Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 71 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
works with acer 22in monitors
10/26/2009

Customer review by mislaylay

4.0 stars 10/26/2009 by mislaylay
by mislaylay

if your like me and need space thenyou need this its worth the low cost and was sent realy fast got it in in 3 days and puting it up on wall was ez this i know cause i am handycaped you just wont find a better price out there only thing you mit want to do if your puting it in a space with no wall studs is buy a bit smaller screws and wall anchors as i did and it comes with its own level so only tools you real need is a dril and screw bit and pencial to mark the holes.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mislaylay
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT product
8/21/2009

Customer review by JAJJV

5.0 stars 8/21/2009 by JAJJV
by JAJJV

I am very happy with this purchase. Despite the fact that I had to pay way too much for delivery, it still cost less than any other decent full-motion wall mount option I had for mounting a 23" monitor on the wall. This product is sturdy, well-made, and does exactly what I need it to do. Directions are horrible, but it isn't difficult to figure out how to mount it. Find the stud and mount. Period. I researched and physically looked at several wall mount options, and none extended as far from the wall as this one can. Furthermore, all other options were far more costly -- 3 to 6 times the price. I purchased mine specifically to mount to the wall in front of my newly built treadmill desk. Awesome set-up! I would highly recommend this product, though I do wish Walmart would carry these in stores.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAJJV
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product
9/30/2011

Customer review by gregblatz

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by gregblatz
by gregblatz

Very strong and solid. I'm using it on a 32" TV. Articulates in many directions and holds very firm.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gregblatz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
4/11/2009

Customer review by NYTech

4.0 stars 4/11/2009 by NYTech
by NYTech

This was used to mount a 26" LCD TV. Installation was a snap. Very robust product. Tension can be manually adjusted at the joints to suit desired level of movement.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYTech
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value for the dollar
7/29/2011

Customer review by UTRock

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by UTRock
by UTRock

The unit is flexible, robust, easy to install, hides well and does everything it says it will. And it costs about half of what the competition has out there. And they have the hardware for every possible application. Even a twinky wrench for the lag bolts. It does it all for less than $30! Ship to store for free. It took less than 5 days to come in. Typical, easy pick-up. You can't get a better deal.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UTRock
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fit 32" emerson perfect
2/16/2012

Customer review by lugnutco

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by lugnutco
by lugnutco

Excellent mount for the $$. Holds my 32" emerson with no issues and is plenty sturdy enough to hold TV and easy to mount. Instructions appear vague only because its a (Universal) mount to accommodate other brands of tv's.(lots of additional parts) Requires a little technical ability and common sense.. I managed it while intoxicated..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lugnutco
Canon City Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Value
12/20/2010

Customer review by GFRguy

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by GFRguy
by GFRguy

Great value, a little to small for a 32", but works great with the 26". had to remove covers and tighten bolt to accommodate the larger TV.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GFRguy
Traverse City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/29/2011

Customer review by Nat3

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Nat3
by Nat3

I bought this mount about a month ago to hang a TV in the bedroom. It was reasonably easy to install, and TV is now hanging in the corner. The TV can move left and right and tilt up and down, although once the right position was selected, we didn't need to touch it again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nat3
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
HIGH QUALITY- AWESOME !!!!!
8/14/2012

Customer review by 3DDelucca

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by 3DDelucca
by 3DDelucca

I am a Welder/Fabricator usually when I buy something like this I plan on having to customize it myself to make it work "properly" usually bad engineering design and or cheap hardware, but this came with all holes Pre-Drilled for multable mounting styles, and ALL the hardware needed + extra! heavy duty hardware for various different mounting locations " I chose to mount at a 45 degree in the corner of two walls" and had plenty of room behind it. I would even recommend this to anyone who is not very handy. " Just make sure you have! or can borrow! and are familiar with a STUD FINDER and DRILL. " This MUST be anchored into the WALL STUD ! 3-D

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3DDelucca
Santa Rosa, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worth it
8/9/2011

