Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 54 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
used it as a wedding ring
12/17/2009

Customer review by Marynicole831

4.0 stars 12/17/2009 by Marynicole831
by Marynicole831

I have had this product for almost 2 months. I used it as my wedding ring at I love it! Its not too flashy (theres no stones in it, it's texture) and very light. I sometimes forget its there! I wanted something small and comfortable, and this meets my requirements well. (: Plus you cant beat the value.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marynicole831
Sevierville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My perfect little ring <3
7/17/2012

Customer review by Johnshappygirl

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Johnshappygirl
by Johnshappygirl

My wonderful boyfriend got me this ring and I LOVE IT! It is the perfect size, very comfortable, and not too flashy. It also sparkles :) Doesn't get cought on anything like some other rings do. I say that the two hearts on it symbolize me and my bfs hearts :) I wear it every day. The price is also wonderful for young couples. Overall just great!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johnshappygirl
Mason City, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AAAMMMAAZZIIINNNNGGG RING!!!!
3/3/2011

Customer review by ShanesHummingbird

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by ShanesHummingbird
by ShanesHummingbird

My boyfriend got me this promise ring for our 1 year anniversary, I wear it all day, every day and it is an amazing ring. Though it isnt a big rock, its a really sweet ring that means a lot!!!! I will NEVER take this ring off. I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShanesHummingbird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Promise Ring!! <3
6/30/2012

Customer review by HeartLovers10142009

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by HeartLovers10142009
by HeartLovers10142009

My fiance bought this GORGEOUS ring for me in Feb. 2010, a few months after we had started dating. I had commented to him that I LOVED this ring and it would be great if he got it for me as a promise ring. To my surprise, he bought it for me and actually proposed to me with this ring right in the middle dance floor at the club we were at! His plan was to propose after he dropped me back off home, but he thought when I was dancing on him I felt the ring box in his pants pocket, which I did not. When I turned to face him, he opened the ring box and asked me to promise to marry him!!!! I screamed in excitement and of course I said YES!!!! Everyone on the dance floor said AWWW and clapped for us!! :^) I will NEVER forget that night!!! I wear my promise ring every day and I absolutely LOVE it!!! I smile every time I look at it and it makes me feel like luckiest woman ever!!! It's so perfect on my hand and so delicate on my finger! Now, together almost three years, we have picked out my engagement ring!! We are designing it to be similar to my promise ring and its absolutely AMAZING and GORGEOUS!!!! I cannot wait to be Mr. & Mrs.!! I love you forever and for eternity, pooh bear!! <3

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeartLovers10142009
Bowling Green, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Had for a year now...
12/12/2009

Customer review by MissLtlGoodB

4.0 stars 12/12/2009 by MissLtlGoodB
by MissLtlGoodB

I have worn this ring every single day for a year i have never taken it off..to sleep shower wash hands (am a nurse too so lots of handwashing). it is a beautiful promise ring..only thing is my boyfriend got it in the store and i wanted to take it home that day and it was a size too big but it fit ok and i never went back to get it sized so the band is very bent. and i noticed a few weeks ago that one of the diamond accents is missing :o( i am going to take it in and i hope they can get a new one set for me!! the internet pic is very realistic looks just like the ring. it is simple and is normally not mistaken for an engagement ring and is the PERFECT PROMISE RING! It is still beautiful after wearing it out a lot in the past year..hopefully walmart will get me a new accent in the one heart!!!then it would have 5 stars..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissLtlGoodB
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2nd Promise Ring
9/13/2010

Customer review by OHRN2010

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by OHRN2010
by OHRN2010

My boyfriend and I were going out for about a year and a half when he bought me my first promise ring it was a $150 ring from zales. Two of the diamonds in the ring fell out within a year. About the time we had been together for 3 years we broke up for about 3 months. When we got back together my first promise ring looked rough ( from sitting at his house during the break up) and my bf said he wanted to get a new ring with a new promise for our new relationship. Around christmas time we were shopping at walmart and just happened to go to the ring section I saw this ring and loved it and he purchased it right then and there for half the price of my first ring. I have showered with this ring, slept with this ring, worn this ring to work ( I am an RN) and nothing has happened to it so far. I love that its dainty but super pretty. We have been back together for about a year now and the ring still looks perfect.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OHRN2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Wonderful Gift
9/8/2009

Customer review by ColbeyandGreg

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by ColbeyandGreg
by ColbeyandGreg

My boyfriend got me this ring 11 months ago for our 1 year anniversary and he wanted to pick it out on his own. I love this ring and I never go anywhere without it. This is being used as a promise ring and later we will get an engagement ring. I love this ring as much I loved it when he got it for me. I am very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColbeyandGreg
Uniontown, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pretty!!!
12/13/2009

Customer review by CrZyMe381

5.0 stars 12/13/2009 by CrZyMe381
by CrZyMe381

My boyfriend wanted to get me something special for Christmas. He chose this ring, because it is small, simple, and very pretty. It's also affordable. It's a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrZyMe381
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/5/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/5/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This ring is adorable. my fiance bought it for me for our one year anniversary. we are young so the price is realistic. its pretty without being gaudy and it says exactly what he wanted it to say. i absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mineola, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So beautiful!
1/17/2009

Customer review by LittleMama22

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by LittleMama22
by LittleMama22

My fiance got this a promise ring Christmas 2007, I got it resized at Wal-Mart for free the first time. I still got the wrong size but that is my fault, I measured my right ring finger instead of my left, turns out my right is a size larger, but the ring isn't falling off my finger and it is $25 to resize it again. This may come in a standard 7 but it CAN be resized!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleMama22
Richmond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful and very inexpensive
12/25/2011

Customer review by bunnyandfud

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by bunnyandfud
by bunnyandfud

My husband bought me this ring for Christmas. I got married back in October but we couldn't afford anything magnificant so we were using my grandmother's ring that wasn't anything special between us. This is the most amazing gift i could ever receive. Its going to get everyday use. The great thing is that if annything happens to the ring it can be fixed with the 2 year warranty that was purchased at a very low cost. LOVE THIS RING!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bunnyandfud
McCook, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT PINKY RING
5/18/2010

Customer review by 1stqueenofwalmart

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by 1stqueenofwalmart
by 1stqueenofwalmart

I LOVE my new pinky ring.....I LOVE the fact that it has 2 hearts and it's real gold!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1stqueenofwalmart
Columbia, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/6/2011

Customer review by wesman321

4.0 stars 12/6/2011 by wesman321
by wesman321

its kinda small but its worth the price...got this for my girlfriend

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wesman321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
everything i wanted
6/25/2010

Customer review by huntswolves

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by huntswolves
by huntswolves

nice looking and very cute. would buy one for a friend

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
huntswolves
Thompson Falls,MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too small
7/5/2009

Customer review by rrichnet

4.0 stars 7/5/2009 by rrichnet
by rrichnet

This ring was much smaller than it looks on my computer screen. I wish there was a better way to see how big things are.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rrichnet
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
terrible
7/12/2009

Customer review by honest05

1.0 stars 7/12/2009 by honest05
by honest05

You get what you pay for. Absolutely terrible. it weighs nothing at all and is totally gum ball machine quality.

Was this review helpful? (6) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
honest05
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love it!
11/11/2009

Customer review by MattandLacey

5.0 stars 11/11/2009 by MattandLacey
by MattandLacey

My boyfriend got me this ring about a year ago, and it is still in good shape! it isn't very fancy but it is a beautifull ring and i do not go anywhere without it, i haven't lost a diamond yet, and it hasn't lost it's color or anything, it is small, but like i said it's a very beautiful ring. i love it! It was givin to me as a promise ring, and i love it. i highly recommend this ring. Anyone who is fussing about this product, i have no idea why you are. It is cheap and of good value. it isn't no pretty wedding ring, it's a $50 dollar promise ring, there for, it isn't gonna be fancy or big. But anyways i love it and i highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MattandLacey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beauitful!!!!
2/11/2010

Customer review by REDHEADEDCOWGAL

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by REDHEADEDCOWGAL
by REDHEADEDCOWGAL

I got this ring for christmas from my boyfriend who is now my fiance'e. i love it, it is a beautigul ring. Great if you dont like big rings. Also great if you have small kids and are afraid of scraching them. this ring is great we ARE picking out my engagement ring together. ill still wear this ring, just on my right hand. only thing that happened with my ring is is that i saw is and wanted to wear it rite then, but my guy got it in the store so i had to wait for it to be sized. I LOVE IT!! I NEVER TAKE IT OFF

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
REDHEADEDCOWGAL
BRENT, ALABAMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like it :)
9/13/2013

Customer review by Jmama90

4.0 stars 9/13/2013 by Jmama90
by Jmama90

My boyfriend got me this ring for Christmas last year and I adore it. I like simple, and that's what it is. However I've never seen it online until now. The picture makes it look fancier than what it does in real life. It looks like there are diamonds all over it but its like small balls of silver n very small diamonds in the hearts. (which is fine for me, but if you want fancy and flashy, look elsewhere) It's held its shape very well. Great for the ladies who like simple, non-flashy rings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jmama90
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring
12/26/2009

Customer review by xShellyX

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by xShellyX
by xShellyX

My boyfriend gave me this ring on Christmas Eve, and it is absolutely beautiful, this picture just doesn't do its justice! I saw it in the store back in September and just fell in love with it; its small and perfect, especially because I have tiny fingers. Everyone I've shown it to says its so lovely; I myself, cannot help but stare at how wonderful it is! I'm truly very happy with this ring! A perfect little present if you have a budget =]

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xShellyX
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews