anywhere without it. This is being used as a promise ring and later we will get an engagement ring. I love this ring as much I loved it when he got it for me. I am very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColbeyandGreg
Uniontown, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2nd Promise Ring
9/13/2010

Customer review by OHRN2010

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by OHRN2010
by OHRN2010

My boyfriend and I were going out for about a year and a half when he bought me my first promise ring it was a $150 ring from zales. Two of the diamonds in the ring fell out within a year. About the time we had been together for 3 years we broke up for about 3 months. When we got back together my first promise ring looked rough ( from sitting at his house during the break up) and my bf said he wanted to get a new ring with a new promise for our new relationship. Around christmas time we were shopping at walmart and just happened to go to the ring section I saw this ring and loved it and he purchased it right then and there for half the price of my first ring. I have showered with this ring, slept with this ring, worn this ring to work ( I am an RN) and nothing has happened to it so far. I love that its dainty but super pretty. We have been back together for about a year now and the ring still looks perfect.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OHRN2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Promise Ring!! <3
6/30/2012

Customer review by HeartLovers10142009

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by HeartLovers10142009
by HeartLovers10142009

My fiance bought this GORGEOUS ring for me in Feb. 2010, a few months after we had started dating. I had commented to him that I LOVED this ring and it would be great if he got it for me as a promise ring. To my surprise, he bought it for me and actually proposed to me with this ring right in the middle dance floor at the club we were at! His plan was to propose after he dropped me back off home, but he thought when I was dancing on him I felt the ring box in his pants pocket, which I did not. When I turned to face him, he opened the ring box and asked me to promise to marry him!!!! I screamed in excitement and of course I said YES!!!! Everyone on the dance floor said AWWW and clapped for us!! :^) I will NEVER forget that night!!! I wear my promise ring every day and I absolutely LOVE it!!! I smile every time I look at it and it makes me feel like luckiest woman ever!!! It's so perfect on my hand and so delicate on my finger! Now, together almost three years, we have picked out my engagement ring!! We are designing it to be similar to my promise ring and its absolutely AMAZING and GORGEOUS!!!! I cannot wait to be Mr. & Mrs.!! I love you forever and for eternity, pooh bear!! <3

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeartLovers10142009
Bowling Green, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pretty!!!
12/13/2009

Customer review by CrZyMe381

5.0 stars 12/13/2009 by CrZyMe381
by CrZyMe381

My boyfriend wanted to get me something special for Christmas. He chose this ring, because it is small, simple, and very pretty. It's also affordable. It's a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrZyMe381
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
used it as a wedding ring
12/17/2009

Customer review by Marynicole831

4.0 stars 12/17/2009 by Marynicole831
by Marynicole831

I have had this product for almost 2 months. I used it as my wedding ring at I love it! Its not too flashy (theres no stones in it, it's texture) and very light. I sometimes forget its there! I wanted something small and comfortable, and this meets my requirements well. (: Plus you cant beat the value.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marynicole831
Sevierville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/5/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/5/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This ring is adorable. my fiance bought it for me for our one year anniversary. we are young so the price is realistic. its pretty without being gaudy and it says exactly what he wanted it to say. i absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mineola, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So beautiful!
1/17/2009

Customer review by LittleMama22

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by LittleMama22
by LittleMama22

My fiance got this a promise ring Christmas 2007, I got it resized at Wal-Mart for free the first time. I still got the wrong size but that is my fault, I measured my right ring finger instead of my left, turns out my right is a size larger, but the ring isn't falling off my finger and it is $25 to resize it again. This may come in a standard 7 but it CAN be resized!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleMama22
Richmond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My perfect little ring <3
7/17/2012

Customer review by Johnshappygirl

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Johnshappygirl
by Johnshappygirl

My wonderful boyfriend got me this ring and I LOVE IT! It is the perfect size, very comfortable, and not too flashy. It also sparkles :) Doesn't get cought on anything like some other rings do. I say that the two hearts on it symbolize me and my bfs hearts :) I wear it every day. The price is also wonderful for young couples. Overall just great!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnshappygirl
Mason City, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too small
7/5/2009