Customer review by TheBuckChoklit1

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by TheBuckChoklit1
by TheBuckChoklit1

It is VERY sturdy, as long as you follow the weight limit. It it also very sleek, all the nuts and bolts are hidden. Easy to adjust the tightness of the pivot-points. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBuckChoklit1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
4/25/2011

Customer review by crebot

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by crebot
by crebot

This wall mount worked great! It comes with several different sized screws and brackets so I'm sure it will work with most TV's. Easy to install and several adjustments to make TV position exactly how you want it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crebot
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome deal
4/25/2011

Customer review by Dukiefever

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by Dukiefever
by Dukiefever

This is a great deal for an awesome mount. I was skeptical at first, but it is really heavy duty and has so many different angles and adjustments that it can work for almost anything. All around great buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dukiefever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great, hardest part was finding the stud.
7/18/2011

Customer review by humaninput

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by humaninput
by humaninput

has nice finish, seems sturdy, very happy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
humaninput
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
12/10/2012

Customer review by Mimiof3

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Mimiof3
by Mimiof3

I have to admit that I was reluctant to purchase this product online, sight unseen, especially considering the price..., but I could not be happier! This mount is well made and sturdy! It disproves the old saying that "you get what you pay for". If you need a vesa mount for a small tv, and don't want to spend a fortune...BUY THIS MOUNT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimiof3
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/29/2011

Customer review by ElReyDelMundo

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by ElReyDelMundo
by ElReyDelMundo

Nice and cheap, and works very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElReyDelMundo
milwaukee WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great TV mount for the price!
1/6/2013

Customer review by Foxad

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Foxad
by Foxad

I would recommend this wall mount over the $80+ brackets. I looked at one at Target selling for $79 and it looked thin and not as nice. I have one of the "name brand" mounts holding a 22" TV and it doesn't compare to the quality and style to this VESA wall mount. Visually it looks better and all the little details, like having caps to hide the screw heads on the actual arm and it even has a cover to hide the bracket and screws used to attach the arm to the wall. This is definitely worth much more than what I paid, which with tax came to only $35. You can't beat it. Buy it and see for yourself, you will be very pleased with your purchase. FYI - I bought this bracket to hold our 32" VIZIO TV and it works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foxad
Sinking Spring, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
12/3/2010

Customer review by Joe8103

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by Joe8103
by Joe8103

I was hesitant to buy this, given that it's price was so much less than others, but I found it to be well made, and does an excellent job supporting a 32" LED TV.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joe8103
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great mount
5/18/2012

Customer review by helpyour

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by helpyour
by helpyour

I checked for mounts in the local stores, all of them were around $70.00 to 100.00, Couldn't believe the cost. Even at the Wal Mart store they were around $70.00. This mount is a bargin at $29.00. Heavy steel, good connecting joints, good paint/coating, all of the hardware there, made in Tiawan, great quality. Not available in the store. Took a chance on buying it and wasn't disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
helpyour
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Almost perfect
3/17/2010

Customer review by RkyMtnRon

4.0 stars 3/17/2010 by RkyMtnRon
by RkyMtnRon

This mount is very well constructed and a great value for the price. Includes the 4-screws (metric) needed to attach to your monitor. Could it be better? Yes! The arm attached to the wall bracket only swings about half-way in each direction, so it does not allow the monitor to fit as close to the wall as some people might want. Other than that slight limitation, it met my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RkyMtnRon
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Picture is wrong
12/21/2013

Customer review by jwyfk

4.0 stars 12/21/2013 by jwyfk
by jwyfk

I wanted the Inland mount pictured, which is no longer made. Notice how one arm is higher than the other, which allows (allowed) you to fold it nearly flush with the wall. The new ones only bend 90 degrees, because the arm is completely straight. It can't fold in on itself. Take a look at Inland's website and you'll see what I mean. It's still a solid product and a great value, I just wish they had updated the picture so that I didn't have to waste my time returning it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwyfk
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews