Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

No Go for kids
9/19/2016

Customer review by westmom

2.0 stars 9/19/2016 by westmom
by westmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wrote an honest review about the content and scenes that are too graphic for kids. but Walmart would not let me post the. maybe this one will get posted. this is NOT for kids or many adults.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
westmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
10/2/2009

Customer review by SweetMocha

5.0 stars 10/2/2009 by SweetMocha
by SweetMocha

I rarely like to watch re-made movies or movies that have numerous sequels. I didn't buy this DVD for fear of not liking it and being stuck with another bad DVD. My friend bought this DVD and I watched it at his house. LOVED IT!!! The next day, I went to walmart and bought it. I can't wait until Halloween2 comes out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetMocha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Halloween- Rob Zombie Style!
9/21/2009

Customer review by MissAmy

5.0 stars 9/21/2009 by MissAmy
by MissAmy

I got this as a gift for my friend last year, and now I can't wait to get my own! We stayed up watching everything throughout the three-disc set and now I am hooked. I saw H2 (now out in theaters) and must say I cannot wait till that one is available on DVD aswell. If you are as big a fan of Halloween as I am, then this is the set you want to buy. I was skeptical about getting this one because alot of online reviews of the movie said it was nothing like the original Halloween, and it is not. This is his own rendition of the classic film with a whole new outlook on Micheal Meyers, perfect for a fan of the original Halloween movies and fans of Rob's work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissAmy
Flood City, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rob Zombie is Awesome
7/15/2009

Customer review by RatedRko89

5.0 stars 7/15/2009 by RatedRko89
by RatedRko89

Rob Zombie knows how to make sick and twisted films and he goes places other producers don't. If you are a fan of Micheal Myers you will enjoy this movie. You get to see how the madness began. The second one (H2) will be coming soon to theatres.....Look foward to watching it. Keep up the awesome work Rob!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RatedRko89
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great...great...great
3/7/2009

Customer review by kaseykahnefan1

5.0 stars 3/7/2009 by kaseykahnefan1
by kaseykahnefan1

i love the halloween films but the 3 disc set of rob zombies film is worth it the 3rd disc is better then anything it goes thru th enitre filming days of them filming halloween its awesome u couldnt ask for more fom a michael myers film...awesome its worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaseykahnefan1
iron station,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Review
7/21/2009

Customer review by cloud2795

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by cloud2795
by cloud2795

The 4 and 1/2 hour making of makes this DVD worth it if you a fan of rob zombie's remake then you should get this dvd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cloud2795
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month