Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 231 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

231 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
141
4 stars
68
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 183 total reviews
In response
12/6/2008

Customer review by MackAttack08

5.0 stars by MackAttack08

Actually the Characters on the Mack truck Transporter are in the Movie, Bob Cutlass is an interviewer for the sports station covering the races, "Bumper Save" and "Nitroade" are both in the first race in the movie, rewatch it CLOSELY and you will see them!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MackAttack08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mack Transporter is great
12/8/2008

Customer review by mommyitybity

5.0 stars by mommyitybity

I purchased the more expensive one with a different set of cars for my 2 year old son for his birthday. This set is the same Mack. My son has dropped it fallen on it, abused it like a 2 year old would. His older sisters have fallen on it and it is still like new after 4 months. It is his favorite toy. He never gets tired of loading and unloading his cars. He can take Mack off to play with just the cab if he wants. Great toy especially for only $10. The one with the more popular cars is $23. And its the exact same Mack.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommyitybity
Altoona, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good buy- not exact item
12/3/2008

Customer review by onlinedealsmomma

4.0 stars by onlinedealsmomma

Good price for Mack. BEWARE- the 3 cars shown are NOT what you get!! The 3 cars are no-namers and I don't even think they're "in" the movie. I was disappointed quite a bit that the picture didn't match the product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
onlinedealsmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very cute product
12/28/2008

Customer review by ChildrenAreTreasures

4.0 stars by ChildrenAreTreasures

My boys love anything with wheels, and this holds not only the cars it comes with, but their other Hot Wheels and Matchbox cars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChildrenAreTreasures
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Boys who love cars will adore it
3/26/2009

Customer review by mickle

4.0 stars by mickle

I bought this for my 5 year old cousin (who is quickly amassing a huge die cast car collection) and he loves it. It's not as well made as I would have liked, but the fact that it's "Cars" makes up for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mickle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My 4 year old loved it.
12/26/2008

Customer review by karla7073

5.0 stars by karla7073

My 4 year old son recieved this toy christmas eve and he has not put it down since, he has even taken it to bed with him the last 2 nights. the cars are die cast and will hold up well. He dosen't seem to mind that the cars were not in the movie they are still "cool" too him. Mac is made of plastic so I'm not sure he'll hold up very well my son is pretty rough on his toys. I say a great toy for a kid who loves the movie cars or just toy cars. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
karla7073
buckeye, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product good workmanship
12/26/2008

Customer review by tooblessedtostress

5.0 stars by tooblessedtostress

This product was just what we were looking for -- my son loves Mack. He can hold six cars (three we had never seen before were included) and the top part of the holder moves down so the cars can "drive" down from their parking spot. Excellent value and so far it seems to be of very good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tooblessedtostress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kid loved it !!!
12/26/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This truck was a hit on Christmas day. My kid loved it. He takes it everywhere, even to sleep with, and for the price it can't get any better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Weston, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
12/27/2008

Customer review by AlotaKiddos

5.0 stars by AlotaKiddos

3 year old son got this for xmas and he loved it. So much that ignored all the RC and electric type toys he got. He even has to sleep with ol Mack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AlotaKiddos
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/27/2008

Customer review by nelljepp

5.0 stars by nelljepp

My son received this for Christmas and he LOVES it. He got a track for Christmas as well, so he uses this sometimes to drive the cars up to the track when it is there turn to race. He really likes his Mac truck. We didn't get the cars in the picture - which is good for us (we had those ones already). Fun toy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nelljepp
Cottonwood Heights, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
highly recommended
12/27/2008

Customer review by NTBM08

5.0 stars by NTBM08

I go this for $10 on sale. Nephew loved it...seemed larger in picture...holds about 4 cars on each level...GREAT for the price and he played with it for hours! highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NTBM08
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cars Transporter
12/26/2008

Customer review by NoahsMomMom

5.0 stars by NoahsMomMom

This looks like a cheap piece of junk BUT it's actually quite decent. My son, age 2, just loves it. I had purchased a "bigger better" transporter but it was much too difficult to maneuver. This truck is toddler friendly and has been quite the hit...especially during a 3 hour trip to Dallas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NoahsMomMom
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Toy
12/27/2008

Customer review by Mommaoftwo1616

5.0 stars by Mommaoftwo1616

Mack with diecast cars is great! My son loves it and won't put it down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommaoftwo1616
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits with the CARS group
12/28/2008

Customer review by MidniteBlu

5.0 stars by MidniteBlu

This product is fun to have if you collect the CARS series. My 3.5 year old son likes being able to haul several of them around @ 1 time. It is plastic but doesn't seem to be something he can easily break. The back stays attached to the cab pretty good; unlike some other products we have gotten in the past.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MidniteBlu
Pikeville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute for the price
12/28/2008

Customer review by azprincessmonica

5.0 stars by azprincessmonica

This Mack truck was good for the price (on sale for $10) but nothing spectacular. If you have Cars fan, its sure to be a hit with the little one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
azprincessmonica
phoenix, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2008

Customer review by bizzygaming

5.0 stars by bizzygaming

Purchased for my grandson and he really enjoys. I paid $10 and it is worth it. He loves loading the cars on the truck

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bizzygaming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandson loves it
1/17/2009

Customer review by fancy

5.0 stars by fancy

My 2 year old grandson just loves playing with this transporter with all his hot wheels cars and trucks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fancy
Attica, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
12/27/2008

Customer review by Reigh03

5.0 stars by Reigh03

This is a perfect gift for your little Cars lover. It is big enough to carry three cars but small enough not to take up too much space in the toy box. My son will have hours of fun and imaginative play with this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Reigh03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value!
12/28/2008

Customer review by sstephenson

5.0 stars by sstephenson

This item is perfect for a 3 yr. old and up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sstephenson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mack/cars
12/28/2008

Customer review by rone1961

5.0 stars by rone1961

my lil 4 year old grand-son just loved it.......... i got him this with the extra pack of cars..... it was wonderfull christmas gift.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rone1961
Breaux Bridge La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 183 total reviews