Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 51 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
If you love Club Penguin, you should buy this!
12/2/2008

Customer review by Kinglopez

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by Kinglopez
by Kinglopez

My 10 year old son bought this product and he said, "I like that you can become an agent and that you can play different mini games. There are different things you can do on it like make a character and use wi fi to interact with other characters."

Was this review helpful? (54) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kinglopez
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Club Penguin Rocks!
1/27/2009

Customer review by Husker1Fan

5.0 stars 1/27/2009 by Husker1Fan
by Husker1Fan

My son received this gift from Santa, and boy, words are hard to express how thrilled he was to get it! He has pretty much played it non-stop, and he's 12! This is a great game if you are unfamiliar with Club Penguin,and a must have if you and your children ARE familiar with Club Penguin!

Was this review helpful? (35) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Husker1Fan
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8 year likes
1/4/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/4/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought a DSi XL for my two sons for Christmas, this was one of the games we bought specifically for 8 year old. He likes the game, and so does my 6 year old son, and three year old daughter. Easy to play.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cool Game!! =)
5/25/2009

Customer review by DSgamer73

3.0 stars 5/25/2009 by DSgamer73
by DSgamer73

This game is pretty cool at first, but when you finish, it gets kind of boring. I have to say, though, that the DGamer is awesome! I would rocommend this DS game.

Was this review helpful? (16) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DSgamer73
Carrollton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/29/2008

Customer review by lovebugsmom4

4.0 stars 12/29/2008 by lovebugsmom4
by lovebugsmom4

My kids love this game, as they love the online version from Disney.. There only complaint since they always share the video type games is that there is only 1 "slot" on the game for one person to save their progress.. Well worth the money even with one slot, if you kids are fans of the online version of Club Penguin.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovebugsmom4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Game
1/26/2009

Customer review by sjbear

5.0 stars 1/26/2009 by sjbear
by sjbear

I bought this for my daugher for Christmas and she really enjoys playing it. She likes it as much as the online game!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjbear
Philly, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Don't buy this product!
2/7/2009

Customer review by V1d3oGam3L0v3r

2.0 stars 2/7/2009 by V1d3oGam3L0v3r
by V1d3oGam3L0v3r

This product is not fun and very limited. rYou do not get a membership like it said on Disney. Hard to contect to many things.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
V1d3oGam3L0v3r
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
OK :(
12/29/2008

Customer review by animallovers

4.0 stars 12/29/2008 by animallovers
by animallovers

My 11 year old plays C.P. online quite a bit, and has had a membership for probably a year now. This was what caused me a little disappointment when she got the DS game for Christmas, and had put it down maybe 20 minutes later. For what the game cost, she would rather have a membership renewal for the online game. I would still recommend it for when internet access is not available.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
animallovers
Athens, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/14/2009

Customer review by Dancer96

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by Dancer96
by Dancer96

This game is totally cool and fun to play all day! If your child loves the website then your child is going to love this! This game is good for all ages so grown-ups can play too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dancer96
Tampa,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
club penguin fans will enjoy
6/24/2011

Customer review by kingdoodynumber1

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by kingdoodynumber1
by kingdoodynumber1

My kids have experience playing on the web-based game and enjoy this game because they can take it with them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kingdoodynumber1
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great game
2/15/2009

Customer review by pinto

5.0 stars 2/15/2009 by pinto
by pinto

My son is 9 he loves club penguin on the computer and he loves this game.Trying to get the coins on the computer is a little annoying at this time we can't do it yet i'm sure we will get it soon.over all great game.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinto
garfield.N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter loves Disney!
1/8/2009

Customer review by Blister72

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by Blister72
by Blister72

We see the info for this game ALL THE TIME on Disney, since our 4 year old daughter is addicted to it and all. I picked up the game thinking it would be fun myself, after just getting my own DS. (Gamer since the 80's, so I know my hardware...) We have never messed with the PC on-line club penguin, so this is our first hands on experience with it. I like the option to do quick games, or missions...which I am playing right now...found all 7 puffles...wOOt! The only issue I have is with the DS Wi-Fi games. It works great with other DS's nearby, but to access my home network's wireless router and the internet, I would have to kick down the security from WPA-PSK, to WEP. I would also have to create a CP account on-line, to upload coins for the fundrasier aspect, but at least you can spend them in the giftshop in-game to buy more crazy clothing...LOVE THAT! I have no problem with that, but really hate entering 16 bit encrypted, router generated keys into the existing hardware, like the Wii, PSP, laptop, etc...I prefer passwords to alpha-numeric jibberish. ;) Anyway, the game is a blast so far! Thanks again Disney, for making us purchase more stuff! Happy New Year! Ol' skool gamers represent!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blister72
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/11/2009

Customer review by crodog

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by crodog
by crodog

I love this game. If you like clubpenguin.com you will love this game. You could upload coins online, buy clothes without being a member, and it has challenging missions. You could play it 30,000 times and still not get bored of it. It is totally worth your money and I would SOOO recommend this to you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crodog
Delmar, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Game
1/18/2009

Customer review by Bulldog68

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by Bulldog68
by Bulldog68

My Son plays Club Penguin on the computer, so bought him this for his DS, he loves it. Cool how you can go WiFi and upload stuff to your Club Penguin account online. Cool and Cute Game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bulldog68
Cranston, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
horrible game
10/16/2009

Customer review by bbboyrules

1.0 stars 10/16/2009 by bbboyrules
by bbboyrules

i got it for my nephew hes 10 he hated it it barely saves nothing like club penguin you have to solve mstyeries you can play 5 minigames thats the only kind of good thing and you cant talk no ds download for missions only for the dance game

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbboyrules
Would recommend to a friend? No
To ezzy
5/18/2009

Customer review by momalulu

1.0 stars 5/18/2009 by momalulu
by momalulu

My son bought this itamand in one day beet it .he was sad because he thought it would be funner

Was this review helpful? (9) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momalulu
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Game!
1/1/2010

Customer review by Rodz

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by Rodz
by Rodz

I recommend this game...I bought it for my nine year old daughter, as a christmas present and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rodz
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Club Penguin DS
2/22/2009

Customer review by ThePersian

5.0 stars 2/22/2009 by ThePersian
by ThePersian

my son LOVED this game but he played for two hours without touhing anything else and then you he finished the game i would say this is worth 20 bucks not 30

Was this review helpful? (4) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThePersian
lenexa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
very fun game
1/22/2009

Customer review by kbeiser

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by kbeiser
by kbeiser

My 7 year old and 8 year grandchildren love this game!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbeiser
rochester hills, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great game
1/22/2009

Customer review by turtlegirl1

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by turtlegirl1
by turtlegirl1

My 10 year old loves this game!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
turtlegirl1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews