Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

HappyBuyer
1/29/2009

Customer review by Dwillis

5.0 stars 1/29/2009 by Dwillis
by Dwillis

My wife truly loves the way this bag is so sleek and stylish, plus that it also seems to keep her camera dust free with the inner fabric. This bag was perfectly designed and is easy to travel with.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dwillis
Twinsburg, OH.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not for every camera!
12/20/2008

Customer review by elbecool

1.0 stars 12/20/2008 by elbecool
by elbecool

I bought this camera case for a friend's daughter. Her camera would not fit. Just take note when purchasing this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elbecool
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful case
7/13/2010

Customer review by cbreezes

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by cbreezes
by cbreezes

This case is much nicer then I imagined especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbreezes
Lynchburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Style
5/15/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/15/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I like how this case is stylish yet practical. Fits my coolpix camera great and has handy storage for any of my sd cards

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Green Lake, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love The Item
1/28/2011

Customer review by KokoBeach

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by KokoBeach
by KokoBeach

I first saw the camera case in blue and when I went to order it it was not available. So I ordered it in black. I was pleased with the case and then I saw it was now available in blue. I returned it to a Walmart store and ordered the blue one. I love the item. It is attractive and it looks like a wallet. I can fit an extra battery and memory card as well as my Canon digital camera. It also matches my iTouch case which is why I originally wanted it in blue. I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KokoBeach
Cocoa Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT PRICE, GREAT ITEM, LOOKS VERY CLASSY
3/22/2011

Customer review by BETTINALEE

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by BETTINALEE
by BETTINALEE

GREAT COLOR, GREAT FEEL TO IT, COMES WITH A STRAP......LOVE LOVE LOVE IT, DON'T HESITATE TO BUY THIS! EVEN HOLDS 2 MEMORY CARDS

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BETTINALEE
MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/26/2010

Customer review by BaltimoreMomma

4.0 stars 4/26/2010 by BaltimoreMomma
by BaltimoreMomma

Love the powder blue color. It is perfect for finding in my purse and it matches my blue Canon SD1200 IS camera. It is a very cute little camera bag, but I wish it had a compartment for me to put a credit card and a few folded dollars. However, this bag does have 2 slots if you want to carry 2 extra memory cards.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BaltimoreMomma
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Norazza New York Camera Case
4/8/2009

Customer review by Pictureyou

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by Pictureyou
by Pictureyou

What do you get for a Grandma who has everything. The digital Camera case by Norazza. It was affordable and comes in very pretty colors. She will love her Easter present.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pictureyou
Flagstaff, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Luv it
8/27/2009

Customer review by ForEverDoll

5.0 stars 8/27/2009 by ForEverDoll
by ForEverDoll

This Camera case is sleek, sexy and I just luv it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForEverDoll
El Dorado Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Little Case!
7/26/2009

Customer review by lemontwist

5.0 stars 7/26/2009 by lemontwist
by lemontwist

Loved the powder blue color. Very soft and perfect for finding in my purse!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lemontwist
Austin TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Camera Case!
12/6/2012

Customer review by PlumberElliott

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by PlumberElliott
by PlumberElliott

I bought this camera case to protect my camera while carrying it around in my purse. I LOVE it! It's is soft inside & out. I like that it has 2 little pockets inside for additional SD cards. It's a beautiful Tiffany's blue with silver. Matches my little silver camera. Everytime I open it up, it feels like I'm opening a little present for myself!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlumberElliott
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.