Customer review by rrichnet

4.0 stars 7/5/2009 by rrichnet
by rrichnet

This ring was much smaller than it looks on my computer screen. I wish there was a better way to see how big things are.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rrichnet
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful and very inexpensive
12/25/2011

Customer review by bunnyandfud

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by bunnyandfud
by bunnyandfud

My husband bought me this ring for Christmas. I got married back in October but we couldn't afford anything magnificant so we were using my grandmother's ring that wasn't anything special between us. This is the most amazing gift i could ever receive. Its going to get everyday use. The great thing is that if annything happens to the ring it can be fixed with the 2 year warranty that was purchased at a very low cost. LOVE THIS RING!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunnyandfud
McCook, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
everything i wanted
6/25/2010

Customer review by huntswolves

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by huntswolves
by huntswolves

nice looking and very cute. would buy one for a friend

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huntswolves
Thompson Falls,MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT PINKY RING
5/18/2010

Customer review by 1stqueenofwalmart

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by 1stqueenofwalmart
by 1stqueenofwalmart

I LOVE my new pinky ring.....I LOVE the fact that it has 2 hearts and it's real gold!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stqueenofwalmart
Columbia, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/6/2011

Customer review by wesman321

4.0 stars 12/6/2011 by wesman321
by wesman321

its kinda small but its worth the price...got this for my girlfriend

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wesman321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
terrible
7/12/2009

Customer review by honest05

1.0 stars 7/12/2009 by honest05
by honest05

You get what you pay for. Absolutely terrible. it weighs nothing at all and is totally gum ball machine quality.

Was this review helpful? (6) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honest05
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not what I expected at all!!
1/3/2011

Customer review by lilmsemt

1.0 stars 1/3/2011 by lilmsemt
by lilmsemt

I absolutely loved this ring online,, but when I received it it was not at all what I expected.. It looked very cheap, and the whole reason I had ordered it was because I wanted a yellow gold ring. In person the place where the diaomnds are have white gold/silver painted on it and completely covers up the gold so it looks more like a silver ring with one gold peice on it...

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmsemt
Would recommend to a friend? No
Amazing:D
8/7/2009

Customer review by Beautifulxheart

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by Beautifulxheart
by Beautifulxheart

My boyfriend got me this ring six months ago for our one year/valentine's day(they're only two days apart) and I absolutely love it! Unlike most rings it doesn't form to your finger. It never gets snagged on anything and I haven't lost a stone yet! It's perfect,gorgeous,and small.:) Great buy for the price:D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beautifulxheart
Vienna,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring
12/29/2009

Customer review by Happyonceagain

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Happyonceagain
by Happyonceagain

I received this ring as a Christmas present from my boyfriend as a promise ring and simply love it. It's details are dainty and the gold and diamonds have such a beautiful glow! I am proud of this ring and love to show it off!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happyonceagain
Jackson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleased
4/13/2009

Customer review by AmalioR

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by AmalioR
by AmalioR

My fiance bought this for me in July as a promise ring. It was perfect. I helped pick it out. I still wear it till this day (but on my right hand now) since we are now engaged. But I havent been able to make myself part with it. It was a very good price. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmalioR
Fayetteville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AAAMMMAAZZIIINNNNGGG RING!!!!
3/3/2011

Customer review by ShanesHummingbird

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by ShanesHummingbird
by ShanesHummingbird

My boyfriend got me this promise ring for our 1 year anniversary, I wear it all day, every day and it is an amazing ring. Though it isnt a big rock, its a really sweet ring that means a lot!!!! I will NEVER take this ring off. I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShanesHummingbird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
6/8/2010

Customer review by Kymber

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by Kymber
by Kymber

My boyfriend bought this ring for me for our 6 month anniv. i think its a beautiful ring. It is really good Promise ring. i really recommend it.(:

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kymber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews