Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Great value, howevever, poorly made and cheap
4/17/2011

Customer review by KCGuyReviewer

3.0 stars 4/17/2011 by KCGuyReviewer
by KCGuyReviewer

It's extremely hard to beat the value of this surge protector. 12 outlets for around $30. The rotating outlets are extremely useful and functional. However my only complaint is that the materials used are very thin on the outer casing and the overall product weight is very light. Also like some others, the middle outlets were not aligned correctly which prevents the use of 2 of the 4 middle outlets. Obviously I received a bad product as others' have been fine, however I'm not the only one. If you search around the web, you'll see many complaints about this same problem so I rank that up to poor construction that a percentage will be defective. Personally I'm going to pay a little more and switch to the Monster brand for surge protectors. The cost is not as dramactically high as their cable lineup, but the construction feels so much more heavy duty.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KCGuyReviewer
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Quality
3/6/2011

Customer review by KnowWhatImLookingFor

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by KnowWhatImLookingFor
by KnowWhatImLookingFor

This seems to be a good quality product, with all the features I was looking for, and then some. I wanted a lot of outlets and an on/off switch. I got that, and also got some rotating outlets and a cable TV surge suppressor. I am happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KnowWhatImLookingFor
Hayward, Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Quality Product
4/3/2011

Customer review by snoopy56

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by snoopy56
by snoopy56

This is a product of the highest quality, and is worthy of six stars. It met,and even surpassed my needs,I say this because I use it for my Computer, Flat Screen Television,DVD Player,and I still have room for more appliances. I say this in all honesty, If I had to buy another Surge Protector, I would purchase another model 4320, and I would buy it at walmart.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snoopy56
Bethlehem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easily accommodates DC power adapters
2/28/2012

Customer review by Audiophile2

4.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Audiophile2
by Audiophile2

This device is essentially identical to a similarly priced product that carries the Belkin name. It accommodates DC power adapter transformers with ease without blocking use of the other receptacles because of the rotating oulets on both the right and left---very handy. The device I received had one of the two indicator light lenses fallen out and loose inside the box. I placed it in the proper position and pushed on it to snap it in place, no big deal. The unit I received had no warranty, instructions or other literature inside the package, a bit unusual from my perspective. I am using it to protect my new 55-inch smart TV, new AV receiver, new Blu Ray player, cable box and telephone answering machine from lightning surges. We had a lightning surge a while back that destroyed a TV, our garage door opener, telephone answering system and AV receiver. We now I have full house surge protection backed up by this device for my theater system. I will be buying another of this surge protector for our main desktop computer and its periferals.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Audiophile2
Cumming, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT SURGE PROTECTOR!
11/2/2008

Customer review by grits74

5.0 stars 11/2/2008 by grits74
by grits74

GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE & PROTECTION! We love the rotating plugs too. It helps with the big adapter plugs, so not to waste another plug or more space using them. I would buy another one if I had to.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grits74
pittsburgh pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2012

Customer review by DesertRatKing

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by DesertRatKing
by DesertRatKing

Works great for the area I live in where the electric goes off unexpectedly and frequently. I have 2 of these in the line to my computer and other electronics and they do an excellent job of protecting them all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesertRatKing
Kearny, Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Plenty of outlets for for electronics
9/30/2012

Customer review by BargainShopper178

4.0 stars 9/30/2012 by BargainShopper178
by BargainShopper178

The unit is nice and has plenty of outlets for use. I like the idea of the swivel outlets which makes it convenient for certain use such as making rooms for other outlets to be use. It also has cable in/out as well as phone line in/out for use of an extension from those lines.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainShopper178
Orange County
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Overload Prevention
6/21/2009

Customer review by LOVE2F

5.0 stars 6/21/2009 by LOVE2F
by LOVE2F

A very useful design with the movable outlets . I wanted a surge protector with enough outlets to protect all my home entertainment products . It was also convenient that it could be wall-mounted .

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVE2F
N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good value
3/12/2010

Customer review by tttttttttttttttttttt

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by tttttttttttttttttttt
by tttttttttttttttttttt

better price and selection online

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tttttttttttttttttttt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Rotating Outlet Design.
3/16/2010

Customer review by leemrblued

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by leemrblued
by leemrblued

This product; Inland 4320 joules surgeguard Rotating surge protector is great. the rotating outlet Design works very well. shipping cost was low and I got it fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leemrblued
Fort Wayne, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Working great and fits everything
7/17/2011

Customer review by ComputersinVA

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by ComputersinVA
by ComputersinVA

With all the different types and shapes power converters come in these days this protector is great. The protection it offers is great for the value. I have 2 now and am purchasing a 3rd.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ComputersinVA
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Surge Protector
2/6/2011

Customer review by jlight03

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by jlight03
by jlight03

This has enough outlets to plug up all of my computer, printer, and all on it. And the fact that some of them rotate is a added plus !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlight03
Stuttgart, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Value for your dollar.
8/27/2009

Customer review by Radruss

5.0 stars 8/27/2009 by Radruss
by Radruss

This surge protector has more than enough plugs for my 2 computers, monitor, printer and backup drives. The protection is far above other items with the 4320 Joules rating. Good price, I have looked multiple places for this item, Walmart had the best value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Radruss
San Antonio, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value, Lots of Protection
10/6/2010

Customer review by Makani3

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by Makani3
by Makani3

This surge protector was, by far, the best value I found anywhere. For the money, you won't find one that protects to this level joules.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Makani3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/30/2010

Customer review by BoomClick

5.0 stars 10/30/2010 by BoomClick
by BoomClick

A very sturdy and functional design. the rotating outlets facilltate power transformers in limited space areas.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoomClick
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/25/2012

Customer review by cinnamon88

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by cinnamon88
by cinnamon88

As advertised. Has lots of plug in options and works perfect for all the different sized plugs I have at my computer table.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinnamon88
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/5/2011

Customer review by wb120b7

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by wb120b7
by wb120b7

This surge protector is GREAT. More receptacles than any other I've had -- and I love the fact that they rotate. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wb120b7
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Useful!
1/24/2011

Customer review by 1968Stang

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by 1968Stang
by 1968Stang

This design is awesome! It allows you to use plugs that are different sizes and configurations without blocking other outlets. The rotating outlets on the side are genius! I was going to have to buy a surge protector with many more outlets than I needed to accommodate all the large and offset plugs I use but this did the trick with room to spare.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1968Stang
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
needed protection
3/26/2009

Customer review by funnominul

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by funnominul
by funnominul

This far exceded my expectations...purchased high-end electronics and this provides safety and protection from surges that happen here frequently. Recommend this to anyone in need of protection on their home entertainment systems.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funnominul
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product
1/27/2011

Customer review by Deathbringer

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by Deathbringer
by Deathbringer

Works Perfect I Recommend Buying This Product

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deathbringer
Natrona Heights,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews