Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Ben10: Race Against Time
7/8/2009

Customer review by LetsGetMikey

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by LetsGetMikey
by LetsGetMikey

I bought Ben10: Secret Of The Omnitrix along with Ben10: Race Against Time, for my grandsons, ages 5 1/2 & 7. These were the only Ben10 DVDs they did not have, so they are definitely Ben10 authorities. They both loved Race Against Time, and Secret Of The Omnitrix was "OK". As to why it was just "OK", and watched 1/5 of the time as Race Against Time; no explanation. As to why Race Against Time is better; again, no explanation; "It just is". :-)

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LetsGetMikey
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great movie
12/28/2008

Customer review by savvygran

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by savvygran
by savvygran

If you have a Ben 10 enthusiast, this is fabulous.. actual movie with real kids! Grandsons love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savvygran
phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Entertaining
3/19/2009

Customer review by RLW1

5.0 stars 3/19/2009 by RLW1
by RLW1

If you're a Ben 10 fan, you'll definately enjoy this video. My five-year old has already watched it multiple times.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RLW1
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
ben 10 movie was great
3/1/2011

Customer review by aaju

4.0 stars 3/1/2011 by aaju
by aaju

My son (age 8) liked it very much. Lot of action with ben 10. could have been more aliens but still really good for a first movie. Awesome. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aaju
corpus christi, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
My two sons loved it.
9/25/2012

Customer review by PeachnPoodle

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by PeachnPoodle
by PeachnPoodle

Walmart took way too long to get it in. I ordered it online on Sept 1st and it just came in on Sep 21st. If I kbew it was going to take 3 weeks I would have probably not ordered it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeachnPoodle
St. Clairsville OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for a Ben 10 fan
9/5/2013

Customer review by emaleythe

4.0 stars 9/5/2013 by emaleythe
by emaleythe

Bought for my son who loves Ben 10. For a child that loves the cartoon, the movie meets expectations and was a hit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emaleythe
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